The Punch Releases A New Cartoon Image Which Relates To The Arrest Of Mazi Nnamd - Politics (2) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Politics › The Punch Releases A New Cartoon Image Which Relates To The Arrest Of Mazi Nnamd (8663 Views)
| Re: The Punch Releases A New Cartoon Image Which Relates To The Arrest Of Mazi Nnamd by ChiefSosa(m): 4:58am On Jul 02, 2021 |
WoundedLamb:More enlightenment, please! |
| Re: The Punch Releases A New Cartoon Image Which Relates To The Arrest Of Mazi Nnamd by louqas: 5:00am On Jul 02, 2021 |
sweetshisha:Many yorubas live up North and they are also living in fear.....so If anything happen to northerners in ibadan then expect reprisals . And if any of my family up north got affected because of the stupidity of people like you and igboho you people will have people like me to contend with |
| Re: The Punch Releases A New Cartoon Image Which Relates To The Arrest Of Mazi Nnamd by sweetshisha: 5:02am On Jul 02, 2021 |
louqas:You see ?! The stupidest thing Buhari did was create chaos when non existed and blood may flow So what did he achieve if not foolishness |
| Re: The Punch Releases A New Cartoon Image Which Relates To The Arrest Of Mazi Nnamd by EmekaA125(m): 5:09am On Jul 02, 2021 |
faceland:He was looking sedated or drugged in that picture making rounds. Let's see how it goes... |
| Re: The Punch Releases A New Cartoon Image Which Relates To The Arrest Of Mazi Nnamd by Nobody: 5:56am On Jul 02, 2021 |
opribo:The bolded is a technical term in democracy. A freedom fighter in our current dispensation should harness the power of the pen and not the other way round. Both men Kalu and Sunday have failed the test and a clampdown on them is inevitable. The careful romance with BH brought us to this level of destruction, as usual you definitely expect the support and backing of the people from their region most especially kings, chiefs and senators . Their stands are usually one leg for the government another for the so called freedom fighters. Boko haram had same support and I could remember prestigious and intellectuals were even part of the movement, as of then you can even see a car sticker with the inscriptions 'proudly BH'. OBJ the presidents then failed to act on information and underestimated the group, for fear of criticisms. Today the simple Sharia freedom group is now a monster, children are unable to attend schools, hospitals a tent running and the entire economy of Borno and other North -East is down. I have been there before and the people are just suffering at a high vestibule. In as much as I aren't a fan of Mr President, he deserves accolades for his smart moves. We the Nigeria Citizens cannot afford another beast of the north in another part of the country under the guise of IPOB or Oduduwa, which am certain such is their final destination. |
| Re: The Punch Releases A New Cartoon Image Which Relates To The Arrest Of Mazi Nnamd by faceland: 5:59am On Jul 02, 2021 |
EmekaA125:Those pictures you know are Photoshop. Put on your glasses, download it and observe if the HEAD match the body. Just the HEAD. There android apps you can use to moof a picture to look sad. |
| Re: The Punch Releases A New Cartoon Image Which Relates To The Arrest Of Mazi Nnamd by louqas: 6:52am On Jul 02, 2021 |
sweetshisha:How did buhari create chaos? You havent realised the igboho guy lost it already |
| Re: The Punch Releases A New Cartoon Image Which Relates To The Arrest Of Mazi Nnamd by Nobody: 7:00am On Jul 02, 2021 |
Henceforth, your life will be managed the same way Buhari is running Nigeria. It's just a fact. Officialgarri: |
| Re: The Punch Releases A New Cartoon Image Which Relates To The Arrest Of Mazi Nnamd by Mchawi(f): 7:34am On Jul 02, 2021 |
Officialgarri:You sound like a retard. What about fulani herdsmen? Sheik gummi? And PATAMI? When will he go after them? APC is a terrorist party. |
| Re: The Punch Releases A New Cartoon Image Which Relates To The Arrest Of Mazi Nnamd by babington91(m): 8:02am On Jul 02, 2021 |
sweetshisha: |
| Re: The Punch Releases A New Cartoon Image Which Relates To The Arrest Of Mazi Nnamd by sweetshisha: 8:03am On Jul 02, 2021 |
babington91:They changed democracy day I think? |
| Re: The Punch Releases A New Cartoon Image Which Relates To The Arrest Of Mazi Nnamd by Boudiccao: 8:19am On Jul 02, 2021 |
sweetshisha:Ehya. You see how e dey pain. Few hours ago you were mocking Kanu and claiming Igboho knows better. You refused to understand that this is a fight between the North and rest of Nigeria. |
| Re: The Punch Releases A New Cartoon Image Which Relates To The Arrest Of Mazi Nnamd by paramakina202: 8:30am On Jul 02, 2021 |
Buhari have a herdsman mentality he will never go after them.Shame on Bubu. |
| Re: The Punch Releases A New Cartoon Image Which Relates To The Arrest Of Mazi Nnamd by joe54: 8:32am On Jul 02, 2021 |
![]() |
| Re: The Punch Releases A New Cartoon Image Which Relates To The Arrest Of Mazi Nnamd by saintkel(m): 8:38am On Jul 02, 2021 |
Officialgarri:I am still surprised at dis.....PDP again? |
| Re: The Punch Releases A New Cartoon Image Which Relates To The Arrest Of Mazi Nnamd by EmekaA125(m): 8:43am On Jul 02, 2021 |
faceland:Yes, the picture might look photoshop but Mazi was likely to be injected to remain unconscious for days. We know Kanu is quite slim but the picture we saw portrayed a very weak, confused and battered man. |
| Re: The Punch Releases A New Cartoon Image Which Relates To The Arrest Of Mazi Nnamd by Nobody: 8:47am On Jul 02, 2021 |
Officialgarri:Shekau na Buhari achievement too ?. Ode |
| Re: The Punch Releases A New Cartoon Image Which Relates To The Arrest Of Mazi Nnamd by SLAP44: 8:48am On Jul 02, 2021 |
opribo:You understand the game plan. |
| Re: The Punch Releases A New Cartoon Image Which Relates To The Arrest Of Mazi Nnamd by Ekpeitit(m): 9:19am On Jul 02, 2021 |
WoundedLamb: |
| Re: The Punch Releases A New Cartoon Image Which Relates To The Arrest Of Mazi Nnamd by Ekpeitit(m): 9:20am On Jul 02, 2021 |
Yes you do. You're a born mumu. Everyone thinks in a language. |
| Re: The Punch Releases A New Cartoon Image Which Relates To The Arrest Of Mazi Nnamd by Lamasta(m): 10:47am On Jul 02, 2021 |
Things are just falling apart seriously there is tension in the land... |
Femi Fani-Kayode Cartoon Image By Punch Reposted By Reno Omokri • Igboho Didn't Surrender Himself - THE PUNCH Replies Igboho's Lawyer • Friday Olokor Of The Punch Newspaper Brutalized By Police, DSS Operatives • 2 • 3 • 4
Wike- I Have Bank Statements That Show Amaechi Stole $308m From Access Bank • Inside Alhaji Mai Deribe's $100M Gold Palace: And Why The Mansion Lies Abandoned • Some Politicians Trying To Influence Cash Transfer Register – Minister