Stats: 3,159,288 members, 7,839,428 topics. Date: Friday, 24 May 2024 at 06:56 PM

BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread - TV/Movies (5719) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread (3963368 Views)

Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (5716) (5717) (5718) (5719) (5720) (5721) (5722) ... (6745) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Maduawuchukwu(m): 8:24pm On Sep 21, 2021
callmemakaveli:
OMO! Go to IG and Facebook the love is just massive. Let your votes also count. Vote Pere. General wey sabi.

#Patriots.

It is really massive. From a contestant who was barely mentioned in the first week

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Girlliving: 8:26pm On Sep 21, 2021
handelex:
This comrade is very brutal grin
Honestly, anytime I remember that forehead, pity dey catch me to troll her
I realized that most people who troll him can't understand why he is so successful and have so much fans as compared to them because they feel they are in the same class
Pity just dey hold me on her behalf grin grin

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Crixxx: 8:26pm On Sep 21, 2021
callmemakaveli:
DownChelsea AKA Yale9. Stop sharing my posts.

Pls vote Whitemoney he must win at all cost pls pls pls

Is it bad to share your post?

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by callmemakaveli: 8:27pm On Sep 21, 2021
stroller9795:

Giddem! grin
Yes o. It's the truth nah. 'The failed tout' bandwagoners are now drooling from the mouth because you dumped their Clown. grin

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by damiviolet: 8:27pm On Sep 21, 2021
MizzD:
Just thought to bless the thread with these beautiful pictures grin grin

Enjoy

Back to twitter
Such a beaut kiss

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Kacism(m): 8:27pm On Sep 21, 2021
Davido songs with letters
I -if
R - risky
T - The best
E - Ekuro
Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by aryzgreat: 8:27pm On Sep 21, 2021
callmemakaveli:
OMO! Go to IG and Facebook the love is just massive. Let your votes also count. Vote Pere. General wey sabi.

#Patriots.

Stop lieing

Just coming from Dstv official FB and it's WM all way

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Amarom: 8:28pm On Sep 21, 2021
these people no sabi davido songs again
Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by aryzgreat: 8:30pm On Sep 21, 2021
Maduawuchukwu:

It is really massive. From a contestant who was barely mentioned in the first week

Stories for the gods

WM everywhere on FB and IG

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by creolehunt: 8:30pm On Sep 21, 2021
Valto:
lolz grin grin cubana chief priest and obi cubana to pay funke akindele for supporting whitemoney shocked chai your own reasoning get as e be. truly many are mad, but few are roaming kiss

He may be right though.

I think WhiteMoney paid Obi Cubana

Obi Cubana paid Chief Priest

Chief Priest paid Funke

Funke paid NosaRex

NosaRex paid BrodaShagi

BrodaShagi paid Akpororo

Akpororo paid my LG Chairman

My LG Chairman our Street President

My Street President paid My Landlord

My landlord paid my caretaker

I heard the caretaker will pay we the tenants by next week.

20 Likes

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Freestar: 8:30pm On Sep 21, 2021
PlayMaker14:
Ughelli boys they vex oh... Dem don start to vote WhiteMoney like say Odogwu commit crime... Thank Heavens Onoriode dey deliver for me for that side.

Make I go hail am for Facebook...

Asaba, Abraka and Sapele go hear word tommorow.

WhiteMoney to the furcking world, everywhere shut down for Wafftown.

Na now you come cheesy

Take 1

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by callmemakaveli: 8:30pm On Sep 21, 2021
Crixxx:

Is it bad to share your post?
It's not entirely bad though, but coming from DownChelsea AKA Yale9, I don't want it. grin

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by aryzgreat: 8:32pm On Sep 21, 2021
If you have not voted WM, you are wrong

Logon to your apps and vote right now

14 Likes 1 Share

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by OGdaddy(m): 8:34pm On Sep 21, 2021
These guys don Fall my hands.

except pere that do not stay in Nigeria but how can saga and White money not know Davido's songs?

I am disappointed in their team.

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Reyolla: 8:37pm On Sep 21, 2021
Una dey forget Queen... cool undecided
Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by callmemakaveli: 8:37pm On Sep 21, 2021
aryzgreat:

Stop lieing

Just coming from Dstv official FB and it's WM all way
Of course, what else was I expecting? As a 'WhiteClown' fan It must be the Maggot. grin

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Beorn: 8:39pm On Sep 21, 2021
Whitemoney Gang, don't forget to go to IG and vote Whitemoney on the MunchitNigeria page.

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Girlliving: 8:39pm On Sep 21, 2021
creolehunt:

He may be right though.

I think WhiteMoney paid Obi Cubana

Obi Cubana paid Chief Priest

Chief Priest paid Funke

Funke paid NosaRex

NosaRex paid BrodaShagi

BrodaShagi paid Akpororo

Akpororo paid my LG Chairman

My LG Chairman our Street President

My Street President paid My Landlord

My landlord paid my caretaker

I heard the caretaker will pay we the tenants by next week.
U smart sha
Una get space for the compound? I wan move in

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Lance7621: 8:39pm On Sep 21, 2021
callmemakaveli:

#Patriots.

Ah baba. Ariwo ko ni music. Pere is not doing well oo. Na to pump more votes tomorrow be the Koko. We have to tell our friends in Kenya, South Africa, etc to come to our rescue

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by AdesewaAde(f): 8:40pm On Sep 21, 2021
OGdaddy:

except pere that do not stay in Nigeria but how can saga and White money not know Davido's songs?

Not everyone that stays in Nigeria knows his songs,I stay in Nigeria and I don’t know most of those songs cause I am not Davido’s fan ,but let’s talk about Wizkid,then you gat me . Ahhh
Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Maduawuchukwu(m): 8:40pm On Sep 21, 2021
Whitemoney no get engagement for IG. Him fans don tire for him fakeness grin grin Obianuju!!!!!

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Beorn: 8:40pm On Sep 21, 2021
I enjoyed Emma and Angel's throwing session. Emma is good.

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Girlliving: 8:41pm On Sep 21, 2021
callmemakaveli:

Of course, what else was I expecting? As a 'WhiteClown' fan It must be the Maggot. grin
See as your name dey like you
Clueless cheesy grin
He said the truth and you are crying grin grin
Oya keep living in your delusions
Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by callmemakaveli: 8:41pm On Sep 21, 2021
Maduawuchukwu:

Yes o. We Patriots earned the bragging rights. Oya for this, Go and dash Pere more votes. cool

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by creolehunt: 8:42pm On Sep 21, 2021
OGdaddy:

Nothing special though.

I for one dont listen to his songs.

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Girlliving: 8:42pm On Sep 21, 2021
Maduawuchukwu:
Whitemoney no get engagement for IG. Him fans don tire for him fakeness grin grin Obianuju!!!!!

Delusion of 'making sense'
Hehehheheheh
No go talk like this outside o... People go laugh u tire

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by OGdaddy(m): 8:42pm On Sep 21, 2021
AdesewaAde:

Not everyone that stays in Nigeria knows his songs,I stay in Nigeria and I don’t know most of those songs cause I am not Davido’s fan ,but let’s talk about Wizkid,then you gat me . Ahhh
well it's hard to believe though, that you won't know any Davido's songs but it's alright sha.
Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by fitzmayowa: 8:43pm On Sep 21, 2021
Emmanuel's team leading.....

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by JuicyStar: 8:43pm On Sep 21, 2021
If to say Nini dey inside that drum, Saga go dey very accurate in throwing the balls.
Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Beorn: 8:43pm On Sep 21, 2021
They'd have allowed Saga throw it all. He got 3. Pere and Whitemoney fûck up. cry

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by stroller9795: 8:44pm On Sep 21, 2021
callmemakaveli:

Yes o. It's the truth nah. 'The failed tout' bandwagoners are now drooling from the mouth because you dumped their Clown. grin
Kwa kwa kwa kaa
Let them remain pressed forever grin
Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Broobembem: 8:45pm On Sep 21, 2021
Rgade:

Playmaker14 and other “haters” were always behind Angel till the marketer and her hookah fan base threw odogwu and WMG under the bus.
Y’all keep making the mistake of thinking that WMG and WM are the same with the way you always expect us to condone bullshit.
He might kill with kindness, but we kill with violence.
Woe betide her fans here should Angel get evicted on Sunday. smiley

They’ll pay.

(1) (2) (3) ... (5716) (5717) (5718) (5719) (5720) (5721) (5722) ... (6745) (Reply)

BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) / BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread

Viewing this topic: 2 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 37