Stats: 3,329,501 members, 8,440,944 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 July 2026 at 07:02 PM

EndSARS: No Evidence That Soldiers Killed Anyone At Lekki Toll Gate - US - Politics (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralPoliticsEndSARS: No Evidence That Soldiers Killed Anyone At Lekki Toll Gate - US (15356 Views)

1 2 3 4 5 6 Reply (Go Down)

Re: EndSARS: No Evidence That Soldiers Killed Anyone At Lekki Toll Gate - US by Nobody: 1:38pm On Mar 31, 2021
macof:
but nothing in the report suggests that USA stands to say nobody was killed

The report itself doesn't use the words "no evidence that soldiers killed anyone at lekki toll gate" . these bloggers have started

And this is just a report not an official US position on the matter. The US has siad it has no position, they have other priorities
thank you. I'm disappointed that such a glaring misrepresentation is being propagated here, and more surprisingly even pple i considered intelligent either failed to read or assimilate the very simple passage. If the zombies and psycophants have refused to have a conscience or any sense at all, how about the mods that allowed this misrepresentation, and how about the majority that didnt deem it right to READ properly? Damn!
Re: EndSARS: No Evidence That Soldiers Killed Anyone At Lekki Toll Gate - US by smith1985(m): 1:39pm On Mar 31, 2021
God will keep on exposing and shaming those fools who want to dent the image of Nigeria out of their own stupidity.... shame on you mofos God pass Una....God bless Nigeria, bless pmb, bless Tinubu, bless me and bless all reasonable Nigerian and curse the foolish ones....
Re: EndSARS: No Evidence That Soldiers Killed Anyone At Lekki Toll Gate - US by FuckThaMod: 1:39pm On Mar 31, 2021
JoeEeL:
Dear Nairalanders, there are some foools that will create fake threads and start replying themselves and giving themselves numerous likes to saturate your heads and cause confusion in your minds.

By now, once you see their names, you should know who they are. Soldiers went on a killing spree in Obigbo, Rivers state. They abducted over 50 Igbo girls and went to rape them in Abuja and some in the North. Are these lies too?

The shameless army went ahead to kill Fela's aged mother, throwing her out of hew window in her storey house, where she dashed her head and spine on the ground and died. Then they turned around to deny saying it was an "unknown soldier".

What's my point? My point is that there are some paid agents that always force themselves on frontpage to sow confusion and doubts in your mind. You should realise these people work for their masters and are shamelessly evil beyond imagination.

The fools up there said no one died, even when Sanwo Olu admitted that at least 2 died when interviewed by Amanpour U.S.A. You see these agents of Satan.
Exactly, that's how they did until the incompetent buhari was re-elected. Now they are doing the same for an unfit Tinubu to be elected.
Re: EndSARS: No Evidence That Soldiers Killed Anyone At Lekki Toll Gate - US by madridsta007(m): 1:39pm On Mar 31, 2021
Re: EndSARS: No Evidence That Soldiers Killed Anyone At Lekki Toll Gate - US by Eriokanmi: 1:40pm On Mar 31, 2021
thebosstrevor1:
the type of new i like.

We have been saying it for ages but they call us BMC

CNN And Amnesty International inconjuction with Saharareporters are all fakenews organisation, they produce fakenews daily to undermine government while Gullible Nigerians cheer them up.

Till today no victim of so called lekki shooting have showed their face.
So your veritable source of this news is Gazette abi? Make una continue the deceit
Re: EndSARS: No Evidence That Soldiers Killed Anyone At Lekki Toll Gate - US by FuckThaMod: 1:40pm On Mar 31, 2021
Masterito:
So now it is IPOB that did the process not Nigerians. Lol
Whenever those idiots wants to cause confusion and division, ipob is their focal point always.
Re: EndSARS: No Evidence That Soldiers Killed Anyone At Lekki Toll Gate - US by wetmenow: 1:41pm On Mar 31, 2021
NgeneUkwenu:
God will continue to Punish IpOB terrorists who out of envy, use a Zobo tainted flag to stir emotions leading to the burning down of Lagos State...

DJ switch, the Ashawo DJ, the destruction you caused in Lagos will hunt you wherever you go...

Eko O ni Baje!
I pity you
Re: EndSARS: No Evidence That Soldiers Killed Anyone At Lekki Toll Gate - US by wetmenow: 1:42pm On Mar 31, 2021
Corruption everywhere.
Re: EndSARS: No Evidence That Soldiers Killed Anyone At Lekki Toll Gate - US by maasoap(m): 1:43pm On Mar 31, 2021
JoeEeL:
The fools up there said no one died, even when Sanwo Olu admitted that at least 2 died when interviewed by Amanpour U.S.A. You see these agents of Satan.
Me thinks say ability to comprehend is your problem. The cry about Lekki shootings revolves around whether massacre took place or not, it has never been about whether one or two lives were lost or not. Massacre, My friend!
Re: EndSARS: No Evidence That Soldiers Killed Anyone At Lekki Toll Gate - US by smith1985(m): 1:44pm On Mar 31, 2021
Factshunter:
DJ Switch or Flee( the vagabond), the IMO girl must be disappointed and depressed by now. Let's hear from her.
God forbid which IMO? she is from Enugu not my beloved state IMO...
Re: EndSARS: No Evidence That Soldiers Killed Anyone At Lekki Toll Gate - US by FuckThaMod: 1:44pm On Mar 31, 2021
emmydee:
What is your gain? Those at Lekki toll gate were freedom fighters who fought for you and me, putting their entire lives in danger and you are here praising the government. Are you happy living in your present situation?
Are you happy seeing insecurity in the land?
Are you comfortable with the high rate of crime everywhere?
What about high cost of food and general cost of living?
What have you done to assist the community in which you live?
Be wise. Just common sense. Sometimes, just keep quiet on some issues.
I think many of these zombies are the politicians aids being paid to sell propaganda or are even politicians themselves.
The surest thing is they don't have conscience
Re: EndSARS: No Evidence That Soldiers Killed Anyone At Lekki Toll Gate - US by Christistruth00: 1:46pm On Mar 31, 2021
NgeneUkwenu:
God will continue to Punish IpOB terrorists who out of envy, use a Zobo tainted flag to stir emotions leading to the burning down of Lagos State...

DJ switch, the Ashawo DJ, the destruction you caused in Lagos will hunt you wherever you go...

Eko O ni Baje!
There is a Yoruba Proverb

“ If lies and falsehood run a Twenty Year Marathon ,
It will only take Truth one day to Catch up with it”

And some Some People murdered Police and were trying to burn down Lagos on top of a lie using the Fake Lekki Massacre that never happened as an excuse !
Re: EndSARS: No Evidence That Soldiers Killed Anyone At Lekki Toll Gate - US by FuckThaMod: 1:49pm On Mar 31, 2021
dominique:
I wish that Di switch's asylum can tbe revoked so she can come back here, she has a lot of explaining to do.
I'm not surpised this statement... Afterall mods are being paid too.
Re: EndSARS: No Evidence That Soldiers Killed Anyone At Lekki Toll Gate - US by capitalzero: 1:49pm On Mar 31, 2021
Telstar:
Nigeria remains the world's number one caricature. The main reason the UN hasn't come to Nigeria is that these vagabonds in government spends a lot of money daily bribing world powers. Ask Joe Biden, he will tell you.
Nigeria is a business enterprise being managed by UK and allies.
Re: EndSARS: No Evidence That Soldiers Killed Anyone At Lekki Toll Gate - US by PataAlhajaKeji(m): 1:50pm On Mar 31, 2021
tegrianonigltd:
Wow, the citizens wow, I am amazed, no wonder Nigeria don’t deserve to be developed. Dumb leaders, dumb followers. Make una enjoy the country. I have light 24/7 here, good medication attention, I graduated first class from a reputable university over here and distinction Msc, what Nigeria couldn’t give me. Failed nation. Failed citizen thinkers. Sad you attack your fellow poor citizens because of leaders who don’t even know you and are living so so large on the commonwealth you ought to be enjoying, in South Africa they pay them, in uK here they do. The day 60 million youths rise. All of them will pass through Benin republic out. Nigeria will compete with the likes of South Africa and Europe for development. The day a United youth stand.. how can one man control Lagos for 22 years and it is still very dirty and smelling, it can’t even rob shoulders with sandton, Casablanca, joburg, Windhoek, etc cities in Africa ooh
I doubt if you're really a first class graduate.

You sound so dumb and brainless.

No wonder you couldn't make it while here ... you had to go abroad to "make" it. grin
Re: EndSARS: No Evidence That Soldiers Killed Anyone At Lekki Toll Gate - US by Factshunter: 1:50pm On Mar 31, 2021
smith1985:
God forbid which IMO? she is from Enugu not my beloved state IMO...
shocked shocked
cheesy cheesy
Re: EndSARS: No Evidence That Soldiers Killed Anyone At Lekki Toll Gate - US by OLABOY8495(m): 1:51pm On Mar 31, 2021
Guys I Will Like To Prove My Point Here So I Want U Guys To Reason With Me. 1 Why Was The Light At Lekki Toll Gate Switch Off,2 Why Was Lekki Cctv Camera Switch Off, 3 Lagos Gov Said It Was The Millitary That Attack Those Protesters, 4 The Army Said It Was The Hoodslum, 5 The Army Said They Were Not There, 6 The Army Said They Were There But Fire Blank Amunition, 7 The Same Army Said They Shot In The Air Not At The Protesters, 8 The Same Army Said They Went There With Life Amunition. I Will Say That The Person Behind This Attack Is Very Smart And He Is Able To Cover Their Tracks, I Respect Naija Gov And Millitary.
Re: EndSARS: No Evidence That Soldiers Killed Anyone At Lekki Toll Gate - US by Minjim: 1:52pm On Mar 31, 2021
nairalandankrah:
Look at how you people are posting fake news and replying to yourselves.. grin
tinubu/buhari media centre crew
The blood of those killed @ lekki will locate and hunt all of you for life
What the world have known about lekki can not be unknown by any BMC.
I was baffled O

He come be like say I didn't read that disjointed piece of garbage. I couldn't even find anywhere any US official spoke
Re: EndSARS: No Evidence That Soldiers Killed Anyone At Lekki Toll Gate - US by Exjoker(m): 1:54pm On Mar 31, 2021
Many people will not be happy with this report, but I can still remember that Biden is among those who condemned the excess used of force....
Re: EndSARS: No Evidence That Soldiers Killed Anyone At Lekki Toll Gate - US by jaxxy(m): 1:55pm On Mar 31, 2021
PataAlhajaKeji:
What's peaceful about a set of degenerates that defied a government-imposed curfew?

What were the idiots still doing at the toll-gate when a curfew was in place.

Fools!
The curfew was shifted. What time did the shooting start? U have no excuse now. undecided
Re: EndSARS: No Evidence That Soldiers Killed Anyone At Lekki Toll Gate - US by afube: 2:01pm On Mar 31, 2021
Factshunter:

This has been the worst week for anything IPoB and anything connected to it, and their miscreants. It sucks to be one right now, menh!!

Lol, I am not surprised at your premature triumphalism, afterall you are an ignorant and evil-minded impoverished black African, pushing a hypocritical spirituality, a religiosity that is as fake as a Hermes Handbag sutured in the back alleys of Guangzhou China....... in your wickedness and hypocrisy you fail to note that it took King David over 20 years to finally ascend to the Throne of Isreal as a king............ Ndigbo will ultimately achieve the dreams of a free and independent homeland, your hateful remarks are a spiritual boost to the final demise of that latrine you call a nation. According to one Army General, "there is nothing worse than achieving victory in a war except a defeat", we will all bleed o, we will all die o but at the end, everyone will pack their load and face their own land....................y'all are about to rediscover the true irrepressible nature of the Igbo man, no drink kaikai yet champagne they come...........bloody mofo!!
Re: EndSARS: No Evidence That Soldiers Killed Anyone At Lekki Toll Gate - US by Christistruth00: 2:04pm On Mar 31, 2021
macof:
but nothing in the report suggests that USA stands to say nobody was killed

The report itself doesn't use the words "no evidence that soldiers killed anyone at lekki toll gate" . these bloggers have started

And this is just a report not an official US position on the matter. The US has siad it has no position, they have other priorities
“ Kindly list the names of the killed Lekki Endsars Protestors “
Re: EndSARS: No Evidence That Soldiers Killed Anyone At Lekki Toll Gate - US by AchalugoNwa(f): 2:05pm On Mar 31, 2021
573thrree:
[s][/s]
but your mother na akwuna

Re: EndSARS: No Evidence That Soldiers Killed Anyone At Lekki Toll Gate - US by Factshunter: 2:06pm On Mar 31, 2021
afube:
Lol, I am not surprised at your premature triumphalism, afterall you are an ignorant and evil-minded impoverished black African, pushing a hypocritical spirituality, a religiosity that is as fake as a Hermes Handbag sutured in the back alleys of Guangzhou China....... in your wickedness and hypocrisy you fail to note that it took King David over 20 years to finally ascend to the Throne of Isreal as a king............ Ndigbo will ultimately achieve the dreams of a free and independent homeland, your hateful remarks are a spiritual boost to the final demise of that latrine you call a nation. According to one Army General, "there is nothing worse than achieving victory in a war except a defeat", we will all bleed o, we will all die o but at the end, everyone will pack their load and face their own land....................y'all are about to rediscover the true irrepressible nature of the Igbo man, no drink kaikai yet champagne they come...........bloody mofo!!

Yen yen yen! Frustrated ipobs.
Cry victim all you want nobody cares. cool
Re: EndSARS: No Evidence That Soldiers Killed Anyone At Lekki Toll Gate - US by PataAlhajaKeji(m): 2:18pm On Mar 31, 2021
jaxxy:
The curfew was shifted. What time did the shooting start? U have no excuse now. undecided
Even if the curfew had not been shifted, those animals would have still remained there.

They were hell-bent on pushing the government to the wall.

Idiots that were still shouting "End-Sars" upandan like castrated pigs even after the government had announced its disbandment.
Re: EndSARS: No Evidence That Soldiers Killed Anyone At Lekki Toll Gate - US by macof(m): 2:27pm On Mar 31, 2021
Christistruth00:
“ Kindly list the names of the killed Lekki Endsars Protestors “
At least two people I know of, Abouta Solomon, and brother to one Olufunmi Grace

And even if you claim people were not killed, do you also claim people were not shot? Innocent citizens by their own military
1 2 3 4 5 6 Reply

#ENDSARS: I Know For Fact That Soldiers Were Issued Blank Bullets - Lai MohammedChristians Are Being Killed; Anyone Denying It Is A Genocide Enabler – FFKDHQ Reacts To Allegations That Soldiers Are Meeting With Presidential Candidates234

Nnamdi Kanu Sues DSS, Alleges Illegal Extraction Of His Blood Samples2023: Cabals In Presidency Behind Southern Aspirants Contesting APC TicketSeyi Tinubu: I Haven’t Seen Traore’s Thugs Beat Students - David Hundeyin