$1.6 Billion Lekki Deep Sea Port Reaches 50% Completion - Politics (7) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Politics › $1.6 Billion Lekki Deep Sea Port Reaches 50% Completion (54181 Views)
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Reply (Go Down)
| Re: $1.6 Billion Lekki Deep Sea Port Reaches 50% Completion by olatuns2017: 12:58pm On May 07, 2021 |
PrecisionFx:GB Foods in Spain builds the biggest SS-Africa mayonnaise factory in Nigeria to distribute to the rest of Africa. This $14m factory will source all it's materials domestically to reduce the pressure on foreign exchange and support farmers. Production already began in Sango, Ogun. Continue to kill urself in SE |
| Re: $1.6 Billion Lekki Deep Sea Port Reaches 50% Completion by JohnSin97: 1:02pm On May 07, 2021 |
PrecisionFx:No, it's igbos, that's why they're bitching about a refinery in the south west ![]() |
| Re: $1.6 Billion Lekki Deep Sea Port Reaches 50% Completion by JohnSin97: 1:04pm On May 07, 2021 |
PrecisionFx:You talk like a drunkard... wasn't it even a Yoruba man(obasanjo) that kept Jonathan there.... |
| Re: $1.6 Billion Lekki Deep Sea Port Reaches 50% Completion by JohnSin97: 1:05pm On May 07, 2021 |
ihesiuloa:Nigerian passport doesn't mean you should deny your state of origin you rettarded.... |
| Re: $1.6 Billion Lekki Deep Sea Port Reaches 50% Completion by Komu1048(m): 1:06pm On May 07, 2021 |
3pleDAssistant:Eyah |
| Re: $1.6 Billion Lekki Deep Sea Port Reaches 50% Completion by ihesiuloa(m): 1:17pm On May 07, 2021 |
JohnSin97:CASE CLOSED* I'M WONDERING WHO IS THE RETARD HERE? |
| Re: $1.6 Billion Lekki Deep Sea Port Reaches 50% Completion by JohnSin97: 1:20pm On May 07, 2021 |
ihesiuloa: yet you're still here......hope you don't pass this rettardation unto whatever organisms you birth. |
| Re: $1.6 Billion Lekki Deep Sea Port Reaches 50% Completion by Nobody: 1:24pm On May 07, 2021 |
PUSSYHOE:Lol, but that's not the topic. |
| Re: $1.6 Billion Lekki Deep Sea Port Reaches 50% Completion by OAUTemitayo: 2:01pm On May 07, 2021 |
Gerrard59:Classified by who? Keep deceiving yourself |
| Re: $1.6 Billion Lekki Deep Sea Port Reaches 50% Completion by OAUTemitayo: 2:05pm On May 07, 2021 |
PrecisionFx:So GEJ is also Hausa |
| Re: $1.6 Billion Lekki Deep Sea Port Reaches 50% Completion by BOBOJUS96(m): 2:35pm On May 07, 2021 |
Lanrelagboi:,,..... Seriously uhmmmm |
| Re: $1.6 Billion Lekki Deep Sea Port Reaches 50% Completion by teemac01(m): 2:36pm On May 07, 2021 |
Me4bas:if they tell you all that cost $800m am sure you your self would be amazed...rest assured the end product will not look any different from this...Anambra airport is a very good example bro... |
| Re: $1.6 Billion Lekki Deep Sea Port Reaches 50% Completion by pricklewane: 2:46pm On May 07, 2021*. Modified: 4:36pm On May 07, 2021 |
Oloriburuku you know those building the seaport just landed in Lagos declared the piece of land as theirs n started building. Dead brain Igbos everywhere. PrecisionFx: |
| Re: $1.6 Billion Lekki Deep Sea Port Reaches 50% Completion by GidiCars: 3:03pm On May 07, 2021 |
PrecisionFx:So the East is a conquered territory. ![]() |
| Re: $1.6 Billion Lekki Deep Sea Port Reaches 50% Completion by omonnakoda: 3:05pm On May 07, 2021 |
PrecisionFx:Iboland is landlocked |
| Re: $1.6 Billion Lekki Deep Sea Port Reaches 50% Completion by omonnakoda: 3:10pm On May 07, 2021*. Modified: 3:31pm On May 07, 2021 |
JohnSin97:It is too shameful to admit. How can anyone be proud of Aba ,the dirtiest place on earth |
| Re: $1.6 Billion Lekki Deep Sea Port Reaches 50% Completion by yomiuk: 3:18pm On May 07, 2021 |
Good development. Should help free up the congestion at Apapa Wharf.... |
| Re: $1.6 Billion Lekki Deep Sea Port Reaches 50% Completion by GidiCars: 3:21pm On May 07, 2021 |
ihesiuloa:Nyamiri, Lemme educate you a little. When blacks travel outside Africa, they can claim whatever nationality they want, outside there, we're all blacks. But when you come back to Africa, you hold tight to your ethnicity. That's why South Africans, Ghanaians, ,even Asians can chase you out of their country and nothing would happen. Like I always tell you lots, go ask your grandparents make them play una young blood tape. The same thing that befell them is coming for you. Na Tinubu dey save una by pacifying both the Northerners and Igbos. on a good day, an average YORÙBÁ man would screw an Igbo man without remorse.. Remember Fashola, Ambode they would let you know you ain't from around here. It's because of tinubu's presidential ambition, that's why una get mouth. Make una no worry, day go soon break. I liked how Fashola and ambode dealt with you lots very well. Go ask your brothers in Oshodi, ladipo etc how far? ![]() |
| Re: $1.6 Billion Lekki Deep Sea Port Reaches 50% Completion by Vaughanlanrewaj: 3:26pm On May 07, 2021 |
Lagoon0:You could have just read up on these things. Is this how you want to build the fabled utopian republi; on ignorance? If you're truly from Epe like my nulass brethren and write like this, you already deleted the e in ibile. You're alone on your journey and pigs will fly if you ever think I take you very seriously sir. If you are truly from IBILE, and don't know the history of this Lekki deepport, it's either you're too young to know like most of you keyboard warriors or being misinformed and already brainwashed like IPOB terrorists, so my counsel to you is to go back to the basis and build up your knowledge on Lagos governance issues first not feeding on the news on Nairaland o and I believe time Is still on your side sir. No room for indoctrination of our young ones with terrorists ideas like IPOB o. We will not use our own hands to destroy what we and our forebears built by dint of hardwork and sacrifice. |
| Re: $1.6 Billion Lekki Deep Sea Port Reaches 50% Completion by Jola58: 7:10pm On May 07, 2021 |
�. 50% my foot. come the site location and see the truth yourself. � |
| Re: $1.6 Billion Lekki Deep Sea Port Reaches 50% Completion by ofiko123(m): 7:32pm On May 07, 2021 |
Nice one.. |
| Re: $1.6 Billion Lekki Deep Sea Port Reaches 50% Completion by pacespot(m): 7:41pm On May 07, 2021 |
I love coastal area like die, I think every human deserves to be living around water, not desert. The surface of the earth is 70% water, why can't we achieve this? |
| Re: $1.6 Billion Lekki Deep Sea Port Reaches 50% Completion by danilmo: 7:54pm On May 07, 2021 |
PrecisionFx:It's in lagos state budget.. Not FG... Before u ll criticise Tinubu and his boys, aski g what Lagos is doing with tax payers money. Remember LASG is currently building the largest African Rice meal @Imota rice mill and ll b ready for commisioning soon?? |
| Re: $1.6 Billion Lekki Deep Sea Port Reaches 50% Completion by Richthekid: 7:56pm On May 07, 2021 |
Hmmmm |
| Re: $1.6 Billion Lekki Deep Sea Port Reaches 50% Completion by One4me: 2:05am On May 08, 2021 |
ihesiuloa:What? Shons-of-the-Shoils are looking for the downfall of an immigrant! Rofl ![]() Eeyah, see as you are SO PROUD to be fortunate to be born is one of the slums on the outskirts of Lagos! Not once did you mention your state of Origin, showing how much you hate that Potopoto Republic. Dont worry, you will have advanatge of "quick application processing", if you mention you were born in Lagos. Your Birth Certificate only tells us where you are born, nothing more. It does not confer Lagos State Citizenship on you. If not that Yoruba people are very generous and accommodating, if there was any Conflict, do you think all the Bode, Yinka, Tunde and Kola will ask for your Birth Cert, before dispatching you back over the Onyiocha bridge? I hope the Parents did not forget to give you a Yoruba name like Ikeshusku-Lamidi? ![]() Anyway, l dont blame you, nobody is proud of any useless region that is led by iberibe !mbeciles. |
| Re: $1.6 Billion Lekki Deep Sea Port Reaches 50% Completion by One4me: 2:28am On May 08, 2021 |
Vaughanlanrewaj:Look at this Pig's-Piss drinking Fulani Herdsman that want to lecture Southerners about the South! You better face your North and keep doing what you all know how to do best: Suicide Bombing, Kidnapping and Rape. Or you sef want to claim Lagos, as that is what every nuisance from the North is trying to do, including those Almanjeri Beggars that came to Lagos by Train ![]() That lifeless thing in Aso Rock would soon be exposed for the fraud that he is. Una secret don leak. |
| Re: $1.6 Billion Lekki Deep Sea Port Reaches 50% Completion by chrisblack: 2:42am On May 08, 2021 |
kponkedenge:you think say na mud house them they build? |
| Re: $1.6 Billion Lekki Deep Sea Port Reaches 50% Completion by sultry69(m): 2:44am On May 08, 2021 |
lexy2014:In conjunctions with private organization, FG has no stake in it at all. |
| Re: $1.6 Billion Lekki Deep Sea Port Reaches 50% Completion by Ayoade333: 3:25am On May 08, 2021 |
mimilogistics:*QUEEN'S GARDEN, ISHERI NORTH GRA* In the beautiful area of Isheri - North, we present to you the classy and magnificent estate, QUEEEN'S GARDEN ESTATE. Buy into Queen's Garden Estate today and be happy you made the right decision. *INFRASTRUCTURES* - Street Lights - Electricity - Perimeter Fencing - Potable Water - Drainage - Gated Community - Recreational Facilities and many more *NEIGHBOURHOOD* - OGC Foods and Beverages Ltd - Channels Television Station - Rainbow F.M Station - Compass Newspaper *TITLE:* Governor’s Consent *SIZE & PRICE:* 300sqm : NGN10,500,000 500sqm : NGN17,500,000 *3 Bedroom Terrace Duplex + BQ* = NGN35,000,000 For more information, site inspection, Contact :803....711......0658 |
| Re: $1.6 Billion Lekki Deep Sea Port Reaches 50% Completion by NyamiriFlathead(m): 4:28am On May 08, 2021 |
Lagoon0:may God bless you and your family |
| Re: $1.6 Billion Lekki Deep Sea Port Reaches 50% Completion by omonnakoda: 9:36am On May 08, 2021*. Modified: 11:03pm On May 08, 2021 |
Gerrard59:Kindly explain how Warri, Sapele or Benin are "Eastern" Nigeria There is nothing like Eastern Nigeria anywhere except in the mind of desperate IPOB merchants seeking to include the SS in their Biafra project No Ijaw Edo or Efik man talks about East today If you hear East know it is an IPOB person talking |
Ownership Structure Of The Lekki Deep Sea Port • Sanwo-Olu Commissions Lekki Deep Sea Port (Pictures, Video) • Buhari Welcomes Berthing Of First Ship At $2 Billion Lekki Deep Sea Port • 2 • 3 • 4
"Buhari Until We Die, No Igbo Will Rule This Country Again": Hausa Man On 2019 • Yusuf Sulaimon-Lasun Is Deputy Speaker House Of Representatives • Governor Umahi Bans The Sun, Vanguard Reporters From Ebonyi Govt House For Life