Stats: 3,330,815 members, 8,447,222 topics. Date: Friday, 17 July 2026 at 09:33 PM

Soldiers, Bello Abubakar & Oyediran Adedotun Kidnapped By Bandits In Borno - Politics (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralPoliticsSoldiers, Bello Abubakar & Oyediran Adedotun Kidnapped By Bandits In Borno (25859 Views)

1 2 3 4 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Soldiers, Bello Abubakar & Oyediran Adedotun Kidnapped By Bandits In Borno by candidbabe(f): 9:43pm On Jul 26, 2021
Are you saying that what we have in maiduguri now is no longer bokoharam but bandits?
Kwantinue
Re: Soldiers, Bello Abubakar & Oyediran Adedotun Kidnapped By Bandits In Borno by backtalkG(m): 9:43pm On Jul 26, 2021
lalaIDIOTsclala:
From all of us @ VULTUREBBQGRILLS we say a very big WOE unto our Brain dead, Lifeless & Useless Mannequin we called Daddy who have rath we e developed a ravenous appetite for blood of his innocent citizens.

We deeply regret ever supporting & voting for him. Prior to 2019, we used to find vultures to grill which everyone really enjoy especially the zombies. But presently because of the hardship that has spread even to the animal kingdom, most of them have died as there are no dead & rotten animals for them to scavenge and feed on. We have now resorted to grilling frogs among other things.

Don't forget to Patronize Us:

WHAT WE DO: We grill Frogs Lizards, Monkeys, Chameleons, Vultures, Bats, Giant spiders, grasshoppers, Wall geckos. These animals are highly proteinous

Thunder will fire any useless Admin or SuperAdmin that Ban me for telling the truth. Koni dafun gbogbo won
Re: Soldiers, Bello Abubakar & Oyediran Adedotun Kidnapped By Bandits In Borno by faste: 9:44pm On Jul 26, 2021
SimplyFacts:
Why are people giving unnecessary exclamationshuh

Dem no dey capture actors in action movies?
Then ,let them free themself as actors would do!
Re: Soldiers, Bello Abubakar & Oyediran Adedotun Kidnapped By Bandits In Borno by Joeyfizzo: 9:46pm On Jul 26, 2021
When am in a public transport I don't talk too much even if the driver or any passenger try to bring up I gist I just look the other way.
Re: Soldiers, Bello Abubakar & Oyediran Adedotun Kidnapped By Bandits In Borno by Geeman2006: 9:46pm On Jul 26, 2021
If Soldiers & police can be kidnapped without any resistance , then we civilians should just consider our case as OYO..
Re: Soldiers, Bello Abubakar & Oyediran Adedotun Kidnapped By Bandits In Borno by Prozico22(m): 9:54pm On Jul 26, 2021
How nah
No nah
Bandit kidnapped army
Howwwwww
Re: Soldiers, Bello Abubakar & Oyediran Adedotun Kidnapped By Bandits In Borno by Nobody: 9:55pm On Jul 26, 2021
faste:
Then ,let them free themself as actors would do!
The film just started nah,,, let's be hopeful cheesy
Re: Soldiers, Bello Abubakar & Oyediran Adedotun Kidnapped By Bandits In Borno by dk58(m): 10:10pm On Jul 26, 2021
Did PeoplesGazette intercept encrypted message when Morocco and Saudi Arabia are answering questions related to Pegasus spyware? Wahala dey.
Re: Soldiers, Bello Abubakar & Oyediran Adedotun Kidnapped By Bandits In Borno by kareemkamil(m): 10:10pm On Jul 26, 2021
Family matter
Re: Soldiers, Bello Abubakar & Oyediran Adedotun Kidnapped By Bandits In Borno by xaggar(m): 10:15pm On Jul 26, 2021
Bola146:
huh Dear Lord, kindly safe us from all these wahala sad Enough of these bad news everyday
Rught words are; kindly "save" us... not safe us.

Haba!
Re: Soldiers, Bello Abubakar & Oyediran Adedotun Kidnapped By Bandits In Borno by judges: 10:23pm On Jul 26, 2021
So they change their name?
Re: Soldiers, Bello Abubakar & Oyediran Adedotun Kidnapped By Bandits In Borno by Bola146(f): 10:26pm On Jul 26, 2021
xaggar:
Rught words are; kindly "save" us... not safe us.

Haba!
Use the correct word "right' not rught grin

Haba!!! See your life

Re: Soldiers, Bello Abubakar & Oyediran Adedotun Kidnapped By Bandits In Borno by Chinemeremjosh0(m): 10:40pm On Jul 26, 2021
Fear North says by the God of host

Re: Soldiers, Bello Abubakar & Oyediran Adedotun Kidnapped By Bandits In Borno by jechona(m): 11:11pm On Jul 26, 2021
This one wey army still dey Port Harcourt for more than two years dey kill and extort money from people in the name of looking for their missing guns. Make we see wetin them go do for Borno on this matter. Karma is watching them.
Re: Soldiers, Bello Abubakar & Oyediran Adedotun Kidnapped By Bandits In Borno by lexy2014: 1:21am On Jul 27, 2021
iwaeda:
http://saharareporters.com/2021/07/26/bandits-kidnap-two-nigerian-soldiers-major-road-borno
Okefranci, theraregem1, joylove2324, can u pls help with some motivational speeches from d stable of d office of d VP on this situation?

, u see d handiwork of PDP, ipob, ESN, igboho and nnamdi kanu? Kidnapping our gallant soldiers. Your "darling daddy" has secured Nigeria by arresting igboho and kanu away. Insecurity has come to an end
Re: Soldiers, Bello Abubakar & Oyediran Adedotun Kidnapped By Bandits In Borno by bibbiana(f): 2:53am On Jul 27, 2021
I pray they are not wasted

Register and earn in dollars after performing tasks. Free registration and no upgrade before earning. It's totally free.
https://rupee4click.com/4qurn
Re: Soldiers, Bello Abubakar & Oyediran Adedotun Kidnapped By Bandits In Borno by ELKHALIFAISIS(m): 4:40am On Jul 27, 2021
Execute them... zero chill for zoo country
Re: Soldiers, Bello Abubakar & Oyediran Adedotun Kidnapped By Bandits In Borno by Gval123: 4:44am On Jul 27, 2021
Nigeria way police with full uniform , go even carry big guy will take public transport. Lolz. Police nor get vehicle, lolz. Meanwhile, ordinary house of rep member get 5 convoy as him day go. lolz. I laugh like akrobeto. In fact, country way the immigration officers for airport even beg pass amajiri way day road. Chai, chai, there is God oh, There is God oh. Nigeria soldiers are hungry, these guys are been sent to their death by Nigeria govt with emptied stomach. Nigeria police go dirty like who day dig gutter. Shame on Nigeria govt
Re: Soldiers, Bello Abubakar & Oyediran Adedotun Kidnapped By Bandits In Borno by CivilAboki: 5:30am On Jul 27, 2021
I wonder o. Journalist should do their research well before publishing news.
Hangmnk:
Bandits in borno?
Re: Soldiers, Bello Abubakar & Oyediran Adedotun Kidnapped By Bandits In Borno by Frankwest77(m): 5:42am On Jul 27, 2021
BKayy:
They will be beheaded.
Serves lance Corporal Adedotun right
No peace for the Wicked
Do you know L/cpl Adedotun??
Re: Soldiers, Bello Abubakar & Oyediran Adedotun Kidnapped By Bandits In Borno by bigcasava1(m): 6:08am On Jul 27, 2021
Wetin concern mei with almajiri nonsense
Re: Soldiers, Bello Abubakar & Oyediran Adedotun Kidnapped By Bandits In Borno by TBIZZY(m): 7:57am On Jul 27, 2021
Bushmeat has caught the hunter.
Re: Soldiers, Bello Abubakar & Oyediran Adedotun Kidnapped By Bandits In Borno by melzabull(f): 7:57am On Jul 27, 2021
Good

Kill the bastard terrorist soldiers cool
Re: Soldiers, Bello Abubakar & Oyediran Adedotun Kidnapped By Bandits In Borno by jechona(m): 8:08am On Jul 27, 2021
Gval123:
Nigeria way police with full uniform , go even carry big guy will take public transport. Lolz. Police nor get vehicle, lolz. Meanwhile, ordinary house of rep member get 5 convoy as him day go. lolz. I laugh like akrobeto. In fact, country way the immigration officers for airport even beg pass amajiri way day road. Chai, chai, there is God oh, There is God oh. Nigeria soldiers are hungry, these guys are been sent to their death by Nigeria govt with emptied stomach. Nigeria police go dirty like who day dig gutter. Shame on Nigeria govt
Bros, you talk well ooo.
But, no vex oh, the small cars wey govt give police wetin them use am do? The money wey govt dey give them to maintain their cars and buildings wetin them dey use am do? Same thing applies to other uniform groups in the country. If you no get respect for humanity do your job well, when nemesis start to show you love no blame others.
Re: Soldiers, Bello Abubakar & Oyediran Adedotun Kidnapped By Bandits In Borno by BKayy: 10:06am On Jul 27, 2021
Frankwest77:
Do you know L/cpl Adedotun??
Why would I know him?
Don't tell me that you believe this news
Re: Soldiers, Bello Abubakar & Oyediran Adedotun Kidnapped By Bandits In Borno by velocity25(m): 11:27am On Jul 27, 2021
FakeUnity:
Almaigaa and vedaxcool the well known Islamic boko haram terrorist ragheads on NL did that job.
they will soon meet their Waterloo.
Re: Soldiers, Bello Abubakar & Oyediran Adedotun Kidnapped By Bandits In Borno by GodwinIO(m): 11:28am On Jul 27, 2021
Na wetin b dis comon getaway from,bandith is doing there business, but shey this bandith no no where COAS,GOVERNORS, IGP,and all high rank officers of the government dey. May they go kidnapp them.
Re: Soldiers, Bello Abubakar & Oyediran Adedotun Kidnapped By Bandits In Borno by Frankwest77(m): 2:29pm On Jul 28, 2021
BKayy:
Why would I know him?
Don't tell me that you believe this news
Why lay a curse then? The soldier and I are best of friends. He was missing for a few days only for us to find out he was abducted by ISWAP and you come on here to type this rubbish
Re: Soldiers, Bello Abubakar & Oyediran Adedotun Kidnapped By Bandits In Borno by BKayy: 3:02pm On Jul 28, 2021
Frankwest77:
Why lay a curse then? The soldier and I are best of friends. He was missing for a few days only for us to find out he was abducted by ISWAP and you come on here to type this rubbish
Eiyaah, sorry for your loss.
Don't blame me because Nigerian soldiers have given me more than enough reason to dislike them.
You people should try and pay the ransom as an external party from the government because I don't think Nigeria will care that much about a lance Corporal. A Southern lance Corporal.
Goodluck
Re: Soldiers, Bello Abubakar & Oyediran Adedotun Kidnapped By Bandits In Borno by Oksman(m): 7:04pm On Jul 28, 2021
Re: Soldiers, Bello Abubakar & Oyediran Adedotun Kidnapped By Bandits In Borno by judges: 8:34am On Sep 14, 2021
So not Boko Haram again in Borno, it's now bandit. Am tire of this country
1 2 3 4 Reply

El-Rufai's Doctor, Bello Abubakar, ArrestedEndSARS: Adedotun Clement Sues Lagos Government For N500 MillionEndSARS Assault; LNSA Sanction Officers Who Assaulted Adedotun Clement234

Your Policies Hurting Ordinary Nigerians, Atiku Tells CBNPicture Of Professor Wole Soyinka and President Luna of BrazilSowore Meets Nnamdi Kanu's Lawyer And Other Detainees In Police Custody