Iguana Lizard Bites Bikini Clad Woman Doing Yoga On The Beach - Health (2) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Health › Iguana Lizard Bites Bikini Clad Woman Doing Yoga On The Beach (60036 Views)
| Re: Iguana Lizard Bites Bikini Clad Woman Doing Yoga On The Beach by sunshineV(f): 11:39am On Aug 23, 2021 |
D lizard |
| Re: Iguana Lizard Bites Bikini Clad Woman Doing Yoga On The Beach by Humanoid01(m): 11:39am On Aug 23, 2021 |
newdawn2017:He's actually saying that he likes her complexion. You too like fight, take am easy. |
| Re: Iguana Lizard Bites Bikini Clad Woman Doing Yoga On The Beach by Cantonese: 11:40am On Aug 23, 2021 |
Maybe the Iguana was also practicing, that’s why it waited to see her next move. |
| Re: Iguana Lizard Bites Bikini Clad Woman Doing Yoga On The Beach by investigator007: 11:40am On Aug 23, 2021 |
omo see wahala now |
| Re: Iguana Lizard Bites Bikini Clad Woman Doing Yoga On The Beach by aribisala0(m): 11:40am On Aug 23, 2021 |
illicit:That is your problem not hers and definitely not ours? I don't like the contents of your brain |
| Re: Iguana Lizard Bites Bikini Clad Woman Doing Yoga On The Beach by jules123(m): 11:41am On Aug 23, 2021 |
illicit:Lovely Complexion.....Black is beautiful !!! That lizard have eyes . |
| Re: Iguana Lizard Bites Bikini Clad Woman Doing Yoga On The Beach by patrickmuf(m): 11:41am On Aug 23, 2021 |
newdawn2017:You did not understand his comment...He was rather appreciating her... |
| Re: Iguana Lizard Bites Bikini Clad Woman Doing Yoga On The Beach by chiiraq802(m): 11:41am On Aug 23, 2021 |
The Iguana thought she was chocolate candy . |
| Re: Iguana Lizard Bites Bikini Clad Woman Doing Yoga On The Beach by patrickmuf(m): 11:42am On Aug 23, 2021 |
aribisala0:Na so English hard una? |
| Re: Iguana Lizard Bites Bikini Clad Woman Doing Yoga On The Beach by Nobody: 11:43am On Aug 23, 2021 |
illicit:I love her complexion It's all about choice |
| Re: Iguana Lizard Bites Bikini Clad Woman Doing Yoga On The Beach by airsaylongcome: 11:43am On Aug 23, 2021 |
illicit:The blacker the berry, the sweeter the juice |
| Re: Iguana Lizard Bites Bikini Clad Woman Doing Yoga On The Beach by lexy2014: 11:44am On Aug 23, 2021 |
Moral of d story: Siddon inside house do ur yoga. Iguana will not bite ur finger there |
| Re: Iguana Lizard Bites Bikini Clad Woman Doing Yoga On The Beach by JennyOfOldstones(f): 11:44am On Aug 23, 2021 |
illicit:This sentence is highly misleading at first glance |
| Re: Iguana Lizard Bites Bikini Clad Woman Doing Yoga On The Beach by aribisala0(m): 11:44am On Aug 23, 2021 |
patrickmuf:Your problem not ours How is that relevant? |
| Re: Iguana Lizard Bites Bikini Clad Woman Doing Yoga On The Beach by tradepunter: 11:47am On Aug 23, 2021 |
| Re: Iguana Lizard Bites Bikini Clad Woman Doing Yoga On The Beach by illicit(m): 11:50am On Aug 23, 2021 |
aribisala0:U don't speak good English |
| Re: Iguana Lizard Bites Bikini Clad Woman Doing Yoga On The Beach by Exkandayee(m): 11:50am On Aug 23, 2021 |
illicit:Taa you don't know something,her kuntus will be door red, Nice to lick |
| Re: Iguana Lizard Bites Bikini Clad Woman Doing Yoga On The Beach by kramer: 11:51am On Aug 23, 2021 |
illicit:Nawa o! Are you that desperate for attention that you have to sell out your own skin colour? So many tiktok kids on NL smdh! |
| Re: Iguana Lizard Bites Bikini Clad Woman Doing Yoga On The Beach by illicit(m): 11:51am On Aug 23, 2021 |
newdawn2017:U can't understand a simple sentence hmmmm |
| Re: Iguana Lizard Bites Bikini Clad Woman Doing Yoga On The Beach by illicit(m): 11:51am On Aug 23, 2021 |
GhanaBurger:I love it too, read my post again |
| Re: Iguana Lizard Bites Bikini Clad Woman Doing Yoga On The Beach by illicit(m): 11:52am On Aug 23, 2021 |
JennyOfOldstones:I like to play with words, can I play with u? |
| Re: Iguana Lizard Bites Bikini Clad Woman Doing Yoga On The Beach by Babara1994(m): 11:53am On Aug 23, 2021 |
siofra:Dark black girls make my dck hard |
| Re: Iguana Lizard Bites Bikini Clad Woman Doing Yoga On The Beach by aribisala0(m): 11:54am On Aug 23, 2021 |
illicit:I am not English and I do not recall ever speaking with you. If I did speak good English it is not something to be proud of How is that relevant here and now? |
| Re: Iguana Lizard Bites Bikini Clad Woman Doing Yoga On The Beach by Nobody: 11:55am On Aug 23, 2021 |
illicit:okay bro GRACIAS. . |
| Re: Iguana Lizard Bites Bikini Clad Woman Doing Yoga On The Beach by illicit(m): 11:56am On Aug 23, 2021 |
aribisala0:It's relevant because u misquoted me If u speak good English, u will understand that I was appreciating her complexion |
| Re: Iguana Lizard Bites Bikini Clad Woman Doing Yoga On The Beach by izubext007: 11:57am On Aug 23, 2021 |
I guest it was targeting her breast |
| Re: Iguana Lizard Bites Bikini Clad Woman Doing Yoga On The Beach by Nobody: 11:57am On Aug 23, 2021 |
Queen of the coast attacked her. ![]() |
| Re: Iguana Lizard Bites Bikini Clad Woman Doing Yoga On The Beach by aribisala0(m): 12:01pm On Aug 23, 2021 |
illicit:Can you back that up please. Since you speak good English Where did I "misquote" You?? Clearly YOU are the one with comprehension problems. My point is a simple one; Her complexion is a tangential and irrelevant issue to the thread. You are conflating "comprehension" with Speaking Good English You do not even understand what the phrase "speak English " whether good or bad means |
| Re: Iguana Lizard Bites Bikini Clad Woman Doing Yoga On The Beach by BrightAhiah(m): 12:07pm On Aug 23, 2021 |
Pictures of the Iguana � and the spot she was bitten or else I don't believe it |
| Re: Iguana Lizard Bites Bikini Clad Woman Doing Yoga On The Beach by Angelfrost(m): 12:08pm On Aug 23, 2021 |
OkuFaba:If na Nigeria, there will not be a single Iguana on that beach to begin with... |
| Re: Iguana Lizard Bites Bikini Clad Woman Doing Yoga On The Beach by compton11(m): 12:11pm On Aug 23, 2021 |
newdawn2017:he didn't say he didn't like her complexion |
| Re: Iguana Lizard Bites Bikini Clad Woman Doing Yoga On The Beach by Nobody: 12:11pm On Aug 23, 2021 |
It cost me reasonable seconds to demarcate the girls figure from the iguana. What a color resemblance. Women dey fine oh. Iguana Amaka. |
Python Bites Thai Teenager On His Penis While Sitting On Toilet (Pix, Video) • Nigerian Coronavirus Patient Bites Chinese Nurse (pics) • What To Do When Snake Bites You And There Is No Hospital Nearby? • 2 • 3 • 4
6 Reasons Why You Shouldn’t Shave Off Your Pubic Hair. • 216 New COVID-19 Cases, 50 Discharged And 9 Deaths On May 18 (916 Tested) • Why NCDC Doesn’t Want To Lift The Lockdown