Stats: 3,153,511 members, 7,819,843 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 02:49 AM

BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread - TV/Movies (2049) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread (3925545 Views)

Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (2046) (2047) (2048) (2049) (2050) (2051) (2052) ... (6745) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by stroller9795: 6:54pm On Aug 11, 2021
Saskay abeg leave Angel and cross alone grin

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by WetSmoke: 6:54pm On Aug 11, 2021
Ewwooo, saskay has tasted the forbidden fruit of cross cheesy
Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Boudiccao: 6:54pm On Aug 11, 2021
kowema:
My take about a few House Mates:

Pere: He is not a bad person at all like he is being painted. What I see is actually survival instincts and actions. He is thinking through the game.
He came in as a wildcard, he knows that should the HMs fail to figure him out, he becomes a threat and would be up on eviction based on Nomination, hence he either wins HOH as well as get on a ship nd begin to give viewers smtn to talk about . Now the moment Maria rejected him, he began to seek other options. No time, his strategy is relationship nd the earlier he gets on a ship, the better his game.
I don't think he hates Whitemoney, he just want to remove some spotlight in the house from WM so he can have a say, unopposed.

Whitemoney: He has gone through so many process in life, hardship, poverty, building friendships, serving ogas like is obtainable in the igbo system, which is why he can pull out so many sides to him. He is not faking it. It's moments he has lived.
The guy is hardworking and I admire that about them.

Arin: She is that big sister who's thoughts won't let u do nonsense. I consider her to be lid else some things for done scatter. Eloquent, Confident and no, she is not a witch!.

Queen: I like her already. That fight with Maria was her moment to shine and smart as she is, she capitalised on it. Now we have her name on our lips. Right or or wrong is not her business, she is in the game now and infact, if she keeps up this energy till Saturday, then Angel and Liquorose better start looking over thier shoulders cus their fans would begin to port.

Maria: She is naturally used to getting attention hence she counted on it for the game. Thinking the guys would come hovering around her and she can be the Cynosure for the season. That's about all the game she brought. This game has scattered right before her eyes. Infact, im of the opinion that she should have sailed with Pere without trying to define wat she wanted as friendship. She should have just played along like Mercy did with IKE. In my opinion, her fans are at this point bearing with her. Lol.

Cross : Mummy's boy but a loyal friend.

I like the uniqueness of the individuals this season all the same.

Point of correction, Maria's fans are not bearing with her. We actually don't want her in a ship because of a number of reasons and her strategy was not to be in any committed ship with anyone.
Maria has a solid game.

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by greatlinda(f): 6:54pm On Aug 11, 2021
But Pere could have taken over the kitchen

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Broobembem: 6:54pm On Aug 11, 2021
Dotez:

Actually he doesn't see Pere as a strategist pass the wildcard thing.

And he doesn't realize Pere will always be moving to gun down any of his game plan.

The earlier he does the better grin grin
Whitemoney publicly calling Pere a strategist was intentionally, he passed a message, that act gave me confidence.

There’s nothing as good as your fav knowing that someone is strategically coming for him.

Trust me: Whitemoney will be in charge of that Kitchen without cooking. wink

17 Likes

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by shumuel(m): 6:54pm On Aug 11, 2021
lajid:

JMK is becoming a delawood small small.

Becoming ke, or became already
Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by scondy(f): 6:55pm On Aug 11, 2021
toseen7:
The house will show more love to Whitemoney than Pere sha...

Who their love epp? Do they like him before?

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by fergieboy: 6:55pm On Aug 11, 2021
Kayode make we know how many condom remain
Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by shumuel(m): 6:55pm On Aug 11, 2021
Counting Condoms grin Shai!
Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by igasiboy98: 6:56pm On Aug 11, 2021
mycar:

WM is such a nice guy, Pere is carrying his hate to another level
Nigerians and emotions!

Una no know say na game be this?

You think this is a family reunion?

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by shumuel(m): 6:56pm On Aug 11, 2021
fergieboy:
Kayode make we know how many condom remain

That Kayode needs to be hangs
#KayodeMustGo
Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by MamBi: 6:56pm On Aug 11, 2021
Boma and JayPaul having a chinwag about what just happened. They allude that when people enter the diaries na to dey call Pere name up and down because of this his regime antics.

They analyse that Pere would have substituted WM for nomination if not that he did not want people to see him putting WM up back to back..

In another room, Cross wonders how people are coming up with strategies when this is not a business and then wishes Angel all the luck for this kitchen duty that she has accepted..

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by stroller9795: 6:57pm On Aug 11, 2021
Kayode na bastard!!!
Pere was just asking Cross and Angel if they are counting the condoms in the first aid box and mumu kayode went on a stupid break!
Chai!
People dey Bleep steady for that house o,and the condoms don dey finish!

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Broobembem: 6:57pm On Aug 11, 2021
Pere is going around to observe what people are saying.

Instead of him to strategize on how to interest viewers and win the show, he’s strategizing on how to spoil another person’s.

He should go ask Teddy A how he ended when he stood up with Miracle.

23 Likes

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Ambber(f): 6:57pm On Aug 11, 2021
Boma and Jay Paul expressed that Pere would have put WM up with his veto power but it would have been too obvious being back to back that he will be putting him up with his power.

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Dotez: 6:57pm On Aug 11, 2021
I still don't see any difference on Pere's action.

Ousting the Kitchen Monopoly by WM(which i will attribute to Boma's mistake last week) is a nice thing to see.

But still putting another HM in charge of the Kitchen still changes nothing d way i see it.

Cooking should be thrown out there for free, anyone dat feels like cooking for the house should do so,if not each man should cater for their stomach.

Last yr at some point everyone has to be cooking for themselves.

We all saw the likes of Kidd,Nengi,Neo,Dora almost everyone cooked.i still remembered the mid-night swallow thing by Brighto and co grin

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Geezeem: 6:58pm On Aug 11, 2021
Megatone50:
If this kitchen na strategy as pere and Maria see am... why is Maria not volunteering to be in charge and get whatever they feel white money is getting

You don't understand this game.... you see eh, those wildcards are way above all the others in this game.... except Whitemoney

you think Maria will go there?

can you not see how Pere made it look like White is suffering and should take a rest? cheesy

Those 3 housemates are the game and gamers..... the rest are the gamees cheesy

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by stroller9795: 6:59pm On Aug 11, 2021
shumuel:
Counting Condoms grin Shai!
I was so interested in that gist angry
Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Eeghe(f): 6:59pm On Aug 11, 2021
Rgade:
So Saga wanted Nini to be saved not him grin grin...hahaha
This niggar is gone grin

You have got to be kidding me!
lipsrsealed
Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Blaqstick: 6:59pm On Aug 11, 2021
KingOKON:

Every other year nothing but blah blah blah blah blah
Mr I too know do you guys complaining like pregnant woman ever use your brain

You’re mad. Carry your foolish life go another place
Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Falomo211(m): 6:59pm On Aug 11, 2021
Abacha son don do him worst las las he comot Whitemoney no wahala now

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Gbegirsoup: 6:59pm On Aug 11, 2021
empress101:
Nah..Whitemoney is really a man..He is even putting them through with cooking in large quantities...
If na me, odiegwu.. una go cook rubbish tire and we go chop am like that...

Shey him no go eat the food?
Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by physiomos(m): 6:59pm On Aug 11, 2021
safarigirl:

Pere has no game

Na why he wan die on top WhiteMoney own.

HoH go finish by Sunday O, then Pere will be back to being just another housemate and all these his Abacha rules will die off with his tenure.

No be game be that

After sunday, I believe he’s gonna figure out another way to be on viewers mind and I’m expecting that too from an out of kitchen duty VM. Apparently that’s wah separate them from other guys in the house or maybe I’m overestimating both of them, if that’s it then,time will tell
Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Geezeem: 6:59pm On Aug 11, 2021
scondy:
Only pere can plan a coup against u and give u a clapping ovation....I stan and restan

Man like pere

I swear!
Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Vicicey(m): 7:00pm On Aug 11, 2021
This pere abi na periwinkles be overdoing this hoh thing like he is the owner of big brother's house. He thinks he is doing whitemoney not knowing that whitemoney is the winner of the show already grin

12 Likes 1 Share

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Amillionnn: 7:00pm On Aug 11, 2021
Airtel has the best Ads and jingles.
Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Dotez: 7:00pm On Aug 11, 2021
Broobembem:

Whitemoney publicly calling Pere a strategist was intentionally, he passed a message, that act gave me confidence.

There’s nothing as good as your fav knowing that someone is strategically coming for him.

Trust me: Whitemoney will be in charge of that Kitchen without cooking. wink
If this is true then,na lamba him bn give Jaypaul and Boma for inside executive lounge about Pere grin grin
Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by mycar: 7:00pm On Aug 11, 2021
Pere is not smart, coming out open to create this kind of acrimony out of nothing, this is what he could actually discuss with WM before this meeting, I like the way WM kept his cool and still went to the kitchen to teach the housemates, people saying that WM is obviously not happy, who would be happy with this type of insult. Using the word monopoly shows how myopic he is, he ordinarily should have assigned kitchen to another housemate right from the day he made his inaugural speak, he waited until WM and maria had a crash to make this useless declaration.

18 Likes 1 Share

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by stroller9795: 7:00pm On Aug 11, 2021
NLbabygirl:
My Cross and Angel kiss
I admire their friendship grin

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by physiomos(m): 7:01pm On Aug 11, 2021
Geezeem:

You don't understand this game.... you see eh, those wildcards are way above all the others in this game.... except Whitemoney

you think Maria will go there?

can you not see how Pere made it look like White is suffering and should take a rest? cheesy

Those 3 housemates are the game and gamers..... the rest are the gamees cheesy

Well said bro

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Falomo211(m): 7:01pm On Aug 11, 2021
Broobembem:
Pere is going around to observe what people are saying.

Instead of him to strategize on how to interest viewers and win the show, he’s strategizing on how to spoil another person’s.

He should go ask Teddy A how he ended when he stood up with Miracle.

Pere dey do pass himself

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by scondy(f): 7:01pm On Aug 11, 2021
But seriously....shey na food whitemoney come cook for the house ni? A house full of adults fa...o wrong now...

(1) (2) (3) ... (2046) (2047) (2048) (2049) (2050) (2051) (2052) ... (6745) (Reply)

BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) / BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread

Viewing this topic: 4 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 40