BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread - TV/Movies (4264) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Entertainment › TV/Movies › BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread (5343056 Views)
1 2 3 ... 4261 4262 4263 4264 4265 4266 4267 ... 6745 Reply (Go Down)
| Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by babyfaceafrica: 9:18am On Sep 03, 2021 |
observer222:Do you have proof he said this? |
| Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by rayvelez(m): 9:18am On Sep 03, 2021 |
TheGoodJoe:Oga life nah turn by turn maybe u shud read through 2020 thread those guys casted one M monicker on that thread simply because d guy called laycon ugly and with all sort of derogatory names, sotey that guy had to deactivate and change monicker from M to F. So if u are in a glass house u don’t throw stone d ugly fraudster even worwor pass arin spit. |
| Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by babyfaceafrica: 9:19am On Sep 03, 2021 |
TheGoodJoe:Some people have gone overboard just for this show. Social media is something else |
| Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by DreamyEyes: 9:19am On Sep 03, 2021 |
E fit be say gbegiri na woman true tru o. Cuz I dont understand how a man will just be choosing women as fav every bbn season. From mercy to nengi to Maria. |
| Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by observer222: 9:19am On Sep 03, 2021 |
Threebear:You tend to say different things so anyone that happens you are quick to claim smart Dummy
| Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Sweetpink: 9:20am On Sep 03, 2021 |
iamyemiakins:Kwa kwa kwa kwa
| Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Payporte: 9:20am On Sep 03, 2021 |
AyomideGbegiri: ![]() |
| Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by kowema(f): 9:21am On Sep 03, 2021 |
crazymommy:Lol. They said the thread was now boring cus their Queen left..Now we have content . Content is content na. Lmao. |
| Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by observer222: 9:22am On Sep 03, 2021 |
babyfaceafrica:Threebear the dummy
| Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Payporte: 9:22am On Sep 03, 2021 |
AyomideGbegiri:Fatality ![]() |
| Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by crazymommy(f): 9:22am On Sep 03, 2021 |
kowema:
| Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by TitanII: 9:23am On Sep 03, 2021 |
PlayMaker14:Right ? They keep making these double standards that don't make any sense. Angel can sleep with all the males in the house (not saying she did), and it will be okay because she's single. |
| Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by PlayMaker14: 9:25am On Sep 03, 2021 |
kowema:The biggest content. ![]() |
| Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by suffering: 9:26am On Sep 03, 2021 |
AyomideGbegiri:Lol. I’ll buy her market. Still Nairalanders will attack me when I say no millionaires exist here. My conclusion is educated and well researched. Na urchins full this platform. I can take the statement to the bank any time, any day. |
| Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by PlayMaker14: 9:26am On Sep 03, 2021 |
TitanII:Don't mind that nasty Hypocrite. |
| Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by TitanII: 9:28am On Sep 03, 2021 |
| Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by fitzmayowa: 9:29am On Sep 03, 2021 |
E be like Cross don accept him Cross as regards Saskay.... |
| Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by ThunderSwitch: 9:30am On Sep 03, 2021 |
[s] AyomideGbegiri:Except u mean ur village Gbegirisoup!!! The one on this forum is a a handsome hunk with succulent lips ..He actually posted those sexy lips of his during pepperdem season!!!!Bladdy Liar!!!
| Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Godseye70: 9:31am On Sep 03, 2021 |
AyomideGbegiri:Bros rest, Gbegirisoup is not the cause of your problems |
| Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by PlayMaker14: 9:34am On Sep 03, 2021 |
The way Angel and Saskay keeps ignoring Pere ehn, you would think the dude is plagued with some communicable disease. I love how he is being ignored.... Bullies shouldn't be welcomed with open arms.
| Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by SIRmanjar(m): 9:35am On Sep 03, 2021*. Modified: 10:16am On Sep 03, 2021 |
AyomideGbegiri:Chai See finishing I mean see finishing as in see finishing not see finish,,ing dey for the finish nor be the pigin see finish(meaning to know every tin about somebody)but oyibo see finishing..(I mean the mortal combat type of finishing) ![]() U suppose be FBI ![]() |
| Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by creolehunt: 9:38am On Sep 03, 2021 |
TheGoodJoe:The alleged fraudster has done way more devious things to HMs and threadmates alike. Insulted peoples parents Propagated incest Gleefully supported paedophilia Bodyshamed people The list goes on Some 2weeks ago he also posted a rivals picture on this thread. If anyone deserves sympathy, it's certainly not her. |
| Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by crazymommy(f): 9:39am On Sep 03, 2021 |
So many new alt monikers most especially the ones that are less than six months old will suddenly come up and become active on this thread and start defending the so called accused fraudster.....
| Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by JBoss25(m): 9:39am On Sep 03, 2021 |
Wanyiagu:You dey craze ![]() |
| Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Sweetpink: 9:39am On Sep 03, 2021 |
babyfaceafrica:Unfortunately,they wont show us the full chart but I'm sure Angel is among the top 3 ![]() |
| Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by CRUISETOPIAVP: 9:40am On Sep 03, 2021 |
AyomideGbegiri:You left nairaland. Downloaded VPN wey dey chop data and battery. As if that wasn't enough, you now opened twitter that Buhari banned to search for the nairaland username of your worse nightmare. Screenshotted what you saw, created a new nairaland account just to post this? Wtf? ![]() So in your mind, you think our nairaland usernames are our names on Twitter? So in your mind now, threebear is threebear on Twitter or I'm cruisetopiavp on Twitter? LMAO! Gbegrisoup is a common soup in yoruba land and anybody could've been using that as their name on Twitter. You failed woefully with this one.. In all these, I salute Gbegrisoup. This only mean one thing. He's doing a great job of peppering your anuses that he now lives rent free in your heads.. Don't forget to search for Egusisoup or Oha soup on Facebook and IG too.. ![]() |
| Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by fertilewomb: 9:42am On Sep 03, 2021 |
DreamyEyes:I doubt A woman can never open her mouth and say horrific/disgusting thing about a new born Women that carries pregnancy?? No way!!! |
| Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Sweetpink: 9:43am On Sep 03, 2021 |
rayvelez:
| Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Sashaberry: 9:43am On Sep 03, 2021 |
AyomideGbegiri: So this moniker na thief??Omo....finish am Such a menace on this thread |
| Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by CRUISETOPIAVP: 9:44am On Sep 03, 2021 |
When is the mumu going to search for Cruisetopiavp? ![]() Since our nairaland names are now what we use on Twitter Mumu po Lori nairaland ![]()
| Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by crazymommy(f): 9:45am On Sep 03, 2021 |
fertilewomb:Who were the women defending baba ijesha??did they fall from space?? |
| Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Sashaberry: 9:47am On Sep 03, 2021 |
fertilewomb: |
Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread • BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread • BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread • 2 • 3 • 4
BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) • BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread
Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)