Stats: 3,156,454 members, 7,830,254 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 06:43 PM

PixelPlexus's Posts

Nairaland Forum / PixelPlexus's Profile / PixelPlexus's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (of 6 pages)

Art, Graphics & Video / Re: My Pencil Drawing Of Davido by PixelPlexus: 12:07pm On Mar 18, 2023
You are almost there...

Art, Graphics & Video / Re: Pls What's The Best Text To Speech Software To Use For Animation? by PixelPlexus: 12:05pm On Mar 18, 2023
Ivonna is okay as recommended at least it doesn't sound too robotic and you can adjust pitch / speed and voice type but its good in single and straight forward monodialogue but also as recommended, voice artist is your surest bet. Good luck.
Art, Graphics & Video / Re: Designers, What Is Your Best Font? by PixelPlexus: 11:54am On Mar 18, 2023
See temptation....which one I go mention now!
Computers / Re: How Do I Install Coreldraw On Mac Without Paying? by PixelPlexus: 1:53pm On Mar 15, 2023
Corel draw mac version dwg
Politics / Re: Court Sentences Idris Yahaya, Yobe Auditor-General To 5 Years In Jail For Fraud by PixelPlexus: 8:16am On Mar 14, 2023
Okay

Sports / Re: Grand P Meets Ronaldinho In Conakry Guinea by PixelPlexus: 1:21pm On Mar 13, 2023
Power ofsport
Politics / Re: Femi Odubiyi, INEC ICT Director With Ties To APC Should Be Sacked – George by PixelPlexus: 9:54pm On Mar 12, 2023
Politics / Re: INEC Rejects LP’s Request To Witness BVAS Reconfiguration by PixelPlexus: 7:04am On Mar 10, 2023
Wow
Business / Re: Rejection Of Old N500, N1,000 Spreads As Nigerians Ask For Official Statement by PixelPlexus: 6:52am On Mar 08, 2023
Another twist ....

Career / Re: How To Keep Yourself Constantly Motivated All The Time by PixelPlexus: 10:57am On Mar 07, 2023
Jlilprince:

While that is true for you, it isn't for another. The reality is that people are constantly not motivated by the state of the country that's why many rich and quality minds are also actively subscribing to the "JAPA SYSTEM".

However, to those that are resilient, there's s lot of reasons to be motivated provided we set our minds to Keep Moving Forward no matter what.

That is the motivation....some are motivated to japa and others are motivated to fit into the system....no one is adamant of the state of the system and that is the reality!

Sports / Re: Nigeria Battle Gambia For Final AFCON U20 Ticket (video) by PixelPlexus: 7:29am On Mar 07, 2023
KosiGee:

Flying Eagles lost to Gambia under 20
0-1.

Nigeria had the opportunity to equalise via a penalty kick but the Nigeria under 20 player who took the spot kick hit the bar and missed.

I wonder what will be going on in his mind now after that missed
Sports / Re: Nigeria defeated by Gambia In U20 AFCON Semifinal by PixelPlexus: 7:27am On Mar 07, 2023
Finally
Career / Re: How To Keep Yourself Constantly Motivated All The Time by PixelPlexus: 5:25pm On Mar 06, 2023
Living in this country alone is more than enough for anyome to be and remain motivated.

Agriculture / Re: Meet Edose Enaboifo, The CEO Of Sir Ej Farms Enterprise, Abuja by PixelPlexus: 5:15pm On Mar 06, 2023
Nice
Politics / Re: Sit-At-Home: Hoodlums Kill One, Burn 7 Vehicles In Enugu by PixelPlexus: 5:06pm On Mar 06, 2023
Bad
Politics / Re: President-elect Tinubu Visits Lagos, Promises Not To Disappoint Nigerians by PixelPlexus: 9:02pm On Mar 05, 2023
Its well
Politics / Re: 2023 Elections: Observer Group Presents Report, Calls For Unbundling Of INEC by PixelPlexus: 3:37pm On Mar 05, 2023
Noted
Politics / Re: Olusegun Obasanjo Celebrates His 86th Birthday by PixelPlexus: 3:26pm On Mar 05, 2023
Hbd

Crime / Re: In Anambra: Domestic Worker Cuts Off Woman’s Genitals For Money Rituals by PixelPlexus: 3:19pm On Mar 05, 2023
Horrible
Crime / Re: Breaking USA Releases Evidence Linking Tinubu To Drug Trafficking by PixelPlexus: 3:17pm On Mar 05, 2023
Really

Business / Re: Businesses, Transporters Reject Old Naira Notes Amid Supreme Court’s Ruling by PixelPlexus: 3:15pm On Mar 05, 2023
Funy

Business / Re: Terrible Shopping Experience On JUMIA by PixelPlexus: 3:14pm On Mar 05, 2023
Olasyke:

Running a corporate business in Nigeria since 2016 recession isn't no joke. Most businesses are packing up because of high costs of running or taxes or in turn, they give us bad customer service and poison us. I mean, all soft drinks in Nigeria at this point should be declared a risk to health. They're all substandard and poisonous.

No wonder I observe the difference in taste and even the bubble is weak and the drink is not even refreshing, chai....see me o!
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: How Much Was Your First Salary And Which Year by PixelPlexus: 2:40pm On Mar 05, 2023
N2,500 in 2004 as an assistant in a cyber cafe / business center, that year and period, computer business and internet services was like the talk in town.

Am happy as it has help me today despite graduating in a different field, I still hold unto ICT with both hands.

17 Likes 2 Shares

Art, Graphics & Video / Re: Animals That Look Like Anime Characters. Inspiration Can Come From Anywhere by PixelPlexus: 8:12am On Mar 04, 2023
Am sure this post may have been gotten from a source which would have been helpful for future research work.

Certainly, there is what we called Referencing in animation, from character drawing to background scenery and to action or pose, so it will not be a bad idea if the characters stems from real life reference and to AI, I don't really know if its a blessing to the creative industry or not.
Art, Graphics & Video / Re: How To Get Rid Of Low Paying Client by PixelPlexus: 1:30pm On Mar 03, 2023
Cool submission however, let the increase reflect in your turn out (production), extra value in what you are doing and also in the tools that you are using, above all, you are as worth as your knowledge as long as business is concerned. Cheers to all freelancers.
Romance / Re: Should I Tell My Bestfriend That Her Boyfriend/fiancee Sleeps With Dead Bodies? by PixelPlexus: 7:59pm On Mar 01, 2023
Two things are imvolved:

1. Either this is another cooked story or
2. Not

Verdict: odds favors 1
Computers / Re: My Pc Is Displaying This, How Do I Solve It (with Picture) by PixelPlexus: 6:25am On Feb 26, 2023
ROYH:
So, I've been using this pc for quite some time now apart from the back up that it does not have, everything else is working perfectly until last year around June when I discovered that it's enter button and some other 2/3 buttons ain't functional again but since there's screen keyboard, I don't necessarily bother much about it as I can still be managing it.. So it wasn't in used as I do use it frequently again, so there's nothing to worry about until around December last year that I wanna use it and it started displaying this BOOT DEVICE NOT FOUND
I don't know what's wrong with it maybe it's software problems or hardware.. Please any solution would be highly appreciated.
Cc: skydancer
Seun
Nlfpmod
Semid4lyf
Had this experience this month, it was also a HP laptop.

From observation, the option suggesting formatting is OK as that was the path I took.

Using an 8g flash with windows 10os and detecting if the HD accepts MBR or not, just run a system format and install the fresh os or with option to recover files from folder oldwindows.

If u want to explore by yourself that will be fine, but a computer technician will quickly do the fix for you for a fee in addition to basic software installation and driving.

Goodluck

Politics / Re: 2023: Election Turn Out From 2007 Till Date (Picture)) by PixelPlexus: 5:26pm On Feb 24, 2023
Wow
Art, Graphics & Video / Re: How Can I Draw Well On Flipaclip by PixelPlexus: 11:42pm On Feb 22, 2023
4teenblaq:
Please you guys should help me, I would like to start creating contents but I don't know how to draw with my fingers on flipaclip, how do I do it?

Frame by frame is not for the "I want it easy folks", but why not go for cut out even if it is still not easy but at least easier than frame by frame.

Disclaimer: animation in general is not an easy task, even the so called crappy animation is still not easy to be crappy.
Politics / Re: Naira: We Won’t Be Your Scapegoat - Supreme Court Tells FG, State Govs by PixelPlexus: 4:02pm On Feb 22, 2023
Art, Graphics & Video / Re: Scary Posiedon Statue In Spain That Looks Like The Devil Standing On The Sea by PixelPlexus: 7:20pm On Feb 17, 2023
Another dimension of creative art
Politics / Re: Wike Plays Host To Tinubu At Rivers State Government House (Video) by PixelPlexus: 6:12pm On Feb 15, 2023
Politics

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (of 6 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25