Stats: 3,151,154 members, 7,811,315 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 April 2024 at 09:04 AM

Osinbajo Lands In Owerri. To Commission Road Projects - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Osinbajo Lands In Owerri. To Commission Road Projects (23888 Views)

Osinbajo Lands In Port Harcourt: Pictures & Video / Osinbajo Lands At Anambra Int’l Airport As Soludo Received Him: Pictures / Ondo Youths Commission Road "On Behalf Of The Governor" (Video) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Osinbajo Lands In Owerri. To Commission Road Projects by Lifted2000: 11:34am On Apr 06, 2021
Everytime he travels, e dey always choke you
kingk:
Anytime their buhari travel, Osinbajo will escape small waka around. grin grin grin

Check am naaa.

Re: Osinbajo Lands In Owerri. To Commission Road Projects by naiuwd: 11:34am On Apr 06, 2021
Extra Source of Income: Checkout this legitimate online business that gives me atleast ₦25k and more weekly using my phone and from home. Check my Signature for details
Re: Osinbajo Lands In Owerri. To Commission Road Projects by Adelekan40(m): 11:35am On Apr 06, 2021
Ride on my ever progressive VP.
The good works continues.

[sub][/sub]

Re: Osinbajo Lands In Owerri. To Commission Road Projects by OC831: 11:35am On Apr 06, 2021
This man is so up and doing, totally fit for a President. I love the way he handles government inclusively in the absence of his Principal. Makes every State feel valued and loved.

Re: Osinbajo Lands In Owerri. To Commission Road Projects by murecool(m): 11:35am On Apr 06, 2021
Osinbajo to the world

Re: Osinbajo Lands In Owerri. To Commission Road Projects by BlessedNuel: 11:36am On Apr 06, 2021
Seen
Re: Osinbajo Lands In Owerri. To Commission Road Projects by Thunder1010: 11:36am On Apr 06, 2021
googlepikins:
Nigeria no get shame.

Please Nigerians in UK and America my question to you guys is, when roads are built over there do they (government officials) gather to commission it before people will start using it
This government is trying to rebuild what 16 years of PDP have destroyed. Just imagine if they (pdp) have really concentrated on developing the country, we will have lesser work doing now.

Re: Osinbajo Lands In Owerri. To Commission Road Projects by Dharniel600(m): 11:36am On Apr 06, 2021
Osinbajo the Errand boy. For Yoruba people mind now, their brother na vice president

Re: Osinbajo Lands In Owerri. To Commission Road Projects by bikefab(m): 11:37am On Apr 06, 2021
Insensitive government. Commisioning road project in a city that is burning.

Re: Osinbajo Lands In Owerri. To Commission Road Projects by Dejyom(m): 11:37am On Apr 06, 2021
Osinbajo will be commissioning a road project, among which include the Dick-tiger road up to Methodist junction and connecting Chukwuma Nwaoha.

Re: Osinbajo Lands In Owerri. To Commission Road Projects by segun18(m): 11:37am On Apr 06, 2021
googlepikins:
Nigeria no get shame.

Please Nigerians in UK and America my question to you guys is, when roads are built over there do they (government officials) gather to commission it before people will start using it

I have lived abroad for years now and the answer is No.

Re: Osinbajo Lands In Owerri. To Commission Road Projects by SmartPolician: 11:37am On Apr 06, 2021
googlepikins:
Nigeria no get shame.

The idea of the president traveling round the country is good - as far as it doesn't affect his clerical duties. A Nigerian president needs to go through the lengths and breadths of the country to bond with every tribe in the country.

Osinbajo is not only going to Imo State to commission roads - he will send federal government message to the people and make them understand that every part of Nigeria matters. This means a lot in leadership, especially in a region where secession calls are the loudest.

For me, one of the best things this government ever did was the idea of townhall meetings. They should take a step further to draft a document, detailing how many times it should be done every year. You can never underestimate the importance of ordinary people having one-on-one interactions with their leaders.

People should not only see their leaders when they (leaders) need people's votes.

Re: Osinbajo Lands In Owerri. To Commission Road Projects by Judolisco(m): 11:38am On Apr 06, 2021
kingk:
Anytime their buhari travel, Osinbajo will escape small waka around. grin grin grin

Check am naaa.
no be him dey in charge for ASO rock even ministers can order him around

Re: Osinbajo Lands In Owerri. To Commission Road Projects by Thormiwah(m): 11:38am On Apr 06, 2021
Osinbajo is fully active
Re: Osinbajo Lands In Owerri. To Commission Road Projects by Omoslim26: 11:39am On Apr 06, 2021
Oga as you are commissioning the road help us tell that vote thief to resign bcus his presence on that sit as Governor is causing more harm than good.

Re: Osinbajo Lands In Owerri. To Commission Road Projects by Nobody: 11:44am On Apr 06, 2021
Nigeria number 1 errand boy

Re: Osinbajo Lands In Owerri. To Commission Road Projects by Ceeogbaru2: 11:45am On Apr 06, 2021
Mind your old age... You and who is stronger together

Building Nigeria is our joint efforts, we are stronger together. [/quote]
Re: Osinbajo Lands In Owerri. To Commission Road Projects by MOTOPARK: 11:46am On Apr 06, 2021
JidennaJason:
If there was a Balon D'or given for this task, Osibande would have swept everything like Lionel Messi... But instead, the Northerners only recognize him as a "Mere Commissioner"

Sometimes, I feel sad for this humble guy, he's always pushed around like an errand boy to places Baba lifeless wouldn't want to visit.

The cabals anointed him as Star Boy" just to motivate him to continue going errands for them.

It is well PYO.
i wish I will that errand boy.VP
Re: Osinbajo Lands In Owerri. To Commission Road Projects by Nobody: 11:46am On Apr 06, 2021
He knows there is no crisis in IMO. Its just government artificial creation to attack a peaceful region.
Re: Osinbajo Lands In Owerri. To Commission Road Projects by Burgerlomo: 11:46am On Apr 06, 2021
googlepikins:
Nigeria no get shame.

For where grin
Re: Osinbajo Lands In Owerri. To Commission Road Projects by Femijohn198: 11:47am On Apr 06, 2021
short man
Re: Osinbajo Lands In Owerri. To Commission Road Projects by Lamasta(m): 11:49am On Apr 06, 2021
GOD BLESS PYO
GOD BLESS THE FEDERAL REPUBLIC OF NIGERIA

Re: Osinbajo Lands In Owerri. To Commission Road Projects by Nobody: 11:49am On Apr 06, 2021
Star Boy...

I love you sir

Re: Osinbajo Lands In Owerri. To Commission Road Projects by BobbieZion(m): 11:50am On Apr 06, 2021
BigSarah:
Lol why are these osinbanjo media people commenting like 5yr olds

You talk wetin dey my mind.

It is called sycophancy.
That is grasping the shadow and losing the substance.
Re: Osinbajo Lands In Owerri. To Commission Road Projects by jaxxy(m): 11:50am On Apr 06, 2021
googlepikins:
Nigeria no get shame.

Hahahahaha we are still deceiving ourselves and living like archaic people. Common roads o and if u see the road it will be below standard because they eat half of the money for the contracts.
Re: Osinbajo Lands In Owerri. To Commission Road Projects by 8stargeneral: 11:52am On Apr 06, 2021
If u reach prison grant those 35 inmate that refused to escape federal pardon...they are d real niggas.
Re: Osinbajo Lands In Owerri. To Commission Road Projects by Ezmans: 11:52am On Apr 06, 2021
kingk:

Check am naaa.
why bubu no go south east
Re: Osinbajo Lands In Owerri. To Commission Road Projects by pickatyou1: 11:52am On Apr 06, 2021
If there were certain esn or ipob/esn was on rampage , them for tell am to abort mission.

Check my signature if you have a car and interested in installing a tracking device. It might interest you
Re: Osinbajo Lands In Owerri. To Commission Road Projects by Duplexxx: 11:53am On Apr 06, 2021
Wetin concern me for road wen i no dey pass
Re: Osinbajo Lands In Owerri. To Commission Road Projects by lexy2014: 11:53am On Apr 06, 2021
okefranci:

Are we practising the same system of government?

What has system of govt got to do with whether roads are commissioned after construction? By d way, what's d difference between d system of govt practiced in d US and nigeria?

Southern Governors To Meet In Lagos On Monday / 2023: Osinbajo Met With Edo Delegates Without Oshiomole And Ize-Iyamu / Bola Tinubu Receives Umar Ganduje In Lagos (Photos)