Rivals South African & Kenya Airways Team Up To Form Pan-african Airline (PIX) - Travel (3) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Travel › Rivals South African & Kenya Airways Team Up To Form Pan-african Airline (PIX) (3240 Views)
| Re: Rivals South African & Kenya Airways Team Up To Form Pan-african Airline (PIX) by theTranscriber: 11:27am On Oct 01, 2021 |
TMKsouth:Aggression has nothing to do with all that Nigerian people have them in the correct ratio Beautiful women and handsome men ![]() Not overly curvy women and effeminate men like in SA ![]() |
| Re: Rivals South African & Kenya Airways Team Up To Form Pan-african Airline (PIX) by theTranscriber: 11:28am On Oct 01, 2021 |
| Re: Rivals South African & Kenya Airways Team Up To Form Pan-african Airline (PIX) by Limassol(m): 11:29am On Oct 01, 2021 |
TMKsouth:says a guy who disparage Nigerians at will in his previous threads. Trash! |
| Re: Rivals South African & Kenya Airways Team Up To Form Pan-african Airline (PIX) by theTranscriber: 11:30am On Oct 01, 2021 |
Limassol:aswear E be like say I go start research Tmksouth should I help you guys out and make an HIV vaccine? ![]() Shebi Elon Musk is a south African Why can't he help you guys? |
| Re: Rivals South African & Kenya Airways Team Up To Form Pan-african Airline (PIX) by TMKsouth(op): 11:31am On Oct 01, 2021 |
Limassol:I disparage trolls, not Nigerians. Unfortunately, the country is collateral damage. |
| Re: Rivals South African & Kenya Airways Team Up To Form Pan-african Airline (PIX) by Limassol(m): 11:31am On Oct 01, 2021 |
theTranscriber:This mumu guy fit be one miserable jobless mofo sef. |
| Re: Rivals South African & Kenya Airways Team Up To Form Pan-african Airline (PIX) by TMKsouth(op): 11:33am On Oct 01, 2021 |
theTranscriber:U should first find a cure for drug dealing. |
| Re: Rivals South African & Kenya Airways Team Up To Form Pan-african Airline (PIX) by theTranscriber: 11:33am On Oct 01, 2021 |
TMKsouth:Lol Power bank ![]() Buy the Nigerian "new age" ![]() More storms to come ![]() My toilet is cleaner than your mouth ![]() |
| Re: Rivals South African & Kenya Airways Team Up To Form Pan-african Airline (PIX) by Limassol(m): 11:33am On Oct 01, 2021 |
theTranscriber:They seriously need that vaccine. |
| Re: Rivals South African & Kenya Airways Team Up To Form Pan-african Airline (PIX) by theTranscriber: 11:36am On Oct 01, 2021 |
| Re: Rivals South African & Kenya Airways Team Up To Form Pan-african Airline (PIX) by Limassol(m): 11:36am On Oct 01, 2021 |
TMKsouth:you need help... You behave abnormal. Don't comeback to Nairaland, go and see your damn doctor! |
| Re: Rivals South African & Kenya Airways Team Up To Form Pan-african Airline (PIX) by Limassol(m): 11:38am On Oct 01, 2021 |
theTranscriber:Jobless and sick in the head. |
| Re: Rivals South African & Kenya Airways Team Up To Form Pan-african Airline (PIX) by theTranscriber: 11:38am On Oct 01, 2021 |
Limassol:Imagine 40% of adults have HIV Yet Elon Musk is trying to make himself immortal and Bezos ![]() |
| Re: Rivals South African & Kenya Airways Team Up To Form Pan-african Airline (PIX) by TMKsouth(op): 11:41am On Oct 01, 2021 |
theTranscriber:Lol, more storms to come (from your wrath I guess )?A Nigerian powerbank will steal my banking app details, so no thanks. Battery's low - battle u later. |
| Re: Rivals South African & Kenya Airways Team Up To Form Pan-african Airline (PIX) by Limassol(m): 11:42am On Oct 01, 2021 |
theTranscriber:The whites don't give a shit about them. The prevalence is mostly among the blacks. |
| Re: Rivals South African & Kenya Airways Team Up To Form Pan-african Airline (PIX) by TMKsouth(op): 11:42am On Oct 01, 2021 |
theTranscriber:Like all those dark and scrawny people in the stadium I complained to u about during Banyana Banyana match in Lagos recently ![]() |
| Re: Rivals South African & Kenya Airways Team Up To Form Pan-african Airline (PIX) by theTranscriber: 11:44am On Oct 01, 2021 |
TMKsouth:Yeah ![]() WTF?Don't forget SA is also a scammer filled country You even scam more money than Nigeria ![]() Don't come back,at least not today Let's enjoy our independence day without fools |
| Re: Rivals South African & Kenya Airways Team Up To Form Pan-african Airline (PIX) by theTranscriber: 11:46am On Oct 01, 2021 |
TMKsouth:Post their pics ![]() I know obesity is rampant in SA SA is the capital of world obesity ![]() A something "scrawny" to a south African might be just normal ![]() |
| Re: Rivals South African & Kenya Airways Team Up To Form Pan-african Airline (PIX) by Limassol(m): 11:47am On Oct 01, 2021 |
theTranscriber:aswear... The guy is a huge nuisance... I hope he dosen't comeback. |
| Re: Rivals South African & Kenya Airways Team Up To Form Pan-african Airline (PIX) by theTranscriber: 11:48am On Oct 01, 2021 |
Limassol:We know The whites control almost everything, - except looting and xenophobia ![]() The whites own 72% of farmland in a country where they are less than 20% Imagine that ![]() |
| Re: Rivals South African & Kenya Airways Team Up To Form Pan-african Airline (PIX) by Limassol(m): 11:53am On Oct 01, 2021 |
theTranscriber:According to the economist, whites earn three times higher on average than blacks, indians twice higher. Pathetic lazy lots. |
| Re: Rivals South African & Kenya Airways Team Up To Form Pan-african Airline (PIX) by JaceBlaze: 12:08pm On Oct 01, 2021 |
TMKsouth:I think they need to get in front of mirrors often they clearly have no clue what awaits them LMAO ![]()
How Lagos-calabar Highway Compares With Pan-african Cairo-cape Town Route • NCAA Summons Kenya Airways Over Treatment Of Nigeria Passenger • Kenya Airways Agent Delays Nigerian Passenger Says ‘call Your President’(video) • 2 • 3 • 4
I Need Whispering Palms Phone Number And Akodo Beach Pls. • Right Of Appeal Against A Student Visa Refusal To Be Abolished • The Complete Manifest Of The Crashed DANA Plane
that's why they always act abnormally (shouting, public pooping, decapitations, etc etc). It's not coincidence you're a world leader in all of these.