My Husband’s DM Is Filled With Messages From My So-called Colleagues - Celebrities - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Entertainment › Celebrities › My Husband’s DM Is Filled With Messages From My So-called Colleagues (475 Views)
| My Husband’s DM Is Filled With Messages From My So-called Colleagues by Informants01(op): 7:26pm On Jul 28, 2021 |
Nollywood actress, Nkechi Blessing Sunday has revealed that her female colleagues have been sending messages to her husband privately for a possible relationship. http://www.newsops.com.ng/2021/07/my-husbands-dm-is-filled-with-messages.html?m=1 |
| Re: My Husband’s DM Is Filled With Messages From My So-called Colleagues by Lattop(m): 7:27pm On Jul 28, 2021 |
Seeker |
| Re: My Husband’s DM Is Filled With Messages From My So-called Colleagues by Nobody: 7:48pm On Jul 28, 2021 |
What does your husband think? Is he also worried as you? |
| Re: My Husband’s DM Is Filled With Messages From My So-called Colleagues by Informants01(op): 9:07am On Jul 29, 2021 |
Lattop:Lol... |
| Re: My Husband’s DM Is Filled With Messages From My So-called Colleagues by Informants01(op): 9:07am On Jul 29, 2021 |
CharisEleos:Well......na her wahala sha |
“my Husband’s DM Is Filled With Messages From Colleagues” – Nkechi Blessing • Seyi Law: After My Divorce Prank, I Received About 50 Messages From Ladies • Nollywood is filled with gossip, envy, backstabbing – Iyabo Ojo • 2 • 3 • 4
Former Bbnaija Housemate Anto Lecky Awards School Scholarship, How To Apply • Boosty Nollywood Actress Caught (video) • Moment Harrysong Introduced'cows'as Senior Citizens Of Nigeria