Stats: 3,331,294 members, 8,449,609 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 06:27 AM

PlayMaker14's Posts

Nairaland ForumPlayMaker14's ProfilePlayMaker14's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 (of 292 pages)

Art, Graphics & VideoRe: My 2d Animation by PlayMaker14: 11:48am On Aug 27, 2024
You're good.

Continue
Foreign AffairsRe: Pavel Durov: Emmanuel Macron Reacts To Telegram Ceo's Arrest by PlayMaker14: 11:45am On Aug 27, 2024
IamAtAnger:
You're as dumb as the what u typed ... smh
Fergie001, nlfpmod please can you help me teach this fellow manners and how to maintain decorum in a forum?

Many thanks
Foreign AffairsRe: Pavel Durov: Emmanuel Macron Reacts To Telegram Ceo's Arrest by PlayMaker14: 11:24am On Aug 27, 2024
Over here, supporters of the government will jubilate, and praise the government for arresting him.

Just like they did with Binance CEO and currently doing with PIDOM.

It is well.
RomanceRe: Couple Who Dated Online For Two Months Holds Wedding After Meeting (Photos) by PlayMaker14: 9:58am On Aug 27, 2024
Zonefree:
Reduce the voltage, bro grin grin
I will my brother 😄
RomanceRe: Couple Who Dated Online For Two Months Holds Wedding After Meeting (Photos) by PlayMaker14: 7:03am On Aug 27, 2024
This is nice.

Unlike some who will take more than three years of dating each other to vandalize their private parts with unending knacking in the belief that they are "knowing themselves," and at the end of the day, they wind up taking a vandalized private part and a broken heart to one innocent guy/lady.
CrimeRe: BREAKING: Panic As Armed Men Kill Lagos Monarch’s Son by PlayMaker14: 8:47pm On Aug 26, 2024
Likely an In-house parole...

What a brutal way to go.
PoliticsRe: The Shiites In Nigeria Should Stop Being Religious Fanatics by PlayMaker14: 10:14am On Aug 26, 2024
helinues:
SUNUSDT sell and thank me later.

Bonus, sell TRXUSDT. Don't come by December and still be blaming government oo

See clown derailing his own thread. 😂
PoliticsRe: The Shiites In Nigeria Should Stop Being Religious Fanatics by PlayMaker14: 7:27am On Aug 26, 2024
helinues:
Carry the Oroki elsewhere snd stop being incoherent on Monday morning
Don't be an Hypocrite. 😄

Do same for Islamic Council in Ilorin
PoliticsRe: The Shiites In Nigeria Should Stop Being Religious Fanatics by PlayMaker14: 7:19am On Aug 26, 2024
helinues:
Stay with the topic without derailing. Read rule 1 properly
The same way you are calling Shiite group, please use that energy to call out the Islamic Council in Ilorin.

So gbó
PoliticsRe: The Shiites In Nigeria Should Stop Being Religious Fanatics by PlayMaker14: 6:53am On Aug 26, 2024
You went missing when the Emir of Ilorin threatened traditional worshippers.

PoliticsRe: Pidom Nigeria In Police Custody, To Be Arraigned In Court - David Hundeyin by PlayMaker14: 6:49am On Aug 26, 2024
Jayhome24:
Nigeria police dey fall hand like mad wetin you wan take PADIM or PONDOM do? Na Hundeyin be our target not this one we don't even know.

Plss if PONDOM is your custody abeg throw him out we don't need him in your custody na that idiot called Hundeyin we want ur hands to touch.
Dear Seun,

Good morning, and I trust you had a good night.

I am drawing your attention to this reckless comment by this fellow and I believe you know what it means Sir.

Fergie001, nlfpmod. Good morning.
PropertiesRe: Who Owns Land In Nigeria? FG Or Citizens? by PlayMaker14: 4:19am On Aug 26, 2024
Exousiang01:
I was just talking about your ignorance and here you displayed it again. Where in Nigeria has any state government taken any shrine or traditional worship center?
Enjoy your ban. E-diot
CrimeRe: NDLEA Arrests Vietnam-bound Businessman, Intercepts Cocaine, Loud, Others by PlayMaker14: 4:06pm On Aug 25, 2024
Kusu12:
It's a shame and pathetic your brothers and sisters are known as drug barons worldwide. 85% of your brothers and sisters are languishing in prisons all over the world for drug trafficking and other criminal activities.
Is that all?
CrimeRe: NDLEA Arrests Vietnam-bound Businessman, Intercepts Cocaine, Loud, Others by PlayMaker14: 4:04pm On Aug 25, 2024
Jayhome24:
And all that drug dealers caught during Buhari 8 yeas are caught because Buhari is a cocaine man ba?

Wallahi no obidients have sense you just proven it again and again now.
Are you done?
PoliticsRe: Gaza War: Nigeria, Other Israel’s Crude Oil Fuel Suppliers Risk War Crimes Probe by PlayMaker14: 3:29pm On Aug 25, 2024
CrimeRe: NDLEA Arrests Vietnam-bound Businessman, Intercepts Cocaine, Loud, Others by PlayMaker14: 2:58pm On Aug 25, 2024
Zooposki:
Igbo people are too hardened. They don’t want to stop this transportation of drugs to other countries, ba? Sell the drugs within your region if you don’t want to stop. Other Igbos hold the cash to buy.
Very silly comment.

Read the post again before you mention Igbos.
CrimeRe: NDLEA Arrests Vietnam-bound Businessman, Intercepts Cocaine, Loud, Others by PlayMaker14: 2:52pm On Aug 25, 2024
A confusing thread for Name checkers.... cheesy

When you have a cocaine lover as president of your country, expect these parade and show of shame to happen week in week out.
HealthRe: 200-Level FUTminna Student Slumps And Dies While Jogging (Photos) by PlayMaker14: 2:47pm On Aug 25, 2024
tishbite42:
Can you imagine the irony?!

And I wan start jogging tomorrow sef
God help me
😂🤣😂
Drink alot of water and walk a little distance oh.

Doing exercises under this Tinubu economy is like facilitating one's leap to death.
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Privatizes Secondry Education: Parents To Pay N380,000 Per Student. by PlayMaker14: 2:43pm On Aug 25, 2024
HealthRe: 200-Level FUTminna Student Slumps And Dies While Jogging (Photos) by PlayMaker14:
Life is indeed the master of disguise....

Someone jogging to stay fit is now getting prepared to go 6ft.
RomanceRe: Lady Shows Off Heap Of Money She Picked At Nightclub (Photos) by PlayMaker14: 11:56am On Aug 25, 2024
I just pray she doesn't pick up madness like most of her hookup colleague alighting a Mercedes Benz.
PoliticsRe: 13 Private Jets, VP, 10 Govs For Taraba Gov’s Daughter’s Wedding by PlayMaker14:
Exousiang01:
Is Shetima a yoruba man?
Or you are also too dumb to know that Owambe is a yoruba word?
Most of the governors at that event are PDP governors

If you are not a tribal bigot then you wouldnt have used the word owambe to describe the present administration.
Or are you also too dumb to know the meaning of what you wrote
Many of you just open your large mouth with empty skulls to say things and use words without knowing the inplications
You just want to derail the thread bro.

This is you. 👇

PoliticsRe: 13 Private Jets, VP, 10 Govs For Taraba Gov’s Daughter’s Wedding by PlayMaker14: 9:11am On Aug 25, 2024
Exousiang01:
Lowlife
He is a PDP governor, but you are too dumb and Ignorant to know that.

You have filled your brain with hatred for the yoruba tribe leaving no space for intellectual reasoning
Is shetimma a PDP VP?

Why do you want to make this look tribal?

Why being insecured?

Why being insultive?

I don't hate any tribe, it's just your messed up imagination I hate.

Take a look at the screenshot below
💗

PoliticsRe: 13 Private Jets, VP, 10 Govs For Taraba Gov’s Daughter’s Wedding by PlayMaker14: 8:48am On Aug 25, 2024
The Owambé administration....

PoliticsRe: Rescue Of Medical Students, Corps Members Relieving, Says Peter Obi by PlayMaker14: 8:39am On Aug 25, 2024
trutharena:
Obi is a clout chaser.
Are you done?
PoliticsRe: Anioma People Are Igbos & We Have No Problem With Ohaneze Ndigbo —Izu Anioma by PlayMaker14: 8:37am On Aug 25, 2024
EreluRoz:
It still baffles me how an igbo speaking tribe insist they are not igbo
This is the lies they were told by their aggrieved forefathers...

They grew up believing it. A classic case of being Ignorant and proud.
RomanceRe: Lady Removes Tattoo Of Her Ex-Boyfriend From Her Body After Breakup by PlayMaker14: 8:30am On Aug 25, 2024
.....And life goes on

PoliticsRe: Anioma People Are Igbos & We Have No Problem With Ohaneze Ndigbo —Izu Anioma by PlayMaker14: 8:30am On Aug 25, 2024
EreluRoz:
But your username name says Chukwuma I guess that's not igbo
Let's assume NDLEA caught him with a Drug at the MMIA, trust our sensational media houses to write CHUKWUMA in capital letters as the leading headline.

They don't give a furck if you from Ika or Ikwere, as long as your name is Chukwuma, you're Igbo.
CrimeRe: These Are The Preferred Airlines Of Nigeria’s Drug Traffickers. And This Is Why by PlayMaker14: 8:09am On Aug 25, 2024
FIRDAUS3:
What a numskull undecided
You see what I said?

You can't even spell "Numbskull" correctly. 😅
CrimeRe: These Are The Preferred Airlines Of Nigeria’s Drug Traffickers. And This Is Why by PlayMaker14: 7:42am On Aug 25, 2024
FIRDAUS3:
Wahala nii pa eran osin, atikiri nii pa eran oje. undecided
Speak English, you're not in your age grade village meeting

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 (of 292 pages)