Stats: 3,165,771 members, 7,862,530 topics. Date: Sunday, 16 June 2024 at 06:50 PM

BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread - TV/Movies (4876) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread (3990583 Views)

Big Brother Naija โ€œAll Starsโ€œ 2023: Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (4873) (4874) (4875) (4876) (4877) (4878) (4879) ... (6745) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Munzy14(m): 8:52pm On Sep 10, 2021
Kinematics:

Wow thank you for supporting his evil doings. At least it helped move Whitemoney closer to the prize.

Thank you for supporting our progress...
Na person pre wedding pics una use the do meme...grin....

E be things

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Gbegirsoup: 8:52pm On Sep 10, 2021
Fairdamsel:

Lol....
What about WM?

What about him?
Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by JBoss25(m): 8:53pm On Sep 10, 2021
badinfluence:
Piggyvest na midnight dem go do task?
I tire bros
Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by bigjackass: 8:53pm On Sep 10, 2021
CRUISETOPIAVP:
If truly luck will come into play for final week..

You all better pray your fave is one of big idiot brother's fave..That werey no send anyone wey no be their fave oo.

They will always bring unexpected twists to suit their agendas.
going by your logic Angel should be the winner this season undecided. I don't mind sha

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Nobody: 8:53pm On Sep 10, 2021
Geezeem:

Join me in prayers for the art materials to be released. we need to see his fake ass on the canvas grin
I'll join you after you drop the theory.

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by PlayMaker14: 8:53pm On Sep 10, 2021
DownChelsea:

Ayomide, in all honesty, you used to be better than this at trolling?

What happened to you? Have we really messed you up on this thread so much that you can no longer create a potent trolling line anymore?

So you think your presence is paining us And that is the torture? Na WA oo. You wey we like to dey use catch cruise. grin

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by MizzD: 8:54pm On Sep 10, 2021
Johnny Drille
Love him to bits wink

Finally housemates to move to the arena

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Gbegirsoup: 8:54pm On Sep 10, 2021
DownChelsea:

Ayomide, in all honesty, you used to be better than this at trolling?

What happened to you? Have we really messed you up on this thread so much that you can no longer create a potent trolling line anymore?

So you think your presence is paining us And that is the torture? Na WA oo. You wey we like to dey use catch cruise. grin

When you see writeups like this?

Just know that you have not only Peppered the recipients, you have annihilated them...

I take pride in it... cheesy grin

And I'm not even lifting a finger o..

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by JBoss25(m): 8:54pm On Sep 10, 2021
Too many simps for one season, tueh!
Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Richardonald(m): 8:55pm On Sep 10, 2021
The way this season is going, big brother will shock viewers, am not seeing top 5 this year..

Na top 6 on the final day

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by scondy(f): 8:55pm On Sep 10, 2021
CRUISETOPIAVP:

That I don't like him for Maria.

The reason is obvious, I didn't just mention the reason till today.

So if by chance they sort things out and get close outside....how u go feel? Loool

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by CaracalClaws(f): 8:56pm On Sep 10, 2021
zicoraads:

You've been crying over Maria for weeks now. I can't force you not to, as I didn't buy a phone for you, nor your data.

But are you not tired of posting about one thing over and over again?

Move on man. It's just a show.
Hey !!!
People move on at different paces!! .So let him express his grievances however he feels like over his evicted fave!!
Ur fave will also be evicted along the line sooner or later.. then u can choose to hide ur face by going on a hiatus forever and never comment about the show again!!

But this is his on way of moving on ok!!!

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by PlayMaker14: 8:56pm On Sep 10, 2021
Gbegirsoup:

The show is indeed a borefest and I'm not gonna keep shut about it.

I'm going to announce it to the whole world!!.. cheesy cheesy
Assuming you invested that energy on voting for the drunkard called Maria, she wouldn't have been seen apologizing to WhiteMoney at Wazobia FM....

She was FINGERED out too early. grin

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by JBoss25(m): 8:56pm On Sep 10, 2021
bigjackass:
going by your logic Angel should be the winner this season undecided. I don't mind sha
Anybody should win as long as it's not Ogogorose or White Donkey
Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by babyfaceafrica: 8:56pm On Sep 10, 2021
JBoss25:
Too many simps for one season, tueh!
hahahahaha. True sha
Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Munzy14(m): 8:57pm On Sep 10, 2021
The lady on jeans bu kwa ife o....This abeg commercial sef.

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by CRUISETOPIAVP: 8:57pm On Sep 10, 2021
bigjackass:
If she's one of Biggie's fave, trust them to manipulate her into final week with every way possible. That won't make her win, only your votes can do that.

I'm not saying they will manipulate votes oo
Just saying they have the power to keep who they want to keep through the number of people they decide to evict per Sunday and twists.

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by babyfaceafrica: 8:57pm On Sep 10, 2021
scondy:

So if by chance they sort things out and get close outside....how u go feel? Loool
I don't even know why people carry Maria and Pere matter for head? If they settle good, if not they should go there separate ways, nobody is feeding anybody.

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Skrrrrrrr: 8:59pm On Sep 10, 2021
ToyinDipo:
See this illiterate donkey begging bb to help him with his comprehension problem.

Dude, you used to be a rational thinker. From what I remember.
What happened to you?

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Nobody: 9:00pm On Sep 10, 2021
MizzD:
Johnny Drille
Love him to bits wink

Finally housemates to move to the arena
I love that guy.

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Gbegirsoup: 9:01pm On Sep 10, 2021
PlayMaker14:
Assuming you invested that energy on voting for the drunkard called Maria, she wouldn't have been seen apologizing to WhiteMoney at Wazobia FM....

She was FINGERED out too early. grin

I did my best for my fave...

She has been evicted true. But one thing can't be denied. She's still more relevant than the pig you Stan who is boredom personified... cheesy grin

Imagine he's still in that house and the housemates all miss Maria. Like what is his value in that house judging by what y'all been saying about him being entertaining and what not.

He's the biggest scam of the season..

He's so useless not only to the show but to the girls in the house.

Both him and his dick are useless!!

19 Likes

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by MizzD: 9:03pm On Sep 10, 2021
Queen is the only female In team one while Yousef and white money are the males in team two.

So we have team flex and team piggy bank

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by StiImaticOG: 9:03pm On Sep 10, 2021
Geezeem:

I thought they were "shipping"?
no be only shipping, they were canoeing undecided

why she kan slap am for spanking her butt?

Shipping and they no kiss once. Maria even deny all intimacies with him if there were any.

This your 'shipping' excuse no fly

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by crazymommy(f): 9:03pm On Sep 10, 2021
Lance7621:
WM looks weak like a deformed d*ck. If he can handle small pressure, I wonder how he can handle his marriage. Chai queen really pin this guy life

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by ToyinDipo(m): 9:03pm On Sep 10, 2021
Skrrrrrrr:

What happened to you?
I never changed, maybe you did
Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Nobody: 9:03pm On Sep 10, 2021
Skrrrrrrr:

What happened to you?
He's now a troll.

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by crazymommy(f): 9:04pm On Sep 10, 2021
Gbegirsoup:

She has been evicted true. But one thing can't be denied. She's still more relevant than the pig you Stan who is boredom personified... cheesy grin

Imagine he's still in that house and the housemates all miss Maria. Like what is his value in that house judging by what y'all been saying about him being entertaining and what not.

He's so useless not only to the show but the girls in the house.

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by lajid: 9:05pm On Sep 10, 2021
Eeghe:

Sullen, sulky, condescending Delawood extraordinaire.

Hot hot grin

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by MizzD: 9:06pm On Sep 10, 2021
Haha see as them swap Angel for Liqour sharp sharp
Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by PlayMaker14: 9:06pm On Sep 10, 2021
Gbegirsoup:

The biggest scam of this season is this your Maria's Drunken English you are using to torture us. @bolded....

The intellectual capacity of Maria is "FINGERED" at 13% and it is clearly same with her fans. grin

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by crazymommy(f): 9:07pm On Sep 10, 2021
Gbegirsoup:

I said I enjoy the General torturing Whitemonkey and his fans..

Whenever he's at it, it's beautiful to watch!

I support him 100.... cheesy cheesy

No time for shalaye!

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Nobody: 9:07pm On Sep 10, 2021
Gbegirsoup:

Everytime dick dick dick dick dick dick.....we know you're obsessed with it but It's stale already nau, try new lines, be creative for once Ayo.

(1) (2) (3) ... (4873) (4874) (4875) (4876) (4877) (4878) (4879) ... (6745) (Reply)

BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) / BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 39