Edwin Clark: No Igbo-Speaking Person From Delta, Rivers Should Contest - Politics (7) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Politics › Edwin Clark: No Igbo-Speaking Person From Delta, Rivers Should Contest (28393 Views)
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 Reply (Go Down)
| Re: Edwin Clark: No Igbo-Speaking Person From Delta, Rivers Should Contest by OriakuAmara(f): 3:18pm On Apr 19, 2021 |
PHijo:Yen yen yen yen Slave trade was an ancient regular stuff, even Igbos sold and bought each other, Likewise yorubas, Shut up please. You guys are infeeeeerior, tiny swampy land filled with mosquitoes and polluted waters where you Lessors defecate. Tell me one area you fillllthy uglly things can compare your rag selves to Igbos, Just tell me, The average Chinedu, Ebuka is busy cashing out and securing the bag, your job is to log in every day to masturbate over any topic that involves your superiors Igbos. No wonder Sariake Dickson said that you guys are genetically lazy. No wonder you guys love running to Imo for marriage in order to improve your inferior and ugly gene pool with the Superior and Beautiful Igbo gene. It is a let down for an Igbo man to give out his daughter to you inferiors. Ogogoro man. You think say you get mouth, I will roast you here |
| Re: Edwin Clark: No Igbo-Speaking Person From Delta, Rivers Should Contest by BabaIbo: 3:20pm On Apr 19, 2021 |
ariesbull:Ignore that ineffe.ctual bu.ffoon, he talks without reasoning. Someone that claims Enugu airport was built in 2013. He lacks the necessary IQ needed for a proper discussion. That's why I chose to ignore him. |
| Re: Edwin Clark: No Igbo-Speaking Person From Delta, Rivers Should Contest by BabaIbo: 3:22pm On Apr 19, 2021 |
OriakuAmara: Have pity on him biko |
| Re: Edwin Clark: No Igbo-Speaking Person From Delta, Rivers Should Contest by OriakuAmara(f): 3:28pm On Apr 19, 2021 |
BabaIbo:I don't know what is giving this ogogoro addicts morale Elements that can't stand nnewi people alone in all ramifications |
| Re: Edwin Clark: No Igbo-Speaking Person From Delta, Rivers Should Contest by SlayerForever: 3:31pm On Apr 19, 2021 |
Sufferingboy:Ah ah. This thing pain you o.
| Re: Edwin Clark: No Igbo-Speaking Person From Delta, Rivers Should Contest by SlayerForever: 3:38pm On Apr 19, 2021 |
Sufferingboy:6 million Ika people?
| Re: Edwin Clark: No Igbo-Speaking Person From Delta, Rivers Should Contest by PHijo(m): 3:38pm On Apr 19, 2021 |
OriakuAmara:We don't run to Imo or Igbo ghettos to marry. Who want to marry his fellow 'man' that he will be dragging shaving stick with? We don't marry Igbo, we marry our people. If you people marry people you make reference to as, "Ogogoro man". It tells how irresponsible your Igbo people are. If not for kayamata that helps your type to trap some victims for a few years who has your time? Las, las didn't Davido leave Chioma? Your pancake and jazz has expiry date. Which bag? Bag full of shit abi? There is nothing good about Igbo gene pool. Either the nose is flat, the woman has moustache, k-leg, yam leg or between her breast or they are a clear reflection of their pygmy cousins. |
| Re: Edwin Clark: No Igbo-Speaking Person From Delta, Rivers Should Contest by Sufferingboy(f): 3:43pm On Apr 19, 2021 |
SlayerForever:You are foolish,E nor pain at all.
| Re: Edwin Clark: No Igbo-Speaking Person From Delta, Rivers Should Contest by OriakuAmara(f): 3:51pm On Apr 19, 2021 |
PHijo:Lol poor teary dear with a weak punchline Oriaku amarachi even after 4kids will flog many of those aboki skinned burnties roaming around in Bayelsa in terms of beauty hands down. Thank your stars for some of my merciful Igbo sis who are agreeing reluctantly to marry you things, They have improved your ogogoro gene pool a bit, no wonder few of you elements look like human beings nowadays. Have you asked yourself why a lot of bastards abound in your small swampy polluted land Of course you know the reason why My dear, relax and accept the superiority of Igbos over you lesser beings even goodluck Jonathan adopted our name azikiwe and shortened his ijaw name ebelemo to Igbo name ebele because he doesn't want to be identified with you inferioor lots. No wonder he embraced the identity of his superiors the Igbos. My darling stop fighting what your fathers couldn't even win. No wonder they lived in continual shadow of the Igbos They didn't escape it You and your generations can never escape it either. Accept your fate. Ijo man Do you know the meaning of ijo in Igbo = It means ugly . Run along darling |
| Re: Edwin Clark: No Igbo-Speaking Person From Delta, Rivers Should Contest by PHijo(m): 4:08pm On Apr 19, 2021 |
OriakuAmara:Igbo women should NEVER talk about bastards! The bastards you leave with your mothers as brothers and sisters or the ones you sell to the baby factory industry, or the ones you give to another man as his seed. Or the ones you abort and enter church and form mother Theresa. In Ijawland we don't have bastards. If a relationship doesn't work people move on. It is not like Igboland where women are commodities, sold off to lift her lazy father out of poverty. The only African woman that has won miss world beauty pageant is an Ijaw woman from Rivers state and yes she is dark skinned. The skin colour you hate because you Igbos are inherently inferior. Jonathan didn't adopt Igbo name to be relevant. If you Igbos were relevant you should have president in the last 50 years. It is you Igbos who tried to attach Jonathan and his wife to yourselves. My fathers ALWAYS won and we will ALWAYS win! As your masters, we will NEVER submit to you Igbos. Ugly in Igbo is Njo and not Ijo. Both Ibo and Igbo are names we gave you and both in the Ijaw language or pidgin English, the meaning isn't pleasant. |
| Re: Edwin Clark: No Igbo-Speaking Person From Delta, Rivers Should Contest by Mpanyi: 4:10pm On Apr 19, 2021 |
Why are Igbos especially those from the SE killing themselves here about people from other Rivers and Delta? Please if anybody calls you his brother call him your brother back. We should know we are too big to beg anybody to love or like us or be our brothers. We also should respect people on what they say is their identity. When the day of reckoning comes people will know or look for their real brothers. |
| Re: Edwin Clark: No Igbo-Speaking Person From Delta, Rivers Should Contest by Ceska(f): 4:15pm On Apr 19, 2021 |
Wow wow wow! So many idiots on this nairaland!!! |
| Re: Edwin Clark: No Igbo-Speaking Person From Delta, Rivers Should Contest by OriakuAmara(f): 4:31pm On Apr 19, 2021 |
PHijo:another weak punchline you are getting drowned Mr swamp dweller descendants of. elements that still live in wood house on polluted water even in this 21st century while Igbos are busy overcompetiting ourselves in Mansion race. ijo man the gap is too much you are pushing me to go more hard on facts about you lots poverty stricken lessors. thank God for Great Igbos who are still holding and sustaining bayelsa internal economy |
| Re: Edwin Clark: No Igbo-Speaking Person From Delta, Rivers Should Contest by AdakaBoro8(m): 5:04pm On Apr 19, 2021 |
Nigercity:stop talking nonsense.. its ur elders that went to his to beg him fr support.. try get sense small ibou man. |
| Re: Edwin Clark: No Igbo-Speaking Person From Delta, Rivers Should Contest by Sufferingboy(f): 5:07pm On Apr 19, 2021 |
BabaIbo:You are stupid,I said we ikas started pumping oil 2013.Not enugu airport. |
| Re: Edwin Clark: No Igbo-Speaking Person From Delta, Rivers Should Contest by Banmeallday: 5:11pm On Apr 19, 2021 |
| Re: Edwin Clark: No Igbo-Speaking Person From Delta, Rivers Should Contest by naija4life247: 5:32pm On Apr 19, 2021*. Modified: 6:37pm On Apr 19, 2021 |
slawormiir:That will be multiple voting and carries a prison term. Igbos should produce the next President. However, political power is acquired, not given. Let Igbos come out and fight for the Presidency, nobody will zone Presidency to your village. Come out and slug it out with others. I would love an Igbo to be President so that we can see what they can do. Nobody knew Buhari is without a brain until we gave him an opportunity to prove himself. For three terms he kept contesting saying that he is the best human after Prophet Mohammed (SAW), we gave him a chance and he proved that he is worst than Judas plus Pharaoh. Let the Igbos too come and prove themselves, after all Igbos developed Malaysia India, America, Germany, UK, Brazil and Switzerland without developing their home, let's give them the opportunity to develop Nigeria also. But, nobody will give them the Presidency on a platter of gold, they must come out and fight for it, if not, we the Yorubas will take it again. |
| Re: Edwin Clark: No Igbo-Speaking Person From Delta, Rivers Should Contest by SlayerForever: 5:54pm On Apr 19, 2021 |
[s] Sufferingboy:[/s] Haha. You don turn to hermaphrodite. You go still hear word for this nairaland. |
| Re: Edwin Clark: No Igbo-Speaking Person From Delta, Rivers Should Contest by chrisxxx(m): 6:00pm On Apr 19, 2021 |
ariesbull:And you and your people are still unable to produce a Nigerian version of Covid 19 vaccine. |
| Re: Edwin Clark: No Igbo-Speaking Person From Delta, Rivers Should Contest by Rival(m): 6:05pm On Apr 19, 2021 |
I was told that when you have too many tangled hairs on your chest as a woman, idiosyncratic verbal convulsions are common in social settings. Could it be true? |
| Re: Edwin Clark: No Igbo-Speaking Person From Delta, Rivers Should Contest by Sufferingboy(f): 6:07pm On Apr 19, 2021 |
SlayerForever:Yes I am Igbo by tribe,and we Igbos are cursed.We are developing asian prisons with drugs. Chukw uokike abla bla we give us biafuro. We Igbo girls have smelling toto's. |
| Re: Edwin Clark: No Igbo-Speaking Person From Delta, Rivers Should Contest by Sufferingboy(f): 6:12pm On Apr 19, 2021 |
We Igbos girls have yamlegs and smelling toto's. We dominate the prostitution industry in Nigeria. Quote of Safety:Any nigeria hotel you visit where there is no Igbo ashawo girl,pls run for your life. Ashawo is our trade. |
| Re: Edwin Clark: No Igbo-Speaking Person From Delta, Rivers Should Contest by AdakaBoro8(m): 6:25pm On Apr 19, 2021 |
EdwardRandy:brain dead ipob, what does clark said that is in line with your brain dead cownu? |
| Re: Edwin Clark: No Igbo-Speaking Person From Delta, Rivers Should Contest by Tranquill: 6:26pm On Apr 19, 2021 |
OriakuAmara:Munmun talk People that neither know nor care about your miserable existence. It's obvious that "lessors" is the new word you learnt from one of those your 'fu..ck me from back' customers recently. He certainly did not tell you it's true meaning. When osu like you have not committed suicide, why would others do? You are a miserable ret..arded m.oron that only thinks she's worth a penny when she's able to type nonsense on nairaland. |
| Re: Edwin Clark: No Igbo-Speaking Person From Delta, Rivers Should Contest by tribalmall: 6:41pm On Apr 19, 2021 |
Many if you Igbo are excessively senseless n foolish at the same time. As the NE n NC produce the president since 1999 ? I tot Igbos claim they are superior to every one in Nigeria n in the South why not come show use your superiority now. You want Yorubas to step, you also want few Igbos in the South South to step down. Does that not show what a terrible people you are. So hopeless Igbos in the 5 wretch east can not stand candidacy of the SS n not just the Yorubas again. Shame # Ojiofor: |
| Re: Edwin Clark: No Igbo-Speaking Person From Delta, Rivers Should Contest by Nigercity: 6:43pm On Apr 19, 2021 |
Kinematics:Lolz. You and this your stale memes Internet is not far from you nah! The all said they're Igbo Trying to attach by force |
| Re: Edwin Clark: No Igbo-Speaking Person From Delta, Rivers Should Contest by Kinematics: 6:55pm On Apr 19, 2021 |
Nigercity:
| Re: Edwin Clark: No Igbo-Speaking Person From Delta, Rivers Should Contest by tribalmall: 6:55pm On Apr 19, 2021 |
In 2023 Igbos will prove if the are perpetual failures. In 1999 the presidency was zone to the South Ekwueme Obj Falae all contested. Note that Ekweume was prevailed upon to step down for Obasanjo but he blatantly refused until he was beaten blue-black at the PDP primaries. In 2003 Ojukwu contested n was beaten blue Black. In 2023 Tinubu will be contesting n any Igbo capable of beating him at the polls should be the one Igbo present because Yorubas won't step down for your father. When presidentcy was zoned to the North both the NW in Buhari Yaradua n Atiku NE contested with no one stoping another. That is what must happen in 2023. faceland: |
| Re: Edwin Clark: No Igbo-Speaking Person From Delta, Rivers Should Contest by SlayerForever: 6:57pm On Apr 19, 2021 |
[s] Sufferingboy:[/s] Hahaha. You go still enter market. |
| Re: Edwin Clark: No Igbo-Speaking Person From Delta, Rivers Should Contest by naija4life247: 6:57pm On Apr 19, 2021 |
tribalmall:Obasanjo defeated Ojukwu in the eleven South-South and South-East states including in Ojukwu's state Anambra, his local government and his ward. Just one step further, Obasanjo would have taken Ojukwu's wife. But I really want Igbos too to rule Nigeria. I would love an Igbo to be President so that we can see what they can do. Let the Igbos too come and prove themselves. Igbos developed Malaysia India, America, Germany, UK, Brazil and Switzerland without developing their potopoto Republic of Drugs and Crime. I would love them to get the opportunity to develop Nigeria also. But, nobody will give them the Presidency on a platter of gold, they must come out and fight for it, if not, we Yorubas will take it again. |
| Re: Edwin Clark: No Igbo-Speaking Person From Delta, Rivers Should Contest by Ojiofor: 7:20pm On Apr 19, 2021 |
tribalmall:You are talking trash! Why ihas northwest monopolised the Presidency whenever it is the turn of the North? Will Southwest allow a Yoruba man from Kogi or Kwara state to take their turn when they are not in same geopolitical zone? Why didn't Yoruba concede one presidential candidate slot to a Yoruba man from North Central in 1998 when OBJ and Falae faced each other? And finally let me remind you that Igbos are majority in So called SS region and they are not few but in their millions who are big enough to be two Igbo states. |
| Re: Edwin Clark: No Igbo-Speaking Person From Delta, Rivers Should Contest by OriakuAmara(f): 7:45pm On Apr 19, 2021 |
Tranquill:Chai So you were pained this much Hahahahahaha ![]() Confused lots |
Gaffes: Tinubu Should Contest To Be Grand Comedian Of Nigeria - Atiku’s Aide • 2023: Igbo In Delta, Rivers Can’t Use Southeast Slot, Says Anyim • Zoning: El-Rufai Backs South, Says No Northerner Should Contest In 2023 • 2 • 3 • 4
Breaking News! Gov. Akpabio On The Run. • Rowdy Session At The Senate Over 'Lopsided Federal Appointments' By Buhari • Throwback Photo Of Nyesom Wike- How Many People Can You Mention
it's a great news tho but unfortunately we don't want the Presidency, we need our own country. *drops mic*