Stats: 3,161,456 members, 7,846,901 topics. Date: Saturday, 01 June 2024 at 06:49 AM

Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 - Business (1569) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 (1225741 Views)

Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (1566) (1567) (1568) (1569) (1570) (1571) (1572) ... (2436) (Go Down)

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by Thazard(m): 1:18pm On Aug 08, 2021
yellowgarri2:
let the payback be 15k bro, I'm in.
Would have agreed to that but i don't think i've seen your moniker here before.

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by yellowgarri2(m): 1:23pm On Aug 08, 2021
Thazard:
Would have agreed to that but i don't think i've seen your moniker here before.
I be landlord for here. Ask fellow punters
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by Nobody: 1:25pm On Aug 08, 2021
Thazard:
Just as you said,bills are piling up but i can't stake on games till priemier league resume(a promise i made to myself due to how much i lost after the season ended).So i'm making a proposal to you,i would give you 10k to add to your staking funds and you pay back 20 later.How do you see it?
So you want 100% interest undecided

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by Nobody: 1:26pm On Aug 08, 2021
yellowgarri2:
I be landlord for here. Ask fellow punters

I don't know you

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by yellowgarri2(m): 1:27pm On Aug 08, 2021
Catfishing:

I don't know you
funny. You have been noticed
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by boringdraw: 1:28pm On Aug 08, 2021
England » Championship

Fulham - Middlesbrough

Over 2.5 goals

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by Nobody: 1:32pm On Aug 08, 2021
yellowgarri2:
funny. You have been noticed

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by ikcid: 1:54pm On Aug 08, 2021
Catfishing:

So you want 100% interest undecided

You can just imagine the heart of man. grin angry grin grin 100% lol. Even commercial banks wouldn't charge you up to 13% on loans.

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by TUNEX89(m): 1:57pm On Aug 08, 2021
boringdraw:
England » Championship

Fulham - Middlesbrough

Over 2.5 goals
If you know you know

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by Gentledizzle: 2:13pm On Aug 08, 2021
https://abeg.app/
�������
*Click on this link download Abeg app on playstore*

*Register with all your details,verify your account and click on setting upload your picture*
*Dm immediately with your Abeg username and i will credit your account immediately with some cash*

*Latest giveaway ongoing right now, don't say i didn't update you �‍♂️�‍♂️�‍♂️�‍♂️*

Click on settings..... update ur picture and make sure u send a DM for me to fund your account ��‍♀️

Happy Sunday

Free 500naira giveaway

Message me on my whatsapp I will send the money to activate your account.

Check my signature for my number
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by Salamandar(m): 2:17pm On Aug 08, 2021
Alabi flexing his power to the highest degree

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by yellowgarri2(m): 2:18pm On Aug 08, 2021
Gentledizzle:
�������

*Register with all your details,verify your account and click on setting upload your picture*
*Dm immediately with your Abeg username and i will credit your account immediately with some cash*

*Latest giveaway ongoing right now, don't say i didn't update you �‍♂️�‍♂️�‍♂️�‍♂️*

Click on settings..... update ur picture and make sure u send a DM for me to fund your account ��‍♀️

Happy Sunday

Free 500naira giveaway

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by Osamagioghowewi(m): 2:30pm On Aug 08, 2021
Still funding

Thank to those that have patronize

Bank transfer only

Osamagioghowewi:
Reach me to fund ur beting account Sporty bet 9ja Naira bet Supabet LionsBet Merrybet bet Farm, 1xbet, betpawa Betbang etc

Just 50 Naira charges only

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by Johnchrix(m): 2:49pm On Aug 08, 2021
Salamandar:
Alabi flexing his power to the highest degree

See this

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by yomeex: 3:09pm On Aug 08, 2021
Get Free N100 For Registration And 500mb For Referral

Tested n working

New referral app out there known as Abeg App. For iOS or Android users

• Register https://abeg.app/

• Input your BVN and Complete Registration.

• Go to settings in down right corner to upload your picture. You can use any picture.

• Then send your Abeg Tag to me for N100 bonus

✓ I will credit your abeg tag With N100

✓ If you refer and credit others, you also get N500

�Get N500 bonus instantly if you're the FIRST TO FUND
(as low as N100 to) a new (less than 24 hrs old) abeg
account. .. Tip: Help someone open an abeg
account, ensure they add a picture and BVN then send
them atleast N100 and boom you get N500. Try it now�it's from access bank
You can reach me on 07062342017

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by Gentledizzle: 3:19pm On Aug 08, 2021
Gentledizzle:
�������

Happy Sunday

Free 500naira giveaway

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by Felabrity: 3:21pm On Aug 08, 2021
yomeex:

Tested n working

You can reach me on 07042017
oboy respect yourself

Stop reposting
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by Nobody: 3:43pm On Aug 08, 2021

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by Felabrity: 3:55pm On Aug 08, 2021
Catfishing:
those tiny odds just dey collect for Pokal
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by Salamandar(m): 4:03pm On Aug 08, 2021
Johnchrix:

See this

When did this one happen
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by Salamandar(m): 4:05pm On Aug 08, 2021
Catfishing:
Frankfurt wey I done realize sey dem done expire since this year April when them do sotay dem no see schalke 04 beat at home.
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by Salamandar(m): 4:06pm On Aug 08, 2021
Alabi just doing his wonders anyhow
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by symbuul: 4:11pm On Aug 08, 2021
Thazard:
Just as you said,bills are piling up but i can't stake on games till priemier league resume(a promise i made to myself due to how much i lost after the season ended).So i'm making a proposal to you,i would give you 10k to add to your staking funds and you pay back 20k later.How do you see it?

Thanks for reaching out bro, but I wasn't looking for a loan.
If I were, I would have consented and asked that you consider and reduce the percentage on interest a bit for me.
Thanks sire cool
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by Gentledizzle: 4:25pm On Aug 08, 2021
�������

Happy Sunday

Free 500naira giveaway

Contact me with your username after registering..

Whatsapp number on my signature.

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by Felabrity: 4:27pm On Aug 08, 2021
Gentledizzle:
�������

Happy Sunday

Free 500naira giveaway

Contact me with your username after registering..

Whatsapp number on my signature.
mynd44
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by Tk4all(m): 4:30pm On Aug 08, 2021
yomeex:

Tested n working

New referral app out there known as Abeg App. For iOS or Android users

• Register https://abeg.app/

Input your BVN and Complete Registration.

• Go to settings in down right corner to upload your picture. You can use any picture.

• Then send your Abeg Tag to me for N100 bonus

✓ I will credit your abeg tag With N100

✓ If you refer and credit others, you also get N500

�Get N500 bonus instantly if you're the FIRST TO FUND
(as low as N100 to) a new (less than 24 hrs old) abeg
account. .. Tip: [b]Help someone open an abeg
account, ensure they add a picture and BVN then send
them [/b]atleast N100 and boom you get N500. Try it now�it's from access bank
You can reach me on 07062342017

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by Tk4all(m): 4:33pm On Aug 08, 2021
Johnchrix:

See this

Mad ooo

I had to go back and check it myself. That one is purely match fixing

Haba!
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by Tk4all(m): 4:46pm On Aug 08, 2021
Thazard:
Just as you said,bills are piling up but i can't stake on games till priemier league resume(a promise i made to myself due to how much i lost after the season ended).So i'm making a proposal to you,i would give you 10k to add to your staking funds and you pay back 20k later.How do you see it?

When is the pay back date? As in how many months cos the interest rate is too high.
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by Nobody: 4:50pm On Aug 08, 2021
Kelblaq:
Nearly shocked

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by Nobody: 4:50pm On Aug 08, 2021
Tk4all:

When is the pay back date? As in how many months cos the interest rate is too high.
6 months
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by Tk4all(m): 4:54pm On Aug 08, 2021
Catfishing:

6 months

Not interested.
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by Nobody: 4:54pm On Aug 08, 2021
thazard
when is the payback date.
I'm interested.
10k to payback 15k

(1) (2) (3) ... (1566) (1567) (1568) (1569) (1570) (1571) (1572) ... (2436)

➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals 2020 ➜ ➜ ➜ / EXCLUSIVE : How To Make Level 2 Seller On Fiverr In A Month As A Nigerian Seller / Football Betting Season 8...AGE!!!

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 36