Stats: 3,162,598 members, 7,851,028 topics. Date: Wednesday, 05 June 2024 at 12:24 PM

BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread - TV/Movies (5950) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread (3975586 Views)

Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (5947) (5948) (5949) (5950) (5951) (5952) (5953) ... (6745) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by faird: 9:08am On Sep 25, 2021
Amya:
Cowards trying to disguise. Disgraceful.
I agree
Really disgraceful

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Amya(f): 9:09am On Sep 25, 2021
faird:

Hehehehhehe
I guess that is what you do
DNT project your life on another wink cheesy

We're talking facts you're talking projections. You ran wussy.

10 Likes 1 Share

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by andrewbaba44: 9:09am On Sep 25, 2021
Uzomarrr123:
As no celebrity wan support Pere …

We go try our best

God Dey

Shame on nollywood !!!

No celebrity will support pere or any other housemates,even the ones wey know Liquorose no gree support her

Celebrities only support the winner of the show ,they always wait and study the fan base of the housemates and they will end up following the housemates with the highest fan base

Celebrities are the real bandwagoners who always want to be associated with the winner of the show so that they will use it to chase clout and beat their chest and say they only support winners ,they don’t even have a mind of their own

Without celebrities support self whitemoney will still win the show

I remember my laycon last year ,many of them even had to leave their fave and support icons grin

14 Likes 1 Share

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by faird: 9:10am On Sep 25, 2021
Amya:

We're talking facts you're talking projections. You ran wussy.
Hehehehehe
When one uses a word they know nothing about
Hehehehehe
Facts.... Projection
Diminished.... Dead
Lmao

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by babyfaceafrica: 9:10am On Sep 25, 2021
Watch out

14 Likes

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Amya(f): 9:12am On Sep 25, 2021
faird:

Hehehehehe
When one uses a word they no nothing about
Hehehehehe
Facts.... Projection
Diminished.... Dead
Lmao

Of course! The illiterates i throw bants with

11 Likes 1 Share

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by babyfaceafrica: 9:12am On Sep 25, 2021
andrewbaba44:

No celebrity will support pere or any other housemates,even the ones wey know Liquorose no gree support her

Celebrities only support the winner of the show ,they always wait and study the fan base of the housemates and they will end up following the housemates with the highest fan base

[b]Celebrities are the real bandwagoners [/b]who always want to be associated with the winner of the show so that they will use it to chase clout and beat their chest and say they only support winners ,they don’t even have a mind of their own

Without celebrities support self whitemoney will still win the show

I remember my laycon last year ,many of them even had to leave their fave and support icons grin
Very true.. They are anywhere belle face

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by faird: 9:12am On Sep 25, 2021
Amya:

Of course! The illiterates i throw bants with
Awwww

U r one?
Welldone
No wonder you think diminished is dead

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Expert17: 9:14am On Sep 25, 2021
faird:

Awwww

U r one?
Welldone

That was from your colleague Crazy Mumu

grin grin cheesy cheesy

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Amya(f): 9:14am On Sep 25, 2021
faird:

Awwww

U r one?
Welldone

That's on your illiterate comrade Crazymummy. She thinks diminished means dead. Bunch of Idiats!

10 Likes 1 Share

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by faird: 9:14am On Sep 25, 2021
Amya:

Of course! The illiterates[b] i[/b] throw bants with
'I' ... Atleast correct with sense na cheesy smiley

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by andrewbaba44: 9:15am On Sep 25, 2021
carammel:

Emmanuel is 24 and evidence are everywhere.
Angel's 21 is believable but Roses 26 is not believable?

Lol I don’t believe rose age but I like this your talk

She believed angel is 21 then she should believe rose is 26 and Emmanuel 24 no double standards here cheesy

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by faird: 9:15am On Sep 25, 2021
Amya:

That's on your illiterate comrade Crazymummy. She thinks diminished means dead. Bunch of Idiats!
When u can't even correct with correct words and punctuations grin cheesy
U hold am

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Amya(f): 9:15am On Sep 25, 2021
Expert17:

That was from your colleague Crazy Mumu

grin grin cheesy cheesy

See how they end up disgracing themselves? Wanted to troll me but ended up trolling her comrade. Disgraceful.

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by JaroMan: 9:16am On Sep 25, 2021
babyfaceafrica:
Have you seen Rose and WMG fan base? Those guys can crash polls! Let's wait till next week sha
Why WMG is different is that they want to win from the first day.
They're very prepared and the winning streak attracted bandwagon for them.
I can't remember how many times Rose was up. But for the fact that WM has been up multiple times, means they have more war chest and know how to go about it.
Again, Rose hasn't faced dragging. Watch out this week and see how she will dragged and defending her and voting won't be easy.
So that's why I think WM has an edge.

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by faird: 9:16am On Sep 25, 2021
Amya:

Keep shifting goalpost

6 Likes 2 Shares

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by faird: 9:16am On Sep 25, 2021
Amya:

See how they end up disgracing themselves? Wanted to troll me but ended up trolling her comrade. Disgraceful.
Hehehehhehe
Na you amya I dey troll
U wan cry grin grin

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Amya(f): 9:16am On Sep 25, 2021
faird:

When u can't even correct with correct words and punctuations grin cheesy
U hold am

Says someone who used 'no' for 'know' few posts above.

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by faird: 9:17am On Sep 25, 2021
Amya:

Says someone who used 'no' for 'know' few posts above.
Hehehehehe
But you wanted to correct me and still fuvked up
So come again? cheesy grin

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Amya(f): 9:17am On Sep 25, 2021
faird:

Hehehehhehe
Na you amya I dey troll
U wan cry grin grin

You trolled your person still. They call it 'own goal' in football lingo

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by faird: 9:18am On Sep 25, 2021
Amya:

You trolled your person still. They call it 'own goal' in football lingo
Hehehehhehe
I am trolling you amya smiley wink

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Amya(f): 9:18am On Sep 25, 2021
faird:

Hehehehehe
But you wanted to correct me and still fuvked up
So come again? cheesy grin

Making stories up now right? That desperate?

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Amya(f): 9:19am On Sep 25, 2021
faird:

Hehehehhehe
I am trolling you amya smiley wink

So sad you ended up trolling your teamie. You didn't learn the work well.

11 Likes 1 Share

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by faird: 9:20am On Sep 25, 2021
Amya:

Making stories up now right? That desperate?
Ahhhhh
U want to lie too
No na
Didn't u try to correct me now and still ended up fooling yourself cheesy wink
Hehehehehe

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by faird: 9:20am On Sep 25, 2021
Amya:

So sad you ended up trolling your teamie. You didn't learn the work well.
Hehehehe
I am trolling you amya cheesy grin

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Amya(f): 9:22am On Sep 25, 2021
faird:

Ahhhhh
U want to lie too
No na
Didn't u try to correct me now and still ended up fooling yourself cheesy wink
Hehehehehe

So desperate you were to see fault in something negligible. You goofed Aunty 'no'

11 Likes 1 Share

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by PlayMaker14: 9:23am On Sep 25, 2021
Amya and faird,

That's enough for the morning session...

Kindly put an end to this so that viewers who are shut out by PHCN can get updates from this thread.

14 Likes 1 Share

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Amya(f): 9:24am On Sep 25, 2021
faird:

Hehehehe
I am trolling you amya cheesy grin
If that's trolling, you failed hopelessly. You just splashed mud on your teamies.

13 Likes 1 Share

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Nobody: 9:24am On Sep 25, 2021
Uzomarrr123:

Yes bro

It really painful seeing Pere has a lot of old movies in nollywood yet dem no even send the guy

Tomorrow if Pere wins now , they’ll be claiming “Pere is their boy bla bla bla”

They can’t even low key support the guy
If someone like RMD can just post something nice about Pere not necessarily campaigning for him , trust me, it will go a long way in convincing some of his followers

Both RMD nd AY are from Warri

Life !!!
Well, God Dey
Pere will shine and be a star in life

Liquorose is a video vixen who appeared in musical videos of top artistes like Phyno and Olamide as the lead actress.

She's worked with more of them as a dancer during their stage performances.

What about Pere who has acted with them?

Those in the music industry know that Liquorose will get many jobs after the show and Pere too will get many movie roles when he leaves that house.

They either hate competition or choose to support a mediocre they think will not make it if they do not win the Grand Prize.

Pere doesn't appear to be someone you can use and dump. Big Brother couldn't dumb him after his wild card role.

Celebrities care little about White Chimpanzee. The mediocre YouTube comedians supporting him just want to feature him in their next boring skit without pay.

After that what next? Prepare and sell barbeque at a popular junction like he does every Friday night ? Open a Papa-put joint? Go to Asaba Nollywood and become the next Ibu?

13 Likes

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Amya(f): 9:25am On Sep 25, 2021
PlayMaker14:
Amya and faird,

Kindly put an end to this so that viewers who are shut out by PHCN can get updates from this thread.

Okay dear. I even have somewhere to go to.

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by SaintBishop: 9:27am On Sep 25, 2021
Saw this on FB don't know if it's true or not. tongue

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by faird: 9:27am On Sep 25, 2021
PlayMaker14:
Amya and faird,

For you darling
Not that amya who brought herself in and messed herself up bigtime

6 Likes 2 Shares

(1) (2) (3) ... (5947) (5948) (5949) (5950) (5951) (5952) (5953) ... (6745) (Reply)

BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) / BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 35