Romance › Re: Has Anybody Actually Got A G.f/b.f From This NL Romance Zone by poshpappy(op): 9:40am On Sep 07, 2015 |
richommie: yes!
op u can start. . .wit missclassy.
she's the perfect woman a man wl die for.
taNx
#YoLO who is miss classy please invite her |
Romance › Re: Has Anybody Actually Got A G.f/b.f From This NL Romance Zone by poshpappy(op): 9:37am On Sep 07, 2015 |
400billionman: Before nko ? Does the p**sy work alone. ?
Or they dont enjoy it. ? guys dont be nasty please dont let them girls think thats all you got on ur mind na....u can actually find love. |
Romance › Re: Has Anybody Actually Got A G.f/b.f From This NL Romance Zone by poshpappy(op): 9:36am On Sep 07, 2015 |
so now am guessing almost 70% hasnt.... this needs to stop guys. because whats the use of a Romance zone where romance is dead all u see around is funny romance photos nd fakes all around.... so am willing to create a hook up thread for ladys and gents if you are single and matured. thanks if you support. |
Romance › Has Anybody Actually Got A G.f/b.f From This NL Romance Zone by poshpappy(op): 9:25am On Sep 07, 2015*. Modified: 8:12pm On Sep 21, 2015 |
hello |
Agriculture › Re: Oil Palm, Banana,plantain And Pineapple Suckers, 4 Sale by poshpappy(m): 9:02am On Sep 07, 2015 |
thanks for the quick reply. Bless you....so like how long does it take a dwarf tanera oil palm to fully grow. thanks |
Agriculture › Re: Oil Palm, Banana,plantain And Pineapple Suckers, 4 Sale by poshpappy(m): 8:40am On Sep 07, 2015 |
please give price for the oil palm,banana,cucumber. thanks |
Investment › What Investment Can Generate 7% Monthly by poshpappy(op): 7:07pm On Jul 27, 2015 |
hello every one,please what investment can one put money on and get 7% monthly. thanks |
Investment › Re: Australian Visa, Mexico + Turkey Visa Are Here by poshpappy(m): 10:05am On Jul 26, 2015 |
can you help secure admission to school in autralia or uk or any schenghen country and what are the requirements i need to do it for kid brother. thanks |
Agriculture › Do You Know How To Export Food Stuffs From Nigeria Outside? Pls Com In by poshpappy(op): 3:30pm On Jul 19, 2015 |
good day..please if u know how to export food
stuffs from nigeria to other countries please
let me know ,i need info on how i can export
food stuffs from Nigeria. thanks as u drop
your idea. |
Business › Do You Know About Food Stuffs Export To Other Countries? Pls Com In by poshpappy(op): 3:19pm On Jul 19, 2015 |
good day..please if u know how to export food stuffs from nigeria to other countries please let me know ,i need info on how i can export food stuffs from Nigeria. thanks as u drop your idea. |
Agriculture › Re: Post A Pic Of Your Farm Pls Poutry,fish Pond,goat Farm Etc by poshpappy(op): 9:22am On Jul 17, 2015 |
Neduzze5: Snail farm/pen... Quite small at moment but has been expanding for a while now.
First pic was when I started out.
Second pic was when I increased and separated the bigger ones from the smaller ones.
3rd pic is my current pen thanks so much..... God bless you as i learn a thing or two |
Agriculture › Post A Pic Of Your Farm Pls Poutry,fish Pond,goat Farm Etc by poshpappy(op): 8:52am On Jul 17, 2015 |
good day to you all please am an agro aspirant and i need your help to see what your farms look like in order to create my own and can i own a multifarm within a month. thanks and God bless you as you post |
Business › Re: Invest In A New Oil Company And Get 30% Interest Monthly by poshpappy(m): 4:44am On May 17, 2015 |
where are you located and how soon will you start? |
Jokes Etc › Re: Sure Ways To Send That Annoying Visitor Parking by poshpappy(m): 5:04am On May 06, 2015 |
 Swegzfreak: dat 1 na long story. . Just use a coffin as ur centre table, tank me later lmaoo....bruh u badt ooo |
Celebrities › Re: Cynthia Morgan Puts Full Boobs On Display In A Bid To Relieve Election Tension by poshpappy(m): 8:19pm On Mar 30, 2015 |
Business › Re: Business Ideas Sharing Thread by poshpappy(m): 5:35am On Mar 29, 2015 |
AffordableAutos: my flyer @AffordableAutos thanks for this i think i will borrow your idea nd biz nd set same up in my place...... u inspire!!!!!!  AffordableAutos: my flyer @AffordableAutos thanks for this i think i will borrow your idea nd biz nd set same up in my place...... u inspire!!!!!! |
Business › Re: Business Ideas Sharing Thread by poshpappy(m): 5:35am On Mar 29, 2015 |
AffordableAutos: my flyer @AffordableAutos thanks for this i think i will borrow your idea nd biz nd set same up in my place...... u inspire!!!!!! |
Business › Re: Pls I Nid Advice On Car Parts Biz Or A Biz One Can Start Wit A Million Naira by poshpappy(op): 8:36pm On Mar 27, 2015 |
emmykk: Car parts seller are thieves. They organise people who steal cars and they butcher them. That is how they make it. wow!!! thanks bro @emmykk |
Business › Re: Pls I Nid Advice On Car Parts Biz Or A Biz One Can Start Wit A Million Naira by poshpappy(op): 7:08am On Mar 27, 2015 |
DesChyko: These are parts used in vehicle. Being a supplier means taking orders of companies and traders (both local and international), then going to companies (that import or produce the bearing/belt), and buying in bulk from them. He could learn the trade in ASPAMDA in Trade Fair. That's their specialty. thanks brother.... bless you |
Business › Re: Pls I Nid Advice On Car Parts Biz Or A Biz One Can Start Wit A Million Naira by poshpappy(op): 6:06am On Mar 27, 2015 |
DesChyko: Belts or Bearing supplier. whats a belt or bearing supplier pls @DesChyko |
Business › Pls I Nid Advice On Car Parts Biz Or A Biz One Can Start Wit A Million Naira by poshpappy(op): 5:39am On Mar 27, 2015 |
please who has an idea on car parts business or a good business someone can start with a million naira.... my bro is seeking advice from me so i want to divert here thanks for being there |
Education › Study In Bangalore With Affordable Fees Nd Easy Steps by poshpappy(op): 5:07am On Feb 17, 2015 |
Hello students do you know you can study in bangalore with just your ssce result and international passport? instead of waiting for jamb and a whole year goes by you,you can study in good and recognised university in bangalore,very genuine try it out if you are tired of nigerian schools you ll love it contact +919066213833 -olu or 5159fo66 on bbm. |
Business › Re: Am Outside Nigeria And I Need Your Help On A Biz I Can Set Up In Nigeria by poshpappy(op): 4:03am On Feb 13, 2015 |
polymathic: Why not look for trustworthy persons regarding the clothing u sed u once were into, I think that one makes load of sense and also u can bring in other stuffs like watches n mobile fones... thanks mr polymathic |
Business › Re: Am Outside Nigeria And I Need Your Help On A Biz I Can Set Up In Nigeria by poshpappy(op): 10:26am On Feb 12, 2015 |
hummmmm |
Business › Re: Am Outside Nigeria And I Need Your Help On A Biz I Can Set Up In Nigeria by poshpappy(op): 9:30am On Feb 12, 2015 |
Vstuffs: What of pre-order stuffs...helping guys get stuffs via craigslit and sending to nigeria..........BUT. but what mr Vstuffs |
Business › Re: Am Outside Nigeria And I Need Your Help On A Biz I Can Set Up In Nigeria by poshpappy(op): 9:29am On Feb 12, 2015 |
Godfullsam: It all depends on the location you want to set up the biz. In some places, 600k cannot even rent you a shop  thanks mr Godfullsam |
Business › Re: Am Outside Nigeria And I Need Your Help On A Biz I Can Set Up In Nigeria by poshpappy(op): 9:16am On Feb 12, 2015 |
lifestyle1: Not every business require a shop. alright lifestyle1 please give me some info on business which doesnt require a shop. thanks and stay blessed. |
Business › Re: Am Outside Nigeria And I Need Your Help On A Biz I Can Set Up In Nigeria by poshpappy(op): 9:14am On Feb 12, 2015 |
mekaboy: By outside u mean benin republic? why not cross the boarders and return to see things in Nigeria for urself.
From seme boarder to naija is 50 naira. am outside africa.... thanks for ur contribution |
Business › Re: Am Outside Nigeria And I Need Your Help On A Biz I Can Set Up In Nigeria by poshpappy(op): 9:12am On Feb 12, 2015 |
blogexpert i would like to earn about a 100k monthly.thanks  blogexpert i would like to earn about a 100k monthly.thanks |
Business › Re: Am Outside Nigeria And I Need Your Help On A Biz I Can Set Up In Nigeria by poshpappy(op): 9:10am On Feb 12, 2015 |
thanks mr agboolakolade i really appreciate you God bless you,i tried the clothing but the peeps in nigeria spoilt the money,so i have been thinking about the drinks stuff bt i dont wanna jump in it......thanks for ur advice bro....stay blessed  thanks mr agboolakolade i really appreciate you God bless you,i tried the clothing but the peeps in nigeria spoilt the money,so i have been thinking about the drinks stuff bt i dont wanna jump in it......thanks for ur advice bro....stay blessed |
Business › Am Outside Nigeria And I Need Your Help On A Biz I Can Set Up In Nigeria by poshpappy(op): 5:46am On Feb 12, 2015 |
good day every one please i need your help and advice on the kind of bussiness i can set up in nigeria with 600k for a start.....God bless you as you drop your opinion. thanks |
Education › Study In Bangalore With Cheap School Fees On Any Course With Ease by poshpappy(op): 3:05am On Feb 12, 2015 |
Hello students i just got this new info about studying in bangalore with just your ssce result and international passport very genuine try it out if your are tired of nigerian schools you ll love it contact +919066213833/whatsapp -olu or 5159fo66 bbm |