Stats: 3,151,020 members, 7,810,821 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 04:11 PM

Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! - Jobs/Vacancies (326) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! (306640 Views)

Lady Writes To Her “Brutal” Employer Shortly After Securing The Job (Photo) / "N300k Job Or I Won't Work" - Slay Queen, Chinny Okekki (Photos) / Help, Should I Accept The Condition Of 3 Months Probation For A New Job Or Not? (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (323) (324) (325) (326) (327) (328) (329) ... (339) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by FamousX(m): 2:57pm On Aug 04, 2021
Oyibo sef na werey o. So diz particular expert has been adding a second answer to the questions on LO and then adds an image....agro na bastard!
Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by Uniquisite: 3:13pm On Aug 04, 2021
FamousX:
Oyibo sef na werey o. So diz particular expert has been adding a second answer to the questions on LO and then adds an image....agro na bastard!

Come to think of it, that might be the reason for adding the question. Majority of the first answers added to those question are not well-answered and detailed.

Na deylook mode we dey now
Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by FamousX(m): 3:43pm On Aug 04, 2021
Uniquisite:
Come to think of it, that might be the reason for adding the question. Majority of the first answers added to those question are not well-answered and detailed.

Na deylook mode we dey now
You may be right.

But if dats d case, it wud be unfair to have a selected few access to d questions.
Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by AududuNine11: 3:58pm On Aug 04, 2021
Aug28th:

*141#
Check My offer, if you qualify for the package
ok
Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by topeontop(m): 4:18pm On Aug 04, 2021
Questions has been added and users can access the live optimization now o.
Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by FamousX(m): 4:29pm On Aug 04, 2021
topeontop:
Questions has been added and users can access the live optimization now o.
Omo! I don miss out sha....tanx Topzy!
Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by topeontop(m): 4:32pm On Aug 04, 2021
Those questions has already been answered. I think we're providing the second answers. At least they saw that it was already answered before they posted it.
Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by Iblizz(m): 5:38pm On Aug 04, 2021
topeontop:
Those questions has already been answered. I think we're providing the second answers. At least they saw that it was already answered before they posted it.

The last time I checked, many tutors name were not in the USER COLUMN. I message Cami... Nav... She responded asap.

Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by AududuNine11: 5:52pm On Aug 04, 2021
Iblizz:

The last time I checked, many tutors name were not in the USER COLUMN. I message Cami... Nav... She responded asap.

Na wa. Even she seems like she doesn't have a hang on the modus operandi
Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by Uniquisite: 6:13pm On Aug 04, 2021
No business question embarassed
Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by Nobody: 8:18am On Aug 05, 2021
AududuNine11:

Na wa. Even she seems like she doesn't have a hang on the modus operandi
She doesn't
Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by FamousX(m): 2:57pm On Aug 05, 2021
Aug28th:
*141#
Check My offer, if you qualify for the package
Abeg person fit gift/share diz data? As in, subscribing wit an eligible sim and den gifting it to an ineligible sim?

cc: Bunnae
Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by bunnae(f): 3:12pm On Aug 05, 2021
FamousX:

Abeg person fit gift/share diz data? As in, subscribing wit an eligible sim and den gifting it to an ineligible sim?

I don't really know o. Try to contact customer service.
Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by Aug28th(m): 3:23pm On Aug 05, 2021
FamousX:

I have no idea
Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by Aug28th(m): 4:14pm On Aug 05, 2021
It's like this peeps don stop their quality check coz I no see any update again
Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by FamousX(m): 4:32pm On Aug 05, 2021
Aug28th:
I was shocked to see dey only hav 8 QC and dey intend reviewing all answers. They wud be overwhelmed in no time!
Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by Aug28th(m): 4:36pm On Aug 05, 2021
FamousX:

I was shocked to see dey only hav 8 QC and dey intend reviewing all answers. They wud be overwhelmed in no time!
For real, this new system is a downgrade
Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by topeontop(m): 5:22pm On Aug 05, 2021
Aug28th:

People wey no understand themselves.
Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by FamousX(m): 5:26pm On Aug 05, 2021
Aug28th:
Confirm! I no lyk anytin abt am @all....CT is well structured & organized.
Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by FamousX(m): 5:29pm On Aug 05, 2021
topeontop:
People wey no understand themselves.
Bros na u undastand diz new sys pass, u juz mark territory fr every columngrin
Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by topeontop(m): 5:36pm On Aug 05, 2021
FamousX:

Bros na u undastand diz new sys pass, u juz mark territory fr every columngrin
Na don start o. Anyhow belle face, man must put effort na but I still prefer content tool sha. At least we know the time to work and it isn't data consuming as this grin grin
Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by topeontop(m): 5:38pm On Aug 05, 2021
We Don reach to 6, den never post questions for the day.
Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by Aug28th(m): 5:42pm On Aug 05, 2021
If they later upload questions, make una update us abeg.
I don refresh tire
Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by AududuNine11: 9:02pm On Aug 05, 2021
Aug28th:
Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by AududuNine11: 9:03pm On Aug 05, 2021
FamousX:

lol... Make the employ me to join the QC
Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by AududuNine11: 9:46am On Aug 06, 2021
Am I the only one who can't access the worksheet? Local man don tire. I can't edit anything. Ma "view only" I dey see fa
Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by Owopariola1: 9:50am On Aug 06, 2021
topeontop:
Na don start o. Anyhow belle face, man must put effort na but I still prefer content tool sha. At least we know the time to work and it isn't data consuming as this grin grin

They should be updating at night like before, at least, one fit dey do midnight sub for am.

To reduce data consumption on Windows 10, change your Wifi or Tethering settings to Metered, and also, disable/postponed Onedrive or Dropbox. One can also use tweakable browsers like Opera and UCWeb to reduce data consumption.
Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by Aug28th(m): 12:11pm On Aug 06, 2021
Maths questions have been uploaded guys
Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by Samuelsegzy(m): 1:27pm On Aug 06, 2021
Guys, what does it mean to put a question in answer + explanation format. A moderator asked me to
Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by FamousX(m): 2:21pm On Aug 06, 2021
Samuelsegzy:
Guys, what does it mean to put a question in answer + explanation format. A moderator asked me to
You'll type an answer at d top, followed by an explanation with the keywords in bold format.

Note: You should clear d "Answer and Explanation" text in the box.
Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by Samuelsegzy(m): 4:31pm On Aug 06, 2021
FamousX:

You'll type an answer at d top, followed by an explanation with the keywords in bold format.

Note: You should clear d "Answer and Explanation" text in the box.

Na wetin I do o. See wetin dey tell me: Please add heading of the answer & Explanations separately.
Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by Nobody: 5:35pm On Aug 06, 2021
Samuelsegzy:

Na wetin I do o. See wetin dey tell me: Please add heading of the answer & Explanations separately.
Pele brother Segun grin

(1) (2) (3) ... (323) (324) (325) (326) (327) (328) (329) ... (339) (Reply)

Invitation For Written Exams For Police ICT Professional Into Nigerian Police / N-Power Batch C1 & C2 - 2023 / Nigeria Civil Defence Corp Is Recruiting: