Stats: 3,165,807 members, 7,862,667 topics. Date: Sunday, 16 June 2024 at 10:32 PM

BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread - TV/Movies (2322) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread (3990808 Views)

Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (2319) (2320) (2321) (2322) (2323) (2324) (2325) ... (6745) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by scondy(f): 9:28pm On Aug 13, 2021
safarigirl:
Pere and Maria will not sleep in that HoH room this night, they will spend all night thinking about where their plans went wrong and how housemates turned on them.

By 4AM in the morning, they will conclude that this is just another phase in WhiteMoney's great strategy

Madam bone story..

All die na die.....what is the worst ? They get evicted..

Life finish? Maria and Pere be like who dey suffer?

All of dem go go house 1 by 1 ...so they shouldn't stand for their beliefs....abegiiiiiii

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Geezeem: 9:28pm On Aug 13, 2021
MizzD:

Force abi clown grin

A relevant clown to the game

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Tranquility2345: 9:28pm On Aug 13, 2021
jikins:

That 1 na club before? Even looking at their starting 11 you go no say na casted mission them dey go.

Arteta no go last till Xmas
Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by lajid: 9:29pm On Aug 13, 2021
Geezeem:

she gets extra meat from WM

This your “extra meat” is stale. Try something more believable

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by stevebond007(m): 9:29pm On Aug 13, 2021
HATE OR LIKE PERE, AT LEAST THIS WEEK WASN'T BORING FOR Y'ALL.

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Chibabe005(f): 9:29pm On Aug 13, 2021
kmk should just go home already
Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Kacism(m): 9:29pm On Aug 13, 2021
Why is Maria, Pere and the rest of the house calling noodles, indomie chai...

The brand manger/ marketing manager of minimie right now

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Froshloaded: 9:29pm On Aug 13, 2021
CRUISETOPIAVP:

When we say pere is content..we know what we are talking about.

I don't like him, you don't like him but we can all agree that the guy is content himself
Case closed!

I agree with you on this.. he is leaving next week sha

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by bigjackass: 9:29pm On Aug 13, 2021
veekid:
Who saw liquorose packing angel's sacks?
speak in clear terms shocked
Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by DownChelsea(f): 9:29pm On Aug 13, 2021
PERE LOOKING AT WHITEMONEY IN THE KITCHEN

BUT NOT BEING ABLE TO DO ANYTHING LIKE.....

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by KIDDRICAsHAWK: 9:29pm On Aug 13, 2021
crazymommy:
if four people are going to be evicted then these are the four people that are going

1...arin

2..Princess..

3....tega

4..saskay

Emmanuel and nini is staying...

grin grin cheesy

Berra wake up tongue
Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by crazymommy(f): 9:29pm On Aug 13, 2021
Richardonald:
if Nini top saskay for poll make i bend...
Sunday is around the corner na....e go shock you...
Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Megatone50: 9:30pm On Aug 13, 2021
scondy:

Madam bone story..

All die na die.....what is the worst ? They get evicted..

Life finish? Maria and Pere be like who dey suffer?

All of dem go go house 1 by 1 ...so they shouldn't stand for their beliefs....abegiiiiiii
E good for dem ?? wetin make dem come BBN... wetin make dem dey vex say person want use strategy get 90M...??

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by tsquaure(f): 9:30pm On Aug 13, 2021
majorbravo:

This show was definitely rigged for WhiteMoney to win. How can 23 people be in the house and no one can cook except WM? Where did they get these idiots from? Look at Nini, she isn’t even ashamed to say she relies on WM to be fed. What nonsense?
cooking is not winning Whitemoney the money . It is his larger than life personality that will do the trick

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Altrarecords(m): 9:30pm On Aug 13, 2021
I knew whitemoney liked Jacky b

E don dey toast Jackie o

Today is a good day grin

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by FIGARO00: 9:30pm On Aug 13, 2021
vanvick247:

I swear!! Bisola for handle this General PERE matter straight up. These sets of housemates no get ginger at all. For competition when all of una come, them come allow 1person turn Abacha overnight bcoz of "office of the HOH" grin

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by gameboy727(m): 9:30pm On Aug 13, 2021
Amillionnn:
Hahahaha after WM finished complaining to Michael he then looks at the camera. I off cap for you. Hehehehe

You do know he's in front of a mirror that can't be seen through? There's no way he'd know the camera is focused on him. He probably was looking at his reflection.

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by jikins(m): 9:30pm On Aug 13, 2021
Tranquility2345:

Arteta no go last till Xmas

Lol Arsenal board get the liver?
Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by genius43(m): 9:30pm On Aug 13, 2021
Amillionnn:
I’m not feeling this match right now. undecided

Are you an Arsenal fan?
Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Megatone50: 9:30pm On Aug 13, 2021
Guys..is voting is open..make I shower nini vote....
Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by OMONGBALI: 9:30pm On Aug 13, 2021
Is Whitemoney chyking Jackie B?
Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by fertilewomb: 9:30pm On Aug 13, 2021
TheGoodJoe:
Military man that can not execute coup, is that one a military man?

A 36yo failed military that a small girl of under 20 dragged to the mud.

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by CRUISETOPIAVP: 9:31pm On Aug 13, 2021
Froshloaded:

I agree with you on this.. he is leaving next week sha
You can't say for sure..

He gained some fans this week for those contents.
Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by carammel(f): 9:31pm On Aug 13, 2021
Imo sha, objective bbn watchers are not supposed to hate Pere, they may not stan him cos of Whitemoney but they should appreciate the fact that he changed the dynamics of the show.
He is giving us something to talk about, though I expected others to bring more drama as well, like someone yelling at him to stfu, flout his orders and make everything scatter.

If the game continued the way it was few days ago, many people will lose interest already.

It's ok to get emotional as humans but it's not enough to curse out anyone trying to entertain.

10 Likes 1 Share

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by KIDDRICAsHAWK: 9:31pm On Aug 13, 2021
fitzmayowa:

Maybe Saga will get him senses back....

E fit no get am. I just want to see him cry when she gets evicted. grin grin grin lipsrsealed
Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Amillionnn: 9:31pm On Aug 13, 2021
Very disloyal hediott! That’s why I said if only Pere knew he wouldn’t have saved him. He had gossiped about Pere with Arin prior to Pere saving him.

scondy:
This saga na disloyal murderfucka .....person wey dem just save.

See as he dey asslick Nini...babe wey no send u from here to there ...

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Gbegirsoup: 9:31pm On Aug 13, 2021
Twoclans:

I have actually corrected earlier post.It was even Nini and not Maria.

Ok.
Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by freeman500: 9:31pm On Aug 13, 2021
Twoclans:
Nini is pained she was not saved by the head of house.Same with Princess.

Na eviction fever dey worry them.Unfortunately for them today is Friday voting lines closed yesterday.

No matter how much you attack the head of house today no more votes this week for you both.

Pere please win head of house next week again .I want to see something. cheesy
Are you watching the same show I am watching?

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Viking007(m): 9:31pm On Aug 13, 2021
Uzomarrr123:
Na only PERE and MARIA get sense….NINI dull abeg…u wan hand 30mill give your oda HM…some people nor enter this house with winning mentality… dem just wan Dey live TV
As in it’s becoming shameful. How a house with 22 adults will depend on 1 person to feed them. Like how?? All the women in that house should be ashamed of themselves. If I hear say I vote for any female in that house again.

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by charlesELIKIBA: 9:31pm On Aug 13, 2021
Pere is dumb.... He's upsetting an army.

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Aloof: 9:31pm On Aug 13, 2021
iamoyindamola:

Your father mumu

E never reach like that na grin
Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by helen4(f): 9:31pm On Aug 13, 2021
You can be a leader but not have organizational skills. That's exactly what happened to Pere. He should have organised the kitchen in such a way that everyone gets to participate. If WM is cooking some else can do the dishes, another slices onions as in little things like that so that it won't be like someone is taking over a particular spot.

(1) (2) (3) ... (2319) (2320) (2321) (2322) (2323) (2324) (2325) ... (6745) (Reply)

BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) / BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 36