Stats: 3,150,642 members, 7,809,410 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 09:06 AM

Otamayomi Ogedengbe: How Deeper Life Pastor Was Kidnapped In Akure – Wife - Crime (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Otamayomi Ogedengbe: How Deeper Life Pastor Was Kidnapped In Akure – Wife (28584 Views)

Deeper Life Pastor, Otamayomi Ogedengbe, Regains Freedom In Ondo / Deeper Life Pastor, Ogedengbe Kidnapped Inside Church In Ondo / Killers Of Emmanuel Ogedengbe, Cherubim And Seraphim Pastor Arrested In Ibadan (2) (3) (4)

Re: Otamayomi Ogedengbe: How Deeper Life Pastor Was Kidnapped In Akure – Wife by Akwamkpuruamu: 11:43am On May 13, 2021
Too bad
Re: Otamayomi Ogedengbe: How Deeper Life Pastor Was Kidnapped In Akure – Wife by kingthreat(m): 11:44am On May 13, 2021
May the wrath of the God whom the Pastor serves be upon everyone who aided the kidnapping in a way or the other. Amen

Re: Otamayomi Ogedengbe: How Deeper Life Pastor Was Kidnapped In Akure – Wife by Andyvilly: 11:45am On May 13, 2021
Curious345:
A simple CCTV of 30k installed at the altar and entrance would massively helped the investigation.
Who needs CCTV when God sees all things
Re: Otamayomi Ogedengbe: How Deeper Life Pastor Was Kidnapped In Akure – Wife by judedwriter(m): 11:55am On May 13, 2021
Hmmm... If a holiness preaching church pastor is kidnapped... How much more other churches?

Vigilance is the watchword now in Nigeria.
Re: Otamayomi Ogedengbe: How Deeper Life Pastor Was Kidnapped In Akure – Wife by Mpanyi: 11:55am On May 13, 2021
This is sacrilege
Re: Otamayomi Ogedengbe: How Deeper Life Pastor Was Kidnapped In Akure – Wife by Adetayo1978(m): 11:56am On May 13, 2021
Poor standard of living coupled with the economy hardship is the real cause of kidnapping and other menaces in the country.

Re: Otamayomi Ogedengbe: How Deeper Life Pastor Was Kidnapped In Akure – Wife by Adeoba10(m): 12:02pm On May 13, 2021
This is the job of an insider.. since they know the person they are looking for,someone might have gave them the details of him to the kidnappers

Re: Otamayomi Ogedengbe: How Deeper Life Pastor Was Kidnapped In Akure – Wife by Martinez39s(m): 12:03pm On May 13, 2021
kingthreat:
May the wrath of the God whom the Pastor serves be upon everyone who aided the kidnapping in a way or the other. Amen
If God couldn't be bothered to prevent the abduction of his anointed, what makes you think he will deal with the kidnappers?

Re: Otamayomi Ogedengbe: How Deeper Life Pastor Was Kidnapped In Akure – Wife by ednut1(m): 12:05pm On May 13, 2021
The lord couldn't protect him
Re: Otamayomi Ogedengbe: How Deeper Life Pastor Was Kidnapped In Akure – Wife by godlessmind: 12:09pm On May 13, 2021
Odewaleadesoye:
Previous post: https://www.nairaland.com/6548271/deeper-life-pastor-ogedengbe-kidnapped#101579749

https://punchng.com/how-deeper-life-pastor-was-kidnapped-in-akure-wife/?utm_source=telegram&utm_medium=social
What god cannot do doesn't exist grin

Lol Oya make God go rescue him servant na! undecided
Sheeple will quote me with their stupid Bible verse
Re: Otamayomi Ogedengbe: How Deeper Life Pastor Was Kidnapped In Akure – Wife by ola4real01(m): 12:14pm On May 13, 2021
He will be found in Jesus Mighty name.amen!
Re: Otamayomi Ogedengbe: How Deeper Life Pastor Was Kidnapped In Akure – Wife by Yankee101: 12:16pm On May 13, 2021
If you live in nigeria get a gun

Forget the laws against owning a gun

The constitution, the biggest law of the land, says the government will protect your life and your property, they haven't. So do what you must to secure yourself and yours.
Re: Otamayomi Ogedengbe: How Deeper Life Pastor Was Kidnapped In Akure – Wife by asadas123: 12:20pm On May 13, 2021
It is now real that apc led govt cannot secure us
Re: Otamayomi Ogedengbe: How Deeper Life Pastor Was Kidnapped In Akure – Wife by Brushstrokes20: 12:23pm On May 13, 2021
Nigeria urgently needs a leader!
Re: Otamayomi Ogedengbe: How Deeper Life Pastor Was Kidnapped In Akure – Wife by kurlz(f): 12:31pm On May 13, 2021
Life!!!! This man is a man a know well. Stays the same street with my parents in Akure with his family. It has never been this close. God have mercy.
God pls SOS
Re: Otamayomi Ogedengbe: How Deeper Life Pastor Was Kidnapped In Akure – Wife by Roddwave: 12:31pm On May 13, 2021
Johnwicka:
HOLLY GRAM cool FREE D HOLLY GRAM PASTOR
Onye Holy Gram

Re: Otamayomi Ogedengbe: How Deeper Life Pastor Was Kidnapped In Akure – Wife by ELKHALIFAISIS(m): 12:35pm On May 13, 2021
miyetti allah Don talk say make unah leave killer herdsmen and goes after ipob terrorist... do we need any other evidence to know all the bad happening in Nigeria, even UGM are fulani herdsmen carrying out the good work baba bubu sent them to do in Southern Nigeria... Yoruba should keep on blaming igbos
Re: Otamayomi Ogedengbe: How Deeper Life Pastor Was Kidnapped In Akure – Wife by Unrated900(m): 12:36pm On May 13, 2021
Draslo:

You still dey ask?

My guy it’s high time we get those guns
And fight for ourselves.
Even na awka
Or 9mm he still join.
Re: Otamayomi Ogedengbe: How Deeper Life Pastor Was Kidnapped In Akure – Wife by Unrated900(m): 12:38pm On May 13, 2021
asadas123:
It is now real that apc led govt cannot secure us

Even the people’s destroyer party pdp they are both the same.
Re: Otamayomi Ogedengbe: How Deeper Life Pastor Was Kidnapped In Akure – Wife by executive12: 12:40pm On May 13, 2021
Draslo:

You still dey ask?

I wonder too.
Re: Otamayomi Ogedengbe: How Deeper Life Pastor Was Kidnapped In Akure – Wife by Unrated900(m): 12:42pm On May 13, 2021
kurlz:
Life!!!! This man is a man a know well. Stays the same street with my parents in Akure with his family. It has never been this close. God have mercy.
God pls SOS

Tell your parent to vacate cos herdsmen full that area
Re: Otamayomi Ogedengbe: How Deeper Life Pastor Was Kidnapped In Akure – Wife by proxillin(m): 12:44pm On May 13, 2021
Odewaleadesoye:
We need to rise, fight and protect ourselves!

This country and its leaders have failed us.

No one is safe in this country.

I pray he will be found.

Don't fight oooo...

I love the way it's going...

Shebbi u people were attacking Sunday igboho...Ori yin tidaru.

U never see anything.

Yoruba a tribe of snitches

Re: Otamayomi Ogedengbe: How Deeper Life Pastor Was Kidnapped In Akure – Wife by wink2015(m): 12:44pm On May 13, 2021
AMOTEKUN should rise up to the task of freeing the victim from captivity.

Enough of this kidnapping problem in Nigeria.
Re: Otamayomi Ogedengbe: How Deeper Life Pastor Was Kidnapped In Akure – Wife by proxillin(m): 12:46pm On May 13, 2021
kurlz:
God pls SOS

Una never see anything.

Shebbi few days ago, u were attacking Sunday igboho.

Shey the illiterate Sunday igboho no get sense pass all of una?

He saw what educated fools could not see.

Awon omo baba GO

Re: Otamayomi Ogedengbe: How Deeper Life Pastor Was Kidnapped In Akure – Wife by proxillin(m): 12:47pm On May 13, 2021
wink2015:
AMOTEKUN should rise up to the task of freeing the victim from captivity.

Enough of this kidnapping problem in Nigeria.

The news dey sweet me. My Yoruba brothers deserve it. Especially those omo baba GO christians attacking Sunday igboho

Re: Otamayomi Ogedengbe: How Deeper Life Pastor Was Kidnapped In Akure – Wife by Jayrow08: 12:54pm On May 13, 2021
Everybody na im own secutity, no gog am o

Make Una no fear God go rescue am from the abductors
Re: Otamayomi Ogedengbe: How Deeper Life Pastor Was Kidnapped In Akure – Wife by FarmTech(m): 1:19pm On May 13, 2021
Prayfortheworld:
Once we tackle hardship and poverty in this country believe me we have solved 90 percent of insecurity in this country.
I don't thinks so. They will simply take crime to the next level. Welfare without Christ is vanity. apart from advance crime, it will also lead to all sort of immorality as we see among whites.
Re: Otamayomi Ogedengbe: How Deeper Life Pastor Was Kidnapped In Akure – Wife by chubinwa(m): 1:29pm On May 13, 2021
Prayfortheworld:
Once we tackle hardship and poverty in this country believe me we have solved 90 percent of insecurity in this country.
Once we break this country or chase Buhari out of office, we have solved 99.9% of the insecurity in this country. Am sure the northern elites are the once fueling insecurity

Re: Otamayomi Ogedengbe: How Deeper Life Pastor Was Kidnapped In Akure – Wife by LightUpWithKemi: 1:42pm On May 13, 2021
Curious345:
A simple CCTV of 30k installed at the altar and entrance would have massively helped the investigation.

Well said.
Re: Otamayomi Ogedengbe: How Deeper Life Pastor Was Kidnapped In Akure – Wife by LightUpWithKemi: 1:45pm On May 13, 2021
This is so disturbing............

A Fake Senior Navy Officer Was Arrested By Soldiers (video/pictures) / Two Men Steal Woman's Skull In Ogun, Arrested By Police (Photo) / Hassana Sale: Man Locks Up Sister For Two Years In Kaduna