Stats: 3,152,753 members, 7,817,083 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 04:04 AM

Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 - Business (2395) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 (1211049 Views)

Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 / Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 / Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (2392) (2393) (2394) (2395) (2396) (2397) (2398) ... (2436) (Go Down)

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by bigcee(m): 9:56pm On Dec 25, 2021
IgiveLadiesBj:

Lol, same here oo but mine is remaining 73k now.

I need a miracle before 31st
God will help you to clear your loan. But Pls stay away from taking loan. Imagine hustling so hard to repay a loan instead of saving or investing. If you calm down reason am you go know say taking loan is really taking you backward.

Learn to manage your finance. Budget on feeding, transport and the rest. 20-30% interest on small loan is too much and the embarrassment that comes with it is very bad.

I was managing myself before I knew about loan app. When I started taking loan I went from good to bad. If I see small money na to go pay back loan. Bro, I had to run away from them.

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by smartr: 10:09pm On Dec 25, 2021
bigcee:

God will help you to clear your loan. But Pls stay away from taking loan. Imagine hustling so hard to repay a loan instead of saving or investing. If you calm down reason am you go know say taking loan is really taking you backward.

Learn to manage your finance. Budget on feeding, transport and the rest. 20-30% interest on small loan is too much and the embarrassment that comes with it is very bad.

I was managing myself before I knew about loan app. When I started taking loan I went from good to bad. If I see small money na to go pay back loan. Bro, I had to run away from them.

I tell you. Loan is just making a local man hustle backwards. You make money and it's not yours. Savings no fit dey. As little as our earnings are, we have to manage it and take it one day at a time. Anytime I do pass myself, BaM! Debt cry

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by AfroAgroPower: 10:46pm On Dec 25, 2021
jimmynauty:

thanks for shating.

started a pattern but stopped. with your counsel will stick to it....

You are welcome
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by AfroAgroPower: 10:48pm On Dec 25, 2021
jimmynauty:

This your advice will stick thru

Great for you.

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by AlabiKILLER2021(m): 10:49pm On Dec 25, 2021
IgiveLadiesBj:

Borrowing from about 8 loan apps since August.
At a point I had to borrow from one to repay the other to avoid embarrassment. Na like that o

What!!! grin

Na ashawoo you dey use the money phuck tongue
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by stacyadams: 1:09am On Dec 26, 2021
overdrive:

You go robbery grin
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by Nobody: 1:10am On Dec 26, 2021
Felabrity:
I can still remember that guy that was chopping sportybet steady with his under 1.5 FH tickets

I think his name started with Lagos...

Man made millions with that option
lagostaxiboy u mean?
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by CaptainAyub: 6:17am On Dec 26, 2021
Caio:
lagostaxiboy u mean?
Lagostaxiguy.
Na all these nonstop derailing from these immediate post pubertal children pursue am comot from here.

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by Isacar(m): 6:38am On Dec 26, 2021
Shittaakeem, welldone bro, u don ffw their customer chat over dat issue?
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by Shittaakeem(m): 7:11am On Dec 26, 2021
Isacar:
Yeah I did. Since they didn't send the OTP to me. They told me to submit my bank card or account statement for verification. Which I find odd.
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by Shittaakeem(m): 7:18am On Dec 26, 2021
Isacar:
See how that stupid kid disgrace his family.
Even the customer care confirmed that they are supposed to send OTP for me in order to create a withdrawal password. Now I understand why guys are leaving the thread because of naive kids like him.

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by wiseone28: 7:18am On Dec 26, 2021
So apart from bet9ja no other bookies give us Christmas bonus?

That's why bet9ja keep getting richer, they collect the most they are also generous the most.

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by wiseone28: 7:21am On Dec 26, 2021
Shittaakeem:

Even the customer care confirmed that they are supposed to send OTP for me in order to create a withdrawal password. Now I understand why guys are leaving the thread because of naive kids like him.
Stop disturbing us with this your issue..

Immediately you are able to withdraw you will go ghost mode.

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by Shittaakeem(m): 7:24am On Dec 26, 2021
wiseone28:
Stop disturbing us with this your issue..

Immediately you are able to withdraw you will go ghost mode.
I go do 5k giveaway If I withdraw.
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by wiseone28: 7:28am On Dec 26, 2021
Shittaakeem:

I go do 5k giveaway If I withdraw.
Ok good, just provide them with the necessary doc to be able to withdraw..

Thou i have withdraw 5k without issue before.
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by OgwuEgo: 7:38am On Dec 26, 2021
Add broke almajiri
CaptainAyub:

Lagostaxiguy.
Na all these nonstop detailing from these immediate post pubertal children pursue am comot from here.
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by Isacar(m): 7:40am On Dec 26, 2021
Shittaakeem:

ohk Bro after chatting with Dem, wetin Dem com finally say............ Is it , u can send Dem ur card details : just blur some of the card digits example :

Debit Card:
123456******1234
Name account name and d rest
Dey just wan confirm if nah u get account......
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by Pearlqueen(f): 7:41am On Dec 26, 2021
wiseone28:
So apart from bet9ja no other bookies give us Christmas bonus?

That's why bet9ja keep getting richer, they collect the most they are also generous the most.
Number 1 bookie though with poor odds.

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by Rootprof(m): 7:45am On Dec 26, 2021
Shittaakeem:

Don't know what's wrong somewhere cos have been using msport for a while now and had no issue withdrawing.

Once the pin is generated you're good to go.
It will be resolved soon. Chat them again this morning.
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by Shittaakeem(m): 7:48am On Dec 26, 2021
Rootprof:

Don't know what's wrong somewhere cos have been using msport for a while now and had no issue withdrawing.

Once the pin is generated you're good to go.
It will be resolved soon. Chat them again this morning.
I did bro. They didn't send the OTP code. I requested it to be sent to my email. They told me to submit account statement or bank card for email verification. I find this odd. Why will I submit account statement or bank card to verify my email.
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by Shittaakeem(m): 7:50am On Dec 26, 2021
Isacar:
ohk Bro after chatting with Dem, wetin Dem com finally say............ Is it , u can send Dem ur card details : just blur some of the card digits example :

Debit Card:
123456******1234
Name account name and d rest
Dey just wan confirm if nah u get account......
Ok I will na to convince POS guy to send account statement because na only 2 account I don use fund my bet and they are requesting for the two
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by wiseone28: 7:52am On Dec 26, 2021
Pearlqueen:
Number 1 bookie though with poor odds.
Yes but people can't stop using them..

I believe the way their website is attracted people.

And ease of withdrawing.
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by smartr: 7:53am On Dec 26, 2021
2900 for 21k Msport B2WC1NW
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by Think4Yourself: 7:56am On Dec 26, 2021
L
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by wiseone28: 7:56am On Dec 26, 2021
Shittaakeem:

Ok I will na to convince POS guy to send account statement because na only 2 account I don use fund my bet and they are requesting for the two
The bolded raised the issue..

Always fund your bet with one account.

Just send them your will be release.
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by Rootprof(m): 7:57am On Dec 26, 2021
Shittaakeem:

I did bro. They didn't send the OTP code. I requested it to be sent to my email. They told me to submit account statement or bank card for email verification. I find this odd. Why will I submit account statement or bank card to verify my email.

Nawa ooo .
Maybe you should do what the other man suggested. Wish you good luck.
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by Shittaakeem(m): 7:58am On Dec 26, 2021
wiseone28:
The bolded raised the issue..

Always fund your bet with one account.

Just send them your will be release.
Thanks bro I will
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by wiseone28: 7:59am On Dec 26, 2021
Shittaakeem:
Thanks bro I will
Good luck
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by SPOLO(m): 8:21am On Dec 26, 2021
miracood:

Hustle try get small Android.

Me sef wey dey use itel, e dey somehow frustrate me. Talk less of 2g phone
e no easy bro even as i wan dey start writing my project soon i don't know how ah go dey make researchs with this phone
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by SeunWedsLinda(m): 9:07am On Dec 26, 2021
SeunWedsLinda:
Sports betting is a scheme that has enriched some people and impoverished most at the same time. Despite the ills surrounding talks of venturing into sports betting, I believe there are people that make a living out of it. They only stake when it is right to stake. When their conviction stretches above statistical selections. I know it is not a 'get rich quick' scheme and I understand that if pursued with full might, it has the tendency to consume you in equal measure.

This now begs the question; where are these wise punters that make a living out of sports betting? The wise ones that treat betting as a business which requires time to be nurtured into something big. The wise ones that hate losing to the bookies. They don't mind combing games with odds ranging from 1.07 to 1.20 just to achieve an accumulator of 1.5 or 1.6 odds then stake heavy like 100k or 1m. They don't allow punting become habitual by engaging in it EVERY day.

We all know how hard it is now to survive in Nigeria on just a single stream of income. If I can be making 100k from sports betting in a month, thats a whole lot if you ask me.
Where can I meet these heavy stakers? I want to stake with them. I want to win with them. And I dont want to be addicted too. Are there whatsapp or telegram groups they belong to? Please just point me to it. I need to start chilling with the big boys. I want to bam bam. grin
just thought I should share this here. Please if you know any whatsapp or telegram group/channel that drops odds of 1.5 to stake heavy. Just point me to it. I'm not greedy.
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by Brayss(m): 9:12am On Dec 26, 2021
SeunWedsLinda:
just thought I should share this here. Please if you know any whatsapp or telegram group/channel that drops odds of 1.5 to stake heavy. Just point me to it. I'm not greedy.
freetips com
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by drunkpunk(m): 10:04am On Dec 26, 2021
Abeg make person help me with Bet9ja booking. I have bonus, make I use am

(1) (2) (3) ... (2392) (2393) (2394) (2395) (2396) (2397) (2398) ... (2436)

➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals 2020 ➜ ➜ ➜ / EXCLUSIVE : How To Make Level 2 Seller On Fiverr In A Month As A Nigerian Seller / Football Betting Season 8...AGE!!!

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 40