Stats: 3,152,478 members, 7,816,123 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 05:56 AM

Nnamdi Kanu Replies Lagos Police Commissioner - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Nnamdi Kanu Replies Lagos Police Commissioner (1272 Views)

Nnamdi Kanu Replies Aisha Yesufu Over Esn’s Attack / Nnamdi Kanu Replies Justice Binta Nyako Suggesting Prison To Be Safest For Him / Nnamdi Kanu Replies Asari Dokubo (2) (3) (4)

Nnamdi Kanu Replies Lagos Police Commissioner by OperationcowLeg: 12:58pm On May 11, 2021
Read full statement below;

“We the global family of the Indigenous People of Biafra (IPOB) ably led by our leader Mazi Nnamdi Kanu, has again come across another fallacious statement from a Commissioner of Police in Lagos, claiming to have uncovered plot by IPOB and Estern Security Network, ESN, to attack Lagos in the near future.

"We therefore, wish to state that the purported statement by the CP is false alarm and a lie from the pit of hell which exists only in figment of his imagination. Neither IPOB nor ESN has any plans to attack Lagos or any part of Nigeria for any reason. We are not terrorists that attack targets.
The mandate of IPOB is to restore Biafra, while ESN defends our ancestral land against terrorists and killer herdsmen."

" None of these mandates can be achieved by attacking Lagos. Lagos is Oduduwa Republic and we enjoy robust relationship and synergy with our Oduduwa brethren. So, what is our gain in attacking Lagos assuming that attacks are part of our strategies?"

“Based on our understanding of the antics of the federal government of Nigeria, we therefore, wish to put Lagosians on notice to be wary of this Government and its agencies."

'The purported statement by the CP is a smoke screen under which the security agencies want to hide and unleash mayhem on Lagos residents and turn around as usual to blame it on IPOB and ESN.
They want to divert attention and carry out an act of terror in Lagos just the same way they are doing currently in the Eastern region."

" They have been destabilizing Eastern region to pave the way for another special military operation in the region and kill more innocent Biafrans. After commiting their atrocities they still point accusing fingers at IPOB and ESN just to have more excuses to further clamp down on us."

"Today, they have been going from house to house abducting innocent Biafrans, tagging them IPOB, and ESN members and sponsors. Yet the murderous Fulani bandits and herdsmen have continued to unleash terror on Nigerians almost unchallenged. The shameless Nigeria security agencies who flee at the sight of bandits have been busy arresting innocent newspapers vendors in Imo State for commiting no crime other than selling newspapers that contain Biafra stories. But they began too late. They can’t suppress Biafra any longer!"

"The antics of the enemies cannot stop our irrevocable resolve to restore Biafra. We also wish to remind the hypocritical Nigeria security agencies that they will pay dearly for any innocent Biafran they kill. This is a sure promise!"

"Will the federal government swear that it does not know who brought the killer herdsmen into Nigeria through the porous Northern borders? Who negotiates with the bandits? Who pays them ransom? Why are they trying to change the narrative and divert attention now? IPOB is a peaceful movement and not a terror cell. Our peaceful disposition is the reason we maintain a global presence in over 100 countries. So, any attempt by Nigeria to blackmail us is dead on arrival"

Source :

https://www.vanguardngr.com/2021/05/ipob-has-no-plans-to-attack-lagos-nnamdi-kanu-reiterates/

Re: Nnamdi Kanu Replies Lagos Police Commissioner by Simplyleo: 12:59pm On May 11, 2021
OperationcowLeg:
Read full statement below;

“We the global family of the Indigenous People of Biafra (IPOB) ably led by our leader Mazi Nnamdi Kanu, has again come across another fallacious statement from a Commissioner of Police in Lagos, claiming to have uncovered plot by IPOB and Estern Security Network, ESN, to attack Lagos in the near future.

We therefore, wish to state that the purported statement by the CP is false alarm and a lie from the pit of hell which exists only in figment of his imagination. Neither IPOB nor ESN has any plans to attack Lagos or any part of Nigeria for any reason. We are not terrorists that attack targets.
The mandate of IPOB is to restore Biafra, while ESN defends our ancestral land against terrorists and killer herdsmen. None of these mandates can be achieved by attacking Lagos. Lagos is Oduduwa Republic and we enjoy robust relationship and synergy with our Oduduwa brethren. So, what is our gain in attacking Lagos assuming that attacks are part of our strategies?

“Based on our understanding of the antics of the federal government of Nigeria, we therefore, wish to put Lagosians on notice to be wary of this Government and its agencies. The purported statement by the CP is a smoke screen under which the security agencies want to hide and unleash mayhem on Lagos residents and turn around as usual to blame it on IPOB and ESN.
They want to divert attention and carry out an act of terror in Lagos just the same way they are doing currently in the Eastern region.

" They have been destabilizing Eastern region to pave the way for another special military operation in the region and kill more innocent Biafrans. After commiting their atrocities they still point accusing fingers at IPOB and ESN just to have more excuses to further clamp down on us."

"Today, they have been going from house to house abducting innocent Biafrans, tagging them IPOB, and ESN members and sponsors. Yet the murderous Fulani bandits and herdsmen have continued to unleash terror on Nigerians almost unchallenged. The shameless Nigeria security agencies who flee at the sight of bandits have been busy arresting innocent newspapers vendors in Imo State for commiting no crime other than selling newspapers that contain Biafra stories. But they began too late. They can’t suppress Biafra any longer!

"The antics of the enemies cannot stop our irrevocable resolve to restore Biafra. We also wish to remind the hypocritical Nigeria security agencies that they will pay dearly for any innocent Biafran they kill. This is a sure promise!

"Will the federal government swear that it does not know who brought the killer herdsmen into Nigeria through the porous Northern borders? Who negotiates with the bandits? Who pays them ransom? Why are they trying to change the narrative and divert attention now? IPOB is a peaceful movement and not a terror cell. Our peaceful disposition is the reason we maintain a global presence in over 100 countries. So, any attempt by Nigeria to blackmail us is dead on arrival"

Source :

https://www.vanguardngr.com/2021/05/ipob-has-no-plans-to-attack-lagos-nnamdi-kanu-reiterates/

Re: Nnamdi Kanu Replies Lagos Police Commissioner by Simplyleo: 1:00pm On May 11, 2021
Coming from a coward IndecentStar always chestbeating only to chicken out after sacrificing his ipob pigs.

Re: Nnamdi Kanu Replies Lagos Police Commissioner by izombie(m): 1:02pm On May 11, 2021
Simplyleo:
[s][/s]
walahi, something is wrong with you.
MNK, we hear you. Nice reply.

Re: Nnamdi Kanu Replies Lagos Police Commissioner by izombie(m): 1:03pm On May 11, 2021
Simplyleo:
Coming from a coward IndecentStar always chestbeating only to chicken out after sacrificing his ipob pigs.
You have a big problem. Thats all I will say to you.

Re: Nnamdi Kanu Replies Lagos Police Commissioner by orion7: 1:03pm On May 11, 2021
Just see this useless zombie up there cancelling his dead fathers head.

When fulanis were attacking southwest even sending them on exile to benin republic, nobody saw him and his useless police.

He wants to die untop igbo matter.
He should be ready to die !!!!

Re: Nnamdi Kanu Replies Lagos Police Commissioner by colorsofrainbow: 1:43pm On May 11, 2021
It's so shameful Fulani dey use few insignificant Yorubas to feud crisis between Igbo and Yoruba and they 've subscribed to facilitating Fulani in accomplishing their divide and rule tactics.
People who claim to be sophisticated na dem herdsmen dey use their head like this...

Re: Nnamdi Kanu Replies Lagos Police Commissioner by Peacemaker5129(f): 1:50pm On May 11, 2021
If they born your generation well come to the zoo

Re: Nnamdi Kanu Replies Lagos Police Commissioner by epondudu: 2:17pm On May 11, 2021
Ipooo and UGU WILL SWALLOW THIS NEWS LIKE......

Re: Nnamdi Kanu Replies Lagos Police Commissioner by Nobody: 3:03pm On May 11, 2021
Simplyleo:
[s][/s]
Canceling this shows you are not wise

Re: Nnamdi Kanu Replies Lagos Police Commissioner by ProWalker: 3:06pm On May 11, 2021
I wish Igbos can attack a police station in Lagos around ladipo or Trade Fair grin grin
Re: Nnamdi Kanu Replies Lagos Police Commissioner by helinues: 3:31pm On May 11, 2021
Better to chickening out...

Tell your people to stop taking the jokes too far
Re: Nnamdi Kanu Replies Lagos Police Commissioner by immortal2: 3:55pm On May 11, 2021
Peacemaker5129:
If they born your generation well come to the zoo

Dead man cannot capture anyone.
Re: Nnamdi Kanu Replies Lagos Police Commissioner by Nightwolf1: 4:01pm On May 11, 2021
Simplyleo:

Ipob go frustrate your unexamined life beyond remedy. grin
Re: Nnamdi Kanu Replies Lagos Police Commissioner by Nightwolf1: 4:04pm On May 11, 2021
helinues:

Deal with Fulanis sending your progenitors to Benin republic before you discuss the Igbos.

Yoruba man no get strength to fight
Re: Nnamdi Kanu Replies Lagos Police Commissioner by mightyhaze: 4:16pm On May 11, 2021
ProWalker:
I wish Igbos can attack a police station in Lagos around ladipo or Trade Fair grin grin
in case you are too daft to read or even observe your surroundings,..Igbos are not terrorists. Economic magicians and conquerors,yes but hare brained terrorism,count them out.

You and I know the people that do terrorism in Nigeria,even tho hate may not let you admit it
Re: Nnamdi Kanu Replies Lagos Police Commissioner by mightyhaze: 4:22pm On May 11, 2021
helinues:

Only a mentally challenged will term such clearing of issues 'chickening out'.. meanwhile what have u done about the real terrorists chasing you across borders into Benin republic?
Re: Nnamdi Kanu Replies Lagos Police Commissioner by Sheffdon: 5:16pm On May 11, 2021
Simplyleo:
unity beggar
Re: Nnamdi Kanu Replies Lagos Police Commissioner by Sheffdon: 5:19pm On May 11, 2021
Simplyleo:
<s>Coming from a coward IndecentStar always chestbeating only to chicken out after sacrificing his ipob pigs.</s>
Re: Nnamdi Kanu Replies Lagos Police Commissioner by brainbox80: 6:53pm On May 11, 2021
If you like tear the page out of your phone if you can. The message is well passed and understood. Lagos is not Biafra and Biafra has no issues with Lagos. More so they are only defending their fathers land and not attacking regions or people. So don't ever dream of them attacking Lagos, QED.

Simplyleo:
[s][/s]

Sunday Igboho Disappointed Many Of Us Who Are Supporting Him Today / Endsars; Lai Mohammed Is A Hero, He Deserves The Highest National Honour / Biafra Coup : Simon Ekpa Take Control Of Esn,start Online Voting To Disolve IPOB