Stats: 3,161,949 members, 7,848,853 topics. Date: Monday, 03 June 2024 at 11:05 AM

Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 - Business (1121) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 (1226285 Views)

Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 / Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (1118) (1119) (1120) (1121) (1122) (1123) (1124) ... (2436) (Go Down)

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by spacks(m): 10:49am On Apr 23, 2021
Tk4all:
Cqysx. BetKing.

Total= 100odds
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by Nobody: 10:52am On Apr 23, 2021
OfficialDJ:
na your papa give me money to carry play game abi?

Bernielee send your account number. And this idiot must not receive a dime
Boss no offense, no ves no b evry body sabi talk well. but i really need ur help inform of a loan of 10k. pls hav mercy on me. 200440556 KUDA bnk
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by BernieLee(m): 10:56am On Apr 23, 2021
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by minicky: 11:00am On Apr 23, 2021
newguy1:
are u serious did u see the odds of the other games 8games one cut option. I carried a game of 7 last week was suppose to win 13k use d one cut option n it got reduced to 6 then non of d game cut n I only got 6k..... all am advising here is if u want to bet bet don’t use that nonsense cut option is never n will never favour u
using the cut up option dey can pay anything so far one game cut I have never used it tho
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by minicky: 11:05am On Apr 23, 2021
OfficialDJ:

baba anything for me I go appreciate 0033045095
stanbic
victor chinonso
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by Felabrity: 11:39am On Apr 23, 2021
OfficialDJ:

benielee is the same person as the "idiot" you quoted

He is the notorious Friday on nairaland that uses several monikers for crumbhunting

Werey dey disguise grin
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by drmikeadams(m): 11:58am On Apr 23, 2021
B94WPQWASPCAP-4551921 grin grin or 2.5

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by Salamandar(m): 12:04pm On Apr 23, 2021
newguy1:
If anybody here thinking taking the one cut game on bet naija is a good option is lying to u. Yes am saying this with confidence how can I have a game I was suppose to cash out 12k but on activating the one game cut it turns to 9k which is still fine but then one game cut the ticket and bam I got 1k as my winning based on what mind u I have a game of 4odd in the ticket
They are lairs their one cut game isn't the real deal. Its combination bet/ system bet and they say one cut. Like 3 months ago I also played it. Was to win 23k I played one cut. It turned to 16k the highest odd spoilt it. I calculated the remaining odds expecting 6+ k return. To my surprise I got only 900 n sumtin naira

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by Salamandar(m): 12:07pm On Apr 23, 2021
bigjackass:
is cashout available when you use cut one ?
cash out isn't available
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by Dundalk(m): 12:14pm On Apr 23, 2021
Bernielee any update about d giveaway?
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by BernieLee(m): 12:14pm On Apr 23, 2021
Felabrity:
benielee is the same person as the "idiot" you quoted

He is the notorious Friday on nairaland that uses several monikers for crumbhunting

Werey dey disguise grin
Following you antecedents on this thread, You come across as a sick minded fellow. You have made this assertion a couple of times and i have ignored but not this time. If you have a problem with ''friday'' sort it out cos that is not my name as you can confirm from my account.
Furthermore, I dont engage in the childish banters you lots do on this thread so pls swerve.
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by newguy1(m): 12:17pm On Apr 23, 2021
bigjackass:
is cashout available when you use cut one ?
no
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by Asadujames202(m): 12:28pm On Apr 23, 2021
slyfoxxjoe:
Look at all these useless gamblers angry

In the holy month of Ramadan again. angry angry

Change your ways or receive the wrath of Allah.
Infidels angry

If I catch Alla h

I will shitt on his head
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by Felabrity: 12:32pm On Apr 23, 2021
BernieLee:

Following you antecedents on this thread, You come across as a sick minded fellow. You have made this assertion a couple of times and i have ignored but not this time. If you have a problem with ''friday'' sort it out cos that is not my name as you can confirm from my account.
Furthermore, I dont engage in the childish banters you lots do on this thread so pls swerve.
Cc Officialdj
werey dey disguise cheesy

Why una dey share the same phone number?

You dey use troydeeney dey curse officialdj and bernielee dey beg am

Crumbee Friday with his entitlement grin

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by Dundalk(m): 12:35pm On Apr 23, 2021
Felabrity:
werey dey disguise cheesy
Why una dey share the same phone number?
You dey use troydeeney dey curse officialdj and bernielee dey beg am
Crumbee Friday with his entitlement grin

lol..gringrin
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by Nobody: 12:40pm On Apr 23, 2021
Felabrity the drug dealer
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by ForG(m): 12:41pm On Apr 23, 2021
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by Nobody: 12:41pm On Apr 23, 2021
The way una take dey burst alts for this thread dey give me joy grin

ForG:

Two goals already in 51 minutes. 25 more minutes to get third goal.

You can still hop on https://ancl.at/36

100% win rate yesterday. Today's games live.

https://ancl.at/37

End April on a high.
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by Felabrity: 12:43pm On Apr 23, 2021
Miracood2:
The way una take dey burst alts for this thread dey give me joy grin
grin friday na notorious crumbee

He even had the audacity to insult the generous guy

Officialdj don't send anything to that ungrateful Bernielee /troydeeney
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by drunkpunk(m): 12:45pm On Apr 23, 2021
moyosolami:
Thanks for this

Na one cast my game. working on another one this weekend
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by Felabrity: 12:46pm On Apr 23, 2021
Chelsea want to sign Iheanacho, few days before the FA cup final vs Leicester

Just the Same way news broke out that they wanted to make Petr Cech one of their directors few days to the UEL final vs Arsenal

Those bst angry
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by ForG(m): 12:47pm On Apr 23, 2021
drunkpunk:

Na one cast my game. working on another one this weekend
That's why you should do singles.
You might keep doing, "na one, na one" till end of year.
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by ForG(m): 12:47pm On Apr 23, 2021
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by saajus: 12:51pm On Apr 23, 2021
Day 4:

Bet9ja - 3CL25KD
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by drunkpunk(m): 12:59pm On Apr 23, 2021
moyosolami:
Thanks for this

Did you play?
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by drunkpunk(m): 1:00pm On Apr 23, 2021
ForG:

That's why you should do singles.

You might keep doing, "na one, na one" till end of year.

How does singles work?
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by Nobody: 1:06pm On Apr 23, 2021
paulgabrielz:
Any serious person who needs sure daily two odds should pm me. No chance for loss.
I'm interested. Send your number.
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by ForG(m): 1:16pm On Apr 23, 2021
drunkpunk:

How does singles work?

You select five games. Each at least 1.5 odds, if you are chasing odds less than that, then you won't get value and the bookies will keep overrunning you.

Play all 5 games on 5 different tickets.

For example if you play each at #100, and lose only one game, here is the data.

1.5 x 4 = 600
Profit of 100.

Now imagine if 2,000 was your initial budget.

The thing about accumulation is that with every game you add to a slip, your winning probability drops by 10 percent.

So if your 5 Games EACH have a winning probability of 90%, when you accumulate, it will have dropped to 40%.

The bookies know this, and that is why they load you with huge bonuses for accumulation, but not singles.

Accumulation is for get rich quick folks, the greatest punters in the world make one tip at a time.

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by ForG(m): 1:17pm On Apr 23, 2021
Monitor today's games: https://ancl.at/37
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by blaquemyc: 1:22pm On Apr 23, 2021
Felabrity:
Chelsea want to sign Iheanacho, few days before the FA cup final vs Leicester

Just the Same way news broke out that they wanted to make Petr Cech one of their directors few days to the UEL final vs Arsenal

Those bst angry
Arsenal had Leno but chose to play Cech instead so how's that Chelsea's problem?

(1) (2) (3) ... (1118) (1119) (1120) (1121) (1122) (1123) (1124) ... (2436)

➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals 2020 ➜ ➜ ➜ / EXCLUSIVE : How To Make Level 2 Seller On Fiverr In A Month As A Nigerian Seller / Football Betting Season 8...AGE!!!

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)