Stats: 3,329,060 members, 8,438,627 topics. Date: Friday, 03 July 2026 at 05:23 PM

Hope Uzodinma Hosts Imo Muslims To A Banquet On Eid-El-Fitr (Photos) - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralPoliticsHope Uzodinma Hosts Imo Muslims To A Banquet On Eid-El-Fitr (Photos) (37306 Views)

1 2 3 4 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Hope Uzodinma Hosts Imo Muslims To A Banquet On Eid-El-Fitr (Photos) by ThatFairGuy: 3:40pm On May 14, 2021
All Ipob Terrorists won't like this news.

Very intolerant folks
Re: Hope Uzodinma Hosts Imo Muslims To A Banquet On Eid-El-Fitr (Photos) by OrdinaryNigeria(m): 3:40pm On May 14, 2021
EmekaBlue:
Everytime Christians will build mosque for them, celebrate with them, dash their beggars everywhere money but these people don't do such for Christians in the North

They always want to be at the receiving end.

I think Almajiri kinda gene is in their blood

See me in d north now, During Christmas period dey will worry me and come eat/drink at my house but sallah u no go see anything na so so this one na small sallah u go dey hear and I'm the only Christian in this my neighborhood, i haven't even smell their food or drink.

Tueh
Ha ,many of them are very kind ooo.
Infact they give more than most religion.
Very friendly.

But, I wont advice u to live with them
Re: Hope Uzodinma Hosts Imo Muslims To A Banquet On Eid-El-Fitr (Photos) by Edusouls(m): 3:42pm On May 14, 2021
Shut up, wicked man how many of your Igbo brothers and sisters in their millions reside in the north getting their livelihood, compared to to them here, how many northerners are here? Ipob/ESN/Ndi obi Akpor .
BKayy:
Nothing to see here.
Just a supreme governor imposed by the Muslims hosting fellow Muslims and Sellouts wearing Bishop/Reverend robes.
It is not surprising
Re: Hope Uzodinma Hosts Imo Muslims To A Banquet On Eid-El-Fitr (Photos) by Telldem1(m): 3:43pm On May 14, 2021
EmekaBlue:
Everytime Christians will build mosque for them, celebrate with them, dash their beggars everywhere money but these people don't do such for Christians in the North

See me in d north now, During Christmas period dey will worry me and come eat/drink at my house but sallah u no go see anything na so so this one na small sallah u go dey hear and I'm the only Christian in this my neighborhood, i haven't even smell their food or drink.

Tueh
And different agbada and perfume na him pesin go see
Re: Hope Uzodinma Hosts Imo Muslims To A Banquet On Eid-El-Fitr (Photos) by Kennitrust(m): 3:43pm On May 14, 2021
All these struggle to bring Muslim and Christians together is absolutely a fruitless struggles

Water and oil cannot never mixed

Muslim are friendly when they are the minority

But when given the chance to to become majority, that when you will know your real enemy
Re: Hope Uzodinma Hosts Imo Muslims To A Banquet On Eid-El-Fitr (Photos) by Edusouls(m): 3:45pm On May 14, 2021
Good one hope, I like your spirit of brotherhood, we have millions of Igbos residing and doing business in in the 19 northern states, senseless and obi Akpor ipob won’t see that, the only thing existing in their heart is hate
Re: Hope Uzodinma Hosts Imo Muslims To A Banquet On Eid-El-Fitr (Photos) by Zubydeangelo(m): 4:00pm On May 14, 2021
NwekeUG:
Imo State Governor, Hope Uzodinma on Thursday May 13 hosted the Muslim community in Imo State to a banquet for the 2021 Eid-El-fitr celebration, IgbereTV reports.

The governor wrote on his official Facebook handle;

https://www.facebook.com/101832948084841/posts/299395504995250/?app=fbl
Of what use is this public show?
Re: Hope Uzodinma Hosts Imo Muslims To A Banquet On Eid-El-Fitr (Photos) by Asquare84(m): 4:01pm On May 14, 2021
governor hope uzodinma is a good leader that is ready to accommodate all
Re: Hope Uzodinma Hosts Imo Muslims To A Banquet On Eid-El-Fitr (Photos) by tonididdy(m): 4:21pm On May 14, 2021
This guy is not an Igbo man.
He sold his tribe
What a betraydom
Re: Hope Uzodinma Hosts Imo Muslims To A Banquet On Eid-El-Fitr (Photos) by obailala(m): 4:22pm On May 14, 2021
BKayy:
Nothing to see here.
Just a supreme governor imposed by the Muslims hosting fellow Muslims and Sellouts wearing Bishop/Reverend robes.
It is not surprising
boko haram
Re: Hope Uzodinma Hosts Imo Muslims To A Banquet On Eid-El-Fitr (Photos) by obailala(m): 4:24pm On May 14, 2021
tonididdy:
This guy is not an Igbo man.
He sold his tribe
What a betraydom
So because he hosts Muslims, then he's not fit to be be called an Igbo man cos in your opinion, a true Igbo man should be someone who hates Muslims?

What's the difference between you and those sick rabid beasts called bokoharam?
Re: Hope Uzodinma Hosts Imo Muslims To A Banquet On Eid-El-Fitr (Photos) by ofiko123(m): 4:25pm On May 14, 2021
Nice one.... kudos to hope Uzodinma...
Re: Hope Uzodinma Hosts Imo Muslims To A Banquet On Eid-El-Fitr (Photos) by Nobody: 4:39pm On May 14, 2021
EmekaBlue:

Tueh
You better stay clear those meats offered to Baal for your own good
Re: Hope Uzodinma Hosts Imo Muslims To A Banquet On Eid-El-Fitr (Photos) by God1stson(m): 4:39pm On May 14, 2021
vengertime:
Stupid man, bringing these terrorist to our domains
Stop this your assumptions. I am from Enugu, Hausas no their boundary and most of them are peaceful. Some have lived in my area 4 like 20yrs with no issues at all with them. I keep saying it the only problems we have down south are fulani herdsmen but thank God they are having hot at the moment. I don clear for their eye for east now say no body have a monopoly of violence.
Re: Hope Uzodinma Hosts Imo Muslims To A Banquet On Eid-El-Fitr (Photos) by tonididdy(m): 4:40pm On May 14, 2021
obailala:
So because he hosts Muslims, then he's not fit to be be called an Igbo man cos in your opinion, a true Igbo man should be someone who hates Muslims?

What's the difference between you and those sick rabid beasts called bokoharam?
The difference is I don't hide my sentiments behind a failed book written by a group of terrorists.
Re: Hope Uzodinma Hosts Imo Muslims To A Banquet On Eid-El-Fitr (Photos) by FuckThaMod: 4:42pm On May 14, 2021
Irennediva:
Not a big deal Sha.
Below is a Buhari guy that always attack Ipobs calling them wailers. he's a yoruba man. see his worwor face shocked
What's his moniker
Re: Hope Uzodinma Hosts Imo Muslims To A Banquet On Eid-El-Fitr (Photos) by MrNipplesLover(m): 4:42pm On May 14, 2021
Ogun kill all of una there together!

angry angry
Re: Hope Uzodinma Hosts Imo Muslims To A Banquet On Eid-El-Fitr (Photos) by kogi2010: 4:42pm On May 14, 2021
EmekaBlue:

Tueh
oga na lie during sallah we give n share to our Christian friends but during Christmas u will run to East oga during big sallah all non muslim wey get muslim friends dey see meat no come dey lie I beg u
Re: Hope Uzodinma Hosts Imo Muslims To A Banquet On Eid-El-Fitr (Photos) by tonididdy(m): 4:51pm On May 14, 2021
This wouldn't have been WRONG if the Fulanis and supposedUGM backed by miyetti Allah weren't butchering imolites day and night.... This would have been an OK photo but now is not a good time to romance with this people MR IGBO GOVERNOR
Re: Hope Uzodinma Hosts Imo Muslims To A Banquet On Eid-El-Fitr (Photos) by obailala(m): 4:54pm On May 14, 2021
tonididdy:
The difference is I don't hide my sentiments behind a failed book written by a group of terrorists.
Well, may it be known that you're the one who isnt an Igbo man. No need to hide behind any sentiments, you're a potential terrorist if you find the chance.
Re: Hope Uzodinma Hosts Imo Muslims To A Banquet On Eid-El-Fitr (Photos) by pieces18: 5:03pm On May 14, 2021
EmekaBlue:

Tueh
That's true, christian governors have built many mosques for Muslims. But Muslim governors will never do that. I'm not against Christians hosting Muslims, it should be reciprocated by Muslim leaders also. That way, we'll all be working towards building a peaceful Nigeria. If not, it will be seen as Christians are ones loving peace and Muslims don't.
Re: Hope Uzodinma Hosts Imo Muslims To A Banquet On Eid-El-Fitr (Photos) by sonsomegrigbo: 5:34pm On May 14, 2021
BKayy:
Nothing to see here.
It is not surprising
Peace hater!
Re: Hope Uzodinma Hosts Imo Muslims To A Banquet On Eid-El-Fitr (Photos) by chaloskyx: 5:41pm On May 14, 2021
NICE ONE OUR SUPREME COURT GOV THIS IS A TIME OF CELEBRATION. BUT COME NEXT WEEK WHEN THE HOLIDAY IS OVER YOU WOULD BE BACK TO FACING THE REAL PROBLEMS YOU HAVE BACK HOME SO ALL THIS NAA WASH WE KNOW BEHIND ALL THE GLITS AND GLAMOUR YOU HAVE DEMONS TORMENTING U
Re: Hope Uzodinma Hosts Imo Muslims To A Banquet On Eid-El-Fitr (Photos) by Reference(m): 6:12pm On May 14, 2021
Good one. That is qualitative leadership. So unfortunate it cannot be extended to all peoples at all times, in crises and in peace, in difficulties and in successes. Perhaps a lot of conflicts ravaging Nigeria and sapping lives and resources could have been avoided.

How we so need qualitative leadership now at all levels and genuine statesmen without agendas and personal plans against the peace Nigeria and her hapless citizens should enjoy.

Good one Mr. Hope.
Re: Hope Uzodinma Hosts Imo Muslims To A Banquet On Eid-El-Fitr (Photos) by Banmeallday: 6:41pm On May 14, 2021
Hope Uzodimma LOL,

The day he will get caught will be great!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=auQI72_DqFI
Re: Hope Uzodinma Hosts Imo Muslims To A Banquet On Eid-El-Fitr (Photos) by Wapchrist1(m): 7:18pm On May 14, 2021
Is nice but remember to patronized me . I will build Church for Christian and Mosque for Muslim ....one Nigeria is the best .
For Genuine High quality Motor spare parts and accessories contact me . My Address is Lagos Autoparts market AKA Aspmda Trade Fair Complex
Re: Hope Uzodinma Hosts Imo Muslims To A Banquet On Eid-El-Fitr (Photos) by pquaver(m): 8:51pm On May 14, 2021
BKayy:
Nothing to see here.
It is not surprising
Bigot
Re: Hope Uzodinma Hosts Imo Muslims To A Banquet On Eid-El-Fitr (Photos) by Stanleyq: 11:39pm On May 14, 2021
[b][/b]t inconsequential gov
Re: Hope Uzodinma Hosts Imo Muslims To A Banquet On Eid-El-Fitr (Photos) by Nobody: 11:45pm On May 14, 2021
BKayy:
Nothing to see here.
It is not surprising
Right in your face...all the while you're busy yapping about no-man's-Lagos

Ndigbo mugu kwenu cheesy
Re: Hope Uzodinma Hosts Imo Muslims To A Banquet On Eid-El-Fitr (Photos) by Nobody: 11:46pm On May 14, 2021
NwekeUG:
More
I thought Ibos no get Muslims in the meantime I know Alhaji Ikechukwu. Confused people
Re: Hope Uzodinma Hosts Imo Muslims To A Banquet On Eid-El-Fitr (Photos) by elisho: 3:46am On May 15, 2021
is IMO state and northern brothers I don't get it first is Roche's now this supreme court governor
1 2 3 4 Reply

Governor Uzodimma Launches 2023 Imo Muslims Pilgrimage For HajjUzodinma Hosts Orji Kalu after Constitution Review Public Hearing In OwerriHope Uzodinma Procures Innoson Vehicles For 'Operation Search And Flush' In Imo234

Presidential Debate on NN24Adeleke: I Have Brought Light To Osun StateWhy Buhari Took His Son, Yusuf On The Official US Trip – Presidency