Investment › Re: Invest In Plantain Farm And Get Return On Investment Every 6 Months, Westagro by Piston65(op): 4:03pm On Jan 06, 2021 |
Autos › Re: Camry Big Daddy 2006 Available. Its Clean With Zero Issues. by Piston65(op): 10:30am On Jan 06, 2021 |
excessmon: Weldone sir, do you want me to tell u how many cars I have bought directly from the owners. Owners most times need money and dealers like input ur entire life property on just one car from them. Please consider them as u know that u guys make some cars go on demurrage...... okay sir. I've heard all you said. |
Autos › Re: Camry Big Daddy 2006 Available. Its Clean With Zero Issues. by Piston65(op): 10:26am On Jan 06, 2021 |
ozoneymcm: I was wondering same. Toks is 1.5-1.6m. Car is clean though but it’s still a used car So because it's a used car, it does not have value anymore?? |
Investment › Re: Invest In Plantain Farm And Get Return On Investment Every 6 Months, Westagro by Piston65(op): 9:12am On Jan 06, 2021 |
More pictures
Investment › Re: Invest In Plantain Farm And Get Return On Investment Every 6 Months, Westagro by Piston65(op): 9:10am On Jan 06, 2021 |
Investment › Invest In Plantain Farm And Get Return On Investment Every 6 Months, Westagro by Piston65(op): 9:08am On Jan 06, 2021 |
*Invest in Plantain Farm and Get return on Investment every 6 months*
WestAgro Farm located at Remo is the fastest growing farm in the country. It has neccesary facilities and human resources to make farming successful.
*A plot of land is selling now at Promo Price of N150,000*
*1 acre (6 plots) is N800,000 per acre.*
You can buy and do any kind of farming on your plot(s) or pay additional N200,000 as investment fee for Plantain farming so the company handles everything for you, while you get guaranteed return on your investment of N75,000 every 6 months per plot.
Read the details in the Subscription form and FAQ.
NOTE: Limited plots are available for this offer.
For enquiries and inspection call/whatsapp: 07069254351
Autos › Re: Corolla 2007 For Sale. Its Just Like Toks. Mileage 124k by Piston65(op): 9:04am On Jan 06, 2021 |
Autos › Re: Corolla 2007 For Sale. Its Just Like Toks. Mileage 124k by Piston65(op): 11:57pm On Jan 05, 2021 |
Autos › Re: Camry 2006 Available For Sale. Its A Very Clean Car Not Used Up To A Year by Piston65(op): 11:56pm On Jan 05, 2021 |
Autos › Re: Honda Pilot 2005 Available For Sharp Sharp Sales. Its Clean In And Out by Piston65(op): 11:56pm On Jan 05, 2021 |
Autos › Re: Camry Big Daddy 2004 Available For Sale. Clean In And Out by Piston65(op): 11:56pm On Jan 05, 2021 |
Autos › Re: RAV4 2005 Available For Sale With Cruise Control. Its Firstbody And Clean by Piston65(op): 11:55pm On Jan 05, 2021 |
Autos › Re: Honda Pilot 2005 Available For Sharp Sharp Sales. Its Clean In And Out by Piston65(op): 11:18pm On Jan 05, 2021 |
Autos › Re: Corolla 2007 For Sale. Its Just Like Toks. Mileage 124k by Piston65(op): 11:18pm On Jan 05, 2021 |
Autos › Re: Camry Big Daddy 2004 Available For Sale. Clean In And Out by Piston65(op): 11:18pm On Jan 05, 2021 |
Autos › Camry Big Daddy 2004 Available For Sale. Clean In And Out by Piston65(op): 10:07pm On Jan 05, 2021 |
Location: ikotun Contact:07069254351 Price: 1.3 AC working, engine and gear superb
Autos › Re: Camry Big Daddy 2006 Available. Its Clean With Zero Issues. by Piston65(op): 9:58pm On Jan 05, 2021 |
excessmon: Y do we like inflating price of cars on nairaland.... even outside dealers don’t ask for this kind of price...... that’s y I prefer buying cars from direct owners cos naija dealers wan chop pass everyone on top one deal only go and meet the direct owner naa. The mistake you people failed to realize is that most of this owners are very greedy too. I wish you well in your adventurous search of direct owners and when you meet one, tell him to sell his car at a scrappy price because you are the first person that wants to buy a car. Maggot |
Autos › Re: I Have Another 2 Units Of Camry 2006 Toks And They Are Non Accidental by Piston65(op): 9:53pm On Jan 05, 2021 |
planetx: Are they Tokunbo and what is the last price kindly dm or call me for the last price. I can't post it publicly sir. |
Autos › Re: Camry 2006 Available For Sale. Its A Very Clean Car Not Used Up To A Year by Piston65(op): 9:52pm On Jan 05, 2021 |
Autos › Re: Neatly Used Toyota Matrix First Body For Sale. Very Clean And It's Toks Standard by Piston65(op): 9:51pm On Jan 05, 2021 |
Autos › Re: RAV4 2005 Available For Sale With Cruise Control. Its Firstbody And Clean by Piston65(op): 9:50pm On Jan 05, 2021 |
Autos › Re: Honda Pilot 2005 Available For Sharp Sharp Sales. Its Clean In And Out by Piston65(op): 9:49pm On Jan 05, 2021 |
Autos › Re: Corolla 2007 For Sale. Its Just Like Toks. Mileage 124k by Piston65(op): 9:49pm On Jan 05, 2021 |
Business To Business › Re: If You Need Good Exchange Rate In Dollars From Naira. Contact Us Today. by Piston65(op): 6:41pm On Jan 05, 2021 |
Autos › Re: Venza 2010 Available For Sale. Clean In And Out And Few Months Used by Piston65(op): 6:40pm On Jan 05, 2021 |
Autos › Re: Camry Big Daddy 2006 Available. Its Clean With Zero Issues. by Piston65(op): 6:39pm On Jan 05, 2021 |
Autos › Re: I Have Another 2 Units Of Camry 2006 Toks And They Are Non Accidental by Piston65(op): 6:38pm On Jan 05, 2021 |
Autos › Re: Neatly Used Toyota Matrix First Body For Sale. Very Clean And It's Toks Standard by Piston65(op): 6:37pm On Jan 05, 2021 |
Autos › Re: Camry 2006 Available For Sale. Its A Very Clean Car Not Used Up To A Year by Piston65(op): 6:37pm On Jan 05, 2021 |
Autos › Re: Corolla 2007 For Sale. Its Just Like Toks. Mileage 124k by Piston65(op): 6:36pm On Jan 05, 2021 |
Autos › Re: RAV4 2005 Available For Sale With Cruise Control. Its Firstbody And Clean by Piston65(op): 6:36pm On Jan 05, 2021 |