Stats: 3,165,266 members, 7,860,618 topics. Date: Friday, 14 June 2024 at 01:21 PM

BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread - TV/Movies (4667) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread (3987546 Views)

Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (4664) (4665) (4666) (4667) (4668) (4669) (4670) ... (6745) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by sunnymix: 5:04am On Sep 07, 2021
Who deyyyy grin

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by caprini1: 5:09am On Sep 07, 2021
All of you showing us screenshots of numbers of vote , Please press the vote button, before showing us the screenshots.E get why!

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Pclemenza: 5:27am On Sep 07, 2021
feelgood:
Saskay na real street I. See how she's just playing 2 adults.

She was busy massaging Cross, later said he should hold that she was going to pee - then went straight to meet Jay Paul in the garden.

Cross waited n when he got tired, he left the room for the garden only to find Saskay massaging Jay Paul grin

Shocked, Cross asked her why she lied to him n Sas told him to wait for her (apparently this was her 'toilet'). He later left unhappy with Sas crooning 'baby' after him while still massaging JP.

Saskay's skill at manipulating 2 adults should be studied at the Uni cheesy grin

Pls, Cross nation, vote WhiteMoney and Queen. Saskay doesn't need your votes as she's content with rolling home with her boo JP. Don't forget that WM is Cross' Gee n Queen, his 'tata'.
Gbamsolutely Right.
Cross Nation, I hope you know where your allegiance at right?

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Pclemenza: 5:44am On Sep 07, 2021
OBAMAKILLOSAMA:
I think we still need Queen in that house.

It has been showed to me that she will be the fall of a man who seems destined to win this show.

Please vote Queen.
She will help the General and Rose eventually.
Save this post.
Play with their minds pretty well.
Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Pclemenza: 5:46am On Sep 07, 2021
PlayMaker14:
Finally, my DSTV app is working....

Time to do what I know how to do best for WhiteMoney and Queen...

Tommorow at the Office, I will convince my boss to vote for the King and the Queen.
No forget convince your boss and colleagues
Spread the word.

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Pclemenza: 5:47am On Sep 07, 2021
DownChelsea:

Vote for Saga.

The usual line. "I like WhiteMoney but..."

I taya
You like him but...
If you like him, vote for him
If you don’t, vote your fave

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Pclemenza: 5:58am On Sep 07, 2021
DownChelsea:

Next week Sunday.
Ebuka: "Queen please sit you are safe"

Pere:
Kuku kee me grin grin

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Beorn: 6:15am On Sep 07, 2021
fertilewomb:

Stop all this unnecessary assumption, who told you wm is safe?

Na over Confidence make February no complete ooo

Better vote wm if indeed you are his fan, except you are anti-whitemoney chasing clout

He's not a Whitemoney fan. Go through his posts and realize who he is. His alternates posts on this thread too. I've known them since last year. I don't know how some people can't recognize people from the enemy camp.

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Pclemenza: 6:16am On Sep 07, 2021
Beorn:

Crosskay is adorable. Crosskay is entertaining. Crosskay is a vibe.

Cross is a fun-loving, crazy, cheerful, playful and great guy loved by all except the usual suspects. The soul of the parties. The house will be boring without him and Mazi.

Saskay is cute. Melanin popping. Young and ambitious. Very creative. Inteligent. Artistic. A budding rapper/musician. Infectious smile. Top 3 most beautiful girl in the house.

Let's get to Jackie-Bore..

Jackie-Bore is...... BORING!! All endowments and no fun. A borite!!

JACKYWHITE? What's that? Sounds like a bleaching cream. Tueh!! The name alone is dumb. No fun. Too rigid. No vibe. Sleep-inducing discussions.

Comparing Saskay to Jackywhite should be a ban worthy offense on Nairaland!!
Rest Kwanu

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Giel: 6:19am On Sep 07, 2021
Aguwanyi:
I just finished watching the live interview between Tunde Ednut and Tega's hubby..

He said Tega is a God fearing and responsible wife and the have never had problem since their 4 years in marriage,he also said Tega told him that she would do everything to remain in the show apart from sex,he questioned her on that and they never agreed she should play a script ln the show...he said he was surprised when he watched d videos and at first he thought it was a cloned Teag that was doing those stuffs with Boma...

He said he's ashamed to go out,even to walk around the street..I watched a heart broken man... Seriously Boma no try at all...what was he thinking when he was gbenshing another man's wife....Tho he said he's ready to forgive Tega if she doesn't claim to be right in whatever she has done...

He's yet to speak with Tega since she left the show.....all I see here is a desperate Tega that was ready to do anything to remain in d show even if it will cost her reputation as a married woman...

My own be say una sure say Tega never finally decide to settle with Boma....but what kind of a man is this Boma guy...like that guy gat no conscience at all...

But Tega mehnnn... she's a disgrace,I wish her well and I pray she settles with her hubby

I don't understand Tega's hubby..
How can he say he and Tega have never had problems in their 4 years of marriage when he admitted to cheating on her on their matrimonial bed? So he doesn't see that as a problem? undecided

I feel for him sha if he didn't cheat but had to lie that he did in order to support Tega , but if he did cheat but he's still going to interviews portraying himself as a Heartbroken Man then he is not serious. undecided

Abi this na another part of the script Tega and her husband dey play, because I no just understand the 3 people involved in this script dem dey do. Tega, her hubby and Boma.

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Beorn: 6:26am On Sep 07, 2021
caprini1:
All of you showing us screenshots of numbers of vote , Please press the vote button, before showing us the screenshots.E get why!

LOL. No mind them. Na who dey gullible dey go fit deceive. Some might just even drop 2 votes and vote and show screenshots. All na lamba.

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Pclemenza: 6:27am On Sep 07, 2021
Onyi99:
WMG please no splitting of votes,stop saving anybody for anybody cry Game din serious now o
Make over confidence no kill us cry

This is week 8 everyone is a competition!!
Spot on

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Giel: 6:34am On Sep 07, 2021
Queen should be first on that poll on Sunday.

Her fans are voting for her.
Angel fans are voting for her.
Cross fans are voting for her.

Whitemoney and Queen shippers are splitting votes.
Those that don't ship her but just like her and Whitemoney are also splitting votes.

What a wonderful time to be alive for whoever is a Queen fan.

Just completely wonderful.

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Pclemenza: 6:36am On Sep 07, 2021
shumuel:

I know, but with all there Photoshop they still can't help Pere overcome the 13% grin na that one be the Koko grin
Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by TheGoodJoe(m): 6:37am On Sep 07, 2021
Giel:

I don't understand Tega's hubby..
How can he say he and Tega have never had problems in their 4 years of marriage when he admitted to cheating on her on their matrimonial bed? So he doesn't see that as a problem? undecided

I feel for him sha if he didn't cheat but had to lie that he did in order to support Tega , but if he did cheat but he's still going to interviews portraying himself as a Heartbroken Man then he is not serious. undecided

Abi this na another part of the script Tega and her husband dey play, because I no just understand the 3 people involved in this script dem dey do. Tega, her hubby and Boma.

I feel AJ Money (Tega's husband) lied to save his wife's face in the house. As soon as he released that statement and added cheated on her on their "matrimonial bed". I suspected a lie.

Hard for guys in this age to carry women to their matrimonial homes to cheat when hotels are lying left, right, and center.

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Pclemenza: 6:38am On Sep 07, 2021
MzCherry:
WMG please let's stop sharing votes o
Na over confidence send Maria home
Na also that overconfidence turn malarians to outcast now grin grin

Odogwu for the mulla
Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Giel: 6:39am On Sep 07, 2021
TheGoodJoe:

I feel AJ Money (Tega's husband) lied to save his wife's face in the house. As soon as he released that statement and added cheated on her on their "matrimonial bed". I suspected a lie.

Hard for guys in this age to carry women to their matrimonial homes to cheat when hotels are lying left, right, and center.

Suspected he was just covering her too but I couldn't be sure.
Anyway I'm just confused by all 3 of them. So so confused. I don't know what is their real feelings on any matter or what is said as a cover up

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Appdriod: 6:45am On Sep 07, 2021
donforeign:

when "we" have eyes on the price, dey there dey mumu, no go hustle. imaginary price oshi

My guy, WM is my hustle. So in your small mind you think it’s imaginary. Go wash your face. WM and we all their fans will win the price, so rest in Jesus name amen

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Pclemenza: 6:45am On Sep 07, 2021
FIGARO00:

Choi Choi Choi.

Dem never recover.

Even the failed boy scout has not recovered after cross told the simp to leave malaria for her boyfriend, he still refused.

He replaced queen for pursuing the fingered one outta the house.
Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Pclemenza: 6:47am On Sep 07, 2021
Senseii:

No go think of how to vote ur Whitemoney

Stay here dey show concern on how who is voting for who

e go do una like film by den it will be too late
Anti-white Money spotted

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by innocentdude(m): 6:47am On Sep 07, 2021
babyfaceafrica:
Pere and Yousef Twitter handlers saying vote Saga....scary scary numbers..
After all this, he still won't be top 3 this week lol

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Nobody: 6:53am On Sep 07, 2021
Clement1111:

I don't like going with the crowd

Onyi99 asked for my votes and I gave it to her instead of wasting it
From one Superion to another, thank you bro for voting Whitemoney.

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by TheGoodJoe(m): 6:54am On Sep 07, 2021
What happened to men nowadays?

Ah ah!

The weakness is sickening. Just listened to AJ Money's interview about his wife and the ending had my skin filled with chills.

Your wife made a public mess of your marriage and you end the interview with,

"I want the Tega I used to know back."

Like what? That is what you can think about after your wife told another man on live TV that she wished she met him before you.

For F*** sake.

I am seeing the same thing with Cross. When a woman messes you up, you have a right to get angry. Give yourself room to get angry. Show the anger.

No room to want back.

My God. Haba.

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by mycar: 6:54am On Sep 07, 2021
Clement1111:

I don't like going with the crowd

Onyi99 asked for my votes and I gave it to her instead of wasting it
welldone buddy, we all are winners nonetheless, positive energy all the way

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Nobody: 6:58am On Sep 07, 2021
Clement1111:
I have voted 1500 for WM and 500 for saga

I still have about 2000 on mobile desktop votes

Who wants it

P.s,am a patriot
Continue the Lord's work bro cool

Whitemoney.

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Alexis11: 6:59am On Sep 07, 2021
Clement1111:
I have voted 1500 for WM and 500 for saga

I still have about 2000 on mobile desktop votes

Who wants it

P.s,am a patriot

You are not Patriotic.

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by TheGoodJoe(m): 7:00am On Sep 07, 2021
Las las, AJ Money is a F*** up man. You can't control a woman from cheating. However, you can control the way you suck up to her nonsense.

In the past, a woman messes up slightly and she is kicked to the street or her father's house.

Now men are crying on tv asking for the old wife back.

Old wife ke.

AJ Money, you deserve Tega. Don't spoil my morning. Hustle full.

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by mycar: 7:07am On Sep 07, 2021
Onyi99:

My dear I saw everything o
Even on her IG page alot of people are voting for her and I am honestly happy for her

But let her fans and neutrals vote for her not WMG it will seriously affect us

Wish they understand this cry
this is good, we grow by lifting others.
wmg, please vote for white alone

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Crixxx: 7:07am On Sep 07, 2021
Uzomarrr123:
you Dey fear north votes

E choke !

Joker. Why should one fear north vote?.
I'm just saying if you play it like this, you may just be undoing your favorite.

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Kinematics: 7:08am On Sep 07, 2021
WMG I thank you guys... continue to do the lords work..

We must keep our king in the house..

12 Likes 2 Shares

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by TheGoodJoe(m): 7:09am On Sep 07, 2021
cheesy AJ Money has suffered.

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Maicraze20: 7:09am On Sep 07, 2021
Have you voted for saga at all?please do ...Saga is a mumu man I agreed but my man got potential...na love in love he no kill person ...Pls pls pls vote for saga and God will continue to bless you

(1) (2) (3) ... (4664) (4665) (4666) (4667) (4668) (4669) (4670) ... (6745) (Reply)

BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) / BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread

Viewing this topic: 2 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 57