Stats: 3,162,456 members, 7,850,588 topics. Date: Wednesday, 05 June 2024 at 05:05 AM

BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread - TV/Movies (1813) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread (3974948 Views)

Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (1810) (1811) (1812) (1813) (1814) (1815) (1816) ... (6745) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Girliving: 8:38pm On Aug 09, 2021
Saskay should try and come out... This staying away is making things worse cry cry

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by safarigirl(f): 8:38pm On Aug 09, 2021
Rgade:
I see this HOH role transforming Pere from the sneaky cunny snake that he is to a more plain , humane and approachable guy cuz these qualities are really needed for the job.
His current persona doesn’t interphase well with the role. Anyway I see Maria being the de-facto HOH bossing everyone around while pere waits for her to come back to their bed every night to make advances cheesy
Something that transformed Boma to what he is today?

Anyway, Pere is smarter than Boma
Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by CSTRR: 8:38pm On Aug 09, 2021
Let me Leave the thread for the Ladies.

I know say Dem go don dey swear for my enemy inside their mind.

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by tonididdy(m): 8:38pm On Aug 09, 2021
MizzD:
Imagine how Saturday nights would be without Saskay shocked

Who will give your favs waist to grind? grin

Who will make your fav’s hair on Sunday

Who will give you that Sas-flavor on the dance floor. cry

She’s is not pregnant. She had cramps for days and hangover almost immediately.

She sleeps a lot but has potential, I promise

She respects boundaries

She is emotionally intelligent

She has the potential to give you shippers content.

VOTE Saskay

She nor fear, she mention Whitemoney.
She needs to appease each member of the WMGeng with 5H recharge card of their choice each.
Failure to do so means princess will personally uber-drop her @adamawa

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Richardonald(m): 8:38pm On Aug 09, 2021
Where Dem cross fans, na who we go vote grin for... Safarigal abi make we vote saskay.

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Kinematics: 8:38pm On Aug 09, 2021
Suspect33:
No one nominated Angel, lol, babe just dey breeze to Finals

Emmanuel did
Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Nobody: 8:39pm On Aug 09, 2021
jaxxy:

Pere is a wolf. I don’t envy Maria now.
Maria is a pistol as well, her only weakness against pere is her feelings, if she has genuine ones for him. If she dead her heart to the guy nothing wey he fit do. Maria isn’t one to be easily manipulated, an attribute pere preys on.

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by 3gpvids: 8:39pm On Aug 09, 2021
CSTRR:
Na female?? shocked
I apologise threebear. I apologise a thousand times.
I would love to meet you.
Let's bath together.
Cover ya preeq sha.i know why

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Kinematics: 8:39pm On Aug 09, 2021
tonididdy:

She needs to appease each member of the WMGeng with 5H recharge card of their choice each.

1 Share

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by carammel(f): 8:39pm On Aug 09, 2021
OffsahBoye:
Nobody should vote for Emmanuel

Death Sentence for all Simps and simpletons
What is Emmanuel's offence? How is he a simp?
Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Tranquility2345: 8:39pm On Aug 09, 2021
Girliving:
Saskay should try and come out... This staying away is making things worse cry cry

Saskay can sleep for Africa. Very lazy somebody angry

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by potland: 8:39pm On Aug 09, 2021
fertilewomb:

Saskay was the only housemate that nominated our Whitemoney, why should we vote her??

She don go house finish
All she does is sleep sleep sleep

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by QueenCookie: 8:39pm On Aug 09, 2021
Tranquility2345:
Arin, Nini, Tega out angry

Tega? What has she done to you? Her only offence is that she is a married woman?

You lie! Vote Tega please.
Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Megatone50: 8:40pm On Aug 09, 2021
Biggie should just evict 3 people straight and not even try evicting one.. Biggie never tire to feed this people sef..even sponsors sef would be angry...

People that should go home .

1...Saskay.... always lying down . resting or sleepiy.. always complaining of one thing or the other..if no be belle..na anxiety...na this na that... yesterday she say she was tired of the house.. which jaypaul now asked if she was serious..she was now saying another thing...abeg..lets remove the weak hearted...she has even succeeded in making jaypaul scarce in the house...
2.. Emmanuel...make that one just pack dey go house...no need for long talk ..

3.. princess...sorry...dunno why..

Arin...nini...and tega still give abit of content...with Arin topping the list with her talk talk mouth...

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Gbegirsoup: 8:40pm On Aug 09, 2021
potland:
lol.maria is a virgin

Yes she is.. wink
Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by sammyesx: 8:40pm On Aug 09, 2021
tonididdy:

In your dreams ... Don't vote

Nothing consign me with Emmanuel,
I won't vote for him, am voting for saskay
Am just being factual, Nini is the only one that can top him.
Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by stroller9795: 8:40pm On Aug 09, 2021
Mzflexydeeva:
Angel didn't make the list... Biggie so you sef like the view✌️
Angel is safe! grin
Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by MizzD: 8:40pm On Aug 09, 2021
tonididdy:

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Nobody: 8:40pm On Aug 09, 2021
safarigirl:

Something that transformed Boma to what he is today?

Anyway, Pere is smarter than Boma
True,Pere is way smarter than Boma.
I never knew boma was this shallow and petty. I really rated the guy.

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by fergieboy: 8:41pm On Aug 09, 2021
Kinematics:
D thing shock Arin........ d gal don quiet....
Mehn I guess to be fine and Good looking has its advantage

Cox I don’t see why this housemate are nominating Arin

Well it’s just a game sha

She will pull through

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by OffsahBoye(m): 8:41pm On Aug 09, 2021
Sunday will soon be here

Na bad market this list of nominated housemates be for our Deloitte plug

Watch shim post three different result from three different source

Source from katangora,Abuja and multichoice insider

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Munzy14(m): 8:41pm On Aug 09, 2021
DownChelsea:

And I am not.

Lmao grin
Lol....E for lamba you...
Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by lebete3000: 8:41pm On Aug 09, 2021
Akshow:
Kayode show us saskay pls

Person wey fit don go sleep.
Her mind no day the show again, she wan return to Adamawa make she go meet hin Aboki with long preeek

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by lajid: 8:41pm On Aug 09, 2021
I’m not even voting this week. The whole of them should b evicted for all I care

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by CSTRR: 8:41pm On Aug 09, 2021
Rgade:

Maria is a pistol as well, her only weakness against pere is her feelings, if she has genuine ones for him. If she dead her heart to the guy nothing wey he fit do. Maria isn’t one to be easily manipulated, an attribute pere preys on.
She isn't one to be easily manipulated but pere still preys on her.

Is this oxymoron or hyperbole or simile.?

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by MizzD: 8:41pm On Aug 09, 2021
Richardonald:
Where Dem cross fans, na who we go vote grin for... Safarigal abi make we vote saskay.

Of course

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by DownChelsea(f): 8:41pm On Aug 09, 2021
Rgade:

True,Pere is way smarter than Boma.
I never knew boma was this shallow and petty. I really rated the guy.

A whole Americana gangsta Boma.

YUDONMINIT

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Beorn: 8:42pm On Aug 09, 2021
CSTRR:
Madam if you are a female, let's talk codedly.

Kwaaaaaaaa grin grin
Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by 3RNEST(m): 8:42pm On Aug 09, 2021
NIYI fans pls vote Tega oh.. grin

This HMs don't like married ppl grin

Voting Niyi out.. what's Tega faith?

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by DrakeBlend(m): 8:42pm On Aug 09, 2021
tonididdy:

U get taste

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by viciati(m): 8:42pm On Aug 09, 2021
saskay collect

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by fergie001: 8:42pm On Aug 09, 2021
CSTRR:

Oga, me sef dey bathe with people wey I no know.

But they are guys na.

Somehow the girls I meet are sensible enough not to bathe with guys they are not married to or in a very serious relationship with.

It's quite unfortunate I keep meeting girls like that.

I would like to meet the girls you meet.
During NYSC....no toilet or bathroom....we took our bath outside...the babes close to us and guys as well.

I am the kind of person that won't even take my bathe with even a male let alone female. After camp & later PPA matter (where there was also no bathroom or toilet).....I bathe anywhere and everywhere oooo, infact I like where breeze go dey blow me grin

(1) (2) (3) ... (1810) (1811) (1812) (1813) (1814) (1815) (1816) ... (6745) (Reply)

BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) / BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread

Viewing this topic: 3 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28