Stats: 3,331,152 members, 8,448,887 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 July 2026 at 02:24 AM

Who Can Explain This For Me - Education - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralEducationWho Can Explain This For Me (281 Views)

1 Reply (Go Down)

Who Can Explain This For Me by Arry110(op): 2:35pm On Oct 12, 2021
I have this assignment that is due for submission on Friday and I don't seem to fully understand
I'll appreciate anybody willing to explain it

Assignment 1: Attempt to unknot the practical details behind the geopolitical definition of “Latin America.” How do you contextualize this region within today’s international politics?
Re: Who Can Explain This For Me by icebird25(m): 2:37pm On Oct 12, 2021
Leave school and focus on Yahoo ...
Come and learn how to bomb
Re: Who Can Explain This For Me by Arry110(op): 2:55pm On Oct 12, 2021
icebird25:
Leave school and focus on Yahoo ...
Come and learn how to bomb
I no want, Yahoo no be life
Re: Who Can Explain This For Me by care4you: 4:47pm On Oct 12, 2021
nairaland is not a satellite view!
go and do research with your phone

Re: Who Can Explain This For Me by Arry110(op): 7:13pm On Oct 12, 2021
care4you:
nairaland is not a satellite view!

go and do research with your phone

I need to understand the question in order to research
1 Reply

Who Can Explain This Maths BetterMysterious Events No One Can Explain.Woman Suffers Heart Attack Trying To Explain Math Problem To Son234

Now You Can Study MBBS In Kazakhstan Safely At Low CostContact Us For Your Private Home TutorI Need Someone To Help Me Write A Proposal For A Project Topic