Stats: 3,151,737 members, 7,813,421 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 April 2024 at 12:07 PM

President Buhari Presides Over Security Meeting - Politics (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / President Buhari Presides Over Security Meeting (22748 Views)

Buhari Presides Over Virtual FEC Meeting. Ibrahim Gambari In Attendance / Why Ex-Governor Yari Was In The Security Meeting With Buhari & Governors / President Buhari Held Security Meeting With 36 State Governors (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: President Buhari Presides Over Security Meeting by whysquare4real(m): 11:32am On Apr 30, 2021
Xuuu:
Quick one:why is Buhari facemask not on his ears?
...so that the fake ear will not fall off. According to Nnamdi Kanu
Re: President Buhari Presides Over Security Meeting by Taiwojon(m): 11:32am On Apr 30, 2021
meeting upon meeting.

be proactive baba not persist

do something!!
all this meeting without working it out equal to nothing.

work your salvation out also ye backsliding children for the great wrath of God is coming and only jesus can save you

Jesus is the answer

Re: President Buhari Presides Over Security Meeting by WaffenSS(m): 11:33am On Apr 30, 2021
fergie001:
The picture quality is sharp

Well, it's not like they use Infinix or Tecno to take those pix.
Re: President Buhari Presides Over Security Meeting by Foodqueen(f): 11:34am On Apr 30, 2021
Over how to tighten their own security ABI
Re: President Buhari Presides Over Security Meeting by DoDirtsLikeWorm(m): 11:34am On Apr 30, 2021
Fulani Meeting with Osibanjo sitting by the corner, that is all I see.
Re: President Buhari Presides Over Security Meeting by Nobody: 11:34am On Apr 30, 2021
grin Presidential War Room.
Re: President Buhari Presides Over Security Meeting by Ojycelarma: 11:37am On Apr 30, 2021
I don’t know if it’s Buhari or maybe dem don change am oo, but one thing wey I don notice be say if money (I mean real money) enter your hand you go change, not to now talk of a whole president.. enjoyment go make am fresh na....
Re: President Buhari Presides Over Security Meeting by ofiko123(m): 11:38am On Apr 30, 2021
What is the point of these meetings??
Re: President Buhari Presides Over Security Meeting by timberprides: 11:39am On Apr 30, 2021
fergie001:

Presidency Nigeria
the only thing wey I dey think abt nigeria future anytime I wake up na...war,failure, starvation,unrest,make ogun fire all our Oga at d top, police death,buhari sudden death,boko destroying aso rock,herdman fight nigeria force,etc.

Re: President Buhari Presides Over Security Meeting by kenyguy(m): 11:40am On Apr 30, 2021
They still have time to shake hands sef
Re: President Buhari Presides Over Security Meeting by salake(m): 11:40am On Apr 30, 2021
They have gone there to take pictures again
Nothing tangible will ever come out of that meeting. All they do is just go there take pictures and return back to their respective homes.
It shall never be well with all of you there
You guys keeps playing politics with people's lives and it shall all get to you and your household in no distant time.
Re: President Buhari Presides Over Security Meeting by Jimmyubah2: 11:40am On Apr 30, 2021
See dem, f*cking bastards.
Re: President Buhari Presides Over Security Meeting by Nobody: 11:43am On Apr 30, 2021
Abi o that stupid mannequin

AroleOduduwa2:
He won’t say a thing, he’s just a decorative piece
Re: President Buhari Presides Over Security Meeting by longview007: 11:43am On Apr 30, 2021
VC is now in Attendance.

I see
Re: President Buhari Presides Over Security Meeting by Charly68: 11:43am On Apr 30, 2021
Since he has been presiding what has come out of it ? Nonsense news
Re: President Buhari Presides Over Security Meeting by Nobody: 11:45am On Apr 30, 2021
Absolutely man

IfGodbeforus:
If Pmb is honest, he will step down and resign. There comes a time when for the sake of humanity, you drop your pride and give way. Pmb Presidency has failed in super flying colors.

Re: President Buhari Presides Over Security Meeting by DCmonster: 11:45am On Apr 30, 2021
post=101253902:
Everything to move our darling nation forward and bring peace to our nation is what we are after.

Every one sponsoring violence and unrest in this nation will never end well in life.
The blood shed will visit them and their supporters wherever they are.
They will and can never ever escape it.
Their blood will be used to wash away the iniquities they brought upon our nation, no matter the political party they are.
No be curse
Na FACT!

Hypocrites, [Say Amen if you are not guilty.]
(We posted without quoting anyone,
If you quote this post to say rubbish, without saying AMEN,
Then all those prayers above will be on your brainwashed head!
You will never escape it.)

We Rise!
Nigeria will succeed.
This too shall pass.
May the storm consume you before it passes, say Amen! undecided

Re: President Buhari Presides Over Security Meeting by excel101(m): 11:46am On Apr 30, 2021
PMB has already met with his terrorist Fulani cabinent before now. This security meeting is a mere formality.
Re: President Buhari Presides Over Security Meeting by Tizu(m): 11:47am On Apr 30, 2021
Very funny !!!!!!!
What will be the agenda of a terrorist government while having a security meeting? What will they discuss ?
How to finance their boys ? Very funny administration.
Re: President Buhari Presides Over Security Meeting by longview007: 11:47am On Apr 30, 2021
VC is now in Attendance.

I see[color=#000099][/color]

Re: President Buhari Presides Over Security Meeting by abokimallam: 11:50am On Apr 30, 2021
He is meeting with them to take stock of how far they have progressed with his Islamization policy .Remember that it was alleged that Buhari promised to impose sharia on Nigeria if he was elected President. Hence he appointed Muslims as chief of army staff, inspector general of police and head of immigration. These are the arrowhead of the sharia campaign.
Re: President Buhari Presides Over Security Meeting by NLPoliceWoman: 11:52am On Apr 30, 2021
DCmonster:
May the storm consume you before it passes, say Amen! undecided
Seun Mynd44 Justwise Dominique.
Rule 2

Re: President Buhari Presides Over Security Meeting by goldenchild03: 11:53am On Apr 30, 2021
No bi today joor.
Re: President Buhari Presides Over Security Meeting by gbengaadeleye12: 11:54am On Apr 30, 2021
I hope something good come out of the meeting
fergie001:

Presidency Nigeria
Re: President Buhari Presides Over Security Meeting by lawrenzo007(m): 11:57am On Apr 30, 2021
fergie001:

But their brains aren't as sharp...

Re: President Buhari Presides Over Security Meeting by Tomilola360: 11:58am On Apr 30, 2021
fergie001:

10 Billion naira camera lipsrsealed

Re: President Buhari Presides Over Security Meeting by EBEk101(m): 11:59am On Apr 30, 2021
Nbotee:
Den of Thieves
Half of Nigeria's problems in one place
Make ai no sure talk wetin dey my mind
Re: President Buhari Presides Over Security Meeting by EBEk101(m): 12:00pm On Apr 30, 2021
Tomilola360:

10 Billion naira camera lipsrsealed

If dem use more dat hundred millions to cut grass nah camera no go reach billions
Diz government nah joke
Re: President Buhari Presides Over Security Meeting by Meche33(m): 12:02pm On Apr 30, 2021
Holding security meeting every now and then ordering snakcks and soft drinks in the meeting won't solve the issue, when they put aside bigotry and selfishness in tackling insecurities starting from the north, then that's when there will be improvement.
Re: President Buhari Presides Over Security Meeting by charlesucheh(m): 12:03pm On Apr 30, 2021
They've always been sitting and having this kind of Meetings, Yet, bandits and ISWAP will still go and cause havoc!

''We should throw away our past AI peace keeping ego and call for international assistance before it's too late.''
Senator Smart Adeyemi.
(April 29, 2021).

Umahi: Fani-Kayode Is A Liar, He Played No Role In My Defection To APC / President Tinubu's Decisions Are In Nigeria's Best Interest - Yul Edochie / Bombs Fail To Detonate As Suicide Bomber Rams Into Military Check Point