NDLEA Arraigns Ejiofor Felix Enwereaku For Importing ₦8 Billion Cocaine - Politics - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Politics › NDLEA Arraigns Ejiofor Felix Enwereaku For Importing ₦8 Billion Cocaine (22948 Views)
| NDLEA Arraigns Ejiofor Felix Enwereaku For Importing ₦8 Billion Cocaine by Philipponzaghi(op): 4:38am On Aug 11, 2021 |
The National Drug Law Enforcement Agency (NDLEA), yesterday arraigned a Brazil-based Nigerian, Mr. Ejiofor Felix Enwereaku, for unlawful importation of 27.95 kilogrammes of cocaine worth N8 billion.https://www.thisdaylive.com/index.php/2021/08/10/ndlea-docks-brazil-based-nigerian-for-importing-n8bn-cocaine/
| Re: NDLEA Arraigns Ejiofor Felix Enwereaku For Importing ₦8 Billion Cocaine by Lordjiggs09(m): 4:50am On Aug 11, 2021 |
Nawaoooooo. See wahala everywhere. |
| Re: NDLEA Arraigns Ejiofor Felix Enwereaku For Importing ₦8 Billion Cocaine by Lifeisgoody: 4:58am On Aug 11, 2021 |
Say no to drugs |
| Re: NDLEA Arraigns Ejiofor Felix Enwereaku For Importing ₦8 Billion Cocaine by money121(m): 5:10am On Aug 11, 2021 |
Say No to Crime
| Re: NDLEA Arraigns Ejiofor Felix Enwereaku For Importing ₦8 Billion Cocaine by EddyNumerouno(m): 5:10am On Aug 11, 2021 |
wow |
| Re: NDLEA Arraigns Ejiofor Felix Enwereaku For Importing ₦8 Billion Cocaine by MANNABBQGRILLS: 5:11am On Aug 11, 2021 |
He will spend the rest of his miserable life in prison. Mofo! Sane, honest and hardworking Nigerians, continue to SAY NO TO DRUGS. FRAUD AND all evil vices. God no go shame us Lai Lai. We Rise! |
| Re: NDLEA Arraigns Ejiofor Felix Enwereaku For Importing ₦8 Billion Cocaine by remi4ever(m): 5:11am On Aug 11, 2021 |
F*ck Drug dealers! ! |
| Re: NDLEA Arraigns Ejiofor Felix Enwereaku For Importing ₦8 Billion Cocaine by Sunnypa11(m): 5:12am On Aug 11, 2021 |
IPOB at it again. If you mention my name, thunder fire you.
| Re: NDLEA Arraigns Ejiofor Felix Enwereaku For Importing ₦8 Billion Cocaine by optimusprime2(m): 5:12am On Aug 11, 2021 |
Na waah o |
| Re: NDLEA Arraigns Ejiofor Felix Enwereaku For Importing ₦8 Billion Cocaine by dhtml6(m): 5:14am On Aug 11, 2021 |
Here we go again! |
| Re: NDLEA Arraigns Ejiofor Felix Enwereaku For Importing ₦8 Billion Cocaine by elmessiahs(m): 5:14am On Aug 11, 2021 |
Cocaine definitely is for bourgeoisie class and I believe that a large chunk of the Nigerian political class are receivers of this drug. What will ndlea do with the seized drugs, wouldn't it be restole and sold to fund their individual pocket? Elmessiahs |
| Re: NDLEA Arraigns Ejiofor Felix Enwereaku For Importing ₦8 Billion Cocaine by Sunnybay7: 5:14am On Aug 11, 2021 |
Damn,such a shame |
| Re: NDLEA Arraigns Ejiofor Felix Enwereaku For Importing ₦8 Billion Cocaine by Hungarriman: 5:18am On Aug 11, 2021 |
| Re: NDLEA Arraigns Ejiofor Felix Enwereaku For Importing ₦8 Billion Cocaine by Nobody: 5:18am On Aug 11, 2021 |
| Re: NDLEA Arraigns Ejiofor Felix Enwereaku For Importing ₦8 Billion Cocaine by donmixc: 5:20am On Aug 11, 2021 |
Drug dealers from South |
| Re: NDLEA Arraigns Ejiofor Felix Enwereaku For Importing ₦8 Billion Cocaine by Gbagura: 5:26am On Aug 11, 2021*. Modified: 4:35pm On Aug 11, 2021 |
Bunch of hardworking people. These people are too hardworking for my liking ![]() |
| Re: NDLEA Arraigns Ejiofor Felix Enwereaku For Importing ₦8 Billion Cocaine by Hangmnk: 5:28am On Aug 11, 2021 |
Igbos |
| Re: NDLEA Arraigns Ejiofor Felix Enwereaku For Importing ₦8 Billion Cocaine by pyyxxaro: 5:32am On Aug 11, 2021 |
So what would happen to the Seized Cocaine? Maybe APC wud share some to their BMC members here on NL , Maybe they wud use it as Powder to rub their Enzema faces after having their bath in the evening ![]() |
| Re: NDLEA Arraigns Ejiofor Felix Enwereaku For Importing ₦8 Billion Cocaine by President99: 5:38am On Aug 11, 2021 |
Philipponzaghi:Brazilian based Igbo developer |
| Re: NDLEA Arraigns Ejiofor Felix Enwereaku For Importing ₦8 Billion Cocaine by Authoreety: 5:44am On Aug 11, 2021 |
My brother and drug sef |
| Re: NDLEA Arraigns Ejiofor Felix Enwereaku For Importing ₦8 Billion Cocaine by Goldbw122(m): 5:48am On Aug 11, 2021 |
Don't do it because of money |
| Re: NDLEA Arraigns Ejiofor Felix Enwereaku For Importing ₦8 Billion Cocaine by timesup234: 5:48am On Aug 11, 2021 |
Me me me me crack like this. Ghetto dope. Cluckers |
| Re: NDLEA Arraigns Ejiofor Felix Enwereaku For Importing ₦8 Billion Cocaine by rulege: 5:48am On Aug 11, 2021*. Modified: 10:25am On Aug 11, 2021 |
Kai |
| Re: NDLEA Arraigns Ejiofor Felix Enwereaku For Importing ₦8 Billion Cocaine by Nobody: 5:53am On Aug 11, 2021 |
Gbagura:A fool is known when he talks. You are a Fool. Keep the metaphoric crap aside. So you think everyone that does drugs is an Igbo man? I am a proud Igbo man, and I do not support Fraud, drugs, and whatever in exchange for money. Our Family would report you to EFCC if they have to. Keep thinking illicit wealth is way forward for every igbo man. You go soon die. Mugu |
| Re: NDLEA Arraigns Ejiofor Felix Enwereaku For Importing ₦8 Billion Cocaine by Nobody: 5:57am On Aug 11, 2021 |
Hangmnk:Yes, Igbos. What about them? Your tribe doesn't have evil Lots? Crime does not know face, Tribe, Race. Yes he is Igbo and his quest to make Money is a very deterring one and not a good one, but generalizing it what does it make of you? Orange Drugs made his money through drugs? Or Capital Oil? Or innoson? or Chsico? Or Iwuanyawu? or Jezco Oil? Or even Petrocam? You just day Fall your hand. Denigrating a tribe, how much e put for your account? See you see die! |
| Re: NDLEA Arraigns Ejiofor Felix Enwereaku For Importing ₦8 Billion Cocaine by fasho01(m): 5:57am On Aug 11, 2021 |
Get rich or die trying squad. They never learn |
| Re: NDLEA Arraigns Ejiofor Felix Enwereaku For Importing ₦8 Billion Cocaine by Nobody: 6:05am On Aug 11, 2021 |
Sometimes, I dislike being Ibo. The quest for money has driven many to illicit means. Ibos are regarded as bad people everywhere they go, because of share nonsense. It's a sad thing that the Igbo tribe has left what they have been known for and become driven by something else. Greed and nonsense, to impress people. Mxm |
| Re: NDLEA Arraigns Ejiofor Felix Enwereaku For Importing ₦8 Billion Cocaine by SarakiBukola: 6:06am On Aug 11, 2021 |
![]() |
Canadian Woman Gets 11-Year Jail Term In Nigeria For Importing Drugs • NDLEA Arrests Ex-Convict For Importing Cocaine Worth ₦4.6 Billion • Aregbesola Commissions 10 Fire Fighter Trucks Worth N1.8 Billion (Photos) • 2 • 3 • 4
Ortom Honored After His Supreme Court Victory (Photos) • 7 Governors Implicated In Anti-magu’s Plot To Stop The Senate Confirmation • 2019 Election : If We Lose In The Election, We Will Go Home And Rest - Amaechi