Stats: 3,165,867 members, 7,862,889 topics. Date: Monday, 17 June 2024 at 08:27 AM

BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread - TV/Movies (5317) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread (3991184 Views)

Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (5314) (5315) (5316) (5317) (5318) (5319) (5320) ... (6745) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Payporte: 2:04pm On Sep 16, 2021
Angel sister wey mumu

14 Likes

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by aduntemi: 2:05pm On Sep 16, 2021
carammel:
Lol, Angel oooo
She's so happy Emmarose are not in good term.
In her mind, Rose has seen the light.
E go shock you once you find out its just a prank.

Like!
And the viewers will know she don jam talk

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Geezeem: 2:05pm On Sep 16, 2021
Fairdamsel:
If WM didn't allow someone else cook, they would have insulted him
If someone else cooked and won, they would have still insulted him
Hehehehehehe
Nothing do WM abeg, Na man him be grin grin

We don't care if he cooked himself or not..... all that matters is that HIS GROUP FAILED A COOKING CONTEST WHEREAS A CHIEF COOK WAS IN THAT GROUP!

He could have guided LR since e sure for am

He wanted to give you all an alibi by not cooking that food himself.... which is what is happening now with all this consolation speeches undecided

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by GARBTY: 2:05pm On Sep 16, 2021
For Angel’s mind now she’s making sense abii, she for don conclude am for her head sef sey nah all the guys in the house wan to have romantic relationship with her... koshiiiiiiiii danuuuuuu

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by OBAMAKILLOSAMA: 2:06pm On Sep 16, 2021
Angel is casting Emma o.

Emma is a bad boy after all.

He is a player, only using Rose for his game.

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Payporte: 2:06pm On Sep 16, 2021
this girl is just embarrassing her self

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by amehrada: 2:06pm On Sep 16, 2021
MizzD:
Angel how would you feel in the next few hours after this extreme excitement over a prank
E go shock her cheesy
Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Mhizdebs(f): 2:06pm On Sep 16, 2021
carammel:
Lol, Angel oooo
She's so happy Emmarose are not in good term.
In her mind, Rose has seen the light.
E go shock you once you find out its just a prank.

The joy is so obvious.
She has been waiting for this to happen.
she will be so disappointed.

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by OBAMAKILLOSAMA: 2:06pm On Sep 16, 2021
GARBTY:
For Angel’s mind now she’s making sense abii, she for don conclude am for her head sef sey nah all the guys in the house wan to have romantic relationship with her... koshiiiiiiiii danuuuuuu

Except the King.

King Pere

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Layormiii(f): 2:07pm On Sep 16, 2021
See Angel fooling herself about the Emmanuel and Rose breakup grin the tin dey sweet her. I wonder why

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by crazymommy(f): 2:07pm On Sep 16, 2021
OBAMAKILLOSAMA:
Angel is casting Emma o.

Emma is a bad boy after all.

He is a player, only using Rose for his game.
Believe her words at your own peril...she adds salt and pepper to issues...

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by DOptical: 2:07pm On Sep 16, 2021
Payporte:
see this mumu Angel, Ode

Lol.

Angel knows Emmanuel likes her na.

I know Emmanuel likes Angel the most in the house but may not necessarily like her personality. I mean Angel goes around kissing and doing stuff with several guys at a time cheesy

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Rossycee(f): 2:07pm On Sep 16, 2021
Angel looking all nice dressed up in the diary room. She's so happy liquorose and Emmanuel are having issues if only she knew it was a prank.

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by MizzD: 2:07pm On Sep 16, 2021
This dining table conversation again

If I didn’t watch it myself that night, I would have believed this Angel’s story.

How she keeps exaggerating Emmanuel’s move is beyond me.

Small cruise and she’s always so excited to tell whoever cares to know that Emma is hitting on her.

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by OGdaddy(m): 2:08pm On Sep 16, 2021
I hope biggie is not trying to use liquoross the way they used Maria?
Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Geezeem: 2:08pm On Sep 16, 2021
DownChelsea:

Naaah. It was never that deep.

Unless you're paying attention to the losers who have a failed paramilitary scout as fave. grin Those ones are known for never being reasonable, so they were just cracking me up last night with their stupidity.

Only a fool would try to insult Odogwu in a GROUP cooking task. grin

Like you lipsrsealed

Group ko.... individual ni

All the money he has been winning since isn't a group effort e kwa?

nonsense and kitchen strategy lipsrsealed

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by teacherbim(f): 2:08pm On Sep 16, 2021
What is Angel business with Emmarose bayi?
Leave their ship and carry your Cross.

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by GARBTY: 2:08pm On Sep 16, 2021
OBAMAKILLOSAMA:

Except the King.

King Pere
Until when Pere told her that it’s only Maria that he want amongst the girls

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by carammel(f): 2:09pm On Sep 16, 2021
MizzD:

If I didn’t watch it myself that night, I would have believe this Angel’s story.

Small cruise and she’s always excited to tell whoever cares to know
Thank God we watched that part, if the camera didn't show it that night, we would all agree it's actually a big deal.

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by aduntemi: 2:09pm On Sep 16, 2021
But what was that joy Angel
Ahnahn
I’m confused here o

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by aduntemi: 2:09pm On Sep 16, 2021
teacherbim:
What is Angel business with Emmarose bayi?
Leave their ship and carry your Cross.

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by toluxa1(m): 2:10pm On Sep 16, 2021
We thank God.."in heaven". Why you no thank god in earth abi hell

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by princesszizi: 2:11pm On Sep 16, 2021
Look at how happy Angel is about Emmarose's supposed fallout. Women!

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by DOptical: 2:11pm On Sep 16, 2021
MizzD:

If I didn’t watch it myself that night, I would have believed this Angel’s story.

Small cruise and she’s always so excited to tell whoever cares to know that Emma is hitting on her.

Emmanuel always hit in Angel na. He even said that he sees Angel as a distraction.

Emmanuel hardly flirts around tho but with the girls he likes, he can't help it. Angel, Maria, Jmk.

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by amehrada: 2:11pm On Sep 16, 2021
Payporte:
this girl is just embarrassing her self
There's nothing embarrassing there. Rest

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Payporte: 2:12pm On Sep 16, 2021
this Angel go look very stupid when biggie go announce it was just a prank

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Pillar12: 2:12pm On Sep 16, 2021
Omoo Whitemoney's fans are hilarious oh

See as una dey shout Wm is smart intelligent yen yen yen.

Ain't we all here yesterday when saga broke the news to Nini that biggie gave him a task to ignore her for a while, that he is sorry for all the attitude towards her and he apologized.

Nini went on and tell Queen about the task and Queen also told Whitemoney about that task given to saga.

Literally all four of the aforementioned all knew about the task....I expect a sane person to figure out that Liquerose have also being given that same task by big brother hence the sudden strange and cold attitude towards Emma.

This is not a rocket science that Whitemoney is suspecting Liquorose too, Ain't it obvious enough

Y'all should stop overestimating Whitemoney's intelligence.

Enough said....

Good afternoon threadmates

18 Likes 3 Shares

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by scondy(f): 2:12pm On Sep 16, 2021
Geezeem:

We don't care if he cooked himself or not..... all that matters is that HIS GROUP FAILED A COOKING CONTEST WHEREAS A CHIEF COOK WAS IN THAT GROUP!

He could have guided LR since e sure for am

He wanted to give you all an alibi by not cooking that food himself.... which is what is happening now with all this consolation speeches undecided

Self - Acclaimed Chief Cook... emphasis on self-acclaimed.......context is key my sister

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Freestar: 2:12pm On Sep 16, 2021
ThunderSwitch:
Na because her body no make sense cheesy cheesy

wink Angel na fine girl Sha o. N because u be babe o.

Guys dey wen go lost for there o grin grin

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by crazymommy(f): 2:13pm On Sep 16, 2021
Pillar12:
Omoo Whitemoney's fans are hilarious oh

See as una dey shout Wm is smart intelligent yen yen yen.

Ain't we all here yesterday when saga broke the news to Nina that biggie gave him a task to ignore her for a while, that he is sorry for all the attitude towards her and he apologized.

Nini went on and tell Queen about the task and Queen also told Whitemoney about that task given to saga.

Literally all four all the aforementioned all knew about the task....I expect a sane person to figure out that Liquerose have also being given that same task by big brother hence the sudden strange and cold attitude towards Emma.

This is not a rocket science that Whitemoney is suspecting Liquorose too, Ain't it obvious enough

Y'all should stop overestimating Whitemoney's intelligence.

Enough said....

Good afternoon threadmates
Are you done??...nini did not tell Queen anything..even on showmax there was no where it was shown...

16 Likes

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by PrincessEstates: 2:14pm On Sep 16, 2021
Na wa o. All this talk on top Emmanuel’s head. I think I need to give him some pity votes. kiss

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by aduntemi: 2:14pm On Sep 16, 2021
A derailed thread awaits us yet again. You people should try to drop small small updates when you drag yourselves too.

(1) (2) (3) ... (5314) (5315) (5316) (5317) (5318) (5319) (5320) ... (6745) (Reply)

BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) / BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 42