Stats: 3,148,693 members, 7,802,030 topics. Date: Friday, 19 April 2024 at 08:11 AM

BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread - TV/Movies (10511) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread (4959307 Views)

Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (10508) (10509) (10510) (10511) (10512) (10513) (10514) ... (10925) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Tatiana4u: 1:22pm On May 04, 2021
Kwakwa kwa kwa
Their lizard is nowhere to be found!
Lmao!

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Tatiana4u: 1:52pm On May 04, 2021
Nice one chinny grin

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Idibambam: 1:57pm On May 04, 2021
Pornengi life don finish oooo

Her Toto is on fire cheesy

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by BarristerAlarig: 2:22pm On May 04, 2021
Tatiana4u:
Nice one chinny grin

Nengi trended at number one today. Eweledu and una asaba movie nr enter trend table

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by BarristerAlarig: 2:23pm On May 04, 2021
Idibambam:
Pornengi life don finish oooo

My mama Toto is on fire cheesy

We been knew grin cheesy grin

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Idibambam: 2:48pm On May 04, 2021
DevilInAgbadaTheMovie is coming to restrict so many airflows grin

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Idibambam: 2:51pm On May 04, 2021
The Premiere of the movie go too choke

Tati love, hope you are going to slay?? kiss

6 inches heels or nothing...press their necks grin grin

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Idibambam: 2:58pm On May 04, 2021
Finest of them all

Everyone meet Stargirl Erica Ngozi Nlewedim kiss

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Idibambam: 2:59pm On May 04, 2021
Full package and more repping African print kiss

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Idibambam: 3:11pm On May 04, 2021
Wasiu don suffer for FrontPage oooo cheesy cheesy cheesy

Kwakwakwa..most people no even sabi the ba$yard grin

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Burtonj: 3:15pm On May 04, 2021

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Idibambam: 3:18pm On May 04, 2021
cheesy grin The useless and wack album did not make FrontPage,Una come use stupid question push am grin
Upon that, NLders are knocking your heads with facts

Wasiu is a failure and will forever be one

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Burtonj: 3:33pm On May 04, 2021
I don't bandy words with lilliputians

Silence is the best answer given to a fool.

Nothing can stop the shine of Laycon because whether you like it or not, he is cashing out on a daily.

He doesn't need any of your validation, so your opinions are worthless like a piece of shit.

Who God has blessed, no man can curse.

Your hate can't stop those that want to listen to his music, because not everyone has so much hate and bitterness like you and your fanbase.

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by CRUISETOPIAVP: 3:38pm On May 04, 2021
God body and verified has now debuted on Italy iTunes !!!

Total plays on SWB + (wagwan and Fall for me) has crossed 1M streams on boomplay.

Haters are still wailing but as usual we remain unbothered.

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Idibambam: 3:38pm On May 04, 2021
Tatiana4u , wanyiagwu , Nomyth

Everybody come out and follow me laugh ooo grin grin grin grin

Bulbians are miserably fighting in the mud with Nairalanders just because they did not say "Wasiu has blown" grin

I love Nairaland...no room for eye service..they say it as it is

Bulbians are having a bad day and crying from all angles grin grin

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Idibambam: 3:40pm On May 04, 2021
cheesy cheesy

Iffa sound you slap

Now you've turned to motivational speaker..but you sabi celebrate when they curse and drag Erica

Gettat and lock the door behind you...Ewu grin

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by iconiclady: 3:41pm On May 04, 2021
Burtonj:
I don't bandy words with lilliputians

Silence is the best answer given to a fool.

Nothing can stop the shine of Laycon because whether you like it or not, he is cashing out on a daily.

He doesn't need any of your validation, so your opinions are worthless like a piece of shit.

Who God has blessed, no man can curse.

Your hate can't stop those that want to listen to his music, because not everyone has so much hate and bitterness like you and your fanbase.

His account keeps getting fatter while Wailers account remain stagnant

The way they rant over Laycon that can buy them and their entire family is so funny

Awon opponu

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Idibambam: 3:42pm On May 04, 2021
Just so you know, your hate can't stop people from watching Erica on TV and admiring her smile + talent

tongue tongue

Erica is here to stay and shine as a stargirl that she is

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by iconiclady: 3:43pm On May 04, 2021
CRUISETOPIAVP:
God body and verified has now debuted on Italy iTunes !!!

Total plays on SWB + (wagwan and Fall for me) has crossed 1M streams on boomplay.

Haters are still wailing but as usual we remain unbothered.

They will wail today, wail tomorrow, wail nextweek and wail forever

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Idibambam: 3:44pm On May 04, 2021
Erica will buy you and your generation...later on she will exchange you for a pair of slippers grin grin

Ode oshi jatijati...you never see anything

You go cry tire grin

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by iconiclady: 3:45pm On May 04, 2021
Haters keep losing and wailing while Laycon keeps progressing,winning,pressing necks, getting richer and standing tall

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by CRUISETOPIAVP: 3:48pm On May 04, 2021
Their fave career is as good as dead but guess who they are more concerned about?

Laycon. Whose career is getting better than ever before.

Who would have thought SWB will be getting streams and charting in nothing less than 15 countries (apple music + iTunes) even on the fourth day.

Who would've thought SWB will cross 1M streams on boomplay in less than a week?

Who would've thought SWB will be the most streamed new album on audiomack global this week?

Even on Spotify, numbers are moving far greater than expectations.

Deezer most streamed albums nko? E choke!

One fanbase whose fave could only cast in a Waka pass role Asaba low budget movie just so they can trend hashtags for the producer still dey wail grin

See that one masturbating over nairaland like say nairaland na streaming platform..

Tears everywhere. This album pepper Dem no be small. grin

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by iconiclady: 3:48pm On May 04, 2021
Laycon will continue to win today, win tomorrow, win next week and win forever more.

Laycon and winning is like 5 and 6

Laycon can't be stopped

The grace is too much

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by iconiclady: 3:52pm On May 04, 2021
CRUISETOPIAVP:
Their fave career is as good as dead but guess who they are more concerned about?

Laycon. Whose career is getting better than ever before.

Who would have thought SWB will be getting streams and charting in nothing less than 15 countries (apple music + iTunes) even on the fourth day.

Who would've thought SWB will cross 1M streams on boomplay in less than a week?

Who would've thought SWB will be the most streamed new album on audiomack global this week?

Even on Spotify, numbers are moving far greater than expectations.

Deezer most streamed albums nko? E choke!

One fanbase whose fave could only cast in a Waka pass role Asaba low budget movie just so they can trend hashtags for the producer still dey wail grin

See that one masturbating over nairaland like say nairaland na streaming platform..

Tears everywhere. This album pepper Dem no be small. grin

Hoelites are now so dry and out of contents.

Big fat shame on them

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Burtonj: 3:54pm On May 04, 2021
iconiclady:

His account keeps getting fatter while Wailers account remain stagnant

The way they rant over Laycon that can buy them and their entire family is so funny

Awon opponu

It doesn't stop the boy from shining and making his money.

Everything shouldn't be a competition to them, because no body is competing with failures.

Laycon has gone platinum and not caught up with their BS's

He has outgrown the level of BBN, so when you guys keeps on arguing with them it gives them this feeling that he is still at their level.

When you don't give them audience, you watch them fade away into oblivion.

You guys should stop engaging them since their fav is a failure and doesn't give them any bragging right.
They derive joy is seeing other people fail like their kekerica.

But unknown to them, Laycon is not in that level anymore

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Idibambam: 3:55pm On May 04, 2021
This your tears is too small cheesy I want moreeeee

Cry harder grin grin grin

Uselesss phools

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Idibambam: 3:57pm On May 04, 2021
If you like cry "outgrown BBN" till dusk, you will still be on BBN thread wailing grin grin

Idiats cheesy

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Idibambam: 4:07pm On May 04, 2021
"icorns and bygones" grin grin

See finishing ooo cheesy cheesy kwa kwa kwa kwa

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by CRUISETOPIAVP: 4:11pm On May 04, 2021
Exactly what we've been saying..

This is just another prove Chimney casted their failed fave just for the sake of hashtags. They saved her the money she would've used to pay influencers.

You can never hear things like "Whorica was fire in the movie" na so so twitter trend wey no dey bring money grin

(1) (2) (3) ... (10508) (10509) (10510) (10511) (10512) (10513) (10514) ... (10925) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: 16 guest(s)