Jamal Skul Fees:tiwa Savage After Buying Wristwatch Worth Of Millons With David - Celebrities - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Entertainment › Celebrities › Jamal Skul Fees:tiwa Savage After Buying Wristwatch Worth Of Millons With David (1641 Views)
| Jamal Skul Fees:tiwa Savage After Buying Wristwatch Worth Of Millons With David by nairafame(op): 1:15am On Sep 30, 2021 |
Tiwa Savage traveled all the way from Nigeria to United States, New York alongside Davido to buy Wrists watches and chains worth of Millions of Naira. In the video shared online by Davido, Tiwa Savage said she hasn't paid her son school fees and Davido replied " you don't have problem since Imade and Jamal are attending same school". � Enjoy the full video below; https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JHqWfLl2yz8 Cc Lalasticlala
| Re: Jamal Skul Fees:tiwa Savage After Buying Wristwatch Worth Of Millons With David by TarOrfeeek: 1:20am On Sep 30, 2021 |
Davido pretending to be happy. But we know deep down, that he's worried about not having a Grammy. Peace and light to you David. |
| Re: Jamal Skul Fees:tiwa Savage After Buying Wristwatch Worth Of Millons With David by Lattop(m): 1:25am On Sep 30, 2021 |
See Grace wey pass Soap |
| Re: Jamal Skul Fees:tiwa Savage After Buying Wristwatch Worth Of Millons With David by nairafame(op): 1:34am On Sep 30, 2021 |
![]() |
| Re: Jamal Skul Fees:tiwa Savage After Buying Wristwatch Worth Of Millons With David by MayorWhales: 3:01am On Sep 30, 2021 |
We can all now agree that no matter how much a woman has or spoil herself, she still love to be given and catered for, it’s just their nature and quite a good percent of men knows this |
| Re: Jamal Skul Fees:tiwa Savage After Buying Wristwatch Worth Of Millons With David by Wawelexy(m): 3:32am On Sep 30, 2021 |
The kinda vanity I like |
| Re: Jamal Skul Fees:tiwa Savage After Buying Wristwatch Worth Of Millons With David by JaneYave(f): 5:40am On Sep 30, 2021 |
Whatever makes them happy. The ward's school fees should be a top priority though. Wrist watches will go someday, Howbeit, if the child becomes great,he will buy more than wrist watches for her. Having the self will to follow your path is very important, you don't follow people all the time especially as an adult. |
| Re: Jamal Skul Fees:tiwa Savage After Buying Wristwatch Worth Of Millons With David by BOOOMNAIJA: 6:06am On Sep 30, 2021 |
As d matter no concern me, make I book space for here, advertise my kaya..... I AM SELLING ADIDAS SNEAKERS BUT IT IS 2500NAIRA AND ITS FAKE. BUT IF U WALK VERY FAST NO ONE WILL KNOW |
| Re: Jamal Skul Fees:tiwa Savage After Buying Wristwatch Worth Of Millons With David by Okonjo123(m): 6:45am On Sep 30, 2021 |
JaneYave: |
| Re: Jamal Skul Fees:tiwa Savage After Buying Wristwatch Worth Of Millons With David by MufasaLion: 7:18am On Sep 30, 2021 |
TarOrfeeek:He's happy! Everyone in life has a goal or something to achieve. You haven't gotten what you aim for doesn't mean you would be walking out sad. Were you expecting him to be sober because of Grammy? Were you expecting him to look tattered because of Grammy? Even you have you achieved all your aims in life Absolutely not!And no, I'm not his fan before you start saying I'm defending him. |
| Re: Jamal Skul Fees:tiwa Savage After Buying Wristwatch Worth Of Millons With David by MufasaLion: 7:21am On Sep 30, 2021 |
JaneYave:Lol She might just be joking. Didn't she know that before going to the U.S.? Even Tasha that bought a house and car said she was broke. |
| Re: Jamal Skul Fees:tiwa Savage After Buying Wristwatch Worth Of Millons With David by Bunmhi(f): 9:32am On Sep 30, 2021 |
TarOrfeeek:Shut the F*CK up |
| Re: Jamal Skul Fees:tiwa Savage After Buying Wristwatch Worth Of Millons With David by Miller232: 3:03pm On Sep 30, 2021 |
Lattop:Soap dey mad?? Beside this kind grace |
South Africans Bash Tiwa Savage After She Apologised On Behalf Of Tyla In US • Jamal Adebayo "Isbae U" Loses father • Tamar Braxton Dressed In Traditional Attire With David Adefeso In Nigeria • 2 • 3 • 4
'we Are Not Officially Divorced' - Blossom Chukwujekwu's Ex-wife Maureen Esisi • I Actually Don’t Know Who You Are” - Davido Tells Bbnaija Winner, Phyna • "How Credit Alert From Sabinus Froze My Phone" - Actor Prince Emeka Ani Speaks
Absolutely not!