Stats: 3,325,352 members, 8,421,476 topics. Date: Saturday, 06 June 2026 at 01:39 PM

PJtech's Posts

Nairaland ForumPJtech's ProfilePJtech's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 (of 212 pages)

BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 18 ➜ ➜ ➜ by PJtech: 11:23pm On Sep 24, 2024
And nna dey here dey lament.. See odds

BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 18 ➜ ➜ ➜ by PJtech: 10:10pm On Sep 24, 2024
SamueItem337:
Na long slip
😒😒
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 18 ➜ ➜ ➜ by PJtech: 9:55pm On Sep 24, 2024
SamueItem337:
Wycombe Wanderers vs Aston villa one more please
Congrats

Make i drop?
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 18 ➜ ➜ ➜ by PJtech: 9:14pm On Sep 24, 2024
Ogbuu101:
See Atalanta ooo.
Na today I quit,abeg
I see option to freeze the bet when score is 1-0

I ignore am thinking Atalanta will murder como😭. Now dem dun moda miii
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 18 ➜ ➜ ➜ by PJtech: 7:29pm On Sep 24, 2024
PinkNature:
Oga telim I've been looking for you all over Nairaland without any yield.

I left my wife and my kid yesterday and can't return home because I have failed in the responsibility of providing for my kids.

Sir telim I need ₦10k to sort out feeding for my family. I feel like a shameless man.

I'll send the 10k to them, but I'll still be in isolation till Sunday so that I can properly plan my life.
Gwo gwo gwon Gwo😹
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by PJtech: 11:53am On Sep 24, 2024
Derumklala12:
Jesus Christ the hate.. he's literally injured and none of y'all even care 😔
I shock.. reasons why i don't come on this thread often

Very toxic fans(typical Chelsea fans). You'll be surprised 2 bad matches for Barcelona and watch how they roast Flick
Christianity EtcRe: Moment A Catholic Priest Asked For N5k From Church Members & Then Did This (Vid) by PJtech: 10:21am On Sep 24, 2024
ShadowMarking:
Good morning sir, im sorry for the mixup yesterday, it was a typo mistake while trying to get your attention. I'm please still hopeful sir thanks.
!d!@t i thought you're shouting i should drop evidence you're alternate account, i dropped now and you became dumb

Always using reverse psychology whenever you're busted. You're not that wise

No hard feelings sha... we gather dey👍
Christianity EtcRe: Moment A Catholic Priest Asked For N5k From Church Members & Then Did This (Vid) by PJtech: 10:19am On Sep 24, 2024
Abihan1:
Pjtech, please I didn't get anything at the end.
I kept refreshing to see if I would be lucky.
Good morning
I'm not the one crediting .. Hopefully you'll be lucky next time
Christianity EtcRe: Moment A Catholic Priest Asked For N5k From Church Members & Then Did This (Vid) by PJtech: 9:59pm On Sep 23, 2024
ShadowMarking:
I don't enjoy it too but it is not easy in the country now. I didn't even remember I had a typo error till mr apoptosis called my attention to it but it's alright sir thanks.
You no argue againhuh?
Christianity EtcRe: Moment A Catholic Priest Asked For N5k From Church Members & Then Did This (Vid) by PJtech: 9:29pm On Sep 23, 2024
ShadowMarking:
These were the other people accused alongside me asking pjtech to bring their alternates but he didn't answer them all because his accusations were for him to remove others so he'll get credited. Mr apoptosis that guy is not doing all this because he loves you, as far as we may say he might even be using an alternate account to quote you. This is my only account here and im not a alt or catfish of anyone here.
Damage control

How come you edited all the post you drop account detail. You're have been help so many times on this forum but how come there's no single trace of your account detail(all has been edited)... What are you trying so hard to hide

Like i said earlier i don't have any problem with you getting help on this forum... But using multiple accounts to benefit for a giveaway that could've gone to many people is what i don't tolerate

Christianity EtcRe: Moment A Catholic Priest Asked For N5k From Church Members & Then Did This (Vid) by PJtech: 8:58pm On Sep 23, 2024
APOPTOSIS:
Thought you said J. Nneji...
But account revealed Gr...... Nneji Ha......
That account is catfish sir
Christianity EtcRe: Moment A Catholic Priest Asked For N5k From Church Members & Then Did This (Vid) by PJtech: 8:17pm On Sep 23, 2024
ShadowMarking:
I was not talking to you so don't mention me again..If you think everyone is a thief then you are wrong.
😂😂😂😂
FamilyRe: What Do I Do, Help Me by PJtech: 8:14pm On Sep 23, 2024
abba190:
you are a sport investor i guess
You don m@d finish guyyyy.. wtf😂😂😂😂
Christianity EtcRe: Moment A Catholic Priest Asked For N5k From Church Members & Then Did This (Vid) by PJtech: 7:55pm On Sep 23, 2024
ShadowMarking:
Thank you sir, please I've not yet seen anything yet sir please can you help me check it again. Please can you give me the receipt?
And please can you also reconfirm the account number you sent this, this is it please 7013140067 nneji opay
Lol, you need reciept to show the owner of the account ryt😂😂
Christianity EtcRe: Moment A Catholic Priest Asked For N5k From Church Members & Then Did This (Vid) by PJtech: 7:36pm On Sep 23, 2024
Abihan1:
I thought you would send me a message using the link on my signature to get the screenshot. @Pjtech
At last. The bot freed me
Cc: Apotosis
Cc: Pjtech
✅✅✅✅

APOPTOSIS
Christianity EtcRe: Moment A Catholic Priest Asked For N5k From Church Members & Then Did This (Vid) by PJtech: 2:50pm On Sep 23, 2024
Abihan1:
I have tried several times to post it, but it's not uploading. I think the bot is not allowing that
You can chat me on Whatsapp with my number on my profile.
Which numberhuh?
Christianity EtcRe: Moment A Catholic Priest Asked For N5k From Church Members & Then Did This (Vid) by PJtech: 1:35pm On Sep 23, 2024
ilovewater89:
Hello! I hope you are OK.
Who are you to tell me what to upload and what not too? If you are comfortable posting your private information on nairaland, it doesn't mean I should do that too.
Be guided
Well, I'm not the one crediting.. Go meet the giver never mention me again

Christianity EtcRe: Moment A Catholic Priest Asked For N5k From Church Members & Then Did This (Vid) by PJtech: 1:26pm On Sep 23, 2024
ilovewater89:
Cc APOPTOSIS
Hello sir I was one of the people that quoted you first yesterday on the religion thread
9161 483 630
OPay
Aderonke
Fake ❌❌❌❌❌

Post screenshot of this account details you dropped showing the name

In 10 mins
Christianity EtcRe: Moment A Catholic Priest Asked For N5k From Church Members & Then Did This (Vid) by PJtech: 1:25pm On Sep 23, 2024
PinkNature:
Please bro.

7039404452 Opay.

I need money bro. embarassed
✅✅✅✅✅✅✅✅
Christianity EtcRe: Moment A Catholic Priest Asked For N5k From Church Members & Then Did This (Vid) by PJtech: 1:17pm On Sep 23, 2024
Abihan1:
Business is not going well for me these days. Please don't pass me by sir
30 9769 8433
First bank
Tayo H.

Cc: Pjtech
Post screenshot of this account details you dropped showing the name

In 10 mins

✅✅✅✅✅
You'll be credited

APOPTOSIS
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 18 ➜ ➜ ➜ by PJtech: 11:57am On Sep 23, 2024
Livewire5:
Pjtech sha
See as he use sense enter the list
I know you'll day this. I don't have any intention of that but i owe you no explanations

I can choose to give out the money sef but it's definitely not gonna be you or anyone from this thread
Christianity EtcRe: Moment A Catholic Priest Asked For N5k From Church Members & Then Did This (Vid) by PJtech: 11:54am On Sep 23, 2024
Edithevans:
Yet to receive sir
Maybe network issues
Christianity EtcRe: Moment A Catholic Priest Asked For N5k From Church Members & Then Did This (Vid) by PJtech: 11:53am On Sep 23, 2024
Livewire5:
I was the second person that quoted you

Why are you jumping me
But he asked you to drop himself yesterday.. why you come dey attack me
Christianity EtcRe: Moment A Catholic Priest Asked For N5k From Church Members & Then Did This (Vid) by PJtech: 11:36am On Sep 23, 2024
APOPTOSIS:
So we have an imaginary Transgender issue🙆🏾‍♂️🙆🏾‍♂️
It's that bad

Alert recieved sir.. God bless you so much 🙏🙏
Christianity EtcRe: Moment A Catholic Priest Asked For N5k From Church Members & Then Did This (Vid) by PJtech: 11:30am On Sep 23, 2024
APOPTOSIS:
Male.or.Female?
The thread is not yet visible for most members yet.. Most of the females account from yesterday are males parading as females because you mentioned the giveaway is for females
Christianity EtcRe: Moment A Catholic Priest Asked For N5k From Church Members & Then Did This (Vid) by PJtech: 11:28am On Sep 23, 2024
APOPTOSIS:
Yours right?
Yes sir
Christianity EtcRe: Moment A Catholic Priest Asked For N5k From Church Members & Then Did This (Vid) by PJtech:
[quote author=APOPTOSIS post=132128217]Okay
Christianity EtcRe: Moment A Catholic Priest Asked For N5k From Church Members & Then Did This (Vid) by PJtech: 11:23am On Sep 23, 2024
APOPTOSIS:
How are you?
I'm good sir

I can help you credit the winners incase you don't want your details revealed
Christianity EtcRe: Moment A Catholic Priest Asked For N5k From Church Members & Then Did This (Vid) by PJtech: 11:22am On Sep 23, 2024
Peterzoom20:
I was among the first three Ma to quote you, that's why I said check your mentions, I honestly don't like the way this stuff has gone aswear.
Let the first 3 winners be credited first.. if there's need to pick another male you'll be credited
Christianity EtcRe: Moment A Catholic Priest Asked For N5k From Church Members & Then Did This (Vid) by PJtech: 11:16am On Sep 23, 2024
APOPTOSIS:
As a General Rule.
Please just a "Thank You I have recieved" will be enough. Acknowledging you have received something. That will enable me to keep track of what is being released and to whom.

Please don't post sender's details..🙏🏾🙏🏾🙏🏾
God bless you
Christianity EtcRe: Moment A Catholic Priest Asked For N5k From Church Members & Then Did This (Vid) by PJtech: 11:15am On Sep 23, 2024
Peterzoom20:
Only those you mentioned and the ones sir apoptosis picked.
I think the giveaway is for females.. 70% females

3 winners picked so far are males

Let's wait for APOPTOSIS decision
Christianity EtcRe: Moment A Catholic Priest Asked For N5k From Church Members & Then Did This (Vid) by PJtech: 11:00am On Sep 23, 2024
Peterzoom20:

Guy check your mentions, I don quote you for verification like 3 times now
Winners has not been picked yet?

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 (of 212 pages)