Stats: 3,153,693 members, 7,820,418 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 02:28 PM

Seun And Mods, Time To Crack Down On UGM Supporters - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Seun And Mods, Time To Crack Down On UGM Supporters (4039 Views)

Partisan Comparisons Of Channel Tv’s Seun And Arise Tv’s Rufai By Farooq Kperogi / Prevalence Of Anti-igbo Sentiments On Nairaland And Mods Action/inaction / Police Crack Down On Criminal Gangs In Akwa Ibom (2) (3) (4)

Re: Seun And Mods, Time To Crack Down On UGM Supporters by goodnessme1(f): 5:50pm On May 08, 2021
helinues:

See stop this back and forth argument..

Nobody is justifying the killings of innocent Upon members, I personally have condemned that severally...

UGM attacking security operatives would rather escalate the issue.

No sane Igbo person would support terrorism to strive in his home soil.. You and I both know that..

So why can't UGM stop now without shedding of more bloods cos it's a war they can never and never win...
innocent Upon
members?

I know you can never admit that an Ipob member is innocent,to you they deserved to be killed by Nigeria terrorist army.
Re: Seun And Mods, Time To Crack Down On UGM Supporters by helinues: 5:53pm On May 08, 2021
goodnessme1:
innocent Upon
members?

I know you can never admit that an Ipob member is innocent,to you they deserved to be killed by Nigeria terrorist army.

Stop playing to the gallery.. That was my phone suggestions to Igbos which I believe others can testify to.
Re: Seun And Mods, Time To Crack Down On UGM Supporters by goodnessme1(f): 6:02pm On May 08, 2021
helinues:

Stop playing to the gallery.. That was my phone suggestions to Igbos which I believe others can testify to.

Lolz you can only tell that to a dumb person.

You have never speaks against killing of unarmed Ipob.

If you have,then show us the proofs here,and i will forever believe you.
Re: Seun And Mods, Time To Crack Down On UGM Supporters by vengertime: 6:05pm On May 08, 2021
helinues:

There is no war SE, infact it can't be regarded as fight self but decimation cos those UGM abi na UGU don't have what it takes to last for 6 months

We shall see grin grin

God bless UGM

Re: Seun And Mods, Time To Crack Down On UGM Supporters by Nobody: 6:23pm On May 08, 2021
Repression has ended in the eastern region.

That's all I care about.

Facts are not open to blackmail, the situation speaks massive volume.

Those who hate freedom are welcome to embrace perpetual tyranny.
The identity (Nigeria) was forced upon millions against their wish.
Those who forged this country are all dead, so it is only right if their creation die with them.
#Referendum is all I ask!

Re: Seun And Mods, Time To Crack Down On UGM Supporters by Gandollaar(f): 6:25pm On May 08, 2021
helinues:

Go and seek for your attention elsewhere..

Always seeking unnecessary attention..

Eish
Shut up jhur!

Mods no send you, stop the attention seeking!

Support your slowpoke terrorist presidiot and allow others support their own.

Re: Seun And Mods, Time To Crack Down On UGM Supporters by ikennamadu1(m): 6:25pm On May 08, 2021
Na your popsy get nairaland shey
Re: Seun And Mods, Time To Crack Down On UGM Supporters by gidgiddy: 6:28pm On May 08, 2021
helinues:
If NL is against secession, it simply means the forum is against anything to detriment the progress of Nigeria.

Those who have been hailing and supporting UGM on NL should be banned for directly/indirectly inciting violence..

Why should any sane human being be supporting the miscreants UGM against Nigeria security operatives..

There support is a form of encouragement for UGM not to stop attacking and for peace not to reign in SE region

Rule 2, 3 and 7 should be applicable

Wasnt it on this forum that people rejoiced when unarmed defenceless Biafran protesters were shot, killed and dehumanised by the security forces? Why didnt people like you write to Nairaland to clamp down on those rejoicing extra-judicial killing by the security forces?

You only remember that extra-judicial killing is bad if it is UGM giving it to the security forces?

Hypocrites everywhere

Re: Seun And Mods, Time To Crack Down On UGM Supporters by AsampeteNwaanyi(f): 6:30pm On May 08, 2021
[quote author=GoodBuhari5 post=101499569][/quote]Mynd44 lalasticlala
Rule 1
Re: Seun And Mods, Time To Crack Down On UGM Supporters by AsampeteNwaanyi(f): 6:31pm On May 08, 2021
[quote author=GoodBuhari5 post=101499497][/quote]Mynd44 lalasticlala
Rule 1
Re: Seun And Mods, Time To Crack Down On UGM Supporters by helinues: 6:31pm On May 08, 2021
gidgiddy:

Wasnt it on this forum that people rejoiced when unarmed defenceless Biafran protesters were shot, killed and dehumanised by the security forces? Why didnt people like you write to Nairaland to clamp down on those rejoicing extra-judicial killing by the security forces?

You only remember that extra-judicial killing is bad if it is UGM giving it to the security forces?

Hypocrites everywhere

You could have reported those who celebrated the million of innocent people to mods..

You can not say I was part of those people.

So take that talk to those who mocked innocent Igbo youths when killed

I have always been conscious of what I say or support
Re: Seun And Mods, Time To Crack Down On UGM Supporters by AsampeteNwaanyi(f): 6:31pm On May 08, 2021
[quote author=GoodBuhari5 post=101498994][/quote]Mynd44 lalasticlala
Rule 1
Re: Seun And Mods, Time To Crack Down On UGM Supporters by Fooolishbuharri: 6:33pm On May 08, 2021
helinues:

See stop this back and forth argument..

Nobody is justifying the killings of innocent Ipob members, I personally have condemned that severally...

UGM attacking security operatives would rather escalate the issue.

No sane Igbo person would support terrorism to strive in his home soil.. You and I both know that..

So why can't UGM stop now without shedding of more bloods cos it's a war they can never and never win...

I have tried to ignore you but you see this your attempt to rewrite history @ the bolded, I could not pass on this.

You AKA monogamy ever spoke against the killing of unarmed IPOB members? You who even supported the Nigerian army and have sworn and denied that Lekki massacre ever happened? You? That's a pure blatant lie and you know it!

BTW there's a thread on FP showing evidence the shootings which you claimed never happened, but you were surreptitiously absent in the thread.

Re: Seun And Mods, Time To Crack Down On UGM Supporters by helinues: 6:36pm On May 08, 2021
Fooolishbuharri:

I have tried to ignore you but you see this your attempt to rewrite history @ the bolded, I could not pass on this.

You AKA monogamy ever spoke against the killing of unarmed IPOB members? You who even supported the Nigerian army and have sworn and denied that Lekki massacre ever happened? You? That's a pure blatant lie and you know it!

BTW there's a thread on FP showing evidence the shootings which too claimed never happened, but you were surreptitiously absent in the thread.

Sorry what is monogamy or who is monogamy?

I dare anyone to provide proofs where I have supported the killings of Igbos members by security operatives.

Enough of you guys making false allegations without any proofs to back it up.

It's a dating just like a challenge, if you have any proof not or forever FEM!
Re: Seun And Mods, Time To Crack Down On UGM Supporters by freeman5050: 7:01pm On May 08, 2021
helinues:
If NL is against secession, it simply means the forum is against anything to detriment the progress of Nigeria.

Those who have been hailing and supporting UGM on NL should be banned for directly/indirectly inciting violence..

Why should any sane human being be supporting the miscreants UGM against Nigeria security operatives..

There support is a form of encouragement for UGM not to stop attacking and for peace not to reign in SE region

Bro....I hate war but what have you said about the steady killing of innocent people in Benue state and some eastern region
Re: Seun And Mods, Time To Crack Down On UGM Supporters by nedu666: 7:28pm On May 08, 2021
helinues:

I support you 100%.
Also all lgbo hating threads should be banned
All threads reporting insecurity in the east should be banned
All threads mocking lgbos should also be banned
All threads praising security agents killing people in the east should be banned
Re: Seun And Mods, Time To Crack Down On UGM Supporters by chubinwa(m): 7:31pm On May 08, 2021
Channel this your energy to the rampaging Fulani marauders. Esn is only doing a noble job to flush out criminals in the region. Therefore, if you keep hating, you will be consumed bybthe same hate u give.
Re: Seun And Mods, Time To Crack Down On UGM Supporters by helinues: 7:33pm On May 08, 2021
chubinwa:
Channel this your energy to the rampaging Fulani marauders. Esn is only doing a noble job to flush out criminals in the region. Therefore, if you keep hating, you will be consumed bybthe same hate u give.

Sebi ESN was created to restore peace in SE, why are they not facing UGM?
Re: Seun And Mods, Time To Crack Down On UGM Supporters by chubinwa(m): 7:40pm On May 08, 2021
helinues:

Sebi ESN was created to restore peace in SE, why are they not facing UGM?
And I ask, how many times have you condemned Fulani herdsmen attack on innocent citizens?

Exercise Golden Down; See The Real Reason Dr Akunyili Was Killed . / Biden Tells The 82nd Airborne They Are About To Enter The Ukraine War.ww3 IS NOW / Femi Fani Kayode Celebrated Too Early! Delete Tweet.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32