Stats: 3,150,267 members, 7,807,910 topics. Date: Wednesday, 24 April 2024 at 10:23 PM

BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread - TV/Movies (10648) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread (4976079 Views)

Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (10645) (10646) (10647) (10648) (10649) (10650) (10651) ... (10925) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by rainluv: 2:31pm On Jun 10, 2021
Youngpresidoo was also online same time
Don't know if he read it before logging out
He could be a witness
He has never been biased on these streets tho

Anyways, whether or not..
I can't lose me cos of an online miscreant
A weakling at that!

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by EricaNyansh: 2:32pm On Jun 10, 2021
rainluv:
I will do me well not to quote that effeminate moniker again.

How can one person suffer so much low self-esteem and very very high inferiority complex?

Tueh..
No wonder he resorts to name calling very quickly, that's just a way for him to fight off his inner insecurities

He needs help!!
Ahswear!

You cowering out?.. grin grin

You usually rant your way to Kuje!... grin grin

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by jayjaycee0: 2:34pm On Jun 10, 2021
EricaNyansh:

Even as of last week. Your fave was behind the BluePrint at number 23.

With y'all by force trend for your mediocre show, all you could garner was number 5 on the list. Tacha didn't even raise any dust, she's on Number 2... grin grin

I get am before no be property. The time your fave attained No 2 was for her Audio house that she hasn't moved into till date.

She can never be a relevant topic ever to be number 1

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by EricaNyansh: 2:35pm On Jun 10, 2021
jayjaycee0:

I get am before no be property. The time your fave attained No 2 was for her Audio house that she hasn't moved into till date.

Hope you will say this " I get am before no be property" when your fave goes back lagging behind as usual since the mediocre show didn't even generate any buzz for her... grin cheesy

BTW where is the receipt you had for us?

Las Las na we laugh last....Kwa kwa kwa... grin grin

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by fyneguy: 2:47pm On Jun 10, 2021
EricaNyansh:

The thing is, eritoto is boring alone. She needs Laycon or Kidd to give her content.

Now she premiered a show without any of these people. Of course the show would be boring.

I'm guessing in subsequent episodes if any, she would bring in Kidd. Although I heard she may be given 3 episodes to round up before another celeb takes over.

I suppose they're done with all the episodes. The bad reviews might make them redo subsequent episodes. I feel pity for her sha.

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by fyneguy: 2:53pm On Jun 10, 2021
EricaNyansh:

You cowering out?.. grin grin

You usually rant your way to Kuje!... grin

Buhahahahaha

You are mean!

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Nobody: 2:54pm On Jun 10, 2021
jayjaycee0:

Shut up!
U can only cry to that useless woman called tatiana When real men like EricaNyash is talking.
What a dry namby pamby!

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Nobody: 2:59pm On Jun 10, 2021
fyneguy:

Buhahahahaha

MTV fall hand sha. Chai, they should have consulted experts for wow ideas. Anyway, Erica made it difficult for them. She lacks the range for such expectation.
Lol Erica na bad market.
They are regretting grin

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by rainluv: 3:01pm On Jun 10, 2021
jayjaycee0:

Buhahahahaha grin grin grin
Mercy Eke bought a house, paid in full, moved in and still hosted house warming party

The queen of highlights!

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Tatiana4u: 3:37pm On Jun 10, 2021
EricaNyansh:

So how do you prove I deleted and edited?.. grin

You don't have a case here only to ramble and rant like a market woman who's breast was squeezed by an agbero... cheesy grin
Dominique
Rule no 2
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Tatiana4u: 3:39pm On Jun 10, 2021
jayjaycee0:

Laycon is seriously going outta topic in Africa.

What a shame. Nengi can never be a relevant topic to attain No 1 in Africa. Her peak of 2 is what her turtles are still using as bragging right
My dear,wasiu faded faster than I thought while nengi will continue to beg upcoming comedians to feature her in their dumb skits grin

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by EricaNyansh: 3:47pm On Jun 10, 2021
Tatiana4u:

My dear,wasiu faded faster than I thought while nengi will continue to beg upcoming comedians to feature her in their dumb skits grin

She begged and was featured. Your fave begged and they aired her... grin grin

E pain you!.

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by EricaNyansh: 3:47pm On Jun 10, 2021
Tatiana4u:

Dominique
Rule no 2

Shattap!

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Tatiana4u: 4:02pm On Jun 10, 2021
EricaNyansh:

E pain you!.
You guys wished for Erica to reduce herself to a skit queen but she keeps disappointing yall!
E pain una gan!
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Tatiana4u: 4:03pm On Jun 10, 2021
ForecastingICON:
Mynd44 Dominique seun
attend to this hypocrite that should know the rules here.
Kw kwa ka a
I struck a nerve!

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by EricaNyansh: 4:06pm On Jun 10, 2021
rainluv:

Buhahahahaha grin grin grin
Mercy Eke bought a house, paid in full, moved in and still hosted house warming party

The queen of highlights!

Nengi bought a house, paid in full. Is furnishing her house.
Mercy didn't move into her house immediately if I'm not mistaken. She took time to furnish it to her taste. Why is Nengi's delay paining you?

People whose fave are staying in a rented B1 flat 2 face-me-I-slap apartment can't relate how much time it takes to furnish your own mansion before moving in....

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by fyneguy: 4:08pm On Jun 10, 2021
EricaNyansh:

Nengi bought a house, paid in full. Is furnishing her house.
Mercy didn't move into her house immediately if I'm not mistaken. She took time to furnish it to her taste. Why is Nengi's delay paining you?

People whose fave are staying in a rented B1 flat 2 face-me-I-slap apartment can't relate how much time it takes to furnish your own mansion before moving in....

Giddem!

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by EricaNyansh: 4:12pm On Jun 10, 2021
Tatiana4u:

You guys wished for Erica to reduce herself to a skit queen but she keeps disappointing yall!
E pain una gan!

Nengi is a versatile actress. She nails any role given to her that's why she keeps getting roles from all and sundry.

Your erica is a terrible actress and don't get a lot of roles. She's to stiff and has to beg for roles but gets rejected... grin

Keep crying!. tongue

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Clement1111(m): 4:13pm On Jun 10, 2021
Rattle snake (The Ahanna story)

Coming out soon on Netflix

Can't wait

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by EricaNyansh: 4:15pm On Jun 10, 2021
ForecastingICON:
Shut up!
U can only cry to that useless woman called tatiana When real men like EricaNyash is talking.
What a dry namby pamby!

Giddem!

You too much!... grin grin

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Tatiana4u: 4:31pm On Jun 10, 2021
Clement1111:
Rattle snake (The Ahanna story)

Coming out soon on Netflix

Can't wait
I dont see the 2 seconds actress on the cover...

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Tatiana4u: 4:36pm On Jun 10, 2021
Damn!!!!

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Nobody: 5:03pm On Jun 10, 2021
Lol I heard some hoelites complaining why their Kwin no Sabi cook grin ordering for food around like a lazy shegoat grin
Not a wife material at all undecided

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by iconiclady: 5:07pm On Jun 10, 2021
ForecastingICON:
Shut up!
What a dry namby pamby!

Gbam

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by iconiclady: 5:09pm On Jun 10, 2021
EricaNyansh:

E pain you!.

Even Eritoto in her real senses knows she's a failure.

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Nobody: 5:11pm On Jun 10, 2021
EricaNyansh:

Giddem!

You too much!... grin grin
grin grin grin cheesy Na u jare grin Dem don confirm say u be their Papa hahaha

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Nobody: 5:15pm On Jun 10, 2021
Tatiana4u:
Damn!!!!
Lucy is actually sexier than erica from what am seeing.

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Nobody: 5:18pm On Jun 10, 2021
I greet una oo. Una never finish fighting abi grin

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by gameboy727(m): 5:53pm On Jun 10, 2021
Damnnn. Una no dey tire? Na wa o.

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by EricaNyansh: 5:58pm On Jun 10, 2021
Tatiana4u:
Damn!!!!

Erica don try everything E no work.

She Don go back to her olosho business....Kwa kwa kwa.. grin grin

(1) (2) (3) ... (10645) (10646) (10647) (10648) (10649) (10650) (10651) ... (10925) (Reply)