Stats: 3,152,073 members, 7,814,712 topics. Date: Wednesday, 01 May 2024 at 06:02 PM

Nairaland Fantasy Premier League 2020/21 - European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) (63) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Nairaland Fantasy Premier League 2020/21 (44078 Views)

Nairaland Fantasy Premier League 2021/22 / Nairaland Fantasy Premier League 2019/2020 / Nairaland Fantasy Premier League 2018/2019 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (60) (61) (62) (63) (64) (65) (66) (Go Down)

Re: Nairaland Fantasy Premier League 2020/21 by Emeka71(m): 6:37am On May 19, 2021
MercylessMercy:

I don't get you
OK I'm asking if you played games on kriseven.com
Re: Nairaland Fantasy Premier League 2020/21 by timbros(m): 10:54am On May 19, 2021
SodO9:
How did I get -8 cry
I thought it's -4

How you go collect -8? shocked

E don be for you.... Raumdeuter bench make sense pass your own.
Re: Nairaland Fantasy Premier League 2020/21 by Ibime(m): 2:03pm On May 19, 2021
timbros:

After all the noise making

Make he just lose, make we party tonight
Re: Nairaland Fantasy Premier League 2020/21 by SodO9: 2:04pm On May 19, 2021
timbros:

I swear It wasn't intentional to collect-8 in a semi final, I wasn't paying attention
Have given up too just expecting miracle from lingz and Mitchell
Re: Nairaland Fantasy Premier League 2020/21 by SodO9: 2:05pm On May 19, 2021
Ibime:

Shebi I no follow you enter relegation tongue
Re: Nairaland Fantasy Premier League 2020/21 by timbros(m): 2:53pm On May 19, 2021
SodO9:

I swear It wasn't intentional to collect-8 in a semi final, I wasn't paying attention

If Lingz outperform Gundogan, you are back in it. Eze is out for Dayo.

You still get hope sha. TAA dey in form.
Re: Nairaland Fantasy Premier League 2020/21 by timbros(m): 2:55pm On May 19, 2021
Ibime:

Lol..

Even me wey be rookie no go risk -8 for semi final.

What will happen if any game end in draw?
Re: Nairaland Fantasy Premier League 2020/21 by raumdeuter: 3:39pm On May 19, 2021
SodO9:

Did you change 3 players? You had a good strategy but didn't manage your free transfers properly. Is this your first season? If it is and you still got to the knockout you tried

I sacrificed the gameweek Man Utd had 3 games so that I can have 2 free transfers for last week and saved my free transfers

Everything still depends on luck, Jlingz, Trent, Mitchell can still change things
Re: Nairaland Fantasy Premier League 2020/21 by raumdeuter: 3:41pm On May 19, 2021
timbros:

If Lingz outperform Gundogan, you are back in it. Eze is out for Dayo.

You still get hope sha. TAA dey in form.

See badluck, Eze wey I buy last week to match Tesla Dean don injure now
Re: Nairaland Fantasy Premier League 2020/21 by timbros(m): 6:37pm On May 19, 2021
raumdeuter:

Did you change 3 players? You had a good strategy but didn't manage your free transfers properly. Is this your first season? If it is and you still got to the knockout you tried

I sacrificed the gameweek Man Utd had 3 games so that I can have 2 free transfers for last week and saved my free transfers

Everything still depends on luck, Jlingz, Trent, Mitchell can still change things

Forget that Mitchell. I've had him in my bench for up to 10 weeks now, him no dey ever haul. Only once him score and get around 8points or so.
Re: Nairaland Fantasy Premier League 2020/21 by Ibime(m): 7:26pm On May 19, 2021
SodO9:

Shebi I no follow you enter relegation tongue

Wetin consign a 4 time Champion with your playoff achievement this season?
Re: Nairaland Fantasy Premier League 2020/21 by SodO9: 7:35pm On May 19, 2021
Ibime:

Wetin consign a 4 time Champion with your playoff achievement this season?
3 and half
Btw this is the first time you facing real challenge
Re: Nairaland Fantasy Premier League 2020/21 by SodO9: 7:36pm On May 19, 2021
timbros:

Forget that Mitchell. I've had him in my bench for up to 10 weeks now, him no dey ever haul. Only once him score and get around 8points or so.

You miss
Mitchell na real low budget deal
Re: Nairaland Fantasy Premier League 2020/21 by raumdeuter: 8:28pm On May 19, 2021
timbros:

Now the odds are in your favour with Jlingz and Trent

Kane blanked for me, Holgate benched, Eze no play and Johnstone just collected a yellow in the first minute
Re: Nairaland Fantasy Premier League 2020/21 by Scientist007: 10:11pm On May 19, 2021
Carling Cup final here I come grin wink grin
Re: Nairaland Fantasy Premier League 2020/21 by SodO9: 4:50am On May 20, 2021
raumdeuter:

Now the odds are in your favour with Jlingz and Trent

Kane blanked for me, Holgate benched, Eze no play and Johnstone just collected a yellow in the first minute
Immediately Philips scored it was over
Re: Nairaland Fantasy Premier League 2020/21 by Ibime(m): 8:05am On May 20, 2021
So Sadiqqi done lose after all the noisemaking.

Pochettino of FPL. What a trophyless somebody.
Re: Nairaland Fantasy Premier League 2020/21 by timbros(m): 10:51am On May 20, 2021
Ibime:
So Sadiqqi done lose after all the noisemaking.

Pochettino of FPL. What a trophyless somebody.

You fit overtake am for normal league sef for final day. cheesy
Re: Nairaland Fantasy Premier League 2020/21 by Ibime(m): 10:53am On May 20, 2021
timbros:

Even Pochettino win cup yesterday sef.

Saddiqi shame is complete
Re: Nairaland Fantasy Premier League 2020/21 by SodO9: 12:24pm On May 20, 2021
timbros:

Him no fit
Ibime is under me this season
Re: Nairaland Fantasy Premier League 2020/21 by Tinneh: 8:45am On May 22, 2021
Ibime:

Even Pochettino win cup yesterday sef.

Saddiqi shame is complete
What's the mode of qualification from Carling to Fa
Is it the top 4 or just the winner
Re: Nairaland Fantasy Premier League 2020/21 by Ibime(m): 9:57am On May 22, 2021
Tinneh:

What's the mode of qualification from Carling to Fa
Is it the top 4 or just the winner

Main league performance.

If you fluke Carling Cup win and finish 400th in main league, you can never enter FA Cup

Even SodO9 that made FA Cup semifinal but about to finish outside the top100 might not make it back to FA Cup

Re: Nairaland Fantasy Premier League 2020/21 by SodO9: 10:25am On May 22, 2021
Ibime:

Main league performance.

If you fluke Carling Cup win and finish 400th in main league, you can never enter FA Cup

Even SodO9 that made FA Cup semifinal but about to finish outside the top100 might not make it back to FA Cup
What about ibime that finished outside top100 and also almost relegated in fa cup?
Re: Nairaland Fantasy Premier League 2020/21 by Ibime(m): 10:34am On May 22, 2021
SodO9:

What about ibime that finished outside top100 and also almost relegated in fa cup?

All former league Champions are allowed into FA Cup.

Not to mention a former league Champion and 4 time FA Cup winner plus league moderator.
Re: Nairaland Fantasy Premier League 2020/21 by Scientist007: 10:45am On May 22, 2021
Is it just Carling cup winner that qualifies for FA cup or the 2 finalists? Make Una no play with me oooo
Re: Nairaland Fantasy Premier League 2020/21 by SodO9: 11:22am On May 22, 2021
Ibime:

Not to mention a former league Champion and 4 time FA Cup winner plus league moderator.
You are riding on past glory grin
Re: Nairaland Fantasy Premier League 2020/21 by Ibime(m): 12:29pm On May 22, 2021
Scientist007:
Is it just Carling cup winner that qualifies for FA cup or the 2 finalists? Make Una no play with me oooo

If you win Carling Cup, post screenshot here. I don't have access to Carling Cup
Re: Nairaland Fantasy Premier League 2020/21 by Scientist007: 1:57pm On May 22, 2021
Ibime:

If you win Carling Cup, post screenshot here. I don't have access to Carling Cup
Alright. I am Kukuruku Dragons

Re: Nairaland Fantasy Premier League 2020/21 by pamcode(m): 6:37pm On May 22, 2021
Ibime:

lol this is mago-mago

Re: Nairaland Fantasy Premier League 2020/21 by Ibime(m): 6:59pm On May 22, 2021
pamcode:
lol this is mago-mago

Be careful what you wish for. . .
Re: Nairaland Fantasy Premier League 2020/21 by Nas23Nas: 12:20am On May 23, 2021
Ui

(1) (2) (3) ... (60) (61) (62) (63) (64) (65) (66)

UEFA New Rules For Champions League And Europa League / Atletico Madrid Vs Real Madrid : UCL (2 - 1) On 10th May 2017 / Chelsea Vs Manchester United: Carabao Cup (1 -2) On 30th October 2019