Stats: 3,328,983 members, 8,438,266 topics. Date: Friday, 03 July 2026 at 08:20 AM

IPOB Is Responsible For The High Increase Of Meth Usage In Southeast - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralPoliticsIPOB Is Responsible For The High Increase Of Meth Usage In Southeast (738 Views)

1 Reply (Go Down)

IPOB Is Responsible For The High Increase Of Meth Usage In Southeast by jmoore(op): 9:57am On Nov 24, 2021
It is easy to spot IPOB propaganda.

Whenever IPOB accusses DSS of something, it means IPOB is guilty of that offence.

Several town unions in Igboland have already pledged to fight against meth. Therefore the recent announcement by IPOB to fight same drug is damage control. I urge all unions not to associate with IPOB if they want the fight to be successful. Anything IPOB touches, turns to chaos. IPOB may even be trying to infiltrate the unions in order to get information of those leading the fight against drug abuse and assassinate them.

If serious investigations are carried out, I won't be surprised that drug barons are funding IPOB's activities. The unknown gunmen employed by IPOB are definitely using meth.
Re: IPOB Is Responsible For The High Increase Of Meth Usage In Southeast by esnbrutality: 10:24am On Nov 24, 2021
Senseless post from a chronic unity begging miscreant. Which level sef...your people "collect skullz" from the living and the dead. Your brothers also "inhale "methane gases" from pit-toilets...But your fixation na IGBO...NA DIE YOU DEY...Tueh!!

jmoore:

Whenever IPOB accusses DSS of something, it means IPOB is guilty of that offence.

Several town unions in Igboland have already pledged to fight against meth. Therefore the recent announcement by IPOB to fight same drug is damage control. I urge all unions not to associate with IPOB if they want the fight to be successful. Anything IPOB touches, turns to chaos. IPOB may even be trying to infiltrate the unions in order to get information of those leading the fight against drug abuse and assassinate them.

If serious investigations are carried out, I won't be surprised that drug barons are funding IPOB's activities. The unknown gunmen employed by IPOB are definitely using meth.
Re: IPOB Is Responsible For The High Increase Of Meth Usage In Southeast by DOTian: 10:29am On Nov 24, 2021
jmoore:

IPOB is also responsible for barrenness in Nigeria..
Re: IPOB Is Responsible For The High Increase Of Meth Usage In Southeast by jmoore(op): 10:37am On Nov 24, 2021
DOTian:
IPOB is also responsible for barrenness in Nigeria..
When you were shouting no referendum no erection, you didn't know impotency will cause infertility? grin grin
Re: IPOB Is Responsible For The High Increase Of Meth Usage In Southeast by DOTian: 10:40am On Nov 24, 2021
jmoore:
When you were shouting no referendum no erection, you didn't know impotency will cause infertility? grin grin
cheesy cheesy cheesy
But seriously, how did you in particular become so virulently anti Igbo?
I used to read you a lot here.. You sounded very reasonable.
I mean, it's like the qualification for becoming a BMC is to discard any shred of sanity in this shameless haunt for the Igbo.
The speed with which APC diehards morph into anti igbo campaigners from their anti ipob rants is startling..
Re: IPOB Is Responsible For The High Increase Of Meth Usage In Southeast by LadyExcellency: 10:43am On Nov 24, 2021
How many people even use the drug in Southeast?

Just because the elders, fathers and mothers are speaking up against the ungodly trend hence the publicity.

I am even yet to see or know one person using it or anyone reacting to the usage notwithstanding my popularity and versatility.
Re: IPOB Is Responsible For The High Increase Of Meth Usage In Southeast by jmoore(op): 11:09am On Nov 24, 2021
DOTian:
cheesy cheesy cheesy
But seriously, how did you in particular become so virulently anti Igbo?
I used to read you a lot here.. You sounded very reasonable.
I mean, it's like the qualification for becoming a BMC is to discard any shred of sanity in this shameless haunt for the Igbo.
The speed with which APC diehards morph into anti igbo campaigners from their anti ipob rants is startling..
Anti Igbo is clearly different from Anti IPOB.

I am Igbo, the ones you call efulefu, saboteurs and otellectual.

Screenshot a post of mine campaigning for Buhari during 2015 and 2019 elections.
1 Reply

Increase Of Airtime, Data Tariffs Will Improve Access - Minister, Bosun TijaniFG Plans Increase Of Freight Rate Of Petrol To ₦9.11 Per LitreKano Relaxes Lockdown For Ramadan Shopping, Despite Increase Of COVID-19234

Zamfara Ex-gov Yari, Sen. Marafa Expelled From APC – Shinkafi2023: Emir Of Dutse Endorses Amaechi For PresidentHouse Of Assembly Member Disgraced In Ekiti For Failing To Deliver (video)