Stats: 3,155,223 members, 7,825,849 topics. Date: Monday, 13 May 2024 at 02:20 AM

Law Enforcement Issued A Ticket To Woman For Parking Wrongly In Her Own House . - Crime - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Law Enforcement Issued A Ticket To Woman For Parking Wrongly In Her Own House . (1200 Views)

Single Dad Commits Suicide After Being Tricked Into Sending £500 To Woman (Pix) / Nigerian Man Returns $32,000 To Woman Scammed By Yahoo Boys (Photos) / Man Brutalized By Naval Officers In Lagos, For Parking His Car Near Their Fence (2) (3) (4)

Law Enforcement Issued A Ticket To Woman For Parking Wrongly In Her Own House . by dignity33: 5:43am On Aug 03, 2021
A man share video of the moment a law enforcement agent issued a ticket to woman for parking wrongly in her own house. He narrate how important a law is respected and enforce by the authority in that country and urged lawless countries most especially Africans to emulate it. Must watch video as African.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Bm860KxEaLM

Re: Law Enforcement Issued A Ticket To Woman For Parking Wrongly In Her Own House . by Monogamy: 5:49am On Aug 03, 2021
Law and order don vacate from Nigeria long time ago.

My Lagos drivers, Tuale ooo... Only a mad man can drive on Lagos road

Re: Law Enforcement Issued A Ticket To Woman For Parking Wrongly In Her Own House . by Lawlab249: 5:49am On Aug 03, 2021
Wow
Re: Law Enforcement Issued A Ticket To Woman For Parking Wrongly In Her Own House . by chiiraq802(m): 5:51am On Aug 03, 2021
Forget, if not for the Human disasters we have as leaders.... Nigeria for sweet jaarree....

Somebody cannot park his/her car anyhow in Peace again grin
Re: Law Enforcement Issued A Ticket To Woman For Parking Wrongly In Her Own House . by insidelife22(m): 5:52am On Aug 03, 2021
God why was I born a Nigerian?

Re: Law Enforcement Issued A Ticket To Woman For Parking Wrongly In Her Own House . by princemillla(m): 6:15am On Aug 03, 2021
Monogamy:
Law and order don vacate from Nigeria long time ago.

My Lagos drivers, Tuale ooo... Only a mad man can drive on Lagos road

Not can but it's a must have. As long as u r driving on. Lagos road u are also mad.

Living in Lagos state alone is madness let alone u r driving on the same road with the yellow buses!
Re: Law Enforcement Issued A Ticket To Woman For Parking Wrongly In Her Own House . by Visocrate(m): 6:19am On Aug 03, 2021
Mad people everywhere according to MNK
Re: Law Enforcement Issued A Ticket To Woman For Parking Wrongly In Her Own House . by Kondomatic(m): 6:26am On Aug 03, 2021
princemillla:

Not can but it's a must have. As long as u r driving on. Lagos road u are also mad.

Living in Lagos state alone is madness let alone u r driving on the same road with the yellow buses!
We have normal parking and indigene parking up here in North
Re: Law Enforcement Issued A Ticket To Woman For Parking Wrongly In Her Own House . by Monogamy: 6:29am On Aug 03, 2021
princemillla:

grin grin cheesy
Re: Law Enforcement Issued A Ticket To Woman For Parking Wrongly In Her Own House . by Monogamy: 6:31am On Aug 03, 2021
Kondomatic:
We have normal parking and indigene parking up here in North

Parks are also in other region,but how many considering the numbers of cars
Re: Law Enforcement Issued A Ticket To Woman For Parking Wrongly In Her Own House . by ItsGoodToBeGood: 6:41am On Aug 03, 2021
Inukwa!!!
Re: Law Enforcement Issued A Ticket To Woman For Parking Wrongly In Her Own House . by donbachi(m): 6:44am On Aug 03, 2021
A street in america,is a million times better than nigeria. The only thing done in an orderly manner in nigeria. Is corruption.
One after the other.if to sey no be fbi,una for no know sey abba kyari na hush paddyman.
Re: Law Enforcement Issued A Ticket To Woman For Parking Wrongly In Her Own House . by psucc(m): 7:14am On Aug 03, 2021
Honestly, two opposite things can't merge. Nigeria was corruptly merged, the mess started in Lagos.

If not for COVID-19, a child born in Lagos would not believe that buses do wait for people to board or disembark. They had grown with the notion that Lagos buses has no break and so people must continue to rush and run
Re: Law Enforcement Issued A Ticket To Woman For Parking Wrongly In Her Own House . by Sonnobax15(m): 7:59am On Aug 03, 2021
Nigeria still has a very long way to go.....

We only tend to celebrate lawlessness here....To the extent that when we come across law-abiding citizens,we view them as fools...But the truth is that our lawlessness haven't taken us anywho other than backwardness lipsrsealed
Re: Law Enforcement Issued A Ticket To Woman For Parking Wrongly In Her Own House . by tony0806: 8:22am On Aug 03, 2021
That's right
Re: Law Enforcement Issued A Ticket To Woman For Parking Wrongly In Her Own House . by Ulunne777(f): 8:36am On Aug 03, 2021
The new driver of my route staff bus got a query fr this after I reported him for expecting us to be jogging into the bus.Several times,staff had cautioned him not knowing he brought his Lagos molue style to PH.
Cc:psucc

Re: Law Enforcement Issued A Ticket To Woman For Parking Wrongly In Her Own House . by phemmyfour: 9:01am On Aug 03, 2021
Not in my Country
Re: Law Enforcement Issued A Ticket To Woman For Parking Wrongly In Her Own House . by 27Pushing30: 9:33am On Aug 03, 2021
try this one for Naija na

make dem bust police head.

Modified: Just also realised something... na the suburbs be this.

Make the Policeman go try am for Ghetto??
Re: Law Enforcement Issued A Ticket To Woman For Parking Wrongly In Her Own House . by unitedigboworld: 1:02pm On Aug 03, 2021
In Nigeria some tribes will be busy protecting a corrupt Police for not doing his work the way he should. What a country!
Re: Law Enforcement Issued A Ticket To Woman For Parking Wrongly In Her Own House . by buksarki: 1:42pm On Aug 03, 2021
Nigeria will be great one day, what we lack is a good leader.
Re: Law Enforcement Issued A Ticket To Woman For Parking Wrongly In Her Own House . by 165oluwole: 10:08am On Aug 04, 2021
sad

Nigerian ​​​​student Gets Chased By Neo-nazi Mob In Ukraine / How Livescore Bet Scammed Me / Anesthetic Doctor Arrested After Raping A Pregnant Woman During Delivery(photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25