Stats: 3,165,994 members, 7,863,565 topics. Date: Monday, 17 June 2024 at 08:14 PM

Endsars: Man Who Flew In From Canada Arrested While Speaking To The Press - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Endsars: Man Who Flew In From Canada Arrested While Speaking To The Press (1151 Views)

DSS Stops Sowore From Addressing The Press, Grabs Him (Video) / Obasanjo Rocks Indian Turban While Speaking With Atiku's Wife, Titi / Alex Badeh (1957-2018): The Man Who Flew Two Former US Presidents (2) (3) (4)

Endsars: Man Who Flew In From Canada Arrested While Speaking To The Press by Ninhogreat: 4:00pm On Oct 20, 2021
EndSARS: Man who flew in from Canada arrested while speaking to the press at Lekki toll gate

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yTkeG3rshHY
Re: Endsars: Man Who Flew In From Canada Arrested While Speaking To The Press by Nwodosis(m): 4:01pm On Oct 20, 2021
"Arrest the idiot", who's really the idiot?

Re: Endsars: Man Who Flew In From Canada Arrested While Speaking To The Press by omowolewa: 4:04pm On Oct 20, 2021
Still the brutality we talking about, our politicians enjoy that anyway
Re: Endsars: Man Who Flew In From Canada Arrested While Speaking To The Press by Kingof2nations(m): 4:17pm On Oct 20, 2021
LOLOLOL
Nigeria Police eh
Chai
dis country is iredeemable I swear
Re: Endsars: Man Who Flew In From Canada Arrested While Speaking To The Press by 22o62021: 4:18pm On Oct 20, 2021
What crime did he commit?
Re: Endsars: Man Who Flew In From Canada Arrested While Speaking To The Press by Asiri1991: 4:56pm On Oct 20, 2021
I'm patiently waiting for the day any of the retirees of the Nigerian security agencies will protest their retirement benefits. Then, we'll remind them of their roles in keeping Nigeria down.

Re: Endsars: Man Who Flew In From Canada Arrested While Speaking To The Press by kannex: 5:14pm On Oct 20, 2021
Nwodosis:
I go get anything to tell u than God go punish you for your comment.

Re: Endsars: Man Who Flew In From Canada Arrested While Speaking To The Press by blamingthedevil: 5:25pm On Oct 20, 2021
Nwodosis:

Re: Endsars: Man Who Flew In From Canada Arrested While Speaking To The Press by helinues: 5:28pm On Oct 20, 2021
grin cheesy

The guy probably came for other important thing.

Who go waste his time and money cos of charade protest
Re: Endsars: Man Who Flew In From Canada Arrested While Speaking To The Press by TooMuchStuff: 5:31pm On Oct 20, 2021
Hahahahahah..! Oga Canada.... Ekaabo Sir
My gee was feeling fly addressing the World about the plight of the Police force and Justice ... No knowing that the same police are already there to teach him "How things work in Nigeria"
Re: Endsars: Man Who Flew In From Canada Arrested While Speaking To The Press by Maxymilliano(m): 5:31pm On Oct 20, 2021
Even security personnel that are at the receiving end of Buhari's maladministration are busy arresting innocent protesters demanding for accountability and better living conditions ...

What a country

Re: Endsars: Man Who Flew In From Canada Arrested While Speaking To The Press by sonofspada(m): 5:59pm On Oct 20, 2021
grin i shock

lipsrsealed angry angry

Black people.

I hate black people lord Knows
Re: Endsars: Man Who Flew In From Canada Arrested While Speaking To The Press by Generalwoodz(m): 6:01pm On Oct 20, 2021
As it is now the Nigerian Police is fighting a cold war with the Canadian government embarassed... After one of their own was outrightly denied a visa and subsequent black lash from a Canadian Judge, they vehemently vowed to extend brutality towards them... Nigerian police na joke
Re: Endsars: Man Who Flew In From Canada Arrested While Speaking To The Press by Nobody: 6:14pm On Oct 20, 2021
It's a pity where we find ourselves

I Warned Igboho To Stop Fighting Herdsmen, But He Didn’t Listen – Ooni Of Ife / Failed Campaign Promises Of President Buhari In Pictures / Don't Bill Me, Petrol Is Expensive In Germany Too - Actress Olaide Oyedeji

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14