Stats: 3,325,109 members, 8,420,382 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 06:13 PM

PJtech's Posts

Nairaland ForumPJtech's ProfilePJtech's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 (of 212 pages)

BusinessRe: Football (+/other Sports) Betting Season 19 ➜ ➜ ➜ by PJtech: 9:48pm On Apr 01, 2025
APRIL fool

Happy new month
BusinessRe: Football (+/other Sports) Betting Season 19 ➜ ➜ ➜ by PJtech: 9:13pm On Apr 01, 2025
akwesenana:
8169363961 opay

That's all for today
BusinessRe: Football (+/other Sports) Betting Season 19 ➜ ➜ ➜ by PJtech: 9:13pm On Apr 01, 2025
youngEdas:
8117721734 Opay
Collins ogheneruona
Thank and God bless
BusinessRe: Football (+/other Sports) Betting Season 19 ➜ ➜ ➜ by PJtech: 9:10pm On Apr 01, 2025
MeNmyfamily:

Raph

Uba
BusinessRe: Football (+/other Sports) Betting Season 19 ➜ ➜ ➜ by PJtech: 9:10pm On Apr 01, 2025
Michinko:
i go kee you, if something nor enter my aza undecided
BusinessRe: Football (+/other Sports) Betting Season 19 ➜ ➜ ➜ by PJtech: 9:09pm On Apr 01, 2025
Samueltemi337:
8022 190 242
Palm Pay

I drop with hope
BusinessRe: Football (+/other Sports) Betting Season 19 ➜ ➜ ➜ by PJtech: 9:00pm On Apr 01, 2025
First 5 to drop account number for 10k each

Cc Anon
PoliticsRe: Zamfara: Matawalle Paid Civil Servants N7,000 As Salary – Minister’s Ex-aide by PJtech: 8:53pm On Apr 01, 2025
Enwhen:
I have noted your monicker

Once I notice that you standing with the people against our wicked leaders ...I woild shock you and you would be surprised we still have people like me...

If I do it for you, my conscience will not let me rest ...to prove what to someone supporting bad leadership ?... Na me go lose
I'll appreciate any kobo you go send me today than any millions in future. I dey my lowest right now

Please don't toy with my emotions
PoliticsRe: Zamfara: Matawalle Paid Civil Servants N7,000 As Salary – Minister’s Ex-aide by PJtech: 8:52pm On Apr 01, 2025
Enwhen:
I have noted your monicker

Once I notice that you standing with the people against our wicked leaders ...I woild shock you and you would be surprised we still have people like me...

If I do it for you, my conscience will not let me rest ...to prove what to someone supporting bad leadership ?... Na me go lose
I no dey put mouth for politics bro. Nothing concern me and politicians
I just dey strive to make am in life nothing much

Abeg do me anything make i take hold body for the week🙏 make this new month soft for me
BusinessRe: Football (+/other Sports) Betting Season 19 ➜ ➜ ➜ by PJtech: 8:50pm On Apr 01, 2025
Giveaway by 9pm
BusinessRe: Football (+/other Sports) Betting Season 19 ➜ ➜ ➜ by PJtech: 8:39pm On Apr 01, 2025
Samueltemi337:
Mtcheew
Now I understand the nonsense
What nonsense 😡
PoliticsRe: Zamfara: Matawalle Paid Civil Servants N7,000 As Salary – Minister’s Ex-aide by PJtech: 8:38pm On Apr 01, 2025
Apel147:
Send it to the guy below me if e sure for you! No be by cho cho cho
You dey mind am... Na empty barrel

Always making noise like siren
PoliticsRe: Zamfara: Matawalle Paid Civil Servants N7,000 As Salary – Minister’s Ex-aide by PJtech: 8:37pm On Apr 01, 2025
Enwhen:
Oladele O..kin..n O.aw.y.

I changed my mind , dont want to empower bad governance(that's what you support)

But since I have made the promise,
I must fulfil it but not for you.
I will send it to someone that need it the most and would value it
It must leave my account.
I know your type... you'll always find excuses

Empty barrels
BusinessRe: Football (+/other Sports) Betting Season 19 ➜ ➜ ➜ by PJtech: 8:36pm On Apr 01, 2025
Samueltemi337:
Way the giveaway?
Anon is coming
BusinessRe: Football (+/other Sports) Betting Season 19 ➜ ➜ ➜ by PJtech: 8:30pm On Apr 01, 2025
😡
BusinessRe: Football (+/other Sports) Betting Season 19 ➜ ➜ ➜ by PJtech: 6:53pm On Apr 01, 2025
P8939W

UY96F8

ZYDSD7

Stake responsibly.
BusinessRe: Football (+/other Sports) Betting Season 19 ➜ ➜ ➜ by PJtech: 5:13pm On Apr 01, 2025
Samueltemi337:
What if I marry her 😒
That solves the issue
BusinessRe: Football (+/other Sports) Betting Season 19 ➜ ➜ ➜ by PJtech: 5:12pm On Apr 01, 2025
Make person share me 100mb to enter opay and do data please 🙏🙏

I never even confirmed money wey dem send me today

09135491084 mtn
BusinessRe: Football (+/other Sports) Betting Season 19 ➜ ➜ ➜ by PJtech: 5:07pm On Apr 01, 2025
Samueltemi337:
😂
I pity person wey go marry that girl... Na you get the remote control for her life
BusinessRe: Football (+/other Sports) Betting Season 19 ➜ ➜ ➜ by PJtech: 4:55pm On Apr 01, 2025
Samueltemi337:
Main reason she can't do without me
I know say you one hear the full gist
You fit DM me my gist you
Weyreh you don go tie that poor girl with you stupid preek and mouth
Christianity EtcRe: Pastor Adeboye Renames RCCG Apapa Family To RCCG The Favoured Family by PJtech: 3:31pm On Apr 01, 2025
Enwhen:
Should I give you my current location in lagos in the next duration of 2hours ?
You talk too much forca man
PoliticsRe: Zamfara: Matawalle Paid Civil Servants N7,000 As Salary – Minister’s Ex-aide by PJtech: 3:08pm On Apr 01, 2025
Enwhen:
2k broke ass like you...dare me , let me help your broke life
Lol, he don run
PoliticsRe: Zamfara: Matawalle Paid Civil Servants N7,000 As Salary – Minister’s Ex-aide by PJtech: 2:57pm On Apr 01, 2025
I know you dey catch cruise. Peradventure you've not eaten today sef
PoliticsRe: Zamfara: Matawalle Paid Civil Servants N7,000 As Salary – Minister’s Ex-aide by PJtech: 2:56pm On Apr 01, 2025
Enwhen:
2k broke ass like you...dare me , let me help your broke life
Oya if e sure for you

9135491084 opay Oladele
PoliticsRe: Zamfara: Matawalle Paid Civil Servants N7,000 As Salary – Minister’s Ex-aide by PJtech: 2:48pm On Apr 01, 2025
Enwhen:
Send yours let me do you 20k ...like Opay... moniepoint...palmpay
Broke people creating thier own happiness
InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by PJtech: 2:46pm On Apr 01, 2025
megawealth01:
💯

I no longer have the luxury of time to read all texts here except selected few I follow here
Odogwu
BusinessRe: Football (+/other Sports) Betting Season 19 ➜ ➜ ➜ by PJtech: 2:26pm On Apr 01, 2025
By this time tomorrow i go dey chow 🤭
BusinessRe: Football (+/other Sports) Betting Season 19 ➜ ➜ ➜ by PJtech: 2:25pm On Apr 01, 2025
RealityKings1:
I wanna use am guide...
Sapa wann unguide me cry
Ok, share me mtn data
BusinessRe: Football (+/other Sports) Betting Season 19 ➜ ➜ ➜ by PJtech: 1:56pm On Apr 01, 2025
ChizzyBuna:
your fellow beggar wan empower you. Why should i interfere. Its a good thing to see beggars empowering other beggars.
It makes the world a better place
Rest abeg. There's time for everything
BusinessRe: Football (+/other Sports) Betting Season 19 ➜ ➜ ➜ by PJtech: 1:49pm On Apr 01, 2025
RealityKings1:
I have 6 mansions
3 Bentleys
4 Mercedes limousines
And 2 hotel's.... I no just like to dey brag
Why you come dey find giveaway again
BusinessRe: Football (+/other Sports) Betting Season 19 ➜ ➜ ➜ by PJtech: 1:48pm On Apr 01, 2025
ChizzyBuna:
@pjtech i see knowledge don promise you something and you still get mind to beg me grin grin
Promise me wetin, na wetin i see now be the real help. Na only God dey promise and keep. We're all humans and can change anytime

If you wan help please do so
PoliticsRe: "He Has Consumed His Deadly Alcohol Again" - Odinkalu Replies Wike by PJtech: 1:26pm On Apr 01, 2025
eejoo:
I just want to eat 1k is enough
Create a thread

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 (of 212 pages)