Stats: 3,330,433 members, 8,445,451 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 July 2026 at 06:20 AM

14-Year-Old Atika Aminu Yankaba Becomes Kano Governor For 20 Minutes - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralPolitics14-Year-Old Atika Aminu Yankaba Becomes Kano Governor For 20 Minutes (47459 Views)

1 2 3 4 Reply (Go Down)

Re: 14-Year-Old Atika Aminu Yankaba Becomes Kano Governor For 20 Minutes by Lakside1955(m): 6:44pm On Oct 11, 2021
Good
Re: 14-Year-Old Atika Aminu Yankaba Becomes Kano Governor For 20 Minutes by Nobody: 6:44pm On Oct 11, 2021
Dats the dollar seat? The looter's seat
Re: 14-Year-Old Atika Aminu Yankaba Becomes Kano Governor For 20 Minutes by Latakia(f): 6:45pm On Oct 11, 2021
Like Lagos like Kano. Make Ilpeazu sef allow one IPOB clown for just 10 seconds and let's see what will.....
Re: 14-Year-Old Atika Aminu Yankaba Becomes Kano Governor For 20 Minutes by floss(m): 6:45pm On Oct 11, 2021
Please our lawyers in the house, since the girl was Executive Governor of Kano State for 20mins so she has all the Executive powers possessed by other elected Governors in Nigeria ?..
If Yes, so the girl has the executive power to tell EFCC to go after her predecessor that handed power over to her in order to investigate him or even arrest him if they were to follow up his Dollars saga that went viral online ?...
I'm only asking to know, before one Governor down South will try that only to end up behind bar.
Re: 14-Year-Old Atika Aminu Yankaba Becomes Kano Governor For 20 Minutes by Empiree: 6:45pm On Oct 11, 2021
izuch:
20 minutes too much, how can I become a governor for just 10mins?
so that you can loot in 5 mins grin
Re: 14-Year-Old Atika Aminu Yankaba Becomes Kano Governor For 20 Minutes by JayPeeOham: 6:45pm On Oct 11, 2021
vchinedu01:
I go use that 20minutes give employment like mad
Employment wey dem go still revoke after 20 mins?
Re: 14-Year-Old Atika Aminu Yankaba Becomes Kano Governor For 20 Minutes by LOVEGINO(m): 6:45pm On Oct 11, 2021
I go just order arrest of d sitting governor first.
Re: 14-Year-Old Atika Aminu Yankaba Becomes Kano Governor For 20 Minutes by Gobdddd(m): 6:46pm On Oct 11, 2021
Today, she is the 20mins governor of Kano state, tomorrow, she will be kidnapped in school by bandits due to insecurity.

Insecurity caused by the same hypocritical governor and his cohorts.

Arant nonsense

Coronabirus:
14-year-old girl becomes Kano Governor for 20 minutes

https://dailypost.ng/2021/10/11/14-year-old-girl-becomes-kano-governor-for-20-minutes/
Re: 14-Year-Old Atika Aminu Yankaba Becomes Kano Governor For 20 Minutes by neyoohhh: 6:46pm On Oct 11, 2021
Excellent.
Re: 14-Year-Old Atika Aminu Yankaba Becomes Kano Governor For 20 Minutes by Idamond: 6:49pm On Oct 11, 2021
Sirmuel1:
As a 20mins Governor, Is it possible to quickly make a decree that stands?

For example, making yourself a Governor for 10yrs? grin
like to overthrow grin
Re: 14-Year-Old Atika Aminu Yankaba Becomes Kano Governor For 20 Minutes by urchcoded(m): 6:50pm On Oct 11, 2021
I thought this is haram? undecided
Re: 14-Year-Old Atika Aminu Yankaba Becomes Kano Governor For 20 Minutes by Lavisha(f): 6:51pm On Oct 11, 2021
SimplyFacts:
To be sincere, I go try to move #20m into my personal account within that 20 mins. I would do giveaways & keep the rest.
20milli, very poor mind.
Re: 14-Year-Old Atika Aminu Yankaba Becomes Kano Governor For 20 Minutes by babavik: 6:53pm On Oct 11, 2021
Coronabirus:
14-year-old girl becomes Kano Governor for 20 minutes

https://dailypost.ng/2021/10/11/14-year-old-girl-becomes-kano-governor-for-20-minutes/
They have already given her a script on what to speak on and believe you me child marriage will NEVER be one of them. I wish she proscribed child marriage.
Re: 14-Year-Old Atika Aminu Yankaba Becomes Kano Governor For 20 Minutes by Nobody: 6:53pm On Oct 11, 2021
Lavisha:
20milli, very poor mind.
Una think say dem go allow me move even #50m just like that. Shey I still see the #20m move sef grin?
Re: 14-Year-Old Atika Aminu Yankaba Becomes Kano Governor For 20 Minutes by Nomorelove: 6:53pm On Oct 11, 2021
Sirmuel1:
As a 20mins Governor, Is it possible to quickly make a decree that stands?

For example, making yourself a Governor for 10yrs? grin
Chai nna you get wisdom grin
Re: 14-Year-Old Atika Aminu Yankaba Becomes Kano Governor For 20 Minutes by Habib101: 6:55pm On Oct 11, 2021
Some people will use this chance to their advantage like in money terms cheesy bank ACC will here cheesy even me self I will award myself contract wink
Re: 14-Year-Old Atika Aminu Yankaba Becomes Kano Governor For 20 Minutes by Yankee101: 6:55pm On Oct 11, 2021
Lol, Ganduje trusts no one, only 20min?
Re: 14-Year-Old Atika Aminu Yankaba Becomes Kano Governor For 20 Minutes by Digmygold: 6:57pm On Oct 11, 2021
Very beautiful and decent looking girl.
Re: 14-Year-Old Atika Aminu Yankaba Becomes Kano Governor For 20 Minutes by Corroro: 6:59pm On Oct 11, 2021
As na 20 minutes she rule, she no suppose poor again be that na
Re: 14-Year-Old Atika Aminu Yankaba Becomes Kano Governor For 20 Minutes by Digmygold: 7:00pm On Oct 11, 2021
floss:
Please our lawyers in the house, since the girl was Executive Governor of Kano State for 20mins so she has all the Executive powers possessed by other elected Governors in Nigeria ?..
If Yes, so the girl has the executive power to tell EFCC to go after her predecessor that handed power over to her in order to investigate him or even arrest him if they were to follow up his Dollars saga that went viral online ?...
I'm only asking to know, before one Governor down South will try that only to end up behind bar.
He has something called IMMUNITY as a seating governor. He cannot be arrested.
Re: 14-Year-Old Atika Aminu Yankaba Becomes Kano Governor For 20 Minutes by Itzmeandu: 7:00pm On Oct 11, 2021
Around 2018 or 19, A girl was a governor of Abia State for a day. She got it through an essay competion 'what will you do if you are the governor in a day'. She came first and beacame the Governor,
Re: 14-Year-Old Atika Aminu Yankaba Becomes Kano Governor For 20 Minutes by Lavisha(f): 7:01pm On Oct 11, 2021
SimplyFacts:
Una think say dem go allow me move even #50m just like that. Shey I still see the #20m move sef grin?
SMH
Re: 14-Year-Old Atika Aminu Yankaba Becomes Kano Governor For 20 Minutes by KaptainAfrika: 7:01pm On Oct 11, 2021
20 minutesssssssssssssssss cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy
Re: 14-Year-Old Atika Aminu Yankaba Becomes Kano Governor For 20 Minutes by Iliyasdass(m): 7:02pm On Oct 11, 2021
vchinedu01:
I go use that 20minutes give employment like mad
And Will it stand?
Re: 14-Year-Old Atika Aminu Yankaba Becomes Kano Governor For 20 Minutes by chaloskyx: 7:03pm On Oct 11, 2021
madam governor do the needful empty the sates account and distribute all proceeds to all citizens. also check emails and letters am sure we would get the names of the sponsors of terrorism in this country and their overall agenda
Re: 14-Year-Old Atika Aminu Yankaba Becomes Kano Governor For 20 Minutes by TripleAkutigi: 7:05pm On Oct 11, 2021
izuch:
20 minutes too much, how can I become a governor for just 10mins?
believe me, their will close everywhere for you. You can't see nothing within that 10mins
Re: 14-Year-Old Atika Aminu Yankaba Becomes Kano Governor For 20 Minutes by Nobody: 7:05pm On Oct 11, 2021
I hope they will not marry off this one.
Re: 14-Year-Old Atika Aminu Yankaba Becomes Kano Governor For 20 Minutes by floss(m): 7:08pm On Oct 11, 2021
Digmygold:
He has something called IMMUNITY as a seating governor. He cannot be arrested.
But he's not the sitting Governor for that 20mins, what other immunity are you talking about, that means other ex Governors have immunity preventing their arrest... please explain further I'm not understanding.

Or else she didn't take oath of office, if not I call it a charade.
Re: 14-Year-Old Atika Aminu Yankaba Becomes Kano Governor For 20 Minutes by Joromi1: 7:10pm On Oct 11, 2021
Very silly girl. If I were her I would unseat the dollar thief in ten minutes and replace him with a Fulani herdsman.
Re: 14-Year-Old Atika Aminu Yankaba Becomes Kano Governor For 20 Minutes by Joromi1: 7:12pm On Oct 11, 2021
Nonexisting1:
I hope they will not marry off this one.
14 years old is too old for a Fulani Muslim.
Re: 14-Year-Old Atika Aminu Yankaba Becomes Kano Governor For 20 Minutes by AsawanaDgreat: 7:26pm On Oct 11, 2021
I hope she has collected her share in the national cake?
1 2 3 4 Reply

Kano Governor-Elect Will Review Sanusi’s Dethronement, Says KwankwasoProfile Of Abba Kabir Yusuf, Kano Governor-ElectKwankwanso Son In Law Becomes Kano Governor.234

Magu: Diezani Protected From Arrest By Law Enforcement Agencies In UKPrince Mustapha Audu Sharing Cheese Ball (Photos)Ugwuanyi Rewards Woman Who Returned N14M Erroneously Paid To Her (Photos)