Stats: 3,152,457 members, 7,816,069 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 02:12 AM

BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread - TV/Movies (154) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread (3916642 Views)

Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (151) (152) (153) (154) (155) (156) (157) ... (6745) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by aroundnaija: 8:46pm On Jul 25, 2021
I still never see any HM wey go inherit this Laycon love of last season from me sha sad

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Juicewrld27: 8:46pm On Jul 25, 2021
kowema:
I am a god in a human body,
Every Song that comes out of my mouth is a revelation,
Why don't you revel in the revelation of the gods?.

Laycon our Aristotle.
2021�
listen to his music on boomplay

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by mariahAngel(f): 8:46pm On Jul 25, 2021
Munzy14:
Maria ....cheesy

Cc Mariahangel inokwaya ka anyi mara ma i gawala BB...

Hehehehehehehehehehehehehe grin
Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by senatordave1(m): 8:46pm On Jul 25, 2021
Froshloaded:
White money all the way

Who is with me?

Nobody

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Coconuthead126: 8:46pm On Jul 25, 2021
Maria seems to like Cross
Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Tatiana4u: 8:46pm On Jul 25, 2021
I like these babes....for now grin

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Clement1111(m): 8:46pm On Jul 25, 2021
Onyi99:
This is cheating jorr
That liquorose already have a large fan base
See blue ticks commenting on her page
More than 10k comments in less than 23 mins
She is a member of the popular ggb dance crew

They are a top dancing crew like poco lee

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by zicoraads: 8:46pm On Jul 25, 2021
genius43:

The Blacklist
Thank you.

I kept thinking and thinking. cheesy
Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by nooker: 8:46pm On Jul 25, 2021
Eeghe:

Exactly! (in Erica’s voice)

Well they did but the end was lame Sha. Even adding prank on top prank. Whoever thought this was a good idea undecided
Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Eeghe(f): 8:46pm On Jul 25, 2021
Geezeem:
I like me some Sasky and Tega grin

we watch!

I like Beatrice and Sasky the most first off. Though this means nothing cos it’s only day one.
We watch!
I love this game!
Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by jikins(m): 8:47pm On Jul 25, 2021
genius43:
The pretty girls in no particular order, Nini, Maria, Liquorose, Jackie B.

The rest are between okay and Fugly

Spoken like someone with 20/20 vision

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Broobembem: 8:47pm On Jul 25, 2021
That 17 pierced lady looks like Laycon facially.
Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Eeghe(f): 8:47pm On Jul 25, 2021
nooker:

Well they did but the end was lame Sha. Even adding prank on top prank. Whoever thought this was a good idea undecided

I agree it fell flat later
But I liked it
Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by tonididdy(m): 8:47pm On Jul 25, 2021

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by suze(f): 8:47pm On Jul 25, 2021
I hope white money is not a wild card o

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Tonnyray: 8:47pm On Jul 25, 2021
Shame don make this one cover her fallen angels embarassed
Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Coconuthead126: 8:47pm On Jul 25, 2021
When it comes to looks, I definitely think this season set beat the last one hands down, na only Nengi, Erica and Ozo fit redeem season 5

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by lagusboyyy(m): 8:47pm On Jul 25, 2021
Romanoff:

Babes I know from there are fine.
Aisha Buhari is also from there.
Thanks for the headup.

I was formerly focusing on Gombe before.

But honestly, northern girls are cute, just that, they are too conservative over there.

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Romanoff(f): 8:47pm On Jul 25, 2021
Gbegirisoup:
E be like this maria get silicone too o..

She get now.

It's very obvious. That's why I said Nengi 2.0
Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by nooker: 8:47pm On Jul 25, 2021
Madam slippers don wear shirt cover up. Ope ooo
Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Tranquility2345: 8:47pm On Jul 25, 2021
Maria still wearing Youssef coat. Looks like she’s feeling the boy smiley
Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Dannyxy(m): 8:47pm On Jul 25, 2021
scondy:

I m liking her too ....arin also...Jackie b...saskay....
lol she is my girl..

Here is our Uniabuja days for the person arguing that she is not half cast...

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Myway20: 8:48pm On Jul 25, 2021
aroundnaija:
I still never see any HM wey go inherit this Laycon love of last season from me sha sad
E no possible.
Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by aroundnaija: 8:48pm On Jul 25, 2021
Las Las una fave fit be wildcard oo grin grin grin grin grin

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by jikins(m): 8:48pm On Jul 25, 2021
suze:
I hope white money is not a wild card o

God nor go shame us
Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by scondy(f): 8:48pm On Jul 25, 2021
Tatiana4u:
I like these babes....for now grin

Y u dey like who I dey like ...oya unlike them

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Tatiana4u: 8:48pm On Jul 25, 2021
Gbegirisoup:
E be like this maria get silicone too o..
Isn't that what you're looking for? grin

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Peppermintflav: 8:48pm On Jul 25, 2021
MamBi:

Contestants who are not at 100% but seem to have potential. There is something about them that made the judges give them a chance..
Me I feel Biggie was pressured into taking them.
Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Broobembem: 8:49pm On Jul 25, 2021
Coconuthead126:
When it comes to looks, I definitely think this season set beat the last one hands down, na only Nengi, Erica and Ozo fit redeem season 5
Erica, Wathoni and Katrina were the pretty ladies we had last season.

Nengi isn’t pretty, she’s just fair.

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by aroundnaija: 8:49pm On Jul 25, 2021
Myway20:

E no possible.

Brother, this season no wan follow so far for me sha sad
Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Tranquility2345: 8:49pm On Jul 25, 2021
Pero is not impressed grin
Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by genius43(m): 8:49pm On Jul 25, 2021
aroundnaija:

That would be hard.

My tracklist have been Bisola/EFE, Tobi, Mike and last year Laycon

This year I am still observing.

(1) (2) (3) ... (151) (152) (153) (154) (155) (156) (157) ... (6745) (Reply)

BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) / BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread

Viewing this topic: 9 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 40