Poland2050's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Poland2050's Profile › Poland2050's Posts
This is, foolishness, stupidity, see baby they born babies. The two of them are still teenagers very soon it will clear for there eyes. A girl that can't wash her pant clean doesn't no anything abouts motherhood, a boy that can't feed himself still depends on mama thank you, doesn't no anything about fatherhood want to raise family with dump brains. |
Foolish people you caught criminals you are covering there faces for what instead of you to uncover there faces so will can no the criminals anywhere we see them. Covering there faces show you both are criminals. |
Why will a girl lie of been rape what did she stand to gain. She must be very foolish to do that. She they find console, money, the ugly bitch will rot in jail. Who quote me saying truth hug transformer and quench. |
They are fund of that bad habits. It not a new tin to me again. Mine was banned 15 times last year different fb I have to forget about them and open new ones, those new ones 3 have been banned for no reasons. I have seen my ip as been blacklisted in meta. Even when I got new phones number and open new Facebook is the same tin. Now they are tired of banning me them don rest. As at now I get 12 fb. If them banned one I log to another. I no find them trouble, I no get issue with anyone for fb so why them they find my troubles. Abi person they use my account with another different pics. |
The security is an HEGOAT. He should be sentence to death or jungles justice melted on the HEGOAT. He they find teenagers kpekus. How on earth will you even think of raping minor. When I was growing up alot of minors were under my care from family, neighbors, colics, more but I never one day taught of that stupid thing by molesting any of them. Today I live to tel the stories to those minor who are now full adults alot thanking me for maximum protection |
Hey nothing inside that bbl just a smell from that ass will keep you tramautize for the rest of ur life. Fake ass, fake hips, fakes boobs is what they no and have to offer. Notin like natural all the way. If you like NATURAL click LIKES, if you need BBL click SHARE. From DR DEMIAN. |
IPhone for sale very clean. Giveaway price. Run along for ur purchase now before too late.call 08035011216 enjoy ur giveaway.
4 foolishness and stupidity. Many of them carry spiritual hair from marine kingdom up and down thinking na fashion or trying to impress people who doesn't give a, shit about you. That engine for comot ur head na God save you. She even look so ugly with the hair. |
She just carry innocent face were as she sabi waiting ur grandma no Sabi. Her kpekus na community kpekus busy sharing it round to foolish, irresponsible old men. Na see were you land ursef. It a pity later them go say na small girl. If not death one innocent mugu go come out, kneel down and propose to overuse kpekus Let the killer rot in jail. Who quote me saying truth hug transformer and quench. |
All this are occult simple. Upon the occult na #200 bundle be waiting Una stack for trail. Opono. Show off kill all of una there. See as them fake bitches with boreholes they worship occult. Who quote me saying truth hug transformer and quench. |
That is not a father. He is an animal, slowpoke. What your gain by causing damage to ur blood.how can he think of such taboo. He no get concience na petite the HEGOAT they find. Hand the slowpoke over make my boys torture the HEGOAT. |
You are mad and stupid. I steal ur papa light. Go learn manners and no how to talk before you brought curse upon ursef. You go think say na cruise you they catch. Very foolish idiot. Some fools go join they hype you. Do I no you. Have u met me before u call me names. They ur lane. If u can't keep ur mouth shut and remove ur shirt sighted eyes from my ads Waka pass. |
Toyota camry spider front light for sale. Run along for ur purchase now before too late.call and watpp 08035011216 for ur giveaway get that bright light for ur car when cruising with ur full ac, jamz.
Double cell fan for sale. Very powerful with top speed. Say no to overheat get this strong fan and enjoy ur car with full air conditioning without fear. Come for ur purchase now before too late.call and watpp 08035011216 enjoy ur giveaway. Also get all type of ur fuel pump and enjoy ur car price. Fan 18k,fuel pump 17k
Runall brand new battery for sale. This na fire down battery. Long life span. Na 4yrs warrant. You go use tire. I have two of this decide to sell one which I wanted to use for my venza. Run along for ur purchase now before too late.call 08035011216 watpp
Agr battery for sale.If you looking for strong reliable battery get this.It giveaway price 35k negotiable.i just bought new one thinking it was my former battery that had issue according to the quack electro not knowing it kick. Call 08035011216 watpp. Delta.
Stupid fool.you are looking for a man that will come waste his energy on that ur damage pussy that has been damage beyond recognition.even two blows go enter come out.go build up ursef and stop been a liability it only ur damage toto you got to offer.chai I still remember bela with her damage toto that year.2 blows went in and came out she was still screaming for me to put more.men they suffer.man go pay heavy bride price for that damage pussy as wife. |
So you all call that DAMAGE SLUT a KID.if a KID can go far and be SEXUALIZE like this she is no longer a KID.She has been DAMAGE beyond recognition that you all are so confused about her age.That WIDE PUSSY must have reach 5000 mileage by now.This one is ready to Sleep with a DOG 🐶 that bark.Whoquote me for saying truth should hug transformers and be giving 50 strokes tomorrow by my loyal boys.so just stay cool and enjoy. |
Truth been told if women are giving opportunity they will do worse.Alot of girls are dying to have a man that will Bleep and service that there wide pussy steady but because of pride they hide it.go beyond hidden buy love machine.some use cucumber 🥒,beer bottle 🍾, plantains,5fingers to service there damage pussy.Hunger don really deal with this boy seriously before he could come out openly paste is number for service.he is a lazy man without shame.who quote me saying truth hug transformers |
For ur information about jamb and post utme,past question,answers, current question and answer call 07030995020 for serious student.pick up ur phone 📱 call no going back home,no writing of jamb twice or throughout ur life.so make that call and save ursef from stress, failure. |