Stats: 3,330,400 members, 8,445,326 topics. Date: Tuesday, 14 July 2026 at 08:21 PM

Abdulazeez Abubakar Malami Called To Bar (Pictures) - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralPoliticsAbdulazeez Abubakar Malami Called To Bar (Pictures) (49171 Views)

1 2 3 4 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Abdulazeez Abubakar Malami Called To Bar (Pictures) by pacespot(m): 5:24pm On Jul 28, 2021
These are the people enjoying the spoils of north while subjecting the rest of their people to banditry, Boko Haram, herdsmen terrorists, kidnappers, etc.

These are the voices you will often hear on social media.
Re: Abdulazeez Abubakar Malami Called To Bar (Pictures) by pickatyouu: 5:36pm On Jul 28, 2021
Boy ur papa no even Sabi book not to talk of you. Una just dey benefit from quota system.
Re: Abdulazeez Abubakar Malami Called To Bar (Pictures) by Franking: 5:38pm On Jul 28, 2021
Are those pictures not haram in that religion?
Re: Abdulazeez Abubakar Malami Called To Bar (Pictures) by Omanze: 5:49pm On Jul 28, 2021
CONGRATULATIONS, ABDULAZEEZ A. MALAMI
Re: Abdulazeez Abubakar Malami Called To Bar (Pictures) by YungMillionaire: 5:51pm On Jul 28, 2021
Your wicked father is a tribalistic and religiously bigoted evil government official. Many curses has been placed on his head. Hopefully, you will conduct yourself in a more respectfully manner, so that the sins of the father does not land on the son.
Re: Abdulazeez Abubakar Malami Called To Bar (Pictures) by kamalbob(m): 6:01pm On Jul 28, 2021
Pierocash:
You mean the son of MADlami is now a BADrister?
Bad belle, oga you can never reach his level
Re: Abdulazeez Abubakar Malami Called To Bar (Pictures) by kamalbob(m): 6:02pm On Jul 28, 2021
benjackugo:
Abdulazeez Abubakar Malami, the eldest son of Nigeria’s Attorney-General and Minister of Justice, Abubakar Malami, has been called to the Nigerian Bar, IgbereTV reports.

The Call to Bar ceremony was held on Tuesday, July 27, at Eagles Square in Abuja.
https://www.facebook.com/100007820019368/posts/2997673320503306/?app=fbl

Abdulazeez and Khadija Abduljalil Danbatta got married on July 11, 2020, and recently welcomed their first child.

https://igberetvnews.com/1396632/son-attorney-general-malami-shares-family-photos-called-bar/
Congratulations brother, looking fresh
Re: Abdulazeez Abubakar Malami Called To Bar (Pictures) by Nobody: 6:05pm On Jul 28, 2021
looks as daft as his father
Re: Abdulazeez Abubakar Malami Called To Bar (Pictures) by Rayjnr: 6:10pm On Jul 28, 2021
OssyMalik:
Another Dumb quota system lawyer follows the footsteps of his dumb father
Dumb, calculative and always nailing southerners
Re: Abdulazeez Abubakar Malami Called To Bar (Pictures) by olusegunemmanuel(m): 6:13pm On Jul 28, 2021
Congrats! I wish you best in life. But make a different , righteous generation and it shall be well with you and your family...
Re: Abdulazeez Abubakar Malami Called To Bar (Pictures) by ceaser: 6:16pm On Jul 28, 2021
If he likes, he should make all his children lawyers, no Fulani will ever get near any position of power again. Their modus operandi has been exposed, thankfully. Once the present occupant leaves, what should be the next agenda is the systematic obliteration of Fulanis from relevance in Nigeria.
Re: Abdulazeez Abubakar Malami Called To Bar (Pictures) by Pierocash(m): 6:16pm On Jul 28, 2021
kamalbob:
Bad belle, oga you can never reach his level
who told you this bullshit. Even now I pass am.

I don't live on public funds
Re: Abdulazeez Abubakar Malami Called To Bar (Pictures) by favor914: 6:27pm On Jul 28, 2021
Pierocash:
Uk trained, no joke, from the Queens Chambers, you can’t get it any higher, next NYSC, then into music like Mumu Falz.
Re: Abdulazeez Abubakar Malami Called To Bar (Pictures) by favor914: 6:30pm On Jul 28, 2021
Pierocash:
who told you this bullshit. Even now I pass am.

I don't live on public funds
Bad belle kill you, you wish you did, not saying Malami lives on public funds, don’t your parents receive salaries from their work places? Is it free money?
Re: Abdulazeez Abubakar Malami Called To Bar (Pictures) by favor914: 6:32pm On Jul 28, 2021
perambulator:
looks as daft as his father
Only a naive daft person ignorant of the law, will call the Attorney General of any Country daft? That person must be extremely ludicrous.
Re: Abdulazeez Abubakar Malami Called To Bar (Pictures) by Nobody: 6:40pm On Jul 28, 2021
favor914:
Only a naive daft person ignorant of the law, will call the Attorney General of any Country daft? That person must be extremely ludicrous.
Malami is probably (some would say definitely) the daftest AG we have ever had especially in comparison the the legal titans that have held that office in the past. Taslims elias, bola Ajibola Kehinde Sofola, Akinjide, etc of this world etc.
Re: Abdulazeez Abubakar Malami Called To Bar (Pictures) by Pierocash(m): 6:43pm On Jul 28, 2021
favor914:
Bad belle kill you, you wish you did, not saying Malami lives on public funds, don’t your parents receive salaries from their work places? Is it free money?
lol. Look at this poor dude. My parents never did any salary job. My mum just came back from California after 11 countries of business trips. My mother isn't an African dude.

My generation don't do salary job.

I am one million time better than MADlami and his generation. I don't wish to be in his shoe.
Re: Abdulazeez Abubakar Malami Called To Bar (Pictures) by Pierocash(m): 6:45pm On Jul 28, 2021
favor914:
Uk trained, no joke, from the Queens Chambers, you can’t get it any higher, next NYSC, then into music like Mumu Falz.
Falz is one million times ahead of your Terrorist hero MADlami and his generation. It is only Africans that think public office is an achievement because of poor condition
Re: Abdulazeez Abubakar Malami Called To Bar (Pictures) by opribo(m): 6:59pm On Jul 28, 2021
You see....

They like better things for themselves but wish others bad things.

This one must have funded all his education from primary till now with government money from our resources. Just like malamu did.

Now coming to parade in our faces, throw a simple case now you will see all manner of action just like malamu keeps fumbling on the job.

it's just so unfortunate that we slept for so long until MNK came along to wake us from slumber.
If not these janjawieèds would have finished us all.
Re: Abdulazeez Abubakar Malami Called To Bar (Pictures) by Gentlerespect76: 7:03pm On Jul 28, 2021
Quota system lawyer. If you listen to the father's English you will know the son cannot amount to 'nothing'!
Re: Abdulazeez Abubakar Malami Called To Bar (Pictures) by Hussein035: 7:19pm On Jul 28, 2021
In a system where the leaders cannot design provide job creation enabled environment for the masses but do everything to ensure their children get the job even while in secondary school, it is certain that the children of the poor men you could not create job for that will cut short the life of your children through kidnaping and bombings.
Re: Abdulazeez Abubakar Malami Called To Bar (Pictures) by Burruchaga71(m): 7:20pm On Jul 28, 2021
We all know how he got him self there....
Re: Abdulazeez Abubakar Malami Called To Bar (Pictures) by DoggoneDogg: 7:24pm On Jul 28, 2021
Topzee109:
How do you know,

Hypocrite
Headslammer leave me alone
Re: Abdulazeez Abubakar Malami Called To Bar (Pictures) by RoseDesQ: 7:29pm On Jul 28, 2021
Five content writers are needed to join a highly productive content writing team.

You will be paid 500,000 Naira

If you like to write articles and get paid for writing then this team/project is for you.

This opportunity is open to both experienced and new content writers.

Project Details : Content Writing For New and Experienced Content writers

To signify your interest, send a message to

0 7 0 5 4 0 1 1 4 5 4
Re: Abdulazeez Abubakar Malami Called To Bar (Pictures) by Nobody: 7:38pm On Jul 28, 2021
Quota system lawyer
Re: Abdulazeez Abubakar Malami Called To Bar (Pictures) by Pussse1: 7:39pm On Jul 28, 2021
Pierocash:
Chieee! Nice comment! Drinking platinum!!!!lubish
Re: Abdulazeez Abubakar Malami Called To Bar (Pictures) by Topzee109: 7:49pm On Jul 28, 2021
DoggoneDogg:
Leave the innocent boy alone
Re: Abdulazeez Abubakar Malami Called To Bar (Pictures) by Topzee109: 7:51pm On Jul 28, 2021
DoggoneDogg:
Re: Abdulazeez Abubakar Malami Called To Bar (Pictures) by DoggoneDogg: 7:57pm On Jul 28, 2021
Topzee109:

Piss off mujahideen stalker
Re: Abdulazeez Abubakar Malami Called To Bar (Pictures) by Darreytinho10(m): 8:00pm On Jul 28, 2021
What a benchmark grin
OssyMalik:
Another Dumb quota system lawyer follows the footsteps of his dumb father
Re: Abdulazeez Abubakar Malami Called To Bar (Pictures) by Nobody: 8:05pm On Jul 28, 2021
Fulani Bandit
Re: Abdulazeez Abubakar Malami Called To Bar (Pictures) by Theoarhics: 8:06pm On Jul 28, 2021
Hope he's not called to beer bar like his father?
1 2 3 4 Reply

Abdulazeez, Ganduje’s Son Flees To Egypt After Reporting His Mother To EFCCAbdulazeez Chibuzor Ude Is Dead & Buried (Photos)AGF, Abubakar Malami Son's Wedding Video As Money Rains234

Wikipedia Lists Killing Of Protesters Among Nigerian Army’s EngagementsUS To Seize Kola Aluko’s House: $25m Los Angeles MansionNnamdi Kanu Meets With South-East Senators (Video, Photos)