Stats: 3,143,139 members, 7,780,068 topics. Date: Thursday, 28 March 2024 at 09:11 AM

Bags, Clothes, Shoes From Nylon Wastes Made By A Nigerian Woman (Photos) - Fashion (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Fashion / Bags, Clothes, Shoes From Nylon Wastes Made By A Nigerian Woman (Photos) (55008 Views)

Trending Sneakers And Leather Shoes From Top Brands, Get In Here! / Shocking Makeup Transformation Of A 96-Year-Old Woman (Photos) / Original Zara's Man Shoes From Europe At Whole Sale Price For Resellers (2) (3) (4)

Re: Bags, Clothes, Shoes From Nylon Wastes Made By A Nigerian Woman (Photos) by Irennediva(f): 11:10am On Mar 24, 2021
Mightyhaiz:
what you are yearning for is a hundred year ban
for what exactly
Re: Bags, Clothes, Shoes From Nylon Wastes Made By A Nigerian Woman (Photos) by Ayobami7(m): 11:11am On Mar 24, 2021
wow
Re: Bags, Clothes, Shoes From Nylon Wastes Made By A Nigerian Woman (Photos) by ayandee: 11:11am On Mar 24, 2021
tito44:

how is she beautiful?
just praise her talent and stop lying
she is very beautiful woman. Beauty is in the eye of the beholder.

Re: Bags, Clothes, Shoes From Nylon Wastes Made By A Nigerian Woman (Photos) by xxxXXXxxx: 11:13am On Mar 24, 2021
This is really impressive, being able to recycle waste in a creative way is no small feat.
Re: Bags, Clothes, Shoes From Nylon Wastes Made By A Nigerian Woman (Photos) by Mightyhaiz: 11:14am On Mar 24, 2021
ayandee:
she is very beautiful woman. Beauty is in the eye of the beholder.
Beer holder

Re: Bags, Clothes, Shoes From Nylon Wastes Made By A Nigerian Woman (Photos) by MuchAdo: 11:14am On Mar 24, 2021
Wonderful!
Re: Bags, Clothes, Shoes From Nylon Wastes Made By A Nigerian Woman (Photos) by TOPCRUISE(m): 11:15am On Mar 24, 2021
Creativity. Can there be a training like this
Re: Bags, Clothes, Shoes From Nylon Wastes Made By A Nigerian Woman (Photos) by Isobug: 11:15am On Mar 24, 2021
Impressive!

How are they may made? Does she melt the waste first?
I don't really understand

Re: Bags, Clothes, Shoes From Nylon Wastes Made By A Nigerian Woman (Photos) by mrkings84(m): 11:19am On Mar 24, 2021
Even her dress is made of same materials
Re: Bags, Clothes, Shoes From Nylon Wastes Made By A Nigerian Woman (Photos) by oyekanwahab(m): 11:20am On Mar 24, 2021
Al-Jazeera featured her recently, it good to see such creative from Nigerians,

wish Government could improve on providing a more enabling environment for the youth to strive well

Re: Bags, Clothes, Shoes From Nylon Wastes Made By A Nigerian Woman (Photos) by Echara: 11:26am On Mar 24, 2021
Wow... This is creativity. Thinking out of the box.

If you're offered an opportunity to make at least 30k every single week, will you grab it? See my signature...
Re: Bags, Clothes, Shoes From Nylon Wastes Made By A Nigerian Woman (Photos) by tot(f): 11:26am On Mar 24, 2021
Kudos to her, really inspiring.
Re: Bags, Clothes, Shoes From Nylon Wastes Made By A Nigerian Woman (Photos) by Codedlyon: 11:28am On Mar 24, 2021
The industrious woman, not all those useless oloshos whose only business mentality is their body.
Re: Bags, Clothes, Shoes From Nylon Wastes Made By A Nigerian Woman (Photos) by brownbib(m): 11:31am On Mar 24, 2021
Impressive
Re: Bags, Clothes, Shoes From Nylon Wastes Made By A Nigerian Woman (Photos) by mkoabiola: 11:35am On Mar 24, 2021
This is beyond creativity..
Anyone that condemn this creavuty needs to examine his head or an enemy of progress
Re: Bags, Clothes, Shoes From Nylon Wastes Made By A Nigerian Woman (Photos) by Czarugo007: 11:38am On Mar 24, 2021
Do go close to fire,you hear?
Re: Bags, Clothes, Shoes From Nylon Wastes Made By A Nigerian Woman (Photos) by chamboy(m): 11:38am On Mar 24, 2021
Yoruba Brain
Re: Bags, Clothes, Shoes From Nylon Wastes Made By A Nigerian Woman (Photos) by juman(m): 11:39am On Mar 24, 2021
Good.
Re: Bags, Clothes, Shoes From Nylon Wastes Made By A Nigerian Woman (Photos) by SweetDipBenny(m): 11:47am On Mar 24, 2021
shadrach77:
Wey my lighter? I wan check something angry
I hope u dont find it
Re: Bags, Clothes, Shoes From Nylon Wastes Made By A Nigerian Woman (Photos) by Nobody: 12:03pm On Mar 24, 2021
I'm Just Salt Of Words.
Re: Bags, Clothes, Shoes From Nylon Wastes Made By A Nigerian Woman (Photos) by Nobody: 12:04pm On Mar 24, 2021
post=100164029:
This is simply impressive, beautiful, unique and lovely.

This is the REAL SLAY QUEEN.

We hope our young girls can learn something from this.

Be your own BOSS.

Entrepreneurship is Bae mehn!

All the very best in your very unique business Adejoke.
This is only the beginning of success for you dearie. kiss kiss
You are an inspiration to our young girls out there.

#ProudlyNaija

Come you no get another work? Abi them use nairaland swear for you........
Re: Bags, Clothes, Shoes From Nylon Wastes Made By A Nigerian Woman (Photos) by Nobody: 12:07pm On Mar 24, 2021
No one is asking the real question, is it not inflammable?
Re: Bags, Clothes, Shoes From Nylon Wastes Made By A Nigerian Woman (Photos) by Nobody: 12:08pm On Mar 24, 2021
mkoabiola:
This is beyond creativity..
Anyone that condemn this creavuty needs to examine his head or an enemy of progress

But the real question remains, is it not flammable?
Re: Bags, Clothes, Shoes From Nylon Wastes Made By A Nigerian Woman (Photos) by Toks2008(m): 12:13pm On Mar 24, 2021
tito44:

how is she beautiful?
just praise her talent and stop lying

She is.
Re: Bags, Clothes, Shoes From Nylon Wastes Made By A Nigerian Woman (Photos) by Pickieox(m): 12:15pm On Mar 24, 2021
christian4chris:
I need #25,000 to finalize my project in school... Pls, even if its #200 u are able to give me..(00515 81939 GTB).you will be the head & not the tail, the first & not the last, doors will open for u, u will prosper & go far in life & may almighty God, grant u ur heart desires ��

These pictures you posted are not cogent proofs of evidence. Can you send something weightier as proof of evidence and let me see what I can do?
Re: Bags, Clothes, Shoes From Nylon Wastes Made By A Nigerian Woman (Photos) by Victoria938(f): 12:22pm On Mar 24, 2021
Very creative
Re: Bags, Clothes, Shoes From Nylon Wastes Made By A Nigerian Woman (Photos) by cicero(m): 12:23pm On Mar 24, 2021
Good one! This will end up making our nasty environment cleaner as plastic bottles and wrappers will become scarce.
Re: Bags, Clothes, Shoes From Nylon Wastes Made By A Nigerian Woman (Photos) by Nobody: 12:23pm On Mar 24, 2021
lilvicky68:
Wow..nice one .but hope it's durable
You see that bag, over durable kill am, its only fire that can spoil it..e no dey tear...
Re: Bags, Clothes, Shoes From Nylon Wastes Made By A Nigerian Woman (Photos) by sped1oro(m): 12:24pm On Mar 24, 2021
I love recycling and upcycling too, the world needs us recycling advocates more than we need the world. Thank you Adejoke for this brilliant idea.

I’m into plastic and waste recycling from setting up the factories to linking you up with buyers and sellers of both primary and secondary plastic and metal wastes.

Check my post on recycling in my bio...
Re: Bags, Clothes, Shoes From Nylon Wastes Made By A Nigerian Woman (Photos) by lilvicky68(m): 12:29pm On Mar 24, 2021
BKsoul:
You see that bag, over durable kill am, its only fire that can spoil it..e no dey tear...
You don use am before?
Re: Bags, Clothes, Shoes From Nylon Wastes Made By A Nigerian Woman (Photos) by Nobody: 12:35pm On Mar 24, 2021
lilvicky68:

You don use am before?
the one i bought in 2016, i am still using it up till date....

Shocking Before And After Makeup Photos Of A Hazel-eyed Lady / Dolapo Makunjuola Wins Miss Virginity Beauty Pageant In Lagos (Pics) / Makeup Artiste Transforms Grandma (Before & After Pics)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17