Stats: 3,331,312 members, 8,449,691 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 08:23 AM

Phorget's Posts

Nairaland ForumPhorget's ProfilePhorget's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 (of 256 pages)

Nairaland GeneralRe: Quran Allows Killing Of All Polytheists,blasphemer and Muslims who leaves islam. by phorget(m): 6:42pm On Apr 10, 2025
The religion of piss...
RomanceRe: Pregnant Woman Caught Lover With Another Pregnant Lady At Clinic (Photos) by phorget(m): 10:51pm On Apr 09, 2025
Useless man, I wonder why some men would always allow their erections to keep giving them directions. You live in a woman's house and you still misbehave.
CrimeRe: ICYMI: Tears In South-east As Ihiala, Okija, And Ihembosi Under Siege by phorget(m): 8:10am On Apr 08, 2025
Barrywilly:
This is a great news. The IPOB has carried out their nuisance to an intolerable level. The army should level all the places. We will rebuild it again.
Wish the army would also care to level those places that harbors Fulani killer kidnappers too, every crime should be treated equally.
CrimeRe: Two Nigerians, Texan Jailed In $4.9 Million U.S. Tax Refund Fraud Scheme by phorget(m): 6:16am On Apr 08, 2025
Thunderfayamods:
Those are Edo names moreover this is not cocaine.
If it were to be some skullll mining then we all know where they usually come from...😎
EventsRe: Bride Calls Off Wedding Over Refusal To Join Groom’s Church (Pic) by phorget(m): 10:05am On Apr 07, 2025
Thought we all serve the same God,
I've always emphasized that religion is all scam.
Moralist will rule the world one day and we would all see how beautiful our world is.
PoliticsRe: Edo Killings: Shops Shut In Sokoto Amid Fears Of Retaliation by phorget(m): 10:43pm On Apr 04, 2025
mastermaestro:
How come I can comfortably feed your generation to the tenth?
Let a civil war break out today, your foolishness and myopia will be displayed on the streets for all to see. You think Nigeria will remain one forever? Heterogenous countries are usually forged by idiots like Lord Lugard. Look at Korea, Sudan, USSR, all broken up because there was insignificant homogeneity to keep them together. History means nothing to dunces, I know.

I hope you get trapped in the north when this reality catches up with you. Meanwhile, thoughtful Northern Christians are fleeing the North to central points like Abuja and Lagos to avoid the inevitable, but a southerner like you thinks it is wise to go settle there. You never get sense. sad
When they flee you'll still be the one to tell them to go back to their villages.
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Appoints Ayo Sotinrin As Managing Director, Bank Of Agriculture by phorget(m): 8:24pm On Apr 04, 2025
zero8zero:
Congratulations Mr Ayo Sotinrin. Tinubu no send wailers.
So none of your family member is qualified for Tilumbu appointment or are you not RONU enough?🤷‍♂️
PoliticsRe: Video: Northerners Install An Igbo King In Bauchi State by phorget(m): 8:02pm On Apr 04, 2025
Toh!
Bauchi people have refused to RONU.
Foreign AffairsRe: South Korean Leader, Yoon Suk Yeol, Impeached by phorget(m): 7:12pm On Apr 04, 2025
Sharpsharp00123:
you mean the Igbos?
Yes, the igbos and your president.
Foreign AffairsRe: South Korean Leader, Yoon Suk Yeol, Impeached by phorget(m): 5:10pm On Apr 04, 2025
Sharpsharp00123:
same way obi suddenly became a Messiah
Talk about the drug lord.
PoliticsRe: Top 10 Performing Governors In Nigeria by phorget(m): 7:49pm On Apr 03, 2025
Dicoomoba:
You must be A mumu one bye , go and learn politics If you think your father can make you governor , everything is by negotiation
And you are happy when they negotiate with your future and the future of your unborn generations?
It baffles me when heediots like you see abnormalities as normal.

Why should anyone negotiate in the first place? Shouldn't any political office be based on merit and the will of the people?
So because of your negotiation policy then anybody can just negotiate with the devil on your behalf and the devil will start rulling over you right?
PoliticsRe: "Tinubu Has Fled Nigeria To France For Medical Care" - Sowore by phorget(m): 3:26pm On Apr 03, 2025
samfrancis1:
if the news about going for treatment outside Nigeria is true.. it’ll only make me continuously think of one thing.. may be it’s not cause of the extensive care. May be it’s not because they lack equipment here to do such.. but cause of trust. Threat to life, cause the way I see things even if we have the best hospital in Africa.. this people won’t stop going out there.. I’m Africa especially Nigeria we don’t trust even our brothers … God help us
Then he should have employed people from France as his cabinet members, remember Nigerians cannot be trusted.
PoliticsRe: "Tinubu Has Fled Nigeria To France For Medical Care" - Sowore by phorget(m): 3:25pm On Apr 03, 2025
Owontime:
And what's wrong with that?
Tinubu has the right to look after his health.
There are hospitals in Nigeria bros.
PoliticsRe: Top 10 Performing Governors In Nigeria by phorget(m): 7:40am On Apr 03, 2025
Dicoomoba:
Even Trump was very happy to called Elon Elon A good supportive guy and for your information we have been seeing Elon musk at the center table to show you how appreciative Trump is but for your Toddler thinking he’s somebody in politics but he’s infant
Does that mean Trump will be packing America's resources to Elon so as to satisfy the supportive guy obligations? What is your exact definition of been grateful please?
When I say "thank you" isn't that grateful enough?
HealthRe: Pregnant Woman And Unborn Child Die After Hospital Allegedly Demands ₦500,000 by phorget(m): 7:58pm On Apr 02, 2025
Hmmmmmm
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Manchester City Vs Leicester City (2 - 0) On 2nd April 2025 by phorget(m): 7:53pm On Apr 02, 2025
Hemanwel:
Chai! This life. A whole Man City thread that was created since 3pm is struggling to have 10 comments even after making the front page.

Well, I predict Man City to win this game convincingly.
That's life for you,
People will abandon you at your lowest.
RomanceRe: Don't Ever Have Sex With A Drunk Person : Lawyer Deji Adeyanju Cautions by phorget(m): 7:51pm On Apr 02, 2025
Who's going to wait after the did has been done? If a drunk misguides then you bleep and disappear. 🤣
CrimeRe: One Killed, Three Injured In Fresh Sara-suka Clash In Jos by phorget(m): 7:25pm On Apr 02, 2025
westfield:
Naija shall be great again........2043 I will be running for president and my presidency is for the people and my VP will be a woman from the north that knows what it means to be a public servant. I will make sure all basic amenities is available for my people and I will slash the salary of every top govt official by 25 percent and that money is used to better the lives of every citizens. If you want to do business in Nigeria .....you will use the naira to do business. All countries will have a reserve for Naira which will enable them do business. State will be allowed to manage their resources so that they can generate their own funds to make their state a better place for her citizens any governor who misuse this opportunity 10 years in prison with hard labour and many more I will do. Vote for me
Hope you are going to run a military government, if you intend to run a civilian government with those dreams you mentioned then the national assembly would frustrate you to your bone marrow... They are all thieves.
PoliticsRe: Top 10 Performing Governors In Nigeria by phorget(m): 7:15pm On Apr 02, 2025
Dicoomoba:
Even Tinubu said he was the one who gave Dapo flag , tell your ingrate to know how to appreciate
And who gave Tilumbu his own flag?

And what exactly do you meant by been grateful; hope it is not about "baba so pe" type of politicking?
PoliticsRe: Top 10 Performing Governors In Nigeria by phorget(m): 4:16pm On Apr 02, 2025
tamonokare:
I know one man that would have been there if not for his ungratefulness.
Ungrateful to God or ungrateful to men?
Why should he be grateful? Did he not contest an election? Did the people not vote for him?
Other governors that were on the list who were they grateful to?
PoliticsRe: Armed Herders Clash With Security Forces In Yenagoa Forest(video) by phorget(m): 4:08pm On Apr 02, 2025
UnabashedIPOB:
What has this ass-licking Fulani terrorist apologist, Reno Omokori, got to say about this confrontation with the Fulani terrorists in Yenogoa? In no time you will hear him start talking arrant nonsense.
He's still.waiting for Obi to react.
PoliticsRe: Nationwide Protest Against Tinubu's Rivers State "Emergency Rule" by phorget(m): 1:38pm On Apr 01, 2025
shivisee:
Im 100% certain ,the money I sent to Nigeria this month to feed my dogs will feed your family and extended family for 2 years !
Let's see the picture of your dogs, and let's see you send money to him to feed his family and extended family for just a week...

No be by cho-cho-cho.
CelebritiesRe: Peller "Receiving Death Threats" For Telling Nigerians Not To Criticise Tinubu by phorget(m): 2:17pm On Mar 31, 2025
noleflendum:
Our southeast brothers should be taking things easy
Everything is not Nzogbu Nzogbu
They could have simply tagged it "southeast 30days ranting" so that it would be clear to us.
PoliticsRe: I Was Offered N5bn To Coordinate Fubara’s Impeachment, Says Edison Ehie by phorget(m): 11:36am On Mar 31, 2025
Let them start mentioning names so Nigerians can know their enemies.
Foreign AffairsRe: A Message To Iran - Iran, Make Nukes, Make Many, Many Nukes And Prevent War. by phorget(m): 2:19pm On Mar 30, 2025
rottennaija:
Give 5 examples of these terrorism. Just 5.
Hamas,
Houthis,
Hezbollah...

All those and many more are been backed by that same Iran to cause havoc, now imagine a Nuclear weapon in the hand of that same Iran... they will simply misuse it. If any Islamic country ever attain world power then the world would have murdered sleep.
Christianity EtcRe: U.S. Woman Becomes Pregnant After Colliding With My Leg - Bishop Oyedepo by phorget(m): 5:52pm On Mar 29, 2025
Dem don come again.
PoliticsRe: Reno Omokri Blasts Peter Obi Over Comment On Killings Of Northern Hunters In Edo by phorget(m): 5:48pm On Mar 29, 2025
Hmmmmmmm!
It seems there are things Obi must have done to Bayo Onanuga and Reno that won't just allow them give Obi a breather.

People had been reacting about the Uromi massacre but Reno would rather blast Obi while other reactions were been ignored...

Nah wa o.
Foreign AffairsRe: A Message To Iran - Iran, Make Nukes, Make Many, Many Nukes And Prevent War. by phorget(m): 8:49am On Mar 29, 2025
rottennaija:
You mistake resisting imperialism to causing trouble.
So other countries doesn't know how to resist imperialism, and why is it that the way to resist imperialism is only through terrorism?🤷‍♂️
Foreign AffairsRe: A Message To Iran - Iran, Make Nukes, Make Many, Many Nukes And Prevent War. by phorget(m): 6:37am On Mar 29, 2025
Even without nukes Iran is still busy causing troubles, now imagine what they'll do if they possess Nuclear weapons.
PoliticsRe: Humphrey Nwosu Would Have Been A Fool by phorget(m): 12:04am On Mar 29, 2025
To your tent o Israel!
Any igboman fooooolish enough to die for a Yoruba course will never be remembered, let the country continue to run the way anyone wants it to run. Who go die go die, who go remain go still remain, no how wey e wan be wey e never be before. You can never satisfy any insatiable individuals or tribe, from Awolowo to Abiola to Tilumbu... We all know what the narratives has always been.
EducationRe: Osato Edobor: Query For Nursing Student Withdrawn - Commissioner by phorget(m): 12:48pm On Mar 28, 2025
Watianoengineer:
It is highly disrespectful to abuse people in power. We need to show respect for constituted Authority. The lady should be expelled and sentenced to hard prison time to serve as a detterent for others
Nobody was disrespected, we all know our mother and our mothers knows the number of her children.
You can't force someone else's mother on the poor school girls.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 (of 256 pages)