Stats: 3,143,505 members, 7,781,551 topics. Date: Friday, 29 March 2024 at 04:52 PM

Taliban Drops Ultimate Meme On Twitter - Foreign Affairs (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Foreign Affairs / Taliban Drops Ultimate Meme On Twitter (11014 Views)

Hijacked South African Minister Chikunga Is The Star Of This Big Bum Meme / In The Moment Of Russia's Invasion, Ukraine Tweeted A War Meme / US Strike Targeting Mullah Nangyalay, Taliban Commander Causes Civilian Casualty (2) (3) (4)

Re: Taliban Drops Ultimate Meme On Twitter by AntiBalaka: 12:05pm On Sep 03, 2021
joyandfaith:

One of his monicker is MagicBishop. I always like his trouble, using him to play.

Never argue with him.

Never argue with him

You can't because you can't stand the truth.

You love your pleasant lies but I will suffer you the truth until you accept it like the bitch you are

Re: Taliban Drops Ultimate Meme On Twitter by Snitch24(m): 12:05pm On Sep 03, 2021
AntiBalaka:

And who do you think is behind all attacks on Christiandom?

Jews have been waging proxy wars on Christians since the day they were chased out of Palestine.

Can you explain who the Jews are
Re: Taliban Drops Ultimate Meme On Twitter by joyandfaith: 12:05pm On Sep 03, 2021
kmcutez:

Christianity has the most ignorant people. I don’t even bother educating them anymore as I watch them plunge to their doom. AntiBalaka is trying as I don’t have his type of patience anymore.

If you fold the cross, it becomes a cube(the kabba worshipped in Mecca).

Why are arguing with op who stated women should be controlled. That is AntiBalaka agenda too. He sees all problems of this world as coming from Jews. That is anti- semitism which is a disease.
Re: Taliban Drops Ultimate Meme On Twitter by AntiBalaka: 12:06pm On Sep 03, 2021
Snitch24:

Can you explain who the Jews are

The Synagogue of Satan!
Re: Taliban Drops Ultimate Meme On Twitter by BKayy: 12:06pm On Sep 03, 2021
TripleOh7:
Most people will not understand this meme.

Jihadhists and Crusaders joining forces to clubber down gays, blacks, feminists etc
This is exactly what I saw.
Both Christians and Muslims see we black same was as Gays, feminists and everything impure. This is why I am a proud Igbo man. A proud black man and I have denounced all the stupid religion designed to keep my people down forever

Re: Taliban Drops Ultimate Meme On Twitter by joyandfaith: 12:08pm On Sep 03, 2021
AntiBalaka:

You can't because you can't stand the truth.

You love your pleasant lies but I will suffer you the truth until you accept it like the bitch you are
I don't argue with foolish people especially online. You are one of them. I just using you to play whenever I am bored.
Taliban slave, how far?
Re: Taliban Drops Ultimate Meme On Twitter by AntiBalaka: 12:08pm On Sep 03, 2021
joyandfaith:

Why are arguing with op who stated women should be controlled. That is AntiBalaka agenda too. He sees all problems of this world as coming from Jews. That is anti- semitism which is a disease.

A woman has to be under a Man's control.

That is what they were created for.

You relinquish your right of control and you have all a biblical plague of baby mamas, ashewoes, femminist hags and lesbians which no one likes and society suffers.

Re: Taliban Drops Ultimate Meme On Twitter by Asgard73: 12:08pm On Sep 03, 2021
kmcutez:

Christianity has the most ignorant people. I don’t even bother educating them anymore as I watch them plunge to their doom. AntiBalaka is trying as I don’t have his type of patience anymore.

There’s different between Christians.. and Christianity

Christianity is a religious group.. and include a wide group... of sub religious sects.

Christians are those who really practice and believe in Jesus Christ as the son of God.

“Christianity “isn’t subject to Christians .

As a follower of Jesus Christ in clear biblical truth... is already known fact .. that all this wil play out .
Is not knew

Christians serve God in spirit and truth .. not bothered about conspiracy theories and what may..
They believe to see God in all glory having fulfilled his words.

Re: Taliban Drops Ultimate Meme On Twitter by AntiBalaka: 12:09pm On Sep 03, 2021
BKayy:

This is exactly what I saw.
Both Christians and Muslims see we black same was as Gays, feminists and everything impure. This is why I am a proud Igbo man. A proud black man and I have denounced all the stupid religion designed to keep my people down forever

Is your blackness tied and dyed in nigger culture?

Idiot.
Re: Taliban Drops Ultimate Meme On Twitter by OBALOLA55(m): 12:10pm On Sep 03, 2021
TripleOh7:

Jihadhists and Crusaders joining forces to clubber down gays, blacks, feminists etc
EXCELLENT BUT WHAT WOULD HPPEN TO THE LIKES OF BOBRISKY IF NIGERIA FALLS TO ISWAP grin
Re: Taliban Drops Ultimate Meme On Twitter by joyandfaith: 12:10pm On Sep 03, 2021
AntiBalaka:

A woman has to be under a Man's control.

That is what they were created for.

You relinquish your right of control and you have all a biblical plague of baby mamas, ashewoes, femminist hags and lesbians which no one likes and society suffers.

Yes sir, taliban slave.

Re: Taliban Drops Ultimate Meme On Twitter by AntiBalaka: 12:13pm On Sep 03, 2021
joyandfaith:

Yes sir, taliban slave.

Re: Taliban Drops Ultimate Meme On Twitter by joyandfaith: 12:14pm On Sep 03, 2021
AntiBalaka:
[s][/s]

That is OK, taliban slave.
Re: Taliban Drops Ultimate Meme On Twitter by OBALOLA55(m): 12:16pm On Sep 03, 2021
Asgard73:

Christianity don’t have anything in common... with Judaism.. or Islam.

You’re the ignorant fool.
What do you know about Christianity?

Mohammed ... was a catholic before converting and spreading Islam.

I don’t believe in conspiracy theory and whatever they aimed at.. is all about who’s behind it all..
as a Christian.. I know they’re already here to decieve the populations of earth.
Unfortunately you’re only confirming the Bible.

LALASTICLALA MYND44 RULE NUMBER 2
Re: Taliban Drops Ultimate Meme On Twitter by AntiBalaka: 12:17pm On Sep 03, 2021
joyandfaith:

That is OK, taliban slave.

Re: Taliban Drops Ultimate Meme On Twitter by joyandfaith: 12:18pm On Sep 03, 2021
AntiBalaka:
[s][/s]

Clap for yourself, taliban slave
Re: Taliban Drops Ultimate Meme On Twitter by Nobody: 12:18pm On Sep 03, 2021
Asgard73:
They’ve failed already.

Islam and Christianity have nothing together.. crusaders are history.. and never fought for God .. but mere power and pride.

All conspiracy theories are aftermath of rapture.. and hold no opinion to Christians. Islam can keep dreaming... and believing.

Funny is those they tend to fight and stop will be with them “forever”
America may be sinking ever deeper into the moral morass of the Trump era, but if you think the malevolence of this period began with him, think again. The moment I still dwell on, the moment I believe ignited the vast public disorder that is now our all-American world, has been almost completely forgotten here. And little wonder. It was no more than a casually tossed-off cliché, a passing historical reference whose implications and consequences meant nothing to the speaker. “This crusade,” said President George W. Bush just days after the 9/11 attacks, “this war on terrorism…”
In a specifically Christian setting, that is, George W. Bush answered the criminal attacks of 9/11 not by calling on international law enforcement to bring the perpetrators to justice, but by a declaration of cosmic war aimed at nothing less than the elimination of Islamist evil. Labeling it a “crusade” only underscored the subliminal but potent message conveyed by television cameras that lingered on the cathedral’s multiple crucifixes and the bloodied figure of Jesus Christ.
To believe that killing could be holy, Christians first had to accept that God willed such violence. So they constructed a theology in which He would ordain the bloody death not just of evil-doers (a favorite word of George W. Bush), but of His only begotten Son, whose suffering alone could “atone” for human sin. The instrument of Christ’s saving death, the cross, soon became sacred and an emblem of war against Muslims. The Crusaders would wear it proudly on their tunics and shields. This violent theology of “atonement” would sear the religious imagination of Christians forever after, making them all too ready to kill in the name of God. Long before the war on terror, whether explicitly or implicitly, such a theology had come to justify and often motivate similar American campaigns of killing, starting with King Phillip’s War, launched by Puritan colonists against the native peoples who had welcomed them to Plymouth. (God wills it!)
So don't deceive any here, it is clear that all these bombardment and destruction is religious!

Re: Taliban Drops Ultimate Meme On Twitter by BKayy: 12:20pm On Sep 03, 2021
AntiBalaka:

Is your blackness tied and dyed in nigger culture?

Idiot.

Only fools can understand what you wrote because it was written in classic foolishness.
I understood nothing from it.

Fool
Re: Taliban Drops Ultimate Meme On Twitter by joyandfaith: 12:22pm On Sep 03, 2021
AntiBalaka:

And you identify as Vaxx sexual and love to have govt approved poisons pumped up your ass all day,

GTFO

Excellent, taliban slave and see my signature. Make I use you play small.
Re: Taliban Drops Ultimate Meme On Twitter by 143WaZoBia: 12:23pm On Sep 03, 2021
TripleOh7:

What they are clubbing down is the American culture. I look at that meme and I totally understand what they have been saying. Even our own society shouldn’t be like that. It’s not civilization. It’s something else

Re: Taliban Drops Ultimate Meme On Twitter by joyandfaith: 12:23pm On Sep 03, 2021
BKayy:

Only fools can understand what you wrote because it is classic foolishness.
I understand nothing from this.

Fool

Take it easy with guy. He has obsessive compulsive disorder.

Re: Taliban Drops Ultimate Meme On Twitter by Nobody: 12:46pm On Sep 03, 2021
joyandfaith:

I don’t have an agenda. I simply state the truth or expose the lies where I see it. I have no idea what his agenda is, but he is right about the Jewish people being the most vile people on Earth. AshkeNAZI Jews are descendants of Japheth, so they cannot be Shemites. They are simply thieves aka the Synagogue of Satan that hijacked other people’s lineage.

Re: Taliban Drops Ultimate Meme On Twitter by Olatundee001(m): 12:47pm On Sep 03, 2021
Limited spaces left

Re: Taliban Drops Ultimate Meme On Twitter by AntiBalaka: 12:50pm On Sep 03, 2021
kmcutez:

I don’t have an agenda. I simply state the truth or expose the lies where I see it. I have no idea what his agenda is, but he is right about the Jewish people being the most vile people on Earth. AshkeNAZI Jews are descendants of Japheth, so they cannot be Shemites. They are simply thieves aka the Synagogue of Satan that hijacked other people’s lineage.

The idiot you responded to is shilling for Social Credit Units which he will use to eat the bug burgers his Jewish masters want him to be dinning on henceforth.

You can see how ignorant our people are and oblivious to whom their real enemies are.

Southern Christians are a disgrace to education.
Re: Taliban Drops Ultimate Meme On Twitter by joyandfaith: 12:51pm On Sep 03, 2021
kmcutez:

Can you prove it from table of nations?
Re: Taliban Drops Ultimate Meme On Twitter by Nobody: 12:54pm On Sep 03, 2021
joyandfaith:

1Now these are the generations of the sons of Noah, Shem, Ham, and Japheth: and unto them were sons born after the flood. 2The sons of Japheth; Gomer, and Magog, and Madai, and Javan, and Tubal, and Meshech, and Tiras. 3And the sons of Gomer; Ashkenaz, and Riphath, and Togarmah. 4And the sons of Javan; Elishah, and Tarshish, Kittim, and Dodanim. 5By these were the isles of the Gentiles divided in their lands; every one after his tongue, after their families, in their nations

Re: Taliban Drops Ultimate Meme On Twitter by joyandfaith: 1:01pm On Sep 03, 2021
kmcutez:

1Now these are the generations of the sons of Noah, Shem, Ham, and Japheth: and unto them were sons born after the flood. 2The sons of Japheth; Gomer, and Magog, and Madai, and Javan, and Tubal, and Meshech, and Tiras. 3And the sons of Gomer; Ashkenaz, and Riphath, and Togarmah. 4And the sons of Javan; Elishah, and Tarshish, Kittim, and Dodanim. 5By these were the isles of the Gentiles divided in their lands; every one after his tongue, after their families, in their nations

Who are Jews of semitic origin?
Re: Taliban Drops Ultimate Meme On Twitter by Nobody: 1:01pm On Sep 03, 2021
joyandfaith:

Lol. I see where he was attacking the women. No worry I go soon face am. Notwithstanding, what he said about the Jews are right.

Re: Taliban Drops Ultimate Meme On Twitter by Nobody: 1:05pm On Sep 03, 2021
joyandfaith:

Who are Jews of semitic origin?

You would not believe me if I said whom they are, so no point arguing with you on that. I’ve been able to prove that the AshkeNAZI Jews are not Semites, but imposters.

Re: Taliban Drops Ultimate Meme On Twitter by joyandfaith: 1:20pm On Sep 03, 2021
kmcutez:

You would not believe me if I said whom they are, so no point arguing with you on that. I’ve been able to prove that the AshkeNAZI Jews are not Semites, but imposters.
Your research is wrong. I would not argue but post direct link to prove that no Jews are descendants are of Japheth . Also, Japheth wasn't cursed. It was ham and cannon that were cursed. Gen chapter 9
Blessed be the Lord God of Shem and may Canaan be his slave; and may God enlarge Japheth and may he dwell in the tents of Shem, and may Canaan be his slave
His name is related to the Assyrian Aškūza (Aškuzai, Iškuzai), a people who expelled the Cimmerians from the Armenian highland of the Upper Euphrates area.
Medieval Jews associated the term with the geographical area centered on the Rhineland of Western Germany. As a result, the Jewish culture that developed in that area came to be called Ashkenazi, the only form of the term in use today.
Russell E. Gmirkin, Berossus and Genesis, Manetho and Exodus: Hellenistic Histories and the Date of the Pentateuch, T & T Clark, Edinburgh, 2006 pp.148, 149 n.57

Michael safyana wrote

There are multiple Jewish ethnicities including Ashkenazi, Sephardi, Mizrahi, etc. Although the term Ashkenaz comes from those biblical sources that you mention, the designation of Jews as Ashkenazi, Sephardi, etc. have less to do with lineage in that sense and more to do with where those communities were located at the time periods when those communities lost communication with each other and certain divergent customs / rulings were made between those two groups. If someone is Jewish and Ashkenazi, it means that their ancestors were living in central and eastern Europe at that time period and have customs that reflect this ancestry; it is called Ashkenazi, because Ashkenaz was the name for Germany after an ancient kingdom of Ashkenaz that was said to have been there.

In terms of biblical lineage, all Jews would, according to the Torah, be descendants of יעקוב (Ya’akov - Jacob) actually in the case of those born Jewish and spiritually if not actually in the case of those who converted. From a non-religious standpoint, there is no extra-biblical evidence for figures that far back in time. We do know, however, that all Jews (Ashkenazi, Sephardi, Mizrahi) share common DNA and are closer to each other genetically than to the populations that they have lived among in the diaspora. This should be unsurprising given the relative isolation and alienation of the Jewish community, the rarity of conversions, and the fact that Jews have historically married within the faith.
Re: Taliban Drops Ultimate Meme On Twitter by AntiBalaka: 1:25pm On Sep 03, 2021
joyandfaith:

Your research is wrong. I would not argue but post direct link to prove that no Jews are descendants are of Japheth . Also, Japheth wasn't cursed. It was ham and cannon that were cursed. Gen chapter 9
Blessed be the Lord God of Shem and may Canaan be his slave; and may God enlarge Japheth and may he dwell in the tents of Shem, and may Canaan be his slave
His name is related to the Assyrian Aškūza (Aškuzai, Iškuzai), a people who expelled the Cimmerians from the Armenian highland of the Upper Euphrates area.
Medieval Jews associated the term with the geographical area centered on the Rhineland of Western Germany. As a result, the Jewish culture that developed in that area came to be called Ashkenazi, the only form of the term in use today.
Russell E. Gmirkin, Berossus and Genesis, Manetho and Exodus: Hellenistic Histories and the Date of the Pentateuch, T & T Clark, Edinburgh, 2006 pp.148, 149 n.57

Michael safyana wrote

There are multiple Jewish ethnicities including Ashkenazi, Sephardi, Mizrahi, etc. Although the term Ashkenaz comes from those biblical sources that you mention, the designation of Jews as Ashkenazi, Sephardi, etc. have less to do with lineage in that sense and more to do with where those communities were located at the time periods when those communities lost communication with each other and certain divergent customs / rulings were made between those two groups. If someone is Jewish and Ashkenazi, it means that their ancestors were living in central and eastern Europe at that time period and have customs that reflect this ancestry; it is called Ashkenazi, because Ashkenaz was the name for Germany after an ancient kingdom of Ashkenaz that was said to have been there.

In terms of biblical lineage, all Jews would, according to the Torah, be descendants of יעקוב (Ya’akov - Jacob) actually in the case of those born Jewish and spiritually if not actually in the case of those who converted. From a non-religious standpoint, there is no extra-biblical evidence for figures that far back in time. We do know, however, that all Jews (Ashkenazi, Sephardi, Mizrahi) share common DNA and are closer to each other genetically than to the populations that they have lived among in the diaspora. This should be unsurprising given the relative isolation and alienation of the Jewish community, the rarity of conversions, and the fact that Jews have historically married within the faith.

20 shekels have been deposited into your account courtesy of the Jewish Internet Defense Force.
Re: Taliban Drops Ultimate Meme On Twitter by joyandfaith: 1:26pm On Sep 03, 2021
AntiBalaka:
[s][/s]

20 shekels have been deposited into your account courtesy of the Jewish Internet Defense Force.

Taliban slave, how are you?
See my signature

What 10 Countries Will Be World Military Powers By 2030? / 6,000 Detained Across Russia As Anti-War Protests Enter Fourth Day / What Is The Best National Anthem In Africa?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 67