Family › Re: Nigerian Women Share Their Experiences After Giving Birth by Pharaoh4rin(m): 12:30pm On Jun 12, 2025 |
Some ladies misbehaves, disrespects and are so rude to their parents that lay curses on when they'll get married. Some mothers will tell their daughters that that the sorrow you caused me today, you will witness it 10 times over when you marry. Karma is Bae. Some horrible experiences by this gender is an inherited curse. Men are not this demonic. I'm just saying. |
Family › Re: Nigerian Women Share Their Experiences After Giving Birth by Pharaoh4rin(m): 12:21pm On Jun 12, 2025 |
ActressAbimbola: Believe my gender at your own peril. Abi..... this can't be real joor. Or am I living in another world? At least, I've visited 21 states in Nigeria and still counting |
Romance › Re: Single Ladies, What's The Most Ridiculous Excuse A Man Gave For Not Marrying You by Pharaoh4rin(m): 11:58am On Jun 12, 2025 |
She told me that her ex broke up from marrying because she supported apc in 2015. She said she respect her ex now |
Family › Re: Men Who Married Early. Do You Enjoy Or Regret Your Marriage? by Pharaoh4rin(m): 8:44am On Jun 12, 2025 |
isio1: Marrying early brings a lot of joy, when I see my children and grandchildren. today I have little or no worries. I married at the age of 22, became a grandfather at 46+ today I am so happy because one of my grandchildren is already in the Uni at age 17 and my last born is serving (NYSC) already. Life in the 80s was fun, more habitable and cheaper, unlike the new World of today. I dint know we have nairalanders that are as old as you sound here |
Politics › Re: Peter Obi Donates Laptops, Printers, ₦6 Million To Chibok School by Pharaoh4rin(m): 8:41am On Jun 12, 2025 |
Where does this get all his monies from. He continued to donate here and there and his pockets never run dry. Haa! |
Politics › Re: Seven Places Named After Tinubu Since He Became President by Pharaoh4rin(m): 8:36am On Jun 12, 2025 |
If tinubu like, he should name EAGLES SQUARE after himself, he'll still lose. Tinubu behaves like a slave who got a chance to run a the nain house.
Ahsweh, Tinubu is a wary transgressor |
Foreign Affairs › Re: ‘All US Bases Within Our Reach’: Iran Responds To Threats From Washington by Pharaoh4rin(m): 8:32am On Jun 12, 2025 |
This Iran chest beating is like Wike vs fulani herdsmen in Abuja. This Iran will so dare you that you might do what you don't wanna do. Ayatollah don't care if Iran is crushed to crumbs, but he continues to be aggressive. How many countries are Iran's ally? Chaii! US and Israel don suffer for Iran hand. |
Sports › Re: Sabinus Visits Osimhen In His Lagos Mansion, Marvels At Footballer’s ₦369M Car by Pharaoh4rin(m): 8:25am On Jun 12, 2025 |
Warmaterial: is a good development not those supporter of APC making front page everytime, now it will take sometime for some people to make front page. But they should cut the rate at which they ban some folks. When I came to nairaland some years back, there were some intelligent folks with good and great articles. They vanished from here due to how often they attract ban. I've earned more ban than a lot of older nairalander because I know how to express myself. It's not about frontoage; there's something nairaland is not telling us. |
Sports › Re: Sabinus Visits Osimhen In His Lagos Mansion, Marvels At Footballer’s ₦369M Car by Pharaoh4rin(m): 7:50am On Jun 12, 2025 |
TheStranger: Sabinwa 
This thing wey sheyhun dey do for nairaland just dey anyhow What's it? Okkaaaaayyyyyy! I did not notice. This MUST be 40 character sh1t abi? Seun and his team lacks innovation. I bet you, if they can pay me 1.8m a month, I will revolutionize nairaland |
Politics › Re: "Your Good Work has killed coalition" - Wike praises President Tinubu by Pharaoh4rin(m): 3:28pm On Jun 11, 2025 |
I want y'all to celebrate with me for being active on nairaland 10 days straight without being banned. It calls for celebration because, sometimes even if I type, lol, the next thing, ban. |
Politics › Re: Ephemeral Nature Of Power; The Case Of The Bamaiyi's Brothers by Pharaoh4rin(m): 3:24pm On Jun 11, 2025 |
Enjoy wealth, power and life while it lasts. Nobody can tell me otherwise. Ali Modu Sheriff - the purported boko haram initiator says that money is meant for 3 three things: power, enjoyment and to cause a little trouble. No more no less. |
Politics › Re: Ephemeral Nature Of Power; The Case Of The Bamaiyi's Brothers by Pharaoh4rin(m): 3:20pm On Jun 11, 2025 |
Racoon: "The story of the Bamaiyi brothers and many others should teach any sane human being that power is transient, and don't last forever. Only what you did with the power, POSITIVE or NEGATIVE last forever...." Leave Tinubu out of this please |
Politics › Re: Desist From Making Reckless Statement On TV – Onanuga Blasts Ndume by Pharaoh4rin(m): 9:17am On Jun 11, 2025 |
Literature › Re: Frederick Forsyth, Author Of The Biafra Story, Dies At 86 by Pharaoh4rin(m): 9:14pm On Jun 10, 2025 |
Eyaa....his novels gave me insights into global politicking especially The Negotiator.
The first Frédéric Forseight novel I read was The Odessa File
Anyways these are his novels I've read The Odessa file The devil's alternative The negotiatoe The fist of God
Though John Grishan is funnier than him, I prefer his story to Jeffery Archer.
I compare him and Robert Ludlum in matters of keeping someone in suspense.
Greet Mario Puzo. Tell him that I missed him R.I.P big guy |
Politics › Re: Trends Of Insertions By The National Assembly In The Federal Budget by Pharaoh4rin(m): 4:42pm On Jun 10, 2025 |
Racoon: A gang of hardened ruthless looters feeding fat on the carcass of this dying nation. Every dispensation comes with a worsening band of criminals. There must be a radical resetting of this corrupt system that encourages all kinds of impunity And some supporters of this evil party are here ready to leech you to death if speak the truth. Thank God there's no monopoly of suffering. |
Politics › Re: Join APC Or We Demolish Your House, Okpebholo Accused Of Blackmail by Pharaoh4rin(m): 4:36pm On Jun 10, 2025 |
Apc is jittery over Nigerians resolve to vote against them in 2027. R.I.P go plenty in 2027 |
Politics › Re: Join APC Or We Demolish Your House, Okpebholo Accused Of Blackmail by Pharaoh4rin(m): 4:34pm On Jun 10, 2025 |
muyico: Fake news It's not fake. Although they'll soon debunk it but it's true. |
Politics › Re: Abuja International Conference Centre Renamed After Tinubu (PHOTO) by Pharaoh4rin(m): 4:32pm On Jun 10, 2025 |
Renaming everything after a criminal. Even George Washington or JFK who are not criminals and a better compatriots did not have these sort of nonsense. They'll soon name a highway, hospital, mortuary even mosque after him. |
Politics › Re: Abacha Didn't Steal, All The Monies He Kept For Nigeria Vanished - Wife (Video) by Pharaoh4rin(m): 4:55pm On Jun 09, 2025 |
A certain tribe in Nigeria owns the media. They controlled all form of misinformation. They made a certain region pay for a coup and accused another dead man as a looter. Meanwhile they're saints.
Nigeria we hail thee.
There was a tribe....... |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Trump Stumbles While Boarding Air Force One by Pharaoh4rin(m): 12:41pm On Jun 09, 2025 |
Why do I have this weird feeling that Trump acted it? I don't know but Trump... |
Christianity Etc › Re: Pastor Paul Adefarasin Speaks On Gun Saga (Video) by Pharaoh4rin(m): 11:46am On Jun 09, 2025 |
Sumchi: Sir if I type it here I will get banned by the anti spam bot. Please sir, please do us a world of good by clicking on my profile. Its boldly written there. May God bless you sir. Amen Ok |
Politics › Re: Akume To Gov Alia: Make Public The Names Of Those Sponsoring Killings In Benue by Pharaoh4rin(m): 8:26pm On Jun 08, 2025 |
1. Akume 2. Ortom 3. Akure 4. Ortom 5. Akeme 6. Ortom |
Christianity Etc › Re: Do You Take Bible To Church? by Pharaoh4rin(m): 8:21pm On Jun 08, 2025 |
Yes. My bible is the biggest in our large synagogue. Congregants often turn their heads each time they see ny bible. Our former Rabbi once joked about the size, and funny enough when he saw the autograph he was shocked. The bible was gifted to me by my former boss: a mallam and Alhaji. He admire the way I practiced my faith and bought the bible as a birthday gift. Since that 2018 I never missed going to the synagogue with it. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Pastor Paul Adefarasin Speaks On Gun Saga (Video) by Pharaoh4rin(m): 8:11pm On Jun 08, 2025 |
Sumchi: I'm tired. I want to end it all. Have been seeking for financial assistance, yet no one wants to help my plight. This suffering is too much for me. My baby has not eaten since morning. I don't have money to buy her nutribom. What more do I have to live for? I can't do this anymore. My babys father rejected her even before i gave birth to her. I don't have any choice. Please help us if you can. My account and details is in my profile please And you don't wanna save someone's stress by typing ur aza here. Nice one |
Phones › Re: Apart From Hello, How Else Do You Pick Your Calls? by Pharaoh4rin(m): 12:27pm On Jun 06, 2025 |
Mine are either:
Yo! Xup
Or
Bayo, wetin dey
Or
Good day, this is the Pharaoh.... what can you do for me? |
Phones › Re: Apart From Hello, How Else Do You Pick Your Calls? by Pharaoh4rin(m): 12:25pm On Jun 06, 2025 |
ChybuzzDD: If you pick my calls and ask "who's this?" as your first response, i end the call immediately. It shows that the person is immature, disrespectful, lacks emotional intelligence and is careless/not mindful. Ahh! You and I will definitely clash, cus all I do is go ahead or I'm with you. All these oyinbo standards nauseated me. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Davido Will Be President - Pastor John Anosike (Video) by Pharaoh4rin(m): 10:07am On Jun 06, 2025 |
If Tinubu who has no certificate, no real identity, a criminal, and was able to rule Lagos and hold it down, is ruling Nigeria,..... is it Davido that will not rule Nigeria. I don't believe the pastor but nothing is impossible. |
Politics › Re: Ozekhome Slams Supreme Court For Upholding Death Sentence Of Christian Farmer by Pharaoh4rin(m): 10:02am On Jun 06, 2025 |
That's good for Christians. The CAN will turn a deaf ear. The rich pastors will rather pray. The Christians will hide behind the walls of criticisms and on social media and do nothing. The judge will give such judgement to appease the fulani. We have a long way to go |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Elon Musk Calls For Trump's Impeachment by Pharaoh4rin(m): 9:56am On Jun 06, 2025 |
People who are rich before becoma president are mostly evil. Look at what we have here in Nigeria. The first billionaire we have as a president is the worst in Nigeria history. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: SA President Touches Hearts By Tying Girl's Shoelaces At The Mall - PICTURES by Pharaoh4rin(m): 8:47am On Jun 06, 2025 |
joeyswift: 9ja politicians only know how to fry akara and roast corn during election season. Sanwo olu even turned to usher in church. Peter Obi has done quite enough. A year ago, we were in a meeting in Merit house maitama. He was in d podium, and there was a settees beside him. The Ushers did not realise that it ought not be there. He turned, removed them and positioned them smoothly. A woman who sat beside me, was so awed that she yelled, God bless you sir. PO pretended as if nothing happened and continued his speech. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: SA President Touches Hearts By Tying Girl's Shoelaces At The Mall - PICTURES by Pharaoh4rin(m): 8:40am On Jun 06, 2025 |
Kingray10: Paparazzi Why he no tie he body guard own.   |
Education › Re: Osogbo Secondary School Students Sign Out In Style After Completing WAEC by Pharaoh4rin(m): 8:38am On Jun 06, 2025 |
Products of leaked WAEC papers. May God help them |